You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 07Article 270171

How To Avoid Hurtful Speech

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Agyeman 11 years ago

I take it that we,therefore,are going to sacrifice justice just in the interest of peace? Do we avoid hurtful speech just to get along when the underlying causes still fester? Benjamin Franklin once said "those who give up es ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Can you make a point without hurting others or being abusive? Yes , so scratch what you have said

• Paa 11 years ago

In fact Ghana mpanyinfoc agyimi gyimi especially those in the NDC. There is not a single one among them who can think to see that the country is destroying. The de chop chop our money k3k3. Ao my God. I will welcome a coup de ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

I ma ghanaman, and I endorse this message.

• STEVE 11 years ago

What is the original source of this. It looks like "cut and paste" from somewhere. However some times the heart would be clean when such speech is given out.

• Dr Mensah , 11 years ago

It is nice to also read articles like this. Thank you brother for this piece. It is Not only marriage couples or in relationships but also in politics.
    Most the politicians say things just to cause anger to flare. Some body ...