As long as the suits are sewed in Ghana with made in Ghana fabrics, why not? But hei, balance it with print wear ooo aaa...... its a condition for deciding who MY celebrity is.
Mr, Smith 9 years ago
There are a lot of things lacking here. If we are to judge and comment, then we should have been given a full pose of these celebs. To begin with, John Dumelo's socks are out of touch. Chris Attoh displays only his vest, which is incomplete. Benny Blanco looks cool. at least his socks are in place unlike John Dumelo. Sarkodie is ok. The rest I can't comment. KKD will surely pass the test, since he's known as a fashion icon. A lot of Ghanaians brag about knowing it all when it comes to dressing, but make tiny mistakes like John Dumelo who had I not seen his socks, I would give my pretty sister to.
Take a good look at our men. A lot of them can't simply match their shoes with their belts.
FAKE FASHION POLICE 9 years ago
JOHN D SOCKS AND SUIT SUCKS DESPITE HIS NICE LOOKS SLIM FIT DOESN'T MEANT TOO TIGHT , SARK SLIM FIT IS OK BUT NOT PERFECT .. THE BEST SUIT KKD , MAJID , BLACK AND SAMINI . SLIM FIT SUIT SO CALLED "TUNAABO" IN 60s & 70s ARE NOT FOR EVERYBODY ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH BIG STOMACK AND IT'S NOT FOR OLDER AGE . BACK TO SAMINI PEN SLAPS - IT'S LOOKS CHEAP BUT IT'S VERY NICE AND THE BEST SUIT OF ALL IS KKD - MIDDLE AGE AND OLDER MEN CAN WEAR IT TO ANY EVEN .
Ajazz 9 years ago
Okyeame Kwame makes the whole show looks like a joke. Impromper display of suit, does not look good in it and has to cover up that hair on his chest is too unsexy.
Ajazz 9 years ago
KKD does not befit this category of fashion. His suit looks too aged; has to decide whether to shave hair bald or do something about it because he looks like a clown in that picture. His pants pockets i don't know how many designers still sew that cut because it looks funny.
CYBERWARFARE 9 years ago
SLIM FIT SUIT ARE NOT NEW FASHION AS YOU MIGHT THOUGHT - IT HAS BEEN AROUND MORE THAM 100 YEARS . FASHION DO RECYCLES .
Edem 9 years ago
Fashion police, smith and ajazz, i think you are the original life owners oooo.... na fashion engineers you be abi? but D- Black's colours feel wired, it seems that blue looks a little too light for the black suit. just thinking
The mask 9 years ago
About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by calling a certain bag "Ghana must go" and they seem to enjoy the memory of it.
Do you have amnesia?? GBC do you have amnesia?? Remind your fellow Ghanaian.
It does not matter what the Progress Party did 10 years before their decision asking foreigners living in Ghana to obtain residency permits. The Progress Party's action was before ECOWAS was formed but Nigeria's action took place after the formation of ECOWAS.
Remind your neighbor!
Joe 9 years ago
They ALL look good and better!!!
henry 9 years ago
Agreed to all apart from okyeame kwame.He is too smallish
designer zimpa 9 years ago
Sarkodie suit does not fit.He looks to tight on him.A suit my sit properly or else it looses its classics
dy-ana 9 years ago
U forgot adjeitey annang next time do a proper job he is always on de red carpet in made in Ghana Dan Morton suit check it out next time
Fiifi 9 years ago
Where is Jon Germain.. this list can never be complete without Jon.
Osei 9 years ago
This is no news , Ghanaian men are short , under six feet.
And this hot weather you wearing suit ..
Still copying blindly from the west .
ronald osei tutu 9 years ago
jon germain shld b der
king 9 years ago
useless article
Joe 9 years ago
ALL 11 men look good!
Pretty May New York USA 9 years ago
I think Dj Loving Cee rocks in suit. u guys should be talking about how great he looks after all these years and his performance on air which is still on point. Check www.fox979online.com
Sandra Kumasi 9 years ago
Yes Loving Cee Edwumawura ankasa rocks
apuuut))) 9 years ago
okyeame kwame never looks good in suit.**no hating intended** and Jon Germain should have been on the list
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago
Why U make twaan for suit inside na so? You make like Sammy Davis jr or kokonte dry cassava. I beg, make you no take my name do song ooo. Wa pamper mu fin muahahahahaaaaaaa
OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago
MUAHAHAHAAAAA,,,,I WILL LOOK HOTTER AND NICER THAN ALL THESE FUCKERS,,,,,,,,,,MUCH A HAAAAAHAAAA,,,
again 9 years ago
are u sure about d black
freba 9 years ago
why is jon Germain not included??
BARBARA VANDROSS 9 years ago
He won it for me. Who is yours
linda 9 years ago
kkd &.kod has it all.
WAWINDO 9 years ago
No shoe shine boy.Ghana
lllllllllllllllllll 9 years ago
The truth is difficult to come out some of them look to to nice.
boo 9 years ago
this is not fashion just men in suits
muna 9 years ago
real men n i love all
Gifty Dede 9 years ago
James is the best
Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago
And where is KOD??
Priscilla 9 years ago
Useless article notin gud
wil cm out frm it
TRUTH 9 years ago
Do you have celebrities in Ghana?Apuuutoo!!!!Look at how your men in suits are wearing muticoloured socks.
Columbus Grove 9 years ago
Okyeame Kwame is fond of exposing his his chest hair. Honestly speaking is very disgusting in the fashion fraternity. Either cover it or do something about because is not cool at all. You very dark skin and that makes it worse. Please am one of your greatest funs but something ain't right that so do something about it.
Jemela 9 years ago
Wow this guys really look nice11
Eric 9 years ago
suit or no suit just bringout de gentilness. in u
Alexis 9 years ago
If we re talking about best suit wearers, then Kwaku Temeng of Tv3 and A s p Kofi Sarpong re the best.
jerry brown kweson 9 years ago
what i can say now its they all looking good but kkd.kod n jd are the best for now but number its kkd
Kojo 9 years ago
Jon gemmine of alo tigo fame should hv make de list
There are a lot of things lacking here. If we are to judge and comment, then we should have been given a full pose of these celebs. To begin with, John Dumelo's socks are out of touch. Chris Attoh displays only his vest, whic ...
JOHN D SOCKS AND SUIT SUCKS DESPITE HIS NICE LOOKS SLIM FIT DOESN'T MEANT TOO TIGHT , SARK SLIM FIT IS OK BUT NOT PERFECT .. THE BEST SUIT KKD , MAJID , BLACK AND SAMINI . SLIM FIT SUIT SO CALLED "TUNAABO" IN 60s & 70s ARE N ...
KKD does not befit this category of fashion. His suit looks too aged; has to decide whether to shave hair bald or do something about it because he looks like a clown in that picture. His pants pockets i don't know how many de ...
Fashion police, smith and ajazz, i think you are the original life owners oooo.... na fashion engineers you be abi? but D- Black's colours feel wired, it seems that blue looks a little too light for the black suit. just think ...
About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...
jon germain shld b der
useless article
ALL 11 men look good!
are u sure about d black
kkd &.kod has it all.
No shoe shine boy.Ghana
real men n i love all
James is the best
And where is KOD??
wil cm out frm it
Okyeame Kwame is fond of exposing his his chest hair. Honestly speaking is very disgusting in the fashion fraternity. Either cover it or do something about because is not cool at all. You very dark skin and that makes it wors ...