You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 02 22Article 265631

Free SHS Will Benefit Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (43)

• STEVE 11 years ago

U cardinal or Sarpong or whatever you call yourself, your English is the one worst on Ghanaweb and I'm not surprised to see u exhibiting your total ignorance here by defending it. Dictionary.com or whatever internet-source yo ...

• HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, this cassava stick called Asiedu Nketiah has opened his mouth too wide this time.

AGYEI, MAWUOOO, ASIEDU 'ABOMBO'

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

This thing called Asiedu Nkatia is getting better and better everyday with his stupidity, acerbic, toxic and sharp tongue.

He is now saying that "STEALER" is not an English word. Are STEAL, STEALING, STOLE, STOLEN English ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Fools like you speak from your belly after drinking your pitiful or maybe you are Asiedu Nketiah palm wine tapping partner. Stealer is even defined in the Websters dictionary. The word Stealer is a Queens English word. Dictio ...

• STEVE 11 years ago

It is only a fool who doesn't accept their mistakes. The word STEALER doesn't exist. If it existed why anytime when you type on your microsoft word it would be highlighted as a wrong world? Get yourself a hard copy of diction ...

• Kojo Gbawa 11 years ago

Idiot, get Websters dictionary or any dictionary of your choice and stop your Microsoft word nonsense. Use the internet Google tool to do your research on that word and you will found out that Stealer as a word exist like you ...

• STEVE 11 years ago

Will "found" out is also from websters dictionary. I told some Ghanaians, some NPP members will not learn sense." Will find out or will found out" NPP English for you.

• STEVE 11 years ago

Will "found" out is also from websters dictionary. I told some Ghanaians, NPP members would not learn sense." Will find out or will found out" NPP English for you.

• Emmanuel Otoo 11 years ago

Fire burn ndc party into ashes. STEALERS!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana 11 years ago

I hope loose talker Asiedu will read this.

• akos 11 years ago

U need English 101 no bullshit.

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

You are just a yahoo. You need to broaden your horizon. An average of hundred new words are added to the English vocabulary and it is idiotic when you talk about hard copy of a dictionary.

Do you even know that all the di ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Why are you people wasting your time on the word "stealers"?Mind you the person who used that word was speaking to a crowd at a rally,he just wanted to use a word which is catchy and arouse his audience.Why is the NDC trying ...

• Edwin 11 years ago

It is listed as a conjugation of the word "steal" in Webster's Dictionary.

• VINCEY,NJ 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is perfectly right. An inteLlectual worth his education will never use the vocaburlary stealer. How awful for the NPP MPs to disgrace the whole nation like that. Instead of correcting them see what a tribal bigo ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

What do you illiterate know? What is pidgin English? The word Stealer is in all major English dictionaries. The only people disgracing Ghana are the NDC people with a General Secretary who has never heard the word STEALER an ...

• menash 11 years ago

Massa you gotta know is a good grammer. you do not need to be online to know this please. 'er' can be added to a verb for discriptive sense

• KWAKU 11 years ago

I don't think Sarpong has ever heard about the gold standard of dictionaries. No serious mind uses dictionary.com as a reference material on proper english. You must as well adopt urbandictionary.com as the place you learn yo ...

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah the palmwine tapper is an illiterate who got his Teacher Training certificate by paying somebody because Stealer is a good English word. Webster Dictionary defines Stealer 'A person who steals or takes without ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

What is a better dictionary? A better dictionary is the one without "stealers" as a word in it.

Those of you who wash plates abroad and do menial jobs can use stealers and the people around you will not even know that is ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

"Prepare fro them"?????

You moronic idiot should stop calling people illiterates when you are struggling constructing simple sentences.

• KWAKU 11 years ago

I have superior control over the english language than you and the other respondents.

When I wrote "taking for granted", the dimwit didn't realize I could spell the word "for" but when I made a genuine mistake and typed " ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

See how idiotic you are? Taken for granted" not "taking for granted".Who told you "Moronic idiot" is wrong? Have you head the word "VOCATIVES " before?.

Have you heard people using the phrase,

"GYIMI GYIMII"

"KWASEA ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

With your superior English, you still wrote TAKING FOR GRANTED. You are trying to be Catholic more than the Pope. You have no clue what you are talking about. Moronic idiot might sound tautological to you but it is a phrase t ...

• Kojo Gbawa 11 years ago

Ndc fool soldiers will continue to wallow in mediocrity of education with a thought like this. Free online dictionary and dictionary.com are uploaded versions of the best dictionary books and for you to imply that an online d ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

You are defined by what you know. Myopic people like you have limited scope of things.

If you are indeed knowledgeable, you will not say dictionary.com is the best dictionary online. I will not tell you which one is the g ...

• Edwin 11 years ago

concise oxford dictionary,webster dictionary n urban dictionary

• fiakye 11 years ago

my dear justice sarpong. Sad to waist time reading your piece.No doubt a drunkard like you shouldn't be taking serious. clean your ass and rinse your mouth before openning it to the public

• DAN 11 years ago

so when Mahatma fuck him in ass it will slide easy

• SARPONG 11 years ago

I bet with such a horrible English of yours, you clean toilets or you wipe old people ass in Alexandria, Virginia.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

I do agree with you that you "waisted" your time reading something that is beyound your comprehension. First if you can confuse "WASTE" with "WAIST" how can you even tell me you understood what you read?

Where you have pro ...

• MAHAMA SOLOMON 11 years ago

STUPID USLESS ASIEDU NKATIA,TOTOTBI MAN,NEED SHS MORE THAN ENYONE,PERIOD

• Kay 11 years ago

Hahaha wow how do you expect a drunkard-comedian to take advantage of a free SHS?Leave Asiedu-Nketia alone to enjoy his booty.

• MAXWELL DEBRAH 11 years ago

PLEASE STEALER IS NOT GOOD ENGLISH
    IT DOES NOT EXIST IN THE ENGLISH DICTIONARY, THE THESAURUS DICTIONARY OR ENGLISH VERB CONJUGATION. SO WHAT IS NPP TELLING GHANAIANS.

• Joe 11 years ago

Well I guess those who talking about the word "stealer" should check from this book " The Concise Oxford Dictionary" and they will see the meaning. Why don't we like reading? hm

• Edwin 11 years ago

check concise oxford dictionary 10th edition,webster, and urban dictionary now

• Yoofi 11 years ago

Who told you it does not exist in the English dictionary? Is Webster's dictionary not English dictionary?

• Malik 11 years ago

only basterds will insult Asiedu Nkatia

• Kofi 11 years ago

Malik, you can't even write bastards so you do not have the minimum IQ score to participate in this discussion. Go and milk cows.

• Nii Bannor 11 years ago

Yes Asiedu Nketiah need the free SHS badly

• AKWELE 11 years ago

Stealer is indeed in the dictionary, although it may not be used as often as other nouns, it is legit.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Sarpong u are very Stupid

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Can you rampaging faggot with a dead dick scuttle back to your hole?