akwaaba

• Deborah 10 years ago

keep up the good work

• Habib usa 10 years ago

assalamu alika

• koo 10 years ago

welcome my boss! you are a gem.

• Dave 10 years ago

Hope we will finally be having one of our artistes signed on to your record label, KONVICT MUSIC with your visit or atleast a possible collaboration.Yeah it will be good to have Sarkodie signed finally to your record label af ...

• Dr Abdul Razak Mls De Kasstech 2 Arts 10 years ago

Akon Welcome. U Dey In Peace Country So Fear No Bombs. Ghanaweb Thank U For Your Good Work. Keep It Up

• kwame 10 years ago

who cares

• apio 10 years ago

...heheheheheheheh....

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

LIKE HIM and I'M VERY HAPPY FOR HIM AND HIS BEAUTIFUL WIFE AND KIDS. HE WAS THE LAST PERSON TO WRITE A SONG WITH LATE MICHAEL JACKSON.

• Aden 10 years ago

Stupid why would you want to identify his hotel, what part of privacy don't you understand

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST look www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• sk.akonfreedom 10 years ago

Nice 1 i am waiting akon ur new video songs

• KONVICTED ARAIBIA 10 years ago

I AM SO HAPPY THAT AKON IS FINALLY HERE ...THE HERO HIM SELF ,MY ROLE MODEL