You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 04 10Article 1925387

Henry Fitz and his attempt to smear Nana Aba Anamoah’s reputation

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The truth of the matter is that anyone with half a brain can tell that Henry Fitz is telling the truth, although, as a man he should be keeping his mouth shut,...but at least we know who is speaking the truth. How can a whole ...

• dankwa boakye 1 month ago

you are funny, the writer!!!

• NII 1 month ago

In the land of the blind a person with one eye can be a Queen/King. People have dumbed themselves SO low that Nana Abba and Serwa have become like supreme beings. The fact is they will be average at best in the western world. ...

• .. 1 week ago

Thanks,everybody and everything like that useless girl thinks there is anymore reputation to protect.waste

• Shameful Article 1 month ago

What a waste of time. Nothing concrete in this article...just a flimsy attempt to safe face.
    It is refreshing that all of these fake lifestyle women are being exposed one after the other. Moesha, Hajia4Real and now Serwaa, ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Look we are not children. The PR work has began. Tell that to the marines. You can fool some of the people some of the time but you cannot fool all the people all of the time.

• Drake 1 month ago

Damage control no go work. Get people to write favorable comments. Free PR advise

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HW3DT3 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GF5 ...

• Papa Jake 1 month ago

What reputation? You guys are full of sh*t! Why Nana Ama's name is always attached to pimp issues? Aren't you the same people who said, 'there's no smoke without fire?'
    Give us a break!

• Kanawu 1 month ago

She is a PIMP. She is in Accra sending women to various men...This desperate PR won't work here

• Koti Boto 1 month ago

She is a PIMP madam

• Irene 1 month ago

What reputation, am sure the writer is one of them or practices what they v been accused off. What rubbish

• I can't think far. 1 month ago

Akosua this your attempt to whitewash your two friends is just pathetic. They are media people, allow them to speak for themselves.

• NII 1 month ago

In the land of the blind a person with one eye can be a Queen/King. People have dumbed themselves low that Nana Abba and Serwa have become like supreme beings. The fact is they will be average at best in the western world. Mo ...

• Cameraman 1 month ago

TOTO TOTO TOTO

• KofSam 1 month ago

These women are responsible for what happened to them and Ghanaians shouldn’t blame Henry Fitz
    for what has happened.
    These ladies have formed a club and they know what goes on among themselves and how they operate.
    It ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

EI ASHAWO MANAGERESS ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

EI !!!!!! PIMP MANAGERESS ???????

• Groove 1 month ago

Foolish writer!
    You are a stupid girl paa for writing this piece of shit as damage control.
    Ofui!

• Ney 1 month ago

Wait for it whiles it come. All these useless girls do all manner of dirty things just for fame and money. Nana Aba Anamoah is the lady that corrupts all these other ladies and am not surprised she is involved in Serwaa Amihe ...

• But how is this the fault of Mr Fitz? 1 month ago

Reputation, what reputation? Now all the rumours of this woman being a glorified connection woman have been proven to be true. Why are you disregarding their immoral behaviour with a married man? Frankly, most of us believe M ...

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

She is a ring leader of a group of educated prostitutes period and the evidence is now out there. Lets stop encouraging these gang of prostitutes.

• SA 1 month ago

And who is Nanana Aba? Ghana and our Nonsense

• Koo 1 month ago

Useless write up

• Gosh 1 month ago

Who is this stupid author by name Akosua Abenrese ? Who is Nana Aba apuuu this sickle cell looking woman tweakae … Fritz wants those women to help him do what? GHANAWEB needs to recalibrate the minds of its editorial team

• Adondon 1 month ago

Oh please, let us think. Find something better to write your column on.

• Fire 1 month ago

Why given this evil prostitute platform ;They are always against marriage becuase of their blackmailing. God will surely punish you Shame on you nana aba

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

If these women marry all these kik3 kik3 and kukuru kukuru "will stop. Marriage is a great face saver.
    You just marry and see instead of asking "where in the Bible is it written that all women must marry". ?
    All these wo ...

• Kwaku 198387 1 month ago

This is obviously a sponsored write up. It tries to obfuscate the issues. Some of Henry's allegations almost suggest the possible running of a prostitution ring. Running a prostitution ring is a criminal offence. To confuse i ...

• Boyo 1 month ago

the writer herself has issues, nonsense. you call this ashawo behaviour accomplished

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

These greedy and selfish slay queens are giving pressure to GH young girls. Pure prostitution and pretend to say hardwork. Botus coitus business. nkoaa. Yeye girls. YAWA.

• Isaac Osei 1 month ago

Everybody in Ghana with a little brain know Nana Aba is a slut so spare us this infantile nonsense of a damage control

• Nokofio 1 month ago

Akosua, how much did Aba give you? Cos you are doing a bad job. You must be very hungry. Its not all pRs that work oo9. This case de3 sister sift.

• dandurawa 1 month ago

Akosua Ababrese, writer of this article, truly, you are foolish beyond comprehension.

• dandurawa 1 month ago

Very stupid article and very clear what Henry Fitz is saying is true. You may not like him but he is telling the truth. Fake ass article!

• Ama 1 month ago

So called celebrities! Lack of values, our society has gone to the dogs.

Nana Aba is misleading these young ladies into thinking that life is all about these material things, mind you, you have a half life.
    Appalling! Fl ...

• Dandura 1 month ago

Nonsense on nonsense. Is this Abrebese girl for real? She should go n hide her face in shame. Writeup is utter nonsense..

• kotik3si3 hene 1 month ago

damage control..foolish writings u call henry an awonabe..

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

BLACK PIMPLE NOSE PIMP HEADMISTRESS ??? TOTO SELLERS ???

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

Look at a partner in crime defending the pimp madam foolish story with idiotic writer ofuii

• MC MULTIMEDIA 2 weeks ago

I have patiently and painstakingly read through the comments posted under this article and one thing keeps crossing my mind. Can we all learn to be a bit circumspective when replying to Articles on any blog, news portal or ar ...

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

Only fools like you will defend Nana Anamoah because she is an accomplished journalist. One’s academic and professional accomplishments has nothing to do with one’s character. There are professional women in all careers w ...

• GUY MUST HAVE A SOME CUCUMBER 2 weeks ago

These rascally lad, with his winkled shirt, raggedy beard and bucked teeth, sure must have some cucumber!! Otherwise, its bizarre what these accomplished ladies see in him. Guess he was their toy-boy behind the scenes and now ...

• Nii buuuulu 2 weeks ago

U got the leech analysis wrong sis,the one spending the money is the leech simplicita