You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 03 27Article 1923391

The greatest deception: How Akufo-Addo deceived Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Toress 1 month ago

Hahaha, I swear Mr.writer you blast, herrr nyansahene and Bawuah, I can't stop laughing. very creative. I enjoyed reading it.

• Danso 1 month ago

Yeah, great analogy, the example is really fitting. Let's hope Ghanaians have learnt our lessons from what Nana did to us. Real political scam happened in 2016.

• Mensah 1 month ago

His analysis must be converted in local movie in major Ghanaians language's now

• Ofori 1 month ago

This is an interesting piece, you clearly catalogued Akufo-Addo's character and exposed his hypocrisy. Good way of telling a story

• AMA Ghana 1 month ago

Nyansahene and Bawuah paaa, aye ka

• Not a spectator 1 month ago

What a great story to share. It can be preached on the pulpit and perhaps the museum of the National Cathedral

• Not a spectator 1 month ago

What a great story to share. It can be preached on the pulpit and perhaps the museum of the National Cathedral. Great analogy, I don't think the car owner and his family will leave the car in the hands of Nyansahene's mate.

• Agenda 1 month ago

What is the deception? Nana Addo hasn't deceived Ghana in any way. Bring up your story and stop this propaganda. You don't like say it. We all have brains and can read in between the lines.

• Korvi 1 month ago

Aptly stated. Some are suffering but do not know. They're part of the inmates of the "Animal Farm " and also "1984" by George Orwell. My blind man, "SHINE YOUR EYES".

• FK 1 month ago

I like your writing style, the way you started makes it interesting to follow. These are some of the analogies the NDC communicators should be using to explain what is going on in Ghana. Good work.

• Y 1 month ago

The greatest deception is you not NANA.

• Xyz 1 month ago

Writer Buulu

• Mr Manu 1 month ago

They are still roaming the streets of the country with the hope of more deceptions , making all the noises to repeat their lies again. The story is just accurate and it is the truth.

• Kay Asante 1 month ago

Oyiwa! Akuffo Addo has been a dodgy politician all along and it pains me that Allan allowed him to go unopposed after their close contest in University of Ghana for the flag bearer. Akuffo Addo has never been a man of his wor ...

• FAA 1 month ago

Am told NPP guys who receive GHC 700.00 monthly to be defending Bawumia have gone on strike to demand five months arrears. That is why we no longer see Stephen, Ennin and those Kumasi villagers

• Jb 1 month ago

From deception to robbery, they robbed the elections in 2020 and they want to do same in 2024. NDC must be prepared

• Abusua 1 month ago

Walaaa. This is what the old man Akuffo Addo is. He is a great deception. Full of mischief and thievery.

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A SCAMMER 1 month ago

He scammed God. He made a vow to God that if he wins the presidency he would build God a Cathedral. Who is paying for the National Cathedral? He stood in Anglican Church with with all the Bishops and the congregation, in the ...

• Kojo Osei 1 month ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians ?We talk and how the economic situation in Ghana is a global problem In America we have the highest inflation since 40 years How many Ghanaians know this including our so called journalists Akuf ...

• Quophi 1 month ago

ei so which kind of people join the ndc? ei asem ben koraa ni?

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Nana Addo is a big Liar and allarsnScammer

• Kweku 1 month ago

Only fools will see this baseless writing as sweet. Any right thinking man or woman will know this is an empty story. But NDC empty headed supporters will like this because for them anything against NPP even a lie is sweet. ...

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

That good one .

• Kobby 1 month ago

Useless write up orchestrated by the NDC and some top journalists like Kwesi Pratt and Randy Abbey. The greatest deception is the coming back of Mahama. He has absolutely nothing to offer than to come and loot again...AIRBUS ...

• K Marfo 1 month ago

Talk is cheap. Your Mahama is unrepentant liar and has nothing to offer Ghana. We all know his capabilities and limitations. He's visionless and always talk about stakeholders consultations. Can anyone tell me just one socia ...

• Backwards people 1 month ago

Both Akuffo Addo a Bawumia are all criminals They lied to Ghanians to get power to loots from them.* Don't think any sensible Ghanaian who love our motherland Ghana will vote for Bawumia.