... In case you didn't know:
Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:
"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?
The impunity?
The shady sole-sourced deals for frie ... read full comment
"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?
The impunity?
The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
More of the inflated costs for projects?
The insulting of our intelligence with silly explanations for siphoning of funds?
Knee-jerk economic policies?
Spending oil money meant for the future?
Woyome?
Subah?
SADA tree planting?
SADA Akonfem deals?
Fortiz deal?
Ford gifts from contractors?
6th March Brochuregate?
Smarttys deal?
$63,000 & $48,000 rent/month for govt. Agencies?
GYEEDA?
Spy Bill?
Ameri Karpower barge?
Dums?r?
Street Naming Company contract?
Guantanamo invitees?
Lonrho?
CDB Loan?
Airlifting of $3.5mil to Brazil? (... Mind you, the GFA boss is still there..
GFA's inflated world cup budget?
E&P using state equipment?
One-Laptop-Per-Child shady deal?
A sea of FSH " communicators" who abuse journalists?
Obscene splashing of cash for elections?
... Need I go on?...
... Really, what exactly do you want them to "toaa so?"
You obviously don't care about this nation..."
What of:
Hannah Tetteh-Minister of foreign affairs.
Gabrielle Tetteh- Office of the Vice President
Gizella Tetteh- Board Member, Ghana Airports Authority.(these are sisters from the same father)
Ato Ahwoi-Board chairman Ghana Infrastructure Fund
Kwesi Ahwoi-High commissioner to South Africa
Kwamena Ahwoi- Board chairman, Revenue Agencies Board.(all brothers from one mot
jewel 7 years ago
This guy looks like a real drug dealer and a cocaine sniffing idiot! Mzbel is more decent than him
Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago
You bet on the wrong horse. You lost. Deal with it arsehole.
rick 7 years ago
Morgan is not a musician,forget.His songs are wack.How can u release a song and only 4 people including me have listern to it.Go get aprapra job.This guy leaves on social
ISAIDIT 7 years ago
WE ALL KNOW THAT WOMAN IS NOT NORMAL.LOOK AT ALL THE INCIDENTS AND UTTERANCES IN THE PAST AND YOU WILL SEE RIGHT AWAY THAT SHE IS NOT NORMAL.
naira 7 years ago
I live in germany but we dont know morgan.Have u ever taken1cedi to perform somewhere.
Mabel 7 years ago
Irrelevant whore. She's now a citizen of Burkina Faso! We don't want her here!
Oxford Nana Kweku Micheals 7 years ago
Hey you foolish jewel, your words even depicts your identity although you've got no photo here..foolish animalian human(aboa nipa)
)kwasia! think before you step out..
Hey you foolish jewel, your words even depicts your identity although you've got no photo here..foolish animalian human(aboa nipa)
Obournana 7 years ago
Rosemary, I'm surprised you behaves like you came from the moon. Who was Woyome in Kuffour's government and who gave him that contract? How much did Kuffour and his cronies had in the oil drill? Where is the drill ship money? How did Kuffour's son who filed bankruptcy in Virginia get money to buy the 5-star hotel? You will look miserable and seek the downfall of Akuffo Addo. That's the behavior of your type.
otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago
Rosemary, You are good. Please why don't you give me your email address, not phone number. Just email me your email address. I like your comments.
OKOROMANSA 7 years ago
MZBEL IS A SLUT, A DISAPPOINTED PROSTITUTE WHO HAS NO AIM IN LIFE. SHE IS AN ASHAWO YOUNG WOMAN WITH NO CAREER OBJECTIVES. SHE HAS NO HUSBAND, BUT I DOUBT IF SHE WOULD EVER HAVE ONE. NOW THAT NANA ADDO IS ALMOST HER, MZBEL WOULD GET LOST FROM THIS PLATFORM.
ROSEMARY 7 years ago
MZBEL mischievously forgets about NDC teaming up with WOYOME to dupe Ghanaians.. .. ..
MZBEL mischievously forgets about RLG teaming up with NDC and JOHNMAHAMA to dupe Ghanaians hundreds of millions of dollars for virtual ... read full comment
MZBEL mischievously forgets about NDC teaming up with WOYOME to dupe Ghanaians.. .. ..
MZBEL mischievously forgets about RLG teaming up with NDC and JOHNMAHAMA to dupe Ghanaians hundreds of millions of dollars for virtually no work done....
MZBEL mischievously and stupidly chooses to ignore the fact that NDC has used contract sole sourcing as a means to bloat Contract costs to dupe Ghanaians... ...
MZBEL has ignorantly chosen to disregard the real implications of the unprecedented borrowings which have given GHANA an unprecedented debt to gdp ratio of above 70 %.. ..
Very extremely dangerous for GHANA.....
MZBEL has ignored the bus rebranding thievery by JOHNMAHAMA and selassie Ibrahim...... .
MZBEL has ignored the fact that nurses, and Dr's and teachers can't be employed soon after finishing school like we used to do when GHANA was well managed under JJ, KUFFUOR, ATTAMILLS,....
UNDER DUBIOUS JOHNMAHAMA LOOK AT THE PITIFUL SITUATION OF DR'S AND TEACHERS AND NURSES....
MZBEL IS INDEED TOTALLY SCUM...
Germany 7 years ago
Well said my dear she's sick and needs help.
ROSEMARY 7 years ago
Yet she has the nerves to attack achievers and elders like Nana Addo.... OMG...
Akua donkur 7 years ago
She is mental retarded CK your so right
Adwoa 7 years ago
Attention seekers.now that u no the is winning u guys are pretending as odd the love him.
kb Ejisu 7 years ago
This Mzbel girl is not serious
Danny Danny 7 years ago
Fuck u
Fuck u
ashley 7 years ago
well said my dear
Nkrumah 7 years ago
Ever since Mzbel's V-plan was permanently damaged by KNUST students some time ago, her mental state has become patently suspect. Has that ordeal not affected her mental reasoning?
Iddrissu 7 years ago
She's on her way to BURKINA. She said if nana wins she'll relocate to Burkina Faso.
apuuuu 7 years ago
Mabel is unstable lady need professional help maybe she is insecure of her self maybe something bad might have happened to her because of gang rape she had some years ago I think she didn't seek professional help and this is her way of asking for help apuuuu
salamatu 7 years ago
oooh my dear mzbel,I really felt bad wen i saw your post but anyway God did not fail we the NPP by chosen the un-presidential material as u thought to a presidential material for the country.we thank God for his rightful decision. Kim Kim Kim the elephant is coming!!!!!! you got to run away mzbel
2016 7 years ago
Thank you
Thank you
rick 7 years ago
RnB boy?Hahaaa
pocket lawyer 7 years ago
Come home to help nation building boy,when Damond Appiah insulated president Mahama as useless president where were you?don't stand by someone's car to boast .
MOOJOO 7 years ago
THE DEMOCRACY GHANA ASPIRE TO HAVE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND EXPRESSION OF FREE VIEWS
IF NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS CAN NOT GUARANTEE THAT FOR GHANAIANS THEN GOD BLESS GHANA
THIS FOOL CALLED CK MORGAN AN ILLITERATE AND OTHERS ... read full comment
THE DEMOCRACY GHANA ASPIRE TO HAVE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND EXPRESSION OF FREE VIEWS
IF NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS CAN NOT GUARANTEE THAT FOR GHANAIANS THEN GOD BLESS GHANA
THIS FOOL CALLED CK MORGAN AN ILLITERATE AND OTHERS JUST OPEN THEIR BIG DIRTY MONTH AND TALK
uncle boo 7 years ago
He asked Drs and Nurses to keep vegil after the ellection because he was anticipating that many people SHALL develope HEART ATTACKS. Now that the results are in I wish to ask Ridge hospital and Pantang Hospital to provide two Ambulances with two nurses and two Macho men to Kwesi Pratt's office he is behaving badly,first they should use Ridge Ambulance if he refuses then the Macho men should force him into the Pentang Ambulance because the results has made him a MAD MAN.THAT'S ALL.
Abeiku Annan 7 years ago
Mabel is a disgrace to her family and morherland Ghana. just look at her outfit wore everyday and she had the audacity to cast aspersions against Nana
Who are you? Attention seeker!
The impunity?
The shady sole-sourced deals for frie ...
Rosemary, I'm surprised you behaves like you came from the moon. Who was Woyome in Kuffour's government and who gave him that contract? How much did Kuffour and his cronies had in the oil drill? Where is the drill ship money? ...
MZBEL IS A SLUT, A DISAPPOINTED PROSTITUTE WHO HAS NO AIM IN LIFE. SHE IS AN ASHAWO YOUNG WOMAN WITH NO CAREER OBJECTIVES. SHE HAS NO HUSBAND, BUT I DOUBT IF SHE WOULD EVER HAVE ONE. NOW THAT NANA ADDO IS ALMOST HER, MZBEL WO ...
MZBEL mischievously forgets about RLG teaming up with NDC and JOHNMAHAMA to dupe Ghanaians hundreds of millions of dollars for virtual ...
Fuck u
well said my dear
Mabel is unstable lady need professional help maybe she is insecure of her self maybe something bad might have happened to her because of gang rape she had some years ago I think she didn't seek profess ...
oooh my dear mzbel,I really felt bad wen i saw your post but anyway God did not fail we the NPP by chosen the un-presidential material as u thought to a presidential material for the country.we thank God for his rightful deci ...
Thank you
RnB boy?Hahaaa
THIS FOOL CALLED CK MORGAN AN ILLITERATE AND OTHERS ...
He asked Drs and Nurses to keep vegil after the ellection because he was anticipating that many people SHALL develope HEART ATTACKS. Now that the results are in I wish to ask Ridge hospital and Pantang Hospital to provide two ...