You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 28Article 272364

NPP Case Falling Apart

Read Comments Comments (72)

• bb 11 years ago

MAGGIE YOU CUNT

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

May be this Jackson guy watched another tv station than our good old gtv where the proceedings were telecast live. Thank you Chief Justice.

• KWABINA- SUNYANI 11 years ago

A LIAR HAS NO CASE TO PROVE HIS INTELLIGENCE:

• Mponponsuo Kwabena-Benaa 11 years ago

....to please the much depressed, morosely dejected and the miserable useful idiots in the fool-soldiering franchise of the soon to collapse Nkomfem pregnant administration of Mahama. By the way the writing style of this colu ...

• JB 11 years ago

This trokosi writer is Koku Anyidoho turned Margaret Jackson,shame on him.What is he afraid of?

• Ghanem 11 years ago

This is the first subjective breakdown I have seen of this case.straight to the point.
    Good job!

• Addobea 11 years ago

Thanks for these vivid elaborations,most people are made to think the law is just like a football pitch.Even there inspite of all SULEAH and wizard playing displayed.What is important is the ONUS of the case.I think the prima ...

• YAA 11 years ago

KWASEIA WHAT IS THE TRUTH IN THIS? IS ALL LIES LIES, NDC LIES AND PROPAGANDA TO TURN PEOPLES' ATTITION FROM THE TRUTH. EVEN THE NDC FOOLS KNOWS THAT BAWUMIA IS VERY GOOD AND HAS DONE BEST FOR HIS COUNTRY AND PARTY. GOD BLESS ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

The cunt sizes are the same for her and your mum

• Gosh M-Low 11 years ago

YOU ARE BECOMING MORE ANNOYING BY THE DAY. I HOPE YOU HAVE A JOB B COS THIS GOVERNMENT WILL BE OUSTED SOON.. ABOA

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Gyimifo) go find job nd stop following this stupid npp leaders,bawumiah has no evidence to prove to the court

• Jon 11 years ago

Kuraseni, stop sucking up and get out of that shiit hole called Italy. I can also say go get a life m0r0n and stop defending that stinky NDC!

• JIGGA SAAY 11 years ago

ANOTHER PEPENI IN ITALY WHO CAN'T EVEN COME BACK TO GHANA BECAUSE HE DOESN'T HAVE HIS PAPERS STRAIGHT. IDIOT NDC FOOOOLLLL, ABOA BI BA TANI!!!!!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

What about Bawumia?

• Maame Ama 11 years ago

Where is Nana Addo? I should rather face the heat not Bawumiah. Nana Addo wants Bawumiah to do all the dirty work for him. Oh what a shame to these koase Nkrasefour party.

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

I told Bawumia so. He is a big fool to have accepted to be a key witness while the former Atorney General and Jake Obestsebi Lamptey keep their cool.

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

What a nice summary of Bawumia's performance at the Supreme Court.I cannot wait for Tsatsu's cross examination and Akuffo-Addo's evidence.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo must tell his supporters the truth that he lost the elections because he did not do his home work well and let's have peace.By the way,who is the opposition leader in Ghana?Thank you.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

In the next few days, Bawumia will be finished and NPP will be fucked!

• Alabi Francis 11 years ago

BOY KOFI, this is an intelligent question, who is the opposition leader? but I can confidently say that
    the supreme court proceedings is the opposition leader.

• PA PA YE 11 years ago

Writing your name at the signature column is a valid signature. Signature is what one wants to be identified with in support of actual name. Name repeated in ones own handwriting is a signature.

NPP IS A PROBLEM FOR GHANA.

• PA PA YE 11 years ago

AKUFO-ADO how is your mighty fallen. Tell it not in the streets of the Supreme Court lest the daughters of your free SHS education laugh at you.

• Ghana boy 11 years ago

Trained Eastern Propagandist- Where is the soviet Union?

• kaketonti 11 years ago

I doubt if the NPP could score a compound-goal( player+linesman+the ball inside the GOAL-POST) to win this case.

• waa fe 11 years ago

if the npp's forged pink sheets do not correspond with the ec's originals what will happen?

• Woman 11 years ago

You must be extremely dumb to believe in the propaganda that NPP forged pink sheets for their case. why do you think the SC told your lawyer that the NPP already furnished them with the pink sheets being contested? Dream on ...

• waa fe 11 years ago

i asked a genuine question and you descend on me like an embittered dwarf who is chasing a desert mirage. akufu addict's case was dead on arrival to court. he wants over 4 million untainted votes to be vapourised so that he M ...

• Woman 11 years ago

You're still sounding dumb! where were the forged pink sheets? if you were smart, you wouldn't have dreamt of asking that question because after categorizing the irregularities into three or four areas, he copied pink sheets ...

• Woman 11 years ago

You dumb ass, stop deceiving your illiterate sympathizers. The NPP took the "president" to court as respondent 1 because our constitution says so. why don't you wait for the supreme court to make its decision? obviously, y ...

• Nana Addo 11 years ago

Bawumia is a foolish man

• ZEE 11 years ago

YOU HAVE BEAUTIFULLY SUMMED IT ALL UP. THE NPP ARE GETIING UNPOPULAR WITH EVERY PASSING DAY. I AM SURE AFTER THE COURT BATTLE, THEY WILL WISH THE IDEA OF GOING TO COURT NEVER CROSSED THEIR MINDS.

• Woman 11 years ago

you must be living in a cave, and oh, wait a minute, that's true. The NPP is getting unpopular by the day among the NDC because they are a pain in your ass. But for the NPP, you were parading around as the most popular part ...

• Pastor Job 11 years ago

Nana pushed Bawumia to face his shameful performance in court because he Nana could not face Ayariga Cough at the debate.

Poor Bawumia.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Poor Bawumia´s performance at the Supreme Court is a self inflicted wound.He performed like a layman. I think Akufo Addo intentionally sent this poor Northener to take that the blame when it became clear that NPP will lose

• ACE 11 years ago

Bawumia is wrong.The law states that the polling agents purpose is for detecting impersonation and multiple voting and certifying that the poll was conducted in accordance with the laws and regulations governing the conduct o ...

• Mahama is a thief 11 years ago

Just wait for the final verdict...The NDC are panicking all over...God will punish you one by one

• BRIGHT AMABLE 11 years ago

NDC WILL LOSE THIS CASE, BECAUSE IF THERE IS ONE IRREGULARITY, AND SEEMS THERE ARE MANY NOW, THEN I CAN'T SEE HOW THE SUPREME COURT WILL RULE IN THEIR FAVOUR. LET'S WAIT AND SEE, BUT SO FAR BAWUMIA IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

Bawumia is finished already.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Things fall apart indeed. The centre can not hold. We wait and see. But,I believe they would not stop their disruption behavior even after the verdict and it is up to Ghanaians to say enough is enough.

• Amsson 11 years ago

This Mahama's girlfriend should give us a break

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 11 years ago

ARE u the only person watching ? we all watched it on tv and the fact that doctor admitted to certain mistakes in the filing of the exhibit does not change the substance case. foolish girl are u aware all the 2 respondents ha ...

• Jt 11 years ago

Everybody know what the result of this case maybe. the so call brain NPP guys is pushing NPP into confrontation with sixty five percent of Ghanaian population. My fear is this can we have a strong position after this court ca ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

NANA ADDO KNEW THAT THEIR CASE WAS A BAD ONE SO HE DECIDED TO DODGE DISGRACE BY MAKING STUPID BAWUMIA THE MAIN WITNESS

• Quadu 11 years ago

Dont try npp

• BAMA 11 years ago

Lithur's best moment was getting Bawumia to admit that Mahama was not involved in any illegality. NPP should have sued only EC. You can't sue a 3rd party for the mistakes of another.

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 11 years ago

DRBAWUMIAH WILL SOON FACE THE WRATH OF THE KORAN.I PITY THIS POOR DOCTOR

• nana addo 11 years ago

Thank u writer,Bawumia's answers are not solid,they are not beyond reasonable doubt,again he forged n duplicated pink sheets.

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 11 years ago

IS THIS WRITER TELLING US THAT, IF A POOLING AGENT IS NOT SMART ENOUGH TO DETECT FRAUD ON THE PINK SHEET, THEN HE/SHE CONTRIBUTED TO IT SO THERE IS NO CASE FOR AN AGGRIEVED PARTY. ARE THE SO CALLED ADMITTED ERRORS BIG ENOUGH ...

• Margaret mahama 11 years ago

Did he pay you to spew out trash? Which court were you in? Shameless whore

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

IF THIS BITCH magjackson HAVE NOTHING TO SAY OR WRITR AS asiedu nketia SHE SHOULD SHUT UP HER FUCKING MOUTH PERIOD,KWASEA BAA

• BRIGHT AMABLE 11 years ago

WELL SAID, THIS FAKE JOURNALIST MAG JACKSON IS JUST A PAID GIRLFRIEND OF THE PRESIDENT.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Many people don't read or listen very well to the case going on but they only give comments about the negative comments. The UP/PPP/NPP is really sinking.

• NANA WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION 11 years ago

NPP KNOWS THAT THEY CANNOT WIN THIS CASE. THEY ARE JUST THERE TO WASTE OUR TIME.
    THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT AND WILL NOT ANNUL THE RESULTS OR MAKE NANA THE PRESIDENT. THE SUPREME COURT KNOWS THAT NANA IS JUST TRYING TO SAVE F ...

NANA IS ONLY USING THE SUPREME COURT TO SAVE FACE FOR LOSING DISGRACEFULLY IN A ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR THE NDC.
    NANA COULD FACE HIS CREDITORS AND THE NPP SUPPORTERS WITH THE LOSS SO HE QUICKLY MACHINATED THIS LIE OF RIGGING ...

NANA ONLY FILED A SUIT TO CHALLENGE THE ELECTIIONS BECAUSE HE WANTS TO DEFAULT IN PAYING BACK HIS ELECTION CAMPAIGN CREDITORS WHO GAVE HIM LOANS TO CAMPAIGN THE ELECTIONS. THEY ARE ON NANA'S NECK TO PAY BACK. IN ORDER TO DEFA ...

• cooper 11 years ago

weither you are NDC or NPP we are in the country feeling the pinch of the great suffering the nation is going through.Send Priets and Pastors to Isreal whiles the Nation's hospitals do not have a bathroom for our mums who has ...

• cooper 11 years ago

SHAME TO OUR LEADERS.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A mother was working in the kitchen, listening to her five-year-old son playing with his new
    electric train in the living room. She heard the train stop and her son saying, "All of you
    bastards who are not off, get the fu ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THE ARE JUST JOKING AT THE COURT:

• Kofi 11 years ago

You can't even spell pity!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Exalted observers... are party polling agent from heaven, Bawumia? Polling agents have been authorised by their political parties to act on their behalf at the polling station level therefore those parties are estopped from d ...

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 11 years ago

PATHETIC is that all law of estoppel traaaa like that .....ok i see but more laws are there to nullify it. when the time comes you will learn

• serwa 11 years ago

BAWUMIA THOUGHT HE WILL FIND IT EASY

• kpovi 11 years ago

It is a matter of days that NPP's will crumbel completety

• Wilhelm Agbeli 11 years ago

Where has this beast been?

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

You keep on making funny statement on Ghanaweb, about the NPP. By your statements, it's clear that you don't really know what's going on. Or it seems that you believe you're the only one watching the Supreme Court proceedings ...

• Seth atiogbe 11 years ago

Auntie magpie you are a complete waste of time no amount of spin will help you. And your Ndc greedy bastards

• nii 11 years ago

I love U.

• Serious talk 11 years ago

Since independence Asante's have never accepted any government unless its their Drug dealers stupid tribesmen in charge. They're the cause of Ghana's socioeconomic distraction. I think it's time they form their own state like ...

• Damani Kariku Katun Kunari II (USA) 11 years ago

I contributed in one of these comments that, Bawumia should not be a stooge to this pigmy. He should remember what these Timbutans did to ALIU, former Vice to Kufour. The pigmy has pushed you to be the defender for him to bec ...

• Jacob 11 years ago

Tell the truth!! tell the truth. Why is it that there is no truth in you these Ghanaians. Why don't you talk about the falling apart of the NDC lawyers? NDC cannot stand Bawumia and at the same time in trouble? Ghanafo paa.

• ICONIC-07 11 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND YOUR ARTICLES ILLUMINATING AND FACTUAL AND APPLAUD YOUR INTELLIGENCE.

YOU EXHIBIT CRITICAL EXPOSITION OF COURT PROCEEDINGS UNBIASED AND I HOPE THE NDC GOVERNMENT WOULD RECOGNIZE YOUR INTELLECTUAL ABILIT ...