Akufo-Addo is 'old and weak'; I'm fitter than him! – Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Kofi 6 years ago

Sit down and collect your pension amigo

• Wiafe 6 years ago

NUNOO wants to be president

• TEL: 0542112784 6 years ago

A qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

He is rather a coward who could not speak about the murder of Atta Mills. As he so called security expert he was aware the whole security apparatus at castle was reporting to someone else and that their allegiance was to "for ...

• albatross 6 years ago

fit and flocking together with corrupt Mahama and the theives. just pray that your name does not crop up in any financial scandals. your fitness will then stand you in good stead at Nsawam Prisons.

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Apuuu ur President is old ugly dwarf drinking human blood he can't do any thing

• George Boyle 6 years ago

He wants to be in the limelight. He reminds me of his mentor the junior jesus

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Well said, Nana is the President, not the Security Officer or Watchman!
    Some of our elders talk and demand respect just because they claim to be older.

• Lori 6 years ago

The dwarf is not fit for purpose.

• NK.South America 6 years ago

Stupid talking who is dwarf. Only fools speaks against NaNa Addo.

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

And only fools support the liar akufo addo with dishonest and unreliable CV

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

DO YOU EXPERT NANA ADDO TO USE ONLY 6 MONTHS TO BUILD THE DAMN THING.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

PRESIDENTS ARE NOT BOXERS!!!!!!!

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

stupid ppl like u should hv known better when ur stupid Nana Addo slumed the late President. u know dat Presidents r nt boxers. shameless idiot. now e grab ur hand so finding it difficult to untie urself. aboa funu.

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

THE OLD MAN IS GOING FOR ONLY FOUR YEARS,HE IS LAZY PRESIDENT AND HE USE OCCULT SPIRIT TO WIN POWER,FOUR YEARS TIME HE IS GONE.

• AGOVE. 6 years ago

AFTER NANA I THINK ASIEDU NKETIAH WILL TAKE THE HELMET BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY PERSON FIT TO LEAD NDC.HAS NUNOO MENSAH FORGOTTEN THAT AS A SOLDIER HE WAS TRAINED TO BE FIT TO GUARD THE COUNTRY?.HIS BRAIN NEEDS TO BE CHECKED BE ...

• PAG 6 years ago

Just one condom could have safe your mother from given birth to you moron.

• jim 6 years ago

What is impressive about the govt? You are more than a political prostitute, go and sleep and stop the noise.looking for political appointment,think we don't know.

Wow!!! This is a tough old dog.

Wow ur President is old goat ugly dwarf drinking human blood

• OSEI 6 years ago

NUNOO, IF YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT, JUST FORM A PARTY LIKE HASSAN AYARIGA AND THE OTHERS DID. GHANAIANS WILL NOT JUST SEND YOU AND INVITATIONAL LETTER TO BE OUR PRESIDENT. FIRST OF YOU HAVE TO DECLARE YOUR PARTY OR BE AN INDE ...

• ST. SIMON 6 years ago

YES, EVEN IF HE IS AN OCTOGENARIAN WE LIKE HIM. WHY DO WE CONSULT 'ABEREWA' ANYTIME WE WANT GOOD COUNSELING. ISNT IT EXCITING TO HAVE AN INCORRUPTIBLE OLD MAN IN THE SEAT? MAY BE THAT IS WHY THERE IS SO MUCH HOPE HE CAN REVAM ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

I really don't believe he will be so stupid to say that.NPP would have chosen Paul Afoko if they were looking for physical strength other than wisdom and patriotism. Ghanaians settled for Nana Addo and we are content with tha ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

YES PRES. NANA ADDO IS OLD BUT VERY COMPETENT AND WISE. NUNOO MENSAH IS ALSO OLD BUT STUPID AND FOOLISH. NO SENSIBLE PERSON AT THIS STAGE IN LIFE WILL BE AN NDC MEMBER. HE ALSO SPEAKS LIKE A JSS PUPIL. WHAT A SHAME. CAN'T HI ...

Apuuuu 110 ministers

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Uncle ooo,enough of ur age matter,NANA Addo may be old,but let me tell you one thing,about Nana Addo,he is someone who hv a love for Ghana and believe me,he is going to perform wonders for the nation,so age is nothing to NANA ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

PUBLIC GOVT DONT PRODUCE ANY PROFIT IN ANYTHING THEY DO. THEY INDULGE IN SPENDING AND WASTAGE. THEREFORE, THE SMALLER THE GOVT. THE LESS WASTE. WE NEED MORE FOR PROFIT ENTITIES IN THE COUNTRY THAT CAN BOLSTER E COMMERCE N CRE ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

What logic is this - 'the smaller the gov't the less waste'?

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

GOVT SECTOR IS NEVER INTERESTED IN PROFIT. GOVT ENTITIES PROVIDE PUBLIC SERVICES. NO PROFIT INVENTIVE WHATSOEVER. UNLIE THE PRIVATE SECTOR WHERE PROFIT MAKING IS THE SOLE PIRPOSE. AS A GH, TELL ME WHICH INSTITUTIONS U HATE TH ...

• Tetteh 6 years ago

AND YOU ARE OLD AND FOOLISH YOU WANT TO EAT WITH BOTH HANDS GO AND SLEEP YOUR TIME HAS PASSED

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Some of you ndc propagandist think u can use every opportunity to wear npp masks and insult dignified people just to create wrong impression Ghanaians' have passed that levels.shame.

Is the kitchen getting hot for the old man?

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS NUNOO MENSAH MAN IS SENILE, SILLY, STUPID, SYCOPHANTIC, IDIOTIC, PARASITIC, LAZY AND OVERLY OPPORTUNISTIC.
    NO ONE SHOULD TAKE HIM SERIOUS. HEVWAS PART OF THE PROBLEMS IN WINNEBA. HOW CAN SUCH AN OLD FOOL BE TAKEN SERIO ...

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

Why insult an elder for speaking his mind Tetteh. It's not a blessing to insult the elderly without any provocation. Please repent and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth and be saved from sin and hell.

• TT 6 years ago

I am surprised, with all these Vigilante groups terrorizing people left and right under the watch of President Akuffo Addo that has even drawn the attention of the United Nations, this former Security man is praising the NPP ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Fighting galampsey(destroyers of the environment) is not easy. The criminals include powerful people including useless kings.
    Rivers Pra, Densu, Tano, Birem etc all have died under the watch of Mills and Mahama.

• TT 6 years ago

President Mahama tried to stop it but could not succeed because the same people affected by galamsey were not helping.

Even with Nana Addo's efforts, the practice is still on-going in some areas including Denkyira Buasi. ...

• Jerry Kuugyile 6 years ago

your government is the most powerful one to fight it. So go ahead and do it please. There's time for everything under the sun maybe this is the right time to do so. But remember prevention is better than cure.A lots of damage ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

What do you want, a minister? Go and wee and go to bed.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

-Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

This man talks too much....he's becoming a nuisance.

SEE "TIME WILL TELL" PERIOD

• Tylenol, USA 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah is A Very Sick And Funny Soldier.

• Henry Tutu 6 years ago

This old spent force busy body have you lost it all .If you can't cope then pack your bags and peacefully leave Ghana for good.

• Farouk 6 years ago

Is not turth that Nana is old,? And he can't do anything to mother Ghana

• simpani 6 years ago

Nunoo=Mensah is 'simpa panyin'.He wont stop talking.He wants to be in every government but unfortunately there will be no coup president to rope him into his military government.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• osibisa 6 years ago

Please stay out of politics, my brother.
    Yesterday, it was Mahama; today, it is Akufo-Addo.
    Can't you just shut up, and be constructive in a way that can help build the nation?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Praising Nana Akufo Addo by Nunu Mensah amounts to sycophancy.

• Teddie 6 years ago

This General is behaving wayward,even President Mills, when u knew during 2008 campaign that he was terminally sick man u worked for him.

• ALI LELAKI KAMPONG ALI 6 years ago

There is no other God but Allah, and Mohammed is His Prophet. Who Cares?
    You are a former General and if you are fitter than Nana it is no news. There are too many criminal politicians and civil servants in Ghana and trying ...

• gene 6 years ago

all you can do is steal

• WP 6 years ago

His behavior is very unusual of a retired military officer.Military/Security officers especially those who have served in responsible government positions after retirement don't talk so much. Is he OK mentally or its greed t ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP has met its worst nightmare!!!!!!!!! He says it just like it is.

WANT TO TAKE OVER? OH NUNOO MENSAH YOU TRYING TO BE GREEDY NOW. LEAVE THE MAN ALONE TO ENJOY HIS LEGACY PERIOD

PERIOD. MR. NUMOO-MENSAH PLEASE SIT DOWN AND GIVE SENSIBLE ADVICE NIT JEALOUSY PERIOD

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

He is old and more handsome than all African Presidents

Apuuuu you are blind ur President is old ugly dwarf drinking human blood the most ugly President in Africa

• KUMKUMBAJA 6 years ago

A stupid old man can be more dangerous. we prefer a weaker wise old man.

• Counselor 6 years ago

KUMKUMBAJA whom are "we"? Count me out!

• Nana Kwesi 6 years ago

Go and take over his position if you think he is inactive

• Counselor 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah said it just like it is but NPP will hear none of that. Nunoo spills out the truth!

• PAPA 6 years ago

GHANA IS RETROGRESSING.

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Brig.Nunoo Mensah u talk too much these days.Why?

• Edem 6 years ago

You might be fit but Ghana has no use for psychophant s and political prostitutes

• Fiko 6 years ago

Some "old" in Ghana aa making us learn nothing ..such "words?????"

• Fiko 6 years ago

Some "old" in Ghana aa making us learn nothing ..such "words?????" ...Politicians bi !

• JIM 6 years ago

NANAWILLBE ZERO ZERO ZERO OLD ALWAWYS SLEEPING AND CORRUPTION ALSO GOING ON IN THE GOVERNMENT

• NATIVE 6 years ago

What is bothering this egomaniac ? Is he looking for privileges from the current government? At this evening of his life, he should understand he has done his bit. We can allow him his opinions but not his own truths. He is ...

• Kwame Frimpong manson 6 years ago

And so what give us a break u coward
    Gen. Who succumb to a flt lft .

• Dr cash 6 years ago

He and Martin Amidu want to eat everywhere the see food.From the beginning he was praising him why not now? U are a disgrace to mother Ghana.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• John 6 years ago

And do must you be made the President?

• Dr cash 6 years ago

Even if u reverse his age to forty that foolish head of his has nothing good to offer mother Ghana ooo.

• Kay,Italy. 6 years ago

Foolish head like yours could not figure out anything good from the
    wise old man president.
    Come again dude.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

GIVE THE PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO PEACE OF MIND TO GOVERN. HE WON THE ELECTIONS HIS AGE NOTWITHSTANDING. WE SHOULD ALL SUPPORT HIM TO SUCCEED BECAUSE HE IS HONEST AND WOULD NOT LOOT OUR TREASURY. HE IS BETTER THAN THOSE WHO A ...

• Cpl Giwa 6 years ago

General.
    What did you do for Ghana under the JM administration?
    Talking and nothing else.
    Leave Nana to do his job.

• VOICE 6 years ago

YOU WERE AMOUNG THE MOST DANGEROUS CRIMINALS WHO MURDERED
    GHANAIANS AT PUBLIC TRABUNAL IN 1979/81

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• NY 6 years ago

Are you not the one who told Ghanaians to get out if the chucking is too hot for us? So what are you talking about? What did your so called youth president John Mahama do when he was the president? Massa,leave Nana alone

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL IF HE CAN CRAWL TO PERFORM HIS DUTY , I THINK THE IDEAS HE HAS IS WOING SO MANY PEOPLE , SO LET HIM GIVE HIS BEST TO GHANA UNTIL HE CAN NOT FUNCTION ANYMORE, WHICH IS A MATTER FOR GOD HIS MAKER!

• KOFI MENSA 6 years ago

THIS IS STUPID TALK. WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOU KNOW NOTHING BUT TEARING DOWN ROAD BLOCK BARRIERS. YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A LAME DUCK.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Clear manifestation of andropause setting in.
    Old General, time to take the backstage.

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

Skin pain

• Nii 6 years ago

Both old!

• iSSAKA 6 years ago

Respect yourself wae! What at all do you want in life again "young man"? The people of Ghana had a choice between an "old man Gold Caoster" and a "very young "Ghanaian" man" and they chose the Old Man Gold Coaster over the yo ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH SHOULD BE THINKING LIKE A SENSIBLE OLD MAN WHOM THE YOUNG ONES CAN SEEK ADVICE FROM! HE SHOULD SHUN AWAY FROM THE NEWS WITH HIS UGLY GORILLA FACE.HE IS JUST A DIRTY OLD MAN.HE STATED CATEGORICALLY CLEAR THAT THE ...

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Mr good old Nunoo should be advised that Methussallah in the Bible was 969yrs old yet nobody was able to doubt his immense wisdom. So therefore he should understand that age is only numbers. Did he read in one of the dailies ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Indeed nunoo mensah is a political prostitute

• Kofi, K. K. 6 years ago

Please, if you want to become the President of the republic of Ghana, collect presidential forms in 2020 and contest the elections and stop the loose talk!

• KYG 6 years ago

If u are strong, go and fuck ur mama

• Buju B. 6 years ago

We all know he's old and can't stand on his feet for an hour but lets give him the four years mandate he wanted as a president,Really I had also observed that.Now menopause has taken over his Entired life now thinks like the ...

• Agonaba 6 years ago

I beg go sit down.

• Nana USA 6 years ago

This man needs to stop these senseless ulteranses

• Ex warrant Officer. 6 years ago

Dear old general. A retired soldier is a tired man by all but not only military standard. Your contributions are more of politics than experience sharing and expression of opinion as a citizen. Do please just ensure to keep y ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You may be fitter than him but you are a useless army general who kowtowed to indiscipline junior officers. Yes, you may be fitter but more stupid. Why don't you go and enjoy your booty and leave us alone? If the country is t ...

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

SHAMLESS NUNOO MENSAH YOU WERE DENY A PLACE IN AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT THAT IS WHY YOU ARE FUCKING SAYING THAT THIS SHOWS HOW POLITICAL PROSTITUTE YOU ARE YOUR BRAIN IS DEAD KWASIAMPANI

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is even sick n we are waiting for his funeral soon

• CHARLES USA 6 years ago

You fitter,but you don't deserve to be president.Enjoy your pension pay.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Kpam! Not only old and weak but useless and incompetent too.

• Kofi frm LA 6 years ago

Where you not one who said if Ghana is hard collect ur pass port and leave the country is over to you Pls

• owusu Alex 6 years ago

If Nana is old and so what we need old man to ruler Ghana not....

• Kofi 6 years ago

But you are not the President. Are you insane. Foolish comparison.

• Ray 6 years ago

When Nana was fighting the PNDC, you resigned as CDS and ran away from the country so shut and let Nana get his peace.

• Joe Boye 6 years ago

Eeeiii uncle oooo, how be? Hehehehehehe as for this one perhaps others may agree but I don't agree with you ooo

• Ray 6 years ago

We are talking of small body but bigger brain not bigger body but small brain.

• NYAME BA LEE 6 years ago

DIS MAN FOOL PAAA OOO,H33RR.JUST SHUT UP OK.AAHHBAA.NO SENSE IN WHAT SO EVER HE SAYS.FOOLISH BUFFALO SOLDIER.SIAA.

• Obeng 6 years ago

Be sincere to them, they are useless, what impressive start are you talking about?

• pataku 6 years ago

I do not support dwarf. Addos administration but Mr. Nunoo u went to the air and this is what u have for urcountry? Does it make any sence to you? What about giving sensible advice to the government as old as u are ?I'm very ...

• Falcao 6 years ago

Brigadier what do u want again from local politics are u not tired why cant u go to ur village and take to farming to enjoy life with ur wife chn and grandchn
    o

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Brig Gen Nunoo Mensah,I have not idea what question prompted that answer.However,your utterance is unfortunate and uncalled for,in my personal opinion.

And may I know which War/s you fought which contributed to your rank of Brig Gen!.Pls,give us a Break!.

And may I know which War/s you fought that contributed to your rank of Brig Gen!.Pls,give us a Break!.

• HARUNA IDDRISU 6 years ago

You comment sent us/NDc to opposition. If you dont discontinue we will be there forever

Is true Nana Addo is evil dwarf old ugly drinking human blood his time is coming you how he brought curse on Ghanaian

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

Nino Mensah why don't you keep your mouth shut? If Nana is old it's not your problem. Why don't you think of the day you are going to call to glory and worship your God well and stop thinking of somebody? In the beginning you ...

• Judas 6 years ago

Nana is old and weak yes but he is clever than you 1000 times kwasi man. Ghana we dont need stupid peoples like you to lead us aboa go to hell.

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

That's why we have ministers and deputy ministers to work out,what's your problem mr.

• John 6 years ago

Clear all of them including yourself .The young ones are smarter.

• Nii 6 years ago

Nunoo oye at33

• Albert 6 years ago

You do not have any position in this administration so be quiet and enjoy your pension with your family Mr, Noonu

• AAbu 6 years ago

Who is this man in his insinuating behavior. At his age he must learn to shut up.

• AAbu 6 years ago

"To hand over to whom" man, who did not believe in democracy, but human executions.? Tell him to shut up.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

And so what,no wonder NDC didn't give a shit about you old bigot.

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Mr.Nunoo Mensah have said it all Akufo Addo is old and ugly president ghana have met???????

• Hamadal Mahadi AssinJ juaso Fosu C/R 6 years ago

Nana Addo can't control Ghanians he is oldman and also
    Weak.N D C will be back on 2020 O . Alla bless Ghana.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

I am appalled by your incessant unsubstantiated utterances on this platform. You were once a respectable person in the society, but you are gradually loosing the respect you once commanded. Please, take a step back to analyze ...

• Dr. Boa. USA 6 years ago

Worry about what he does for Ghanaand cut the crap.

• Kwaku Mark 6 years ago

Nana never promised the people of Ghana that he would compete at the Olympics games in walking and win a gold medal for us so if you walks a lot it has nothing to do with the office Nana is working. Please, leave the man alo ...

• Jerry Kuugyile 6 years ago

Can I get more reasons why the npp people in general like insulting like that. They never mind if the person they are insulting is an elderly person or not. Respect is a reciprocal they say.

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far