Kufuor should not stab Akufo Addo in the back

Read Comments Comments (153)

• www.panafricanistinternational.org 11 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Hello Daniel,

Happy New Year, Sir!

I am surprised at this level of mediocrity at political damage control! Ex=President Kufuor has made it clear he is attending. I ...

• afari kowinsani gyan 11 years ago

SOUTHERN GHANA STUDENTS SHOULD RESIST FROM PAYING SCHOOL FEES SINCE WHAT IS GOOD FOR OUR FELLOW STUDENTS IN THE NORTH IS ALSO GOOD FOR US TOO.

• kool 11 years ago

with or without kuffour, npp will still be npp. the good thing here is, at least we know he is ndc in disguise.

• kofi asante 11 years ago

dont speak like that. Kuffour is not NDC but he has his own mind. let him decide

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

K4 Just took advantage of you idiots in the npp since you rearly do any serious thinking !! You so much hate the PNDC by making an ex-PNDC man a flagbearer - Think about it. Put your thinking cap on & come to term with the re ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo deserves all the stabs he can get in his back. In 2008, he asked then Prez Kufour to campaign for him in Tain and sneaked behind him to ask for court injuction to placed on the election, he is doing the same today! ...

• AMA 11 years ago

In reference to your last but one paragraph, who, at this point, do you think is more likely to want to poison Ku4? NDC or NPP? The answer is obvious. NDC would rather have Ku4 alive. I am really surprised you would bring ...

• God Bless Ghana 11 years ago

I have said this before that NNP is a party that don't take wise counsel form no one but always want to live upon their own interpretation and understanding. I don't support Mr. Kuffour's decision of attending the ceremony by ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

BUT YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND YOUR ARTICLE IS WITHOUT SENSE OF PATRIOTISM, GROWTH, LOVE FOR GHANA, AND BEING SELFISH. SEEING ON THE INTEREST OF NPP COLOUR.

THIS TIME IF YOU TRY TO TURN AGAINST KUFFOUR FOR NOT SUPPORTING NANA, THEN YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL. THROUGHOUT THE CAMPAIGN YOU SHOULD REMEMBER, AND HE WAS THE FIRST PERSON TO STRONGLY SUPPORT THIS COURT ISSUE AND IT IS KNOWN ...

THE MAN HAS NEARLY SPOILED HIS REPUTATION BY CRITICIZING THE EC AS SUPPORTING RIGGING AND FAILING TO TELL NANA TO CONCEDE, BUT YOU WANT TO FURTHER GIVE HIM PROBLEM, AS YOU HAVE ALL FAILED TO HELP NANA, AND HAS SOILED HIS IMAG ...

• abraham Osei 11 years ago

Nana is to be blamed for loosing.I am a strong supporter of npp but some of the things Nana said drove a lot of people away from us.K4 in his campaign never mentioned all die b die,akans to rise against others,and ken afyepon ...

• JULIUS KAISER 11 years ago

THE IDEAS AND ISSUES RAISED HERE BY DANIEL DANQUAH DAMPTEY ARE VERY CONTROVERSIAL AND FULL OF VINDICTIVENESS AND MEDIOCRITY. HE CNA ONLY FUEL AND ALREADY BAD SITUATION AND HIS UTTERANCES RATHER WATER DOWN THE ARGUMENT THAT AB ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 11 years ago

Damptey, a Ghanaian Patriot will not argue based on those self seeking interest unless an Akyem/Asante Parrot.

What is happening now is not about being patriotic to NPP Party but it is all based on the constitution and a c ...

• TT 11 years ago

IDIOT, THE CONSTITUTION DOES NOT PLACE ANY BURDEN ON A FORMER PRESIDENT TO ATTAEND ANY INAUGURATION. WHERE DID YOU DUMB ILLITERATE GET YOUR INFORMATION?

If he fails to attend, that would also go against him as it would unc ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

He needs free SHS education to help him to aquaint himself as regards to what the constitution actually say.
    He is just a fool.

He is not educated, he only follows
    NDC crooks who does not want to see our nation being pro ...

• Mame Yaa 11 years ago

You need free JSS to learn basic grammar. You wrote, "...crookS, who DOES..", instead of "who DO"

Did you get free cocain from Nana this morning?

• TNC 11 years ago

MAME YAA,
    PLEASE DON'T MAKE ME TO LAUGH !!!!

• moyo 11 years ago

This man Damptey is talking shit. The swearing in is going owith success. Nothing will stop the good Ghanaian people from doing that.

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY THE SAME SUPREME COURT WHO HAVE AS YET TO GIVE A RULING IN THE COURT OF LAW ON THE NPP INSIGHT INTO VOTE RIGGING BY THE NDC. IS THE SAME SUPREME COURT WANTING TO INAUGURATE MAHAMA ON JAN 7. DOES THI ...

• TRUTH & JUSTICE B4 PEACE 11 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU DRUNK?.
    AND WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOUR BARAINS, AND THAT OF MADAM THERESA, AND ANY SENSIBLE PEOPLE AROUND YOU?.

DEAR MR KUFOUR,

WHAT IS YOUR MORAL PROBLEM?, AND WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR MORAL SICKNESS? ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

Balderdash from an immature and illiterate political bigot!!! So Mr Kufour cannot have his independent thinking, abi? Leave the man alone.

• TRUTH & JUSTICE B4 PEACE 11 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS BRINGING HIS UNTHINKING SELF TO JOIN YOUR THIEFING SELVES.

• Osuyoobbi 11 years ago

The ex-President shows political Maturity and should be congratulated.
    It is really a shame, that the NPP elected parliamentarians, are displaying such Political Immaturity. Shame on them!

• Joan 11 years ago

I understand that cocoa money was used to sponsor education in Ghana untill the NPP govt withdrew founding. Northern ministers did not allow the govt to stop sponsoring the schools in the north. Why did the southern Ghana m ...

• mky 11 years ago

Afari, you bumbling idiot, the free education scheme you vociferously oppose is no longer operational...has history eluded you, punk? Northerners pay school fees just like southerners and if you doubt that, go up north and as ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

This guys are very wicked!A friend of mine made a deduction and I am beginning to come to terms with that. He said if you see a snake and an NDC man, kill the NDC man first. I asked why. And this was her answer. “Because th ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Joey, your friend's philosophy has manifested, i.e. come to pass. NPP avoided the snake and gave chance to NDC to bite it. And I tell you, there is no antidote to NDC's venom and so NPP is dead forever!!! This court case is a ...

Because each Danquaseley guy need's to be lashed publicly.my prefered ort is the Teshie Camp two primary school playgrounds, 24 lashes wil do.sir

• Abrewa Nana!! 11 years ago

I am a staunch NPP member and I believe in the truth and nothing but the truth. Though those affected by the truth will despise me, I careless but however remain vigilant and patriotic.
    Nation building does not go in hand w ...

• JJ 11 years ago

You are such a fool to sit down and write such an article. You are telling us two wrongs dooesn't make a right but you want K4 to pay them back. Hey,what school did you attend, who was your teacher. I beg, please call your sc ...

• Kosi Agbeli 11 years ago

The writer does not know Ghana is moving forward therefore we must forget our past mistakes and move forward in the right direction.

Kuffuor is a former President and he is attending in that capacity. Nana Addo is not a f ...

Intellectuals they call themselves, copied English they write from the dictionary yet cannot write a single line without insult and that is the typical Ghanaian for you. What and how was the average Ghanaian educated. Chew an ...

He was not happy with D.D.D the writer of this article..Remember the name was Daniel-danny..are you happy?smile

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

THANKS FOR SUCH CONCISE EXPLANATION. TELL ME THIS. WHY DID THE SUPREME COURT OF GH NOT WAIT TO MAKE A RULING ON THIS ALLEGATION BEFORE GOING AHEAD WITH THIS INAUGURATION? SWEARING IN MAHAMA, AND THEN POSSIBLY RESCINDING HIS P ...

Institutions and time work not in contrary but assiduously. Supreme court is mandated to swear in the President and also justify the election results. Time will not allow supreme court to delay the swearing in and go through ...

• AMEN 11 years ago

UR THE FIRST ASHANTI WISE MAN MAYBE AFTER ASANTEHENE THE REST ARE ILLITERATES AND NATION WRECKERS

• Ayele 11 years ago

WELL SAID ABREWA NANA, BLACKMAN IS ALWAYS FULL OF DESTRUCTIVE MIND AND ITS ABOUT TIME WE CHANGE OUR ATTITUDE.

• Maame Serwaa 11 years ago

Nana Akyea Mensah u are very intelligent n u words are sound.keep the good work up.God bless u.we need people like u with in NPP to push the party forward unlike this kokoase inkrasefoo

• Monitor 11 years ago

DDD, you have so soon forgotten what Ex-Pres. Rawlings went through at the hands of Nana Akuffo-Addo. Rawlings' diplomatic status was revoked and a lot of other things. But was it not nice when during the 2012 Campaign, Rawli ...

• peace 11 years ago

well said nana akyea. they are clothed in tribalism and they will forever be reaping the fruits thereof.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Thank you! I think Kufour's reasons for attending are shallow!We live in a country where no one has principles!

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Akadu, I know why you do not want K4 to attend. Is it because you want to have him all by yourself so that you can kiss his balls?

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

i WILL BE HAVING HER FOR MYSELF.
    SHE CALLS ME BIG AND TASTY AND I CALL HER TIGHT AND JUICY.
    kUFFUOR WILL ONLY GIVE HER THE KIDS AND HAPPY MEAL FROM BURGER KING BUT MINE IS THE REAL MAKOLA GREEN PLANTAIN.

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

Be careful Willy, Akadu has a pussy hemorrhoid.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

A beautiful woman called Akadu with a severe case of hemorrhoids visited the doctor. The doctor prescribed some very powerful suppositories and asked her to to come back in a couple of weeks.
    Akadu hadn't used suppositories ...

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

Willy,
    That is exactly my Denkyera beauty, Akadu sholving it down her hole.
    Now, then her rate of farting will increase geometrically.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

Its the love for the Nation.The Nation was there before the NPP.
    Love only waits to forgive and forget.

• Skains 11 years ago

"I think Kufour's reasons for attending are shallow." And which alternative reasons are convincing? So far, NPP's position on the Kufour issue has been nothing but lousy. Where in Kufour's reasons do you see shallowness?

• bex 11 years ago

I am surprised at your stance. Has Akuffo protested this inauguration? I didn't see it anywhere. I am sure the State will not slight him by not inviing him to the inauguration. He must have his invitation by now. Has he publi ...

• Osuyoobbi 11 years ago

Get real, you shallow mindend idiot

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

If you believe there is no one in Ghana who has principles, then why bother, or question Kufuor's decision to attend the inauguration?

I think Kufuor's attendance is very wise and mature thing to do. I think even Akufo Ad ...

• Nom de plume 11 years ago

If Kuffour attends the inaugural ceremony he is betraying the NPP cause and weaken their case in Court since the NDC rented press will use that in their propaganda to buttress their case in a so called “free and fair” ele ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

Mr. DDD be happy that ex President Kofour is going to take some of the shame from NPP's head.

• FREE TALK 11 years ago

You got that right, Martha. Honestly, I believe the NPP leadership actually want him to attend. Then when their case is thrown out court, they will blame Kuffour. I know, by now you have studied and known NPP leadership. Thie ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Perhaps Kufuors results are different from those of Akuffo

• Danielle 11 years ago

If you have reservations about K4 attending the inaugural ceremony, go and tell him; plain and simple. All that you have written here has been a waste of your time. When I read the first sentence, I realized that you are igno ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are leaving in a fools paradise.

There was a virgin in Manhyia that was going out on a date for the first time and she told her grandmother about it.

Her grandmother says, "Sit here and let me tell you about those young boys. "He is going to try to kiss y ...

• FREE TALK 11 years ago

I think Mr. Kuffour knows better what he about than any of us including the writer of this article. You are arguing Kuffour was humiliated under NDC, well Kuffour experienced whatever you presume happened to him. Still he has ...

• ERNIE 11 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF DANQUAH.SAME PEOPLE! .LISTEN TO ME,HE WILL STAB HIM FROM THE FRONT, STUPID. ALSO THE ELDERS DIDN'T SAY THAT. THEY RATHER SAID "IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO GOD, TELL THE WIND "NO FIRE SETTING ANYWHERE, ...

• Emmanuel Ahiable 11 years ago

I am sorry for you as an ignorant fool. Were they your elders or Daniels own who made that deduction? Daniel is telling us what his elders said and you, a bloody fool is contradicting him? Do you even have an elder in your ho ...

• kodwo asante, Bronx NY 11 years ago

People like you are so ignorant, selfish, stupid and again idiot in our society. It's because of people like you that will prevent US from winning any election in Ghana. You put your selfish interest ahead of our country and ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Kuffour is out of tune for his own selfish end. Kuffour is no wise man but a traitor, whose love for materiality compromises his principles.

What a shame!

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Please, note that DEx-President Koffour is by himself, and knows exactly what he wants and what he does not want. What is good, and what is bad. Why dictating to him? Koffour is a member of of NPP and not a member of Mr. Akuf ...

• seidu asante 11 years ago

K4 is showing maturity in Ghana politics, and that made him today to be called one of the best former prez of Ghana, k4 has done his best for Ghana also think of what you have as a citizen to offer for mother Ghana. Mr. Ddd d ...

• Asare 11 years ago

I agree.

• Osuyoobbi 11 years ago

Get real, Ghanavia, you are the one out of tune. you need to go back to the classroom for basic political education.

• Kwadwo Ofori Atta 11 years ago

Nonsensical rant.You can't show your own some respect. How do you expect Ablakwa to do otherwise. You guys don't get it. Keep on disrespecting Ghanaians and your wounds will be worse 2016

• NOT SO FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

This article is very insightful and fact-based. A word to the wise is enough. Kuffour should rethink is reasons for attending unless he wants to look like a crown among the thieves. Kuffour will lose all the respect he has ea ...

• Ash 11 years ago

Mr. Kufour, Please don't betray Nana and NPP.

• Maame Serwaa 11 years ago

people like u Daniel Danquah needs to be castrated. Kuffour is a statesman.useless advices.keep it to yourself n Akuffo Addo

• INDEPENDENT 11 years ago

We are all just making noice.was it not beautiful when JJ Rawlings spectacularly lifted JA Kuffour's hands to tell all Ghanains that wherther NDC or NPP we are one. remember he was also an ex President and not a candidate.He ...

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

YOU CAN NOT BLOCK KUFUOR TO ATTEND THIS BIG PARTY OF US.WE HAVE WINES CHAMPAIGN,LET KUFUOR COME TO OUR HOUSE.AKUFFO ADO HAVE TO COME TO TO DRINK WINE. WHEN NPP INVITE RAWLINGS TO THIER PLATFORM DID WE REFUSE NO WE JUST FIEL ...

• AKWASI AMPONSAH 11 years ago

Don't forget that Kufuor has lots of friends and supporters both in and out of the NPP.
    Any attempt to humiliate and sideline him will hurt our party. Don't forget he has a Statesman's role to play, a legacy to fulfill.

• Wee 11 years ago

The writer of this article is a very big fool n shallow minded. Why is it that if u don't support npp they think that u r dangerous

• Alabi Francis 11 years ago

Yes these columnists are simply INSANE and dangerous and don't belong to any civil society,they should bow their heads in shame,

• Miss Truthy 11 years ago

Truth be told. I think ex-Prez Kufuor is just being plain selfish. He is thinking only of himself and how he will come out smelling like roses. He should not attend this inauguration.

• ade 11 years ago

All the hard line people in NPP around Nana who are clam outing for court and insulting PresidentJ Kuffour are Akyems. Any coincidence?

• Dakpaa 11 years ago

I wonder why some people will always insist on exposing their stupidity.if your kind is a patriot, then God help us.

• Ernest 11 years ago

Ex Pres Kufour is now more than just a commom nPP member but he is 100% statesman of the Nation and no one can change that, he can chnage it when he ignore his duty as statesman. Now Kufour is above the orders of NPP when it ...

• elis 11 years ago

you shd have said something better so we can follow ur assertions. bt all u did was to portray the Akyim mafia notion. no sense. by the way if u have any prof that the NDC killed Pro Mills, pls bring that out b'cus we still m ...

• Photosy. 11 years ago

One of those vehemently opposed ? What crack of shit. Who are you to judge the ex-president. Well I am one of those many who vehemently oppose people who judge others .

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo's supreme court nonesense is more of a threat to the survival of the NPP party and a mere nuisance to the legitimacy of the Mahama's government. UNC and PFP deja vu all over again. Kuffour has all the wise men and ...

• ike 11 years ago

no wonder u r called danquah...i didnt even finish reading...boring stuff.

• Akosua Yamoa 11 years ago

This man strapped a red,gold and green 'belt' across his huge torso for a good work at end of his presidency instead of waiting to be honoured,if he so deserves, by posterity. He is thinking about his monthly checks which he ...

• abena 11 years ago

If you oppose then go to hell

• SHOGOLOGO 11 years ago

There are some Damned Useless Bastards in Ghana who think they have the right to rule the country. Know this from me Damptey, Ghana belongs not to any political partey. Not to the NPP, NDC, CPP, UP, PPP whaever. GHANA belong ...

• Abdallah Mexico 11 years ago

the 1992 Constitution directly says three things in article 47; namely:

(1) After Presidential elections, it is the EC that declares the results;

(2) After the EC has declared the results of a Presidential elections, ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Because they are behaving like the proverbial ostrich! They pretend and see things in the right perspective only if it suits them.

• Kwasi Nifa 11 years ago

Kufuor's politics are rather strange at times. He built Flagstaff House at enormous cost, at a time when Ghanaians were hungry. Everyday people pass by that building and wonder whether it was worth the 80m dollars or so it's ...

• Ghana citizen of integrity. 11 years ago

NPP is now classified as a party not worth voting for before they are all childsih. They do not see the bigger picture. Kuffour appears to eb seeing the wider perspectives of the situation whilst Nana Akuffo and his cronies a ...

• KOO 11 years ago

GOOO OOO GOOO Kufour GOO

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

I want the writer to know that as much as he has his own opinion to speak his mind others also have their different view.There are some people who will never forgive others and yet they want others to forgive them.When the fo ...

• AJ 11 years ago

Team Alan....Nana talk any how...bring Alan

• Jugubu 11 years ago

Damptey's article is petty, myopic and small-minded. Kufour is not listening, he is better than that.

• JO 11 years ago

WHO CARES IF KUFFOUR GOES OR NOT-IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. DID THE FOOLISH WRITER TALK ABOUT CHEATING? HAS ANY CONCRETE PROOF? OR DOES HE THINK WINNING IS NPP'S AUTOMATIC RIGHT SO THAT IF THEY LOOSE THEN DEFINATELY THEY WE ...

• WO 11 years ago

Whether K4 attend or not, the Better Ghana Agenda will continue and complete all development projects i.e schools, construction of fly-overs at all unnecessary roundabouts in Ghana, University in the Eastern Region precisely ...

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra. 11 years ago

Kufuor's presence at the inaugration of Mahama's presidency will confirm one thing, that the rumour that he Kufuor (an Ashanti) does not want to see Akufo Addo (an Akim) become a president of the republic of Ghana is true.. ...

• The Sentinel 11 years ago

Here we go again! A little jungle creep and a stupid bravado making
    incoherent jungle waves! Who, in the name of heaven cares, if Kufour do or do not attends the ceremony?
    Surprised? Some of us are NOT! As one singer goes ...

• Poor mam 11 years ago

You write and speak English but reason ignorantly.Prez Kuffour is a statesman and responsible,This is civilisation.Thank you Prez.

• nana 11 years ago

there is only one solution, the Eastern Region House of Chiefs should come together and make sure nobody from the east votes for any ashante candidate in the npp.i believe ashante region should be isolated for being selfish .

• Kay 11 years ago

I think Damptey is sick in the mind. You the Tsikata's incaceration was by competent court?Why was the Supreme judges number beefed up by Kuffour? Tsikata won the 1st round and Kuffour,bent on jailing him,massed up the extra ...

• joe 11 years ago

Damptey,since NPP has issue some 38 NDC MPs advise your MPs to boycott their swearing in as well.they should wait for the court deal to with issue first. hypocrites

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

Gentleman excusse me you are not civliazed

• Vigilante 11 years ago

Have you fogetten that, it was Koffour who failed to prepare ground for Nana Addo when Allan Cash lost to succeed him. He was been accused by Nana Addo of corrouption in his term of office. He and NDC knew themselves. Thieves ...

• NANA ASANTE 11 years ago

Kufuoh as a past President is above NPP.
    If the party has any respect at all ,they will understand that as a statesman, it is proper for him to attend regardless of the decision by his party not to attend. Enough is enough, ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

LOSERS AND SOUR ONES AT THAT!

• Nana USA 11 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU HATE THE TRUTH CALL A SPADE A SPADE NOT A DIGGING INSTRUMENT.KUFFOUR IS A STATESMAN AND SHD GO AHEAD TO ATTEND THE CEREMONY.THE NPP HAS BROKEN DOWN IN PIECES UNLESS GOD INTERVENE.

• barbara uk woodgreen 11 years ago

mnhobadrcxseuinjhg

• Samuel Ashley 11 years ago

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HAS PROBLEM WTH NPP LED GOVERNMENT WHEN IT COMES TO DRUG-TRAFFICKING: COCCAINE CAN EASILY BE TURNED INTO KOKONTE & MEMBERS OF PALIAMENT ARRESTED AND JAILED IN THE U.S.

• Kweku 11 years ago

This guy is stupid beyond redemption, he's so hurt it shows in his article. My advice to him is to go straight to hell because Ghana is better of without such foolish articles from insane people like him. The fastest way for ...

• citizen vigilanty 11 years ago

be reasonable and stop childish politics

• Afia Nyarko Wiafe Akenten 11 years ago

I am sorry to say that Ghanaian politician act as if they have not been to school before. but these same people claims their degree from london, USA etc. What is wrong for an ex-president to attend the current president innug ...

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO SAY , KUFFOUR OR NOT.BRAINLESS CHILD . FOOL, STUPIDO....
    WE PRAY FOR PEACE IN GHANA NOT THIS NONSENSE.

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

You mean we should be docile as people cheat, steal, make the loudest noise because we want peace. Bullshit and bullshit shit again and again. Until there is justice, fair play and transparency, only fools will sit down and g ...

• Badu Ansah 11 years ago

It is stupid useless things like you Damptey, that is what the NPP, as a party, had got to deal with, but not the lost of the elections.Have you people for once ever sat down and think of the end results of your stupidities t ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Ray 11 years ago

If kufour has not brought Allan into the limelight, Nana would have been president. After the 2008 election he was accused of instigating Nana’s defeat and this time round he is at it again. kufour is sowing seed of disunit ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

DAMPTEY DANIEL DANQUAH THE AKIM ELEPHANT IS LOST IN THE WILDNESS,HOW CAN HE WRITE SUCH A CRAP?PRESIDENT KUFOUR IS ONE OF THE TWO REMAINED PAST LEADERS,HE IS A PEACE MAKER,AN ELDERLY STATESMAN,A UNITED NATION'S SPECIAL ENVOY,A ...

• Georgina 11 years ago

Danny, your language is sound, but your brain is empty. Use your brain to attract but not to distract. Are you wiser than Prez K4? Get rid of pride! Proud people will always fall.

• LT-COL. TUTUGYAGU. 11 years ago

Daniel your presentations have always been great, and this is no exception. Unfortunately the man J.A.Kuffour is so selfish that he will do everything possible to place himself and some few Ashantis in his closed circle above ...

• paa solo 11 years ago

go on n on to write anything u think, JAK does not want to be part the bad company Rev.Otab. talked about.

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

It was a wrong political move Asante Kuffuor made this cheap Akyem Akufo Ado a Foreign Minister of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; thinking Akyems will remain Akyems and not cloned or hybrid Asantes in the NPP; like a prophesy, this has ...

• William K.A Hanson 11 years ago

Still act like a baby.

• B AWONYE 11 years ago

All ex-presidents should set their offices in the regions they come from. The Ga State should not accommodate all and sundry.

• t.t 11 years ago

The use of big words does not make you sound smart especially when you don't use those big words properly. Please go sit somewhere and stop spewing your jss/sss english on here

• Emmanuel Ahiable 11 years ago

Just read what you have written. Indeed, you need the free education as promised by Nana. Tell me any big word that the writer has used, you ignorant fool! Just read the last sentence and tell me if indeed you qualify to sit ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

Your name, Danquah, suggests that you are from Akyem. No wonder. You are like that old Danquah who was defeated by Nkrumah in all elections held and decided to be a rebel. He hid behind every bomb thrown to kill and maim i ...

• Atta K 11 years ago

A word to the wise is enough.Kuffour is an Akan man of 75 yrs.I hope you have alreadty copied him.If not please do that as soon possible before tomorrow or just direct him to go and read your piece of advise to him.

• Non-Alligned 11 years ago

As i read this article i thought it was written by a lady, the tenor of the article project some feminine mediocrity. I understand the pain and anguish of the writer, it is not easy to come to grips with such a loss. Being to ...

• Agya Yaw Bantama 11 years ago

GOOD WORK, YOU MOVE ME TO TEARS

• Whatever 11 years ago

It is the right of every ex president of Ghana to take home salary from the state coffers every month and Kufour exercises that right. So why don't you want him to also take up the responsibility which comes with it? Presiden ...

• The Patriot 11 years ago

A very idiotic piece of information, failing on every intended attempt to give credence to nationalism & patriotism, but partisanship. A really confused patriot INDEED??!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

The people of Ghana did not put their ex presidents on a monthly salary so that he can lead uselss unproductive agitations organised by a misguided young patriots.

• Agyekum Kwame 11 years ago

This article is full of lies. Does the author of this article know what a patriot is?. Please stop this mediocrity

• Yar 11 years ago

There is a difference between being a president of a country and just leading a party as a presidential candidate. As a presidential candidate, your umblical cord with your party is still uncut. When one becomes a president ...

• KK mends mensah. 11 years ago

JAK please dont mind those minors with minor brains.

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

Thank you for your piece Mr. Writer. Ghana moved on when JJ refused to accept the anniversary award from the NPP. Awam prez Mahamma can go ahead with his inauguration, but daddy Kuffour stay away. The damage it will cause us ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Kuffuor will do himself good and strengthen the international credibility he is having and enjoying presently and the stateman's status on the strength of the former president he was.And if the NPP supporters and heirachy wi ...

• joe ny 11 years ago

Weather EX Presiden kuffour attends President Mahama inagulation or not does not matter and makes no difference to NPP losing the election.Kuffour has irreperable damage to NPP as EX President Bush did to Republican Party.I r ...

• NPP 11 years ago

ITS COMING ON LIVE MORROW.....JM IE DEY BIIIIIIIII K3K3

• william 11 years ago

Yes the past cannot be changed but this Daniel chooses to live the dungeon of the past, what a pity! The present and future can be changed and that should be your focus. Join Ghanaians to shape the present and future with ope ...

• Ananga J 11 years ago

I think you got it all wrong. Kufuor is not attending the event as an NPP man but as a former head of state! Get that? He is a statesman and wants to rise above partisan politics. He is not stabbing the evil dwarf in the back ...

• kojo 11 years ago

kufour is a vindictive and selfish person. thrice i've loyally voted for him in 96,2000 and 2004. we saw how nana addo loyally worked to get him there. if he wishes to go let him go. God is not dead

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Let me add my voice to the call for Kufour not to drink anything during the function. After all Rawlings took his water to the last function organized by NPP aparatchiks

• garba 11 years ago

I will eat my head if k4 attend this ceremony.Mark my word he will find an excuse not to be there.JUST AS HE DID YESTERDAY for state of thew nation address.

• ROWLAND 11 years ago

puttig words together does not make u smart. go lick your wounds LOSER!!!!!

• Cantankerous 11 years ago

The deafening silence from the international community regarding the so-called rigging of the December 2012 elections should give the NPP leadership and Nana Akufo Addo pause for thought.It is an ominous sign. It suggests to ...

• NII SANKA 11 years ago

Gross display of inmaturity,both in real life and in politics such nieve cooked up propaganda to prevent the ex-president is really unnecesary.rather focus all effeorts on presenting a solid arguments @ the supreme courts wit ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Does it take 2 wrongs to make it right? President Kuffour's decision to grace the inaugural ceremony should be hailed as a wise one.

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

What if Kufuor boycotts the inauguration and it turns out the SC rules to retain Mahama as the President of the Country?

Long Live Ghana!!!