You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 22Article 271728

Justice Kpegah and his NDC Exposed!

Read Comments Comments (98)

• RETIRED JUGDE ON PUBLIC -AID ?. 11 years ago

ONLY AN EWE-FOOL WILL DO THAT

• moyo 11 years ago

All these stories will not wash. The man was called into the Bar in 1971. What was he doing in 1975 at the Middle Temples Inn?. Produce the certificate like the Vice President did and that will settle the matter.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

I do have FOUR University degrees, two from Ghana (KNUST) and two from University of Sydney but today the only certificate with me is the number five from the Australia Institude of Architects. Does that make me a fake or fra ...

• NANA 11 years ago

Why do you engage in argument with such a lunatic Simple Logic?How do you expect Nana at such age to be carrying his Certificate wherever he goes,my dad who completed Legon in 1956 misplaced his own 15yrs b4 he died in the 90 ...

• Agya Kojo Atta 11 years ago

You liar and fraudster. I bet you are just another Akyem man without a certificate.If you do go ask for duplicates!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...

• gq 11 years ago

It is interesting how spew out figures without credible supporting references and want to be taken seriously. The fact is the man does not have any certificate to prove he's lawyer and it is as plain and simple as that.

To ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

that doesn't change the fact that most ewes have become lying treacherous sons of bitches . check Wikipedia and check the figures in the last consensus , then look at the names of the ministerial appointees and see if its eve ...

• gq 11 years ago

" you foolish mind and feeble intellect fools no one" you said. Ah!!! if the first thing that comes to mind is to insult someone, then it makes me wonder about a couple of things.
    1. Is the language that you think in predis ...

• Adams 11 years ago

What a surprise!! The "inward looking" Trokosi man like Kpegah will always have the Number 9 people supporting him!! Victor Owusu of blessed memory accurately predicted this "inward looking" mentality a long time ago.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

"I do have FOUR University degrees, two from Ghana (KNUST) and two from University of Sydney but today the only certificate with me is the number five from the Australia Institude of Architects. Does that make me a fake or fr ...

• Kanawu Adwenebonee 11 years ago

BUT WHEN PEOPLE CHALLENGE YOU TO PROVE YOUR INNOCENCE, WON'T YOU PROVIDE YOUR CERTIFICATES? WHY SHOULD WE SUPPORT BAD THINGS AND STILL THINK WE CAN GET AWAY WITH IT? LOOK, GHANAIANS ONLY NEED THE NAME OF INSTITUTION THAT YOU ...

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

I am absolutely beside myself reading this infantile logic from a man claiming to have all the degrees in the world that apparently does not amount to a hill of beans.
    There are various professional organizations that confer ...

• WHO THE CUP FIT 11 years ago

KPEGAH must be ashame of himself. This Ewe man is disgracing us. Since when did he notice that NANA ADDO is not a Lawyer? He should shutup and let is think about our bad economy that is getting out of hand.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

He is one of the numerous fools who make people call us names. You are not paying Akuffo Addo for his services to, why are you poking your nose into people.s business- Aponkye. Sometimes, i wished i wasn't Ewe because of kinf ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Where is Nana Ado's certificate. Everything is fake about this man. You can keep writing long articles, all that will not answer the questions hanging on Nana's neck. If they can falsify pink sheets and give them codes (numbe ...

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

If you think Justice Kpegah is a fool whose foolishness makes you want to renounce your Ewe heritage (whatever that means}, I say go ahead and do it. When you are done, come back to tell forumites your new tribal affiliation. ...

• gq 11 years ago

'Since when did he notice that NANA ADDO is not a Lawyer?' When he knew is not a crime but to continue condone it is the crime. And since he did not want to be accused of abetting fraud which is a crime, he let it out to free ...

• FOSTER 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH & THE NDC HAVE NOT BEEN EXPOSED IN ANYWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOT PROVED HIS CASE IN COURT YET WHETHER HE IS USING HIS FATHER'S CERTIFICATE OR NOT WHICH IS THE CASE. THE GLC IS ONLY ISSUING COVER UP STATEME ...

• Falcon 11 years ago

How long did Akufo Addo spend in Law School to be called to the bar just between 1969 and1971 barely two years? Did he complete his LL.B and professional law degree in two years? Where in the UK did he complete his pupilage? ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Everything about them is fake including falsification of certificates, extracts of middle temple and even falsification of pink sheets. These are the people that are drawing Ghana back. They are all fake. Now the manage to dr ...

• yaw 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo can not be a lawyer.
    He should provide his certificates and classmates and stop these nonsense.
    Why has his credentials become a topical issues?.
    I even doubt of his children.
    He is doom for live. He will ne ...

• Sir John 11 years ago

Brace yourself for a show down.

Round 1: Akufo Addo comes out, with his hands held high but receive a terrible blow to his head. He dances around not knowing where he is. Another blow to his head sends him to the ropes daz ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

There are so many questions to be answered in everything being presented here to get Addo off the hook.In so doing they are contradicting themselves. Nothing has been exposed of Kpegah and NDC but rather those working around ...

• GHANA-BOY 11 years ago

Fuck you off, you EWE TRIBALIST.

Is that all you can write? Why don`t you fucking get lost and shut your stinking mouth if you cannot read and understand anything,fool?

• Wala 11 years ago

You ought to be ashamed of yourself cutting and pasting Bokor's trash here. Go back to your watchman's job, Fool.

I only brought Dr.Bokor`s brilliant investigative work for BLOCKHEADED FOOLS like you to read,and to see if you can understand where he`s coming from.
    Unfortunately this has proved too difficult for you.
    ABOAFONU

• Nii Armah 11 years ago

Can you child molester go and take your mental deficient madicine, YAKA GBEMEI

DUMBASS-MODAFUCKER.Why don`t you RAT give that medication to your ASHAWO mother? You dumbass GOAT fucker.
    YAKA GBEME GBEME.

• Nii Armah 11 years ago

Listen to this idiot whose father is also his grandfather because the so called father fucked his own daughter to have you, you incestuous son of a trokosi whore.

Go and tell your trokosi whoring mother she smells like toi ...

Honestly you stinks like porcupine and so is your WHORE MOTHER.
    Are you born a fool or just wallowing in stupidity or both?
    YOU SMELLING GREASY RAT

• Ghana 11 years ago

I bet TROUBLE MAKER is an Ewe too. These people are very dangerous people with hate in their hearts.

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

This is a case of identity theft. There were 2 WADs. One from Buem and the other from Akyem Abuakwa. They are no close relatives. The Buem WAD died many years ago and was the one called to Utter Bar of the Middle Temple and n ...

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

Idiot! WAD Buem also had Peduase Lodge as his address as is stated on the british documents. How deep can stupidity get? Well the trash is coming from an NDC supporter, I believe, and only ignorant fools, rogues and thugs fol ...

Kofie Dadie,
    Remember one of the ground rules; do not insult if you called yourself a gentleman. Anyway I can only say thank you.

Sorry, I was not being isulting. Just stating facts. How would you describe a person who refuses to see facts even when the facts stare him in the face?

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

Trokosi idiots don't understand the issue here. Fools, this court case will expose trokosis as devious lot. Nana Akuffo ADDO was called to the English bar in 1971 and the Ghana Bar in 1975 so what is contradictory here?

Th ...

You know nothing.Trokosi this,Trokosi that won`t bring Addo`s certificates to the court.
    Stop the fucking insult and help him find his certificates.
    ABOAFONU!

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you stupid trokosi child molester. Go back to your cleaning assignment, ASSHOLE.

• Nanaba 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to the stomach that carried you for nine months.

• Seal 11 years ago

Go and ask kpega lunatic if he know's where his certificate is?

• Frimpong, USA 11 years ago

Trouble-Maker, you are my HERO. Give it to them well. Akuffo's rogue father helped the son with the falsification of documents

I appreciate your support.I know there are some level headed people out there like you,and not like the IDIOTS parading themselves here like headless chicken.

You are engaging in a futile effort asking a man without a brain to think.

• Ama 11 years ago

Ewes are making their callous character an international disgrace. The nonsense from Bokor does not make any sense except to dumb Trokosis like himself.

• Adoben 11 years ago

Good! I knew the troubled fools could not string together this long rambling essay by Bokor!

"What is Middle Temple?It's an INN OF COURT.They stopped being responsible for legal education in 1852.Members today comprise of students who intend reading the BVC,pupil barristers and qualified ones.When i obtained my admis ...

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

You are really an idiot and the so called student might be a trokosi fishing for Let's schoolboys to suggest that Middle Temple stopped training students as lawyers in 1852. Even idiotic Kpegah has admitted that Nana Akuffo o ...

You are only going round like a headless chicken without debating the issue.
    Your only defense is insult which is NOT going to help Addo with his certificates. Maybe you are born stupid or wallowing in foolishness or both.

• CON 11 years ago

Always ewe people said Ashantis and Akans are not educated,I thrown a challenge to them let us count the proffesors and Doctors in ewe and ashantis and akans.

• the truth 11 years ago

can't even write english. don't worry, there are too many quack ashanti doctors and professors

• Seal 11 years ago

You are an idiot big time,you envy Ashantis,you wish you were an Ashanti but walahi you can never be one.They are smarter than you in all aspect of life ,you can never measure yourselves to them.kai tweaaaaaa.

• Adoben 11 years ago

Don't midn them! Educated my foot!

• Seal 11 years ago

Ata Mills gave you the chance and you failed miserably,hence JDM ignored you ,you don't know nothing.propaganda,black mailing and enviness is all you know.

• CAPII 11 years ago

THE PETITION BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT WILL RESULT IN RUN-OFF BETWEEN MAHAMA & NANA ADDO. NPP WILL WIN THE ELECTION AND 90% OF KPEGAH'S NDC CORRUPT OFFICIALS WILL END UP JAIL FOR LIFE. THAT IS KPEGAH'S PHOBIA !!!

• Mohammed Alhassan 11 years ago

The man has no certificate from Middle Temple. He claims he was called to the Utter Bar. Is that the same as the English Bar?

Before any trainee lawyer is called to the English Bar, he must do pupil large after training at ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

I'm surprised Kpegah doesn't know that the right forum for his complaint is at the office of the General Legal counsel not the high Court. The case will be summarily dismissed and he ill be sanctioned by the Court for engagin ...

• Sugar Man 11 years ago

The High Court may dismiss the case on technical grounds but the questions around the manner in which Akufo got called to the bar in Ghana (the crux of the whole issue) will remain. Kpegah will soon die but Akufo will live lo ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

My appeal to Nana Akufo-Addo & his team is,they should not pay Kpegah back in his own coin.Stories I have heard about this man is that he's a failure in life and highly irresponsible person.A retired supreme court judge at 70 ...

• FK 11 years ago

Kpegah is a trouble maker indeed. But what if there is some germ of truth in his allegations? We cannot just assume now that Akufo-Addo is innocent in this matter because he has been practising for 42 years. He has it as a du ...

The Republic of Ghana Parliament's Appointments Committee has demanded the Deputy Northern regional minister designate to produce his ordinary and advanced school levels certificates.

This was after Alhaji A.B.A Fuseini ha ...

"This is a case of identity theft. There were 2 WADs. One from Buem and the other from Akyem Abuakwa. They are no close relatives. The Buem WAD died many years ago and was the one called to Utter Bar of the Middle Temple and ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

KWABENA ERZOAH, IS WHAT YOU ARE SAYING TRUE? THAT THERE WERE 2 WADs? HOW INTERESTING.

and WAD Buems address was Peduase Lodge as on the Middle Temple documents. How can you people be so stupid? We all know that between 1969 and 1972 Nana Addos father was president of Ghana, living in Peduase Lodge, the offici ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 11 years ago

WITH AKUFO ADDO AS THE ATONNEY GENERAL EVERYTHING WAS POSSIBLE. I SUSPECT HE MANAGED TO DOCTOR OR CAUSE TO BE DOCTORD OR BETTER STILL REPLACE THE THEN GHANA ROLL BOOK. AGAIN LET US SCRUTINZE THE SAID BOOK AND MAY BE WE WILL F ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 11 years ago

NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS CASE, I KNOW AT LEAST 12 MILLION OF THE POPULATION OF GHANA KNOWS WE ARE DEALING WITH A FAKE LAWYER AND AN IMPOSTER. SO CUNNINGLY DISMISSING THIS CASE ON TECHNICAL GROUNDS DOES NOT MATTER. JUSTIC ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Sugar Man, if you really believe that then
    Kpegah is farting in the wind and wasted his career.

• BIDIER 11 years ago

Instead of the insults and name calling, why can't the man produce his certificate and tell us who else he was called to the bar with in 1975. Is never be true that in 1975, the only person called to the bar was on Akufo Addo ...

• SAMMY ALATA 11 years ago

IT'S NATURAL THAT SOME PEOPLE OUT OF SYMPATHY FOR NANA WILL DO SOMETHING TO DEFEND HIM EVEN IF IT IS INSULTS. MY ADVICE TO THOSE DEFENDERS IS THAT THEY SHOULD TRY NOT TO FALSIFY ANY DOCUMENTS TO MAKE THE MAN LOOK GOOD. IN SHO ...

How can people be so stupid? The address given on the document is Peduase Lodge, the residence of the republic at the time. Everyone knows Nana Addos father was president of Ghana. So was the murdered W.A.D Akufo-Addo a broth ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

Please your logic is neither logical or convincing. According to you, you only have one of your four certificates but then you did mention the schools or institutions you attended. In that case you can always request for a du ...

• STOP THE LIES 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS IMPERSONATING BECAUSE, BECAUSE, FOR EXAMPLE, JOHN KUFUOR WHO IS NOT CALLED SAMUEL KUFUOR CANNOT CLAIM TO BE SAMUEL KUFUOR, UNLESS HE MAKES AN OFFICIAL NAME CHANGE FROM JOHN KUFUOR TO SAMUEL KUFUOR. SO IF WILLIAM ...

• Kpegbadza 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, did Nana swear an affidavit when he dropped William and took on Nana? He sould produce it and silence everybody.

• Abrewanana 11 years ago

The VP used to be called WILIAM EDMUND AMISSAH-ARTHUR. Now is referred to as KWESI BEKOE or PAA KWESI AMISSAH-ARTHUR. I wonder when he dropped his "brofo" names and assumed the Fante names, and if this was done formally - i.e ...

• tiger shark 11 years ago

WE HAVE HEARD ALL THESE BEFOREWe are
    all expecting proof of where Nana studied law and proof of his graduation.THIS IS VERY SIMPLEHe produces These documents and all that are pestering him will be shamed.This time
    None of ...

• Junior kpegah 11 years ago

I urge the writer of this article to be a bit reasonable and understand that insults does not find solution to problems,okay

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA,CANADA,EUROPE,SOUTH AFRICA.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

So file these in court and prove that he also attended GSL and was qualified to practice in Ghana.

Lawyers with foreign law qualifications only have to write an exam to get their accreditation in Ghana. They are not required to attend GSL.

• ECZEMA THE CAT 11 years ago

WE KNOW THEIR TRAITS=THEY SAY ITN ALL
    FROM TOGO TO RULE GHANA WITH THEIR MONSTER=LIKE TRAITS.
    THEY CANNOT SUCCEED .DOOMED TO FAILURE IN GODS NAME.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

My dear Ebenezer

De taim wei we de learn learn inglish anda de nim tree, awa tshitshi telles sei "the heading should ENCAPSULATE the story that follows. In order words the heading summarises or gives a bird's-eye-view of" ...

• AMINATU 11 years ago

IS THIS TRASH REALLY AN ARTICLE? CAN'T IT BE INSULT FREE?

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Blame the irresponsibility that is the embodiment of a section of Ghanaian journalism that rehashes issues in such a way as to stir controversy in a society polarized on tribal grounds.

Take the heading of the article as a ...

• Gya Waasem 11 years ago

Where is Nana's certificate

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The man Kpegah is an inbreed lunatic and his accusation should be accepted for him to happy. The man is full of "pure gold hatred" for no reason and most Ewes are like that.

Kpegah hates Nana for challenging the election ...

• Ataankpa Apuma 11 years ago

This is an opportunity to review all cases decided by Justice Kpegah. I can imagine a lot of injustices meted out to innocent persons. Diseased-minded Kpegah.

• Gabriel 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS ONLY WASTING TIME AND ENERGY.HE HAS NO CASE

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

If you are relying on a hand-written document purported to have been issued by Middle Temple Inn and the so-called certified true copy of the Roll of lawyers from the General Legal Council to draw your conclusions, then I am ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

And do you believe that Nana is impersonating someone he killed in which Kpegah knew where that person was buried? When someone is filled with pure hatred, do not follow him. This is a Supreme Court judge who is a card carr ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Pelicles, you have also taken a stand for Akufo-Addo - and poking fun at (insulting) Kpegah.

But you, too, Pelicles, don't know the truth in this matter. You are only ASSUMING that Nana is innocent, and further ASSUMING t ...

• AUSTRALIA 11 years ago

WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDO NOW? IS HE DECEASED OR ALIVE? WHY CANT HE COME OUT WITH HIS CERTIFICATE AND PROVE ALL WHO HATED HIM WRONG? THE VICE PRESIDENT DID,PRESIDENT OBAMA DID.
    PLEASE FOR GODS SAKE,NANA, COME OUT FOR THE SAKE OF ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

This article is a wasted effort

• Andreas 11 years ago

PPPPP! Read about the man who is carrying on about other people's qualifications:
    QUOTE Francis Yaonasu Kpegah is a Ghanaian judge who was on the Supreme Court of Ghana between 1993 and 2008. He was appointed to the Suprem ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

It is highly possible that Nana Addo is the same WAD Akufo Addo in this whole drama and I am hopeful that the court case will prove this matter and put it to rest.
    The other issues that need to be clarified are as follows;

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

John,

Like you, I hope and pray that Justice Kpegah's allegations are not true. However, I hope the veracity of the is not hinged on a legal technicality as most people will still smell something fishy.

Your second poin ...

• Adams 11 years ago

The "inward looking" Trokosi man like Kpegah will always have the Number 9 people supporting him!! Victor Owusu of blessed memory accurately predicted this "inward looking" mentality a long time ago.

• FATAW MBO 11 years ago

Hahahahaaa, it is very unfortunate that a fun of Nana Akuffo Addo will hate him that much not to tender these u claim u have in court to set yr fiend free.So what u claim to have in non existent. U just want to deceive ple wi ...