You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 30Article 542522

Bawumia fights for his life

Read Comments Comments (269)

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Do not pay attention to this idiot. We still haven't forgotten the fabricated story of Kuffour to have fathered a twins with some nonexisting white lady.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Did u really wanted to say writer is idiot without saying anything sensible either? May be you were young when they used Aliu Mahama and dumped him after 8 years as VP.

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Even guys in Blay's camp are commenting indirectly on the ticking time bomb.

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

We were all here in Ghana when PNDC , NDC used Alhaji. Iddrisu Mahama and dumped him for Prof Mills.
    Give us a break.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Bature can't foolany sensible person in Ghana except his own thinkless NDC fools.NDC will rot in opposition.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Now from this news, you can agree with me that that the lunatic Kennedy Agyapong was telling liar Bawumia that the elections were won in Ashanti and Eastern regions. There was 90% over voting in these two regions all because ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Are you shs graduate or you are still in shs.learn well, if you don't know better ask. Rather than saying something you don't know. Ashanti region is the most populated region in Ghana. Accra city has population than kumasi b ...

• Ankwaa Simon 7 years ago

another brilliant fool.Short memory hv u forgotten elections are won at de pollen stations

• Onapo jon 6 years ago

Stupid analysis

• Kay 7 years ago

Its only fools of your likes that such stories appeal to.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS IS NDC DIVISIONAL PROPAGANDA

• Rene. Otoo 7 years ago

No wonder if this allegations comes from Al-haji Bature. He has specialize in fabrication of stories to suit his party.

• DEE 7 years ago

This is not a propaganda. Time will tell. Monkey de work, baboo go chop. May we all live long to see how things go.

• True Say 7 years ago

NPP is akan party and Bawumia will never be president. One still remembers the captions on a placard during a demonstration against Mahama's NDC a couple of years ago which read 'how can a Northerner be president'? Well, th ...

big fool Rawlings of people was dump by u guys.instead of u to concentrate on hw to put ur party together, u are here fooling ur self.

• Abeiku Ishmael 7 years ago

Bawumia must be careful of His so called NPP coz more are yet to come

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

Bawumia is incapable creating jobs to the levels created by NKRUMAH under NKRUMAH'S WORK AND HAPPINESS program. We still remember the MASSIVE EMPLOYMENT created by NKRUMAH and Ghanaians became so happy that they did not see ...

• Al 7 years ago

Just like the NDC is about to dump Amisa-Arrhur?

• Bartoni 7 years ago

Thank you .
    Short sited humans

• Paul 7 years ago

You must be blind, deaf and the only straight get in town if you can't observe the tension, in - fighting between and struggle for supremacy between the veep and some powerful people in the NPP.

• Kay 7 years ago

Fool. Tell us more. You work at the presidency. Or you are the veep's personal assistant

• GLORY 7 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• HITMAN 7 years ago

MORON OF A 'JOURNALIST', BATURE, IS AT HIS STUPID TRICKS AGAIN. HIS EFFORTS TO SOW DISUNITY WITHIN THE NPP WON'T SUCCEED. FILTHY BASTARD!

• Shaotic 7 years ago

You are rather the idiot

• Appiah 7 years ago

Bature again. So it was right to fill vacancies with northers. Think about it again Bature. Anytime you write you seek to separate the nation by south and north why?

• Kay 7 years ago

Why. Are you also an idiot

Another stupid fool called shaotic

• JJ. 7 years ago

Rubbish from a bigot greedy bastard

• HITMAN 7 years ago

''Bawumia fights for his life'' CLEARLY SUGGESTS THAT THE MAN IS SERIOUSLY ILL, PROBABLY AT DEATH'S DOOR! THIS SO-CALLED 'JOURNALIST', BATURE, IS AN EMPTY-HEADED IDIOT. DID HE REALLY ATTEND JOURNALISM COLLEGE?

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

He studied it in ur mother's ass. Foolish Ashanti slave

• Adwoa anane 7 years ago

you can say that again.I don't even get thwm

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is full of trash and Ghana needs a new comprehensive web site....alhajj and bature are deep hungry n fools whether this horrible useless old man likes it or not his stories and newspaper are stinky and complete waste ...

• Aluta man kumasi 7 years ago

When it was campaign time, his name was everywhere but recently they have succeeded in pushing back. Osofo Maafo is now like the vice president.

• +233506182344 7 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• 007 7 years ago

Fake news

• mez 7 years ago

I just don't believe the story, it is pure propaganda

• #SubStandard.gov.gh 7 years ago

If you keep your dead mother in the room and keep telling people that she is asleep, it's just a matter of time.... Scent nu B3 gyi beibeaa...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Ghana Web, dont publish this nonsense. Just let us read some decent, I mean some little decent news from this website. We all know is the owner of this paper. Please.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Toilet newspapers at his usual stupid propaganda, NDC lost bcus of these useless propaganda n they will remain in opposition till thy kingdom come bcus of this useless propaganda.

Everyone knew this will surely happen.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Who cares about NDC criminals propaganda machine, wise educated man Dr Bawumia is the next president either NDC criminals like it or not, Bature is the most useless stomach journalist after Kwasi Pratt

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

LEAVE BAWUMIA OUT OF THIS. WE WERE ALL THIS COUNTRY WHEN THE HEAD OF NIB WAS HELD IN BNI CELLS AND SACKED. THE HEADS OF GCB , ADB WERE ALSO SACKED BY THE NDC GOVERNMENT.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

My brother if these people are corrupt or mismanaging public money,they must be sacked., but not because they belong to another party. That is wickedness by your Nana Addo.Prof Mills worked with all Ghanaians.so as John Drama ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Your wicked intentions of citing the Lord Almighty in your lies and subtlety amazes me, this definitely smells like the goon Fo Tanyigbe or whatever you call yourself. After engaging in human sacrifices and forcing the poor v ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

You all mostly don't make sense of politics and I think you all can't bring solution to our failing nation

• Of final Kokote-Asamoah 7 years ago

Bawumia is busily working to clean the stinky mess of Mahama.Give him the peace of mind to serve the people. Besides, Bawumia has not employ you ignoble Kotokoli idiot to do his hidden. Ass-hole

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Asamoah, this us the problem of you the Akans. Stop the tribalism and live all. You are failing because of your tribal sentiments. From the Colonial days , Akans are finding governance difficult because of the tribalism your ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You're a sore loser, Now the truth of the matter is that, the NPP is quickly recognizing and rallying its support base, and the bad news for the criminal NDC. Anytime someone comes out with an ethnocentric based article like ...

• BRAJOE 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT,IF IS EVEN TRUE WHAT US YOUR BUSINESS IN THIS?ALL WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IN IS YOUR PARTY US IN OPPOSITION PERIOD????????????????????????????????????????????

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Massa,ur english

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

toilet bature

• Mary 7 years ago

Utter RUBBISH!!! Typical NDC Propaganda....

Our eyes are wide open now so we shall not believe in useless propaganda.We now know the real difference between Nana Addo and Mahama!

• scrap dealer 7 years ago

Bature what do intent to achieve with all these lies.The Al Haj paper is the nr. one tribalism newspaper in Ghana

• Koliko 7 years ago

Where are gangster rules, the place becomes a gangster paradise, ghana is a gangster paradise. This is the obvious truth no one needs to be told that only ashiantis and eastern people are ruling

• NNNNNNN 7 years ago

IF ALL THAT IS WRITTEN ABOUT MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA HERE IS TRUE, THEN HE DESERVES IT.

• FAKE GHANA NEWS 7 years ago

USE THE RIGHT HEADINGS

HE WILL BE TGE NEXT PRESIDENT WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT

• bb 7 years ago

Apuuu! will npp allow a norther to rule? even if Nana dies today sef, npp will never swear Bawumia as a President. stop dreaming

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

You're not making sense,a northerner with wisdom like Dr Bawumia can lead NPP not idiots nonentities greedy bastard's like John Second hand FORD Mahama,Dr Bawumia is born to rule take it from me

• Truth 7 years ago

Ghana and Ghanaian Politics makes democracy and rule of law proponents look like jokers. NPP is on the brink of self destruction if caution is thrown to the winds. Too early in the day...

• Prekese 7 years ago

Mr Al hajj paper please the formal GAPHA boss Mr Anamo is from Matse in the volta region not from the north. You check sir.keep your good work though.

• Paul 7 years ago

Richard Anamoo is from Upper East, he is a FRAFRA, if you care to know.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Prekese stop deceiving us.

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature are you actually practicing lslam, are you a true Muslim and have been to Makkah for pilgrimage before,, l have doubts because GOSSIP AND BACKBITING is a GREAT SIN so think of the "HEREAFTER"

• bb 7 years ago

ah! why should Bawumia be surprise. everyone knows npp just used him to achieve their aim

• Kay 7 years ago

Fool . We wait and see if anyone will contest corrupt mahama if he decides to contest for the flagbearership of ndc. Am sure because ndc loves northerners no one from the south will contest him

• Citizens 7 years ago

I'm now very convinced beyond reasonable doubt that NDC will remain in opposition for a very long time. Useless and wicked propaganda, plain corruption, obscene arrogance, etc were some of the factors that cost NDC the 2016 e ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Bature is a threat to the peace of the nation.

• Lusifari 7 years ago

Whoring fabrications aint no good!

• mashorla Volta 7 years ago

This Bature paaa what at all is wrong with u? am not sure u know what governance is about, u want these thieves to still remain at post to continue looting the state. why didn't Mahama appoint Bawumia as finance minister sinc ...

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

Mashola even the great Socrates would have been proud of your logical reasoning. You addressed Bature head-on and with pinpoint accuracy.if everyone else who come on Ghana web were like you,the country would have made rocket- ...

• Kwabena Edusei 7 years ago

Shame on you. The ordinary Ghanaian understands your divide and rule strategy so leave us alone. Why are you feverishly planning to create chaos in Ghana with this mischief? Ghana will prevail in God's name .

• Adika 7 years ago

Butre we have better things to think of than your garbage

• Nana anaaa 7 years ago

We love Nana and Bawumia ruf in Gh. Who else then, Mahama, over our dead bodies. We live Nana Addo too much or three much

• Atwima Darkwa 7 years ago

Bature is a big liar, he has been employed to write fabricated stories just to tarnish the image of the NPP. Ghanaians will never heed to your ananse's stories.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Why are almost all people of northern extraction who had work hard through the ranks to their positions many a year b4 the mahama presidency being hounded out of their jobs? Gradually its being seen in deep socio-polico-cultu ...

• Kwabla 7 years ago

The EASTERN region mafias were there before Nana picked him as running mate. It is never true and it can never be true Alhaji Bature.

• kasim mumuni 7 years ago

you are a very big idiot.
    john mahama and his brother has given you some of their loot to do dirty work
    shame , foolish man

• Dboy 7 years ago

You are mentioning northerners who have been ousted from thier position. You shouldn't forget that John Mahama placed them because he saw them as brothers and not merit. What would you have done if you were in Akuffo Addo's s ...

• Sandman 7 years ago

Dboy, if you believe that all those northerners who were removed because they lacked qualifications, then you are a bigger idiot. If you want to say they were NDC, then fair enough. That is the politics of Ghana. Then how co ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

My God what a fake headline! I thought Bawumia has been involved in an accudent or something. Thank God it was nothing like that!! This Bature man is just trying to divert the attention of Ghanaians from the mass corruption d ...

• MyName 7 years ago

Alhaji,
    Stop this "ntoa toa" and support NPP to susceed.

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Bawumia, I potty u. U not seen anything yet.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

LIAR Bawumia has never seen nothing yet. Even if Akufo Addo dies today, and Bawumia becomes President, NPP will call for congress to boot him out.

Bawumia should continue stupidly with his donkey work. We are watching

• ghana kingkong. 7 years ago

hahahahahah.ndc and their childish atitude.am not surprise the got zero,i mean zero on governance.dead goats.

• ghana kingkong. 7 years ago

hahahahahah.ndc and their childish atitude.am not surprise the got zero,i mean zero on governance.dead goats.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Were the people mentioned removed or not.
    Bawumia is a lone ranger in a sea full of sharks.
    Bawumia is too honest to know what is happening. He should eliminate all opposition to him and rule next year insha allah

• Afi Mamle 7 years ago

All lies. Nation wreacker. We love Bauwmia. He is a great visionary. Please let's concentrate on making Ghana better

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

A useless vice president how has wasted his life following another useless president.

• tanko tema 7 years ago

You called yourself Alahaji Bature publishing some unfounded on your fellow Muslim you see you will die with cancer before Dr Bawumia.foolish man like you and because of what you have said on Dr Bawumia you will never ever fo ...

• Gabby stone 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.... Alhaji bature and false news hmmmm.... At this point I just wonder if anyone takes this fake newspaper seriously anymore. Confused nature!

• joe 7 years ago

newspaper of lies

• Nelson 7 years ago

Alhaji ur old enough to ran such childish politics

• The man who saw tomorrow 7 years ago

In Ghana We now live in a nation where political doctors are destroying health, political lawyers are destory justice, political lecturers are destroying knowledge, political press are destroying information, political religi ...

• Onua 7 years ago

Is Bawumia not Ndc aparachick turned NPP attack dog to help them win?

Look that Bawumia background, his wife's background and past associations and work and tell me he will ever be given s chance as NPP party flag bearer, ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

I dont know where this newspaper got this message from but for God's sake we are all members of NPP pls stop this nonsense and get on with the job. President Akuffo Addo should also stop these useless travels and get on with ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Alhaji s very stupid

• Phil 7 years ago

Your agenda or aim of trying to use tribal lines to separate us would never work so find something better to report about. If you truly know your sources, why didn't you mention their names, rather than referring to them anon ...

• Shaotic 7 years ago

You Nil is rather the idiot.

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

Nobody is fighting Bawumia,because of Abass.Lets be frank if we want to go that way the general public will be totaly against him. Who and who were behind the dubious cocoa roads is not Opuni and Abass, so why is it that Opun ...

• Saint Peter 7 years ago

The aL-hAJJ is Ghana's #1 Fake News publisher. Never trust anything this Bature guy says.

• The Don 7 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE IS AN ENEMY OF STATE,THESE ARE THE KIND OF PPL RAWLINGS WOULD HAVE SHOT DEAD DURING THR REVOLUTION.THAT NUTCASE IS ALWAYS SPEWING NONSENSE.ALWAYS

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Where did this journalist graduated from? Learn some sense

• manager 7 years ago

Is good this is happening to Bawmiah, he was the one who insulted Pres Mahama from left to right. We northerners should learn learn lessons from this.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Good for Bawumia, we told him so.
    There will be no sympathy for him at all.

• Bawah A Shakun 7 years ago

Hmmm! so be it. Former prez Mahama openly told Dr Bawumia to be careful as the party he is campaingning for, NPP is not the right party for him adding further that he(Dr Bawumia) will be used and damped by the NPP party.
    So ...

• Komfoh Clean 7 years ago

Bawumia,go on gather the experience as you are already the president-in-waiting.
    BATURE DEE GYIMII NKOAA NA YESE BEGYIMI WO GHANA HA ABA!

• Kk 7 years ago

I don't know what people gain when our country is in crisis. All we want is nation building. This revelation is needless and even normal in every focused society.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

JM problem was always describe as incompetent n now u are lamenting fool like akufo addo

• Northerner 7 years ago

Why battle for his life? . We were there in this country when H E JM. advised his Jr bro to quickly join NDC and leave these charlatans.

• SANTROFI 7 years ago

NPP IS AN AKAN PARTY AND A PARTY FOR AKANS. PURE AND SIMPLE!

LIKE THE LATE ALIEU MAHAMA, BAWUMIAH DOES NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THE NPP, REGARDLESS OF HIS CURRENT POSITION.

AKANS NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN OTHER TRIBES. TH ...

• Northerner 7 years ago

President in waiting in deed from where and what experience

• kwaku 7 years ago

Dwarf President, Fake news

• Ayaab Jacob Asaman 7 years ago

ALL THIS COMMENDS ARE NDC PEOPLE SO FORGET OF THEM.

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

Hmm this just the beginning.He should better be careful of his life they are likely to poison him.These Ashantis are not trusted people.Is unfortunate he did listen to his brother John Dramani Mahama.The way they way the Asha ...

Just for political gain, please disregard this report

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

If not on ghanaweb, who will buy this toilet paper. They always wish for something bad among Npp leadership but it is normal in every human institution. The bad blood in the Npp is better than the peace NDC is enjoying.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

The moment I read this title, I expected that this article could appear only in the Alhajj or the Herald tabloids. I scrolled to the foot of the article and confirmed my expectation. Lol and behold it was as usual, Bature's ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

The only thing you do with this newspaper is to clean your ass

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature and lies . He sits in his room and concort anything just to attract attention

• ike 7 years ago

God willing Bawumia will be next president come 2021 all these liars must stop Bature said Nana cannot be president watch the npp nominate Bawumia as their presidential candidate and subsiquently the next president of Ghan ...

• chigri 7 years ago

A true revelation.

• Jack 7 years ago

Go to hell with your lies. You are even feeling sorry for what you saying because they completely not in the picture. This is childish political game that can only draw attention or somehow believe by the low mind set opinio ...

• Antonio danirl 7 years ago

Bawemia has carried home ant-infested faggots, let him ward of the lizards now coming after the botty,

• KING 7 years ago

BATURE IS OUTCAST AND A FOOL

• Alex Opoku 7 years ago

This toilet NDC paper always write shite no one shd buy some u dnt kn anything

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Alhaj operated by Boko Haram Bature calling another paper a "tabloid"? Wonders will never cease.

U are looking for ways to sell ur dying news paper, we know u will concort such stories but i tell u will always loose, u cannot ever win. Ur lost will be greater than what the NDC lost.

• AYa 7 years ago

I am a Northern but i am happy with Nana Addo -Bawumia lead government so far.so far so good!!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Tribalism will kill this idiot.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Fighting for his life at which hospital? What kind of headline is that?

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Fighting for his life at Flagstaff House. It didn't surprise me, he was warned

• Antonio daniel 7 years ago

Let him ward of the lizards now coming after the termites he carried home with the faggots. He sure has the wit for that.

• Mr. sub-standard Government 7 years ago

This is what happens when a butterfly thinks himself a bird

• ASABUYAKE 7 years ago

Nothing sensible ever comes from this writer . He is always raising false alarm . I think the time has come to ignore this El Hajj newspaper . It has lost its relevance completely !

• prosper 7 years ago

THEY HAVE ALSO GOT RID OF TWO SENIOR NORTHENERS AT ROADS AND HIGHWAYS, AND PLEAS TO BAWUMIA DIDN'T YIELD ANYTHING. THESE PEOPLE ARE SHOWING HIM HOW DANGEROUS THEY ARE. YOU WERE INSULTING YOUR BROTHERS TO MAKE THEM SEE YOU AS ...

• thewho 7 years ago

Another norther for the sacrifice. anyway he should have listen the elders.

• Nuhu 7 years ago

The whole ndc family is full idiots n senseless people they don't deserve to be call ghanaians very soon we will send them out of this country! #Maybe togo will be better for them

WHERE IS PAA KWESO AMISSAH ATHUR..
    HE DESERVES TO BE NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

@ Nii Teiko,ur sensible idea is insult,educate ur mind

• Fiko 7 years ago

Men who aa supposed to be mentors writing wd lies .....learn from Kwaku Baako ! .....

• Kay 7 years ago

Story from the stables of a superficial and shallow media house. Bature is in his elements. If its not about using your brain to just create stupid stories what else can he do with his brain?

• Tk 7 years ago

We voted for the expertise of Dr Bawumiah so if they sideline him they are digging their own grave. I am 100% Ewe and l voted for NPP because of Dr Bawumiah. This inward looking Akan bigots are at their silly antics again eh?

Thanks for the votes bah careful with how u speaks against Akans cos during mahama's era the ewes did enjoyed every bit of the national cakes that's tru corruption and mismanagement of state resource. We the akans are the m ...

• Nana K Akoto, London 7 years ago

Stories like this has left mother Africa in dark ages.
    Why would you write fabricated stories to wreck your own nation and the leadership.

Are you in Ghana where galamsey is destroying the environment.
    Flooding?
    but no ...

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

These NDC people will do everything under the sun to destroy this Govt. Their lies and fabrications will not see the light of the day. Nation wreakers. You are doomed to opposition forever

Bature is cancer to this nation , how on earth will Ghanaweb allow this useless man to post such news in their wall .If bature wants Tribal appointment then he should go back to ndc era where all their financial executives an ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

And this Hopeless man too.U think this Propaganda can win an election for NDC? Think again, Bature. Ghanaians are now wiser than u think so this children's story will not go anywhere.

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

BATURE IS A COAWARD, HIS FATHER NEVER LIKE NDC AT ALL, AMASSER WAS INACTIVE DURING EIGHT YEARS OF MAHAMA, ATLAS BAWMIA IS BEING ACTIVE AS VICE PRESIDENT SUPPOSE TO BE,

• The Loyalist 7 years ago

Hahahahaha...NDC newpapers and commentators are funny, they are still campaigning with their propagandas.Please Kwesi Botchwey's report is out.Please discuss matters within your party and leave our party alone to enjoy the po ...

• Andy K-Kumasi 7 years ago

Thank God we know who wrote this. l wonder the day this paper (The Al-haji ) will carry a credible story.

• citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians,let us ask Alhaji Bature why he has abandoned his crussade to bring the twines of Prez Kufuor and Yadze from Iraq.This Alhaji has no shame and behave like them. It is sad to have an Alhaji who create lies to make a ...

He cited the dismissal of the Controller and Accountant General, Mr Mr Seidu Kotomah; Head of State Insurance Commission, Lydia Lariba Bawa; Governor of Bank of Ghana, Abdul Nashiru Issahaku, Head of Local Government Service, ...

• Habib Saani 7 years ago

A discredited man, a substandard newspaper! Alhaj Bature, do you remember the Gesiel Yatzey case? As a Muslim, you swore by everything including Allah.So we don't take you serious, after all how many are your readership?

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Ti

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish to say least.

• Al-haj 7 years ago

Toilet roll newspaper, please give Ghanaians a break and peace of mind. Your Mahama is certified as the worst performing president in the whole Africa, a record you and your cohorts can never wish away no matter what you do ...

• Yaw siaw 7 years ago

You better be serious with your articles so someone like me will start to take u serious. I never finished reading your stories . The moment I see from reliable information, source , then I see is Alhaji reporting so I don't ...

• Poncho...S A 7 years ago

Until when are these selfish politicians going to dream positively for the Nation?
    Leave Bawumia alone ,let join hands to save this great Nation of ours .

• lbrahim Musah.dortmund city 7 years ago

is ghana for Ghanaians or only Ashanti and the Eastern region.please when will we become wise and flee from hatred. and most tribal minded.dorry.eee all know this before Not wins.that it will come or happend when the Ashanti ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Is bature a true Muslim? All true Muslims are fasting and the false once are just faking up stories against fellow Muslims. Allah is watchingi

• kwasi owusu 7 years ago

this publication is full of lies.

• YAW 7 years ago

look at this NPP people How foolish THEY r if not BAWUMIA LIKE U WILL WIN....

• Karma 7 years ago

Baseless news.

• Kwaku Sarfo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has become a mouth piece for
    the NDC, you have no dignity.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY AND THEIR MEDIA COLLABORATORS LIKE BATURE ARE REALLY SUFFERING IMMENSELY FROM THE DEFEAT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC SUFFERED IN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. THE LOSS BY THE NDC HAS REALLY HIT THE NDC AND THEIR FRIENDS ARE R ...

• Skipper 7 years ago

"There is no smoke without fire"

• Amevor 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

Nonsense. Enough of this tribal propaganda.

• Nnyura Tagorr 7 years ago

Can Kenedy & his men / boys allow some sanity & peace in de npp administration???? He talks too much & shd stfu 4 a while aaahhh. Wats dis wif tribalism @ dis stage of a 60yrs gh wen democracy has grown @ its peak. We need pe ...

• REGINA 7 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• Bature, you yourself will be prosecut 7 years ago

What's wrong with this so called journalist.

• citizen 7 years ago

Are those from Wa,Navrongo,Bolgatanga,Tamale,Yendi,Bole etc. saying they're one people,because they come from the northern part of the country? Now the Degarti and Frafra are saying they are a family- northerners but not the ...

• Abdul Haqq Bashiru 7 years ago

He is paid to deminise his excellency veep Dr.Bawumia. Precisely, the source is no authentic.

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

Fighting for his life means he is dying. What needless sensational caption. Come again, come clean!

• Fo Koku 7 years ago

Governance is different from campaign platform noise don't be deceived.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

To be very honest with u, I haven't seen dis toilet newspaper at de newstand b4. No wonder ur paper doesn't sell

Mr Bature and your ALHAJJ Newspaper, your headlines are full of sensationalism. Why do you say Bawumia fights for his life as if he is on verge of dying? This is cheap journalism, STOP IT!!!!

• Isaac Dakudugu ,Hwidiem 7 years ago

We told you so.They will use you as an old sponge

• JOHN 7 years ago

SINCE INDEPENDENCE, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME A FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE RULING. GOVENMENT BY THE ADDOS FOR THE AKUFFOS BY THE ASHANTI/AKIMS. I PITY FANTIS

• John Mahama 7 years ago

This newspaper is not even worth a toilet paper, the editor is a mad man and eats toilet and urine every day. Stupid ass hole

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Who cares we know them very well people who can murdered their egg in cold blood what won't they do?vampire party.

• kelly 7 years ago

Bature, write what brings development for once

• moses 7 years ago

spare us all these fables.when you get the space and you got any meaningful news to share dont waste energy on all these needless fuss abt who is who nd all that crap.if by now you are weeding with a hoe in this hot sun you w ...

• Dan Foli 7 years ago

A gutter newspaper, whose main preoccupation is spreading falsehood. It has no credibility and respect from the masses.

ashawo n a lier

• K.O.Boadi 7 years ago

Let everyone leave our able and hardworking vice- president to perform his role as the constitution demands. We love him, we trust him and depend on him to fix our ailing economy.
    No power struggle whatsoever and after Akufo ...

• Jay 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with Nature?

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This can never be true. This is from a pro NDC paper. Long time NPP Government.

• me 7 years ago

Concocted Bullshit.

• Nana Dazde 7 years ago

We told you Bawumia these NPP will used and dump you but you wouldnt listen, do you think ashantis like northerness? the same thing they did to your father Mumuni Bawumia hmmm is high time you realise where you belong.

• K.O.Boadi 7 years ago

Leave Bawumiah alone to perform his official duties. No weapon fashioned against him shall prosper.
    He was equally a force to reckon with in your campaign and struggle for political power.

• Albert 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature, that's a blatant lie, a figment of your own imagination.You want to create the impression that all is not well Dr. Bawumia and H.E Nana.But you will fail

• Albert 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature, that's a blatant lie, a figment of your own imagination.You want to create the impression that all is not well between Dr. Bawumia and H.E Nana.But you will fail.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE HIS A BRIBE TAKER AND THE WIFE ALSO STOLE OUR FACTORIES AND GNTC ASSETS. THEY ARE SO GUILTY TO COMMENT AFTER KILLING MANY FOR SAME REASON

• Evil Party NDC. 7 years ago

This writer is a big fool, who take money to damage Npp. Is a I liar not true.

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine ...

JM is a monk , he told his northern brothers to pray for this fool n said they will used him n damp him n barely some months JM prophecy is coming to pass

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP CANT TAKE THE TRUTH BUT THATS EXACTLY WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN

• IM 7 years ago

Hahahahahah

• Ghanaianns want our money back. 7 years ago

Lies, lies, lies perpetrated by you know who. Present your proof for all these wild statement. The last elections clearly showed that lies do not pay.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND NOT ONLY THAT. AG- AKYIM. CHIEF JUSTICE- AKYIM. OTCHERE DARKOS WIFE ALSO GIVEN POST. CHECK ALL AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTMENTS AND YOU WILL SO SAD FOR THIS TRIBAL PRESIDENT. ALMOST DOMINATED BY CLOSE ASSOCIATES AND ASANTE/AKIMS. ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO GIVES LONG TIME GIRLFRIEND ULSTRA OWUSU MINISTERIAL POSITION WHILST KENEDY AGYAPONG ALSO FIGHTS FOR WIFE ADWOA SAFO TO LOOK RELEVANT IN THE EYES OF GHANAIANS AND GIVES HER A POSITION SHE STRUGGLES TO CONTROL. JUST Y ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Absolute Nonsense from NDC propanganda idiots.

• BB 7 years ago

Hahaha Bawumia I said it.
    I know the busia dankwa ppl.
    You northerner to be in high position? You lie.
    What happened to chmn if the npp, Afoko and you think you are.
    God will punish bawumia for the lies he lie on the pres ...

• good magic 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

stupid propaganda no matter what you say bawumia will succeed Nana addo

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate Bature if you don't published all this false news who will buy your news papers now no more create, loot nd share money for you again shame

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• joe 7 years ago

ayooooo

• joe 7 years ago

ayooo

• NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION 7 years ago

NDC's 2020 election result just reduced by 3%. The good thing about punishment at the polls is, it creates the conditions for the massively whipped party to understand why it lost, and learn.
    This doesn't seem to be the cas ...

we all know the source of this news and shouldn't be taken serious.Bature now gathers news from the Flagstaff's house.common sense

• Babamuro John 7 years ago

so is Dr. Bawumia now understanding tins or he is still perplexed, time will tell

• Babamuro John 7 years ago

so is Dr. Bawumia now understanding tins or he is still perplexed

• Torgbui Amewose ll 7 years ago

l think we deserve better and truthful
    story than this, but during the campaign season ex President Mahama said this about the suffering vice will go through in the hands of NPP gurus, Ex president yoooo !!!

• Abeiku Ishmael 7 years ago

Bawumia must be very careful with His so called NPP coz more are yet to come

• MR. SHANI MOHAMMED MUTALA 7 years ago

OH WHY GHANA? PEOPLE ONLY ARE LIVING IN POLITICS FOR PURE LIES AND DECEIT. GIVE THE VEEP HIS OFFICE SPACE AND LET GHANA PROSPER.
    IT SHOULD NOT BE ABOUT ONLY NPP,THINK OF THE NATION.

• Lucky - ny. 7 years ago

Welcome aboard. Remember what they did to ALIU MAHAMA. Hmmmmm NPP!!!

• Bro Kwabena, London 7 years ago

This man Bature is a nation wrecker who needs to be watched very carefully. Why does he always propagate views that seek to devide the people on tribal lines? These are the type of journalism that has caused ethnic wars in ot ...

• Kwame Donkor 7 years ago

This is a concocted story by the master liar alhaji Bature. His hatred of twi-speaking Akans is simply nauseating.

• patriotic citizen 7 years ago

how can we grow as a Ghanaian when we do politics like this, I always laugh when I see articles like this. It is really a disgrace.

• K.b 7 years ago

Bature, you are a stinking tribalist.These sophisticated northern brothers and sisters who voted for npp are too clever for this bullshit. You are going to languish in opposition for the next eight years, so get used it. I r ...

• Ndc full supporter 7 years ago

Ah Bature Paa you fool oo, whether you like it or not ur ndc will not come to power again, u can drop dead

• Abu Safian 7 years ago

The fall of a dry leave is a warning to the wet one, may Allah prevent you from shame MR VEEP, may we live to see the end of this matter.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

al-hAJJ and his fake news every week this stupid Bature with his fake news paper will come out boges missing information apuuuu

• Bro Kwabena, London 7 years ago

This man Bature is a nation wrecker who needs to be watched very carefully. Why does he always propagate views that seek to devide the people on tribal lines? For him, winning elections for his NDC and his own pocket superced ...

• Abdul Latif 7 years ago

He can't sell his paper without fabricating stories about the Npp Nana Addo and Bawumia

• Roger Moore 7 years ago

by their fruits u shall know them.

• Adjoa Wise 7 years ago

Please don't hide behind dirty politics to shield Abaass. Is he an NDC member or not? Did NDC shield NPP members when they were in power?
    Excuse me lets call a spade a spade.

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

This are all means to create problems in npp .. already most NDC members said you will do all you can to make this government fail so you come back to loot the poor Ghanaians and share.. so no wonder am hearing all this propa ...

• Kofi Sakyi 7 years ago

Next trash please

• wasclean. 7 years ago

I believe something called commonsense has eluded this Bature banza man. He's full of trash and maggots. imankadure, abua ba.

• Vinss 7 years ago

IS THIS THE PRESS FREEDOM?YOU WRITE ANYHOW YOU FEEL? ELEMENTARY MENTALITY

• sedem 7 years ago

YOU ARE SHAMEFUL

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Crazy Guy cum Crazy Article!!!
    Give us a break.

• Kofi Mahama 7 years ago

Why do you keep telling the public lies? we all know that you don't publish credible stories

• FIDEL 7 years ago

BATURE, DO THE HONOURABLE THING BY KEEPING QUITE IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO WRITING ABOUT. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE STATESMAN OF GHANA.

• champion 7 years ago

Dangerous new paper ...I really hate the Editor. They are nation wreckers ...sowing the seed of tribalism

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Pls Ndc Paper talk about Amissah-Arthur Arthur to run as Ndc Presidential candidate and stop Mahama who lost miserably. Stop talking about Npp and talk about the multitude of problems in your NDC . Jerry Rawlings is taking ba ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The toilet paper headed by faeces carrier alhaji bature is at it again because he wants all of us to go back to the days when his father was carrying faeces to survive.

• VOICE 7 years ago

ALL WAT NDC IS HOPING NANA'S TWO TERMS IS GURANTEED AFTER NPP DUMPS BAWUMIAH.IT WILL NEVER EVER HAPPEN BAWUMIA IS PRESIDENT IN WAIT.BATURE OR WATEVER IT'S NAME IS A LIER INCANATE.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Cant this idiot fool of a man learn some sense that Ghana is now full of decerning people. That you cant just write any thing and people would take it hook, line and sinker? I ask where is the marriage between Former Prez Raw ...

• kwajang Apetu 7 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS.

• Paul. N/R 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia does not care his focus is to serve Ghana.So who ever is thinking of hi-jacking Dr's position wld regret it soon.

• EBOW 7 years ago

I am shock of bature's false information to the public. non of his information's have turned out to be true. always lies, lies, lies.. eiiii demonic forces are waging war against him to always come with untruth information.

• Akonoba Nana 7 years ago

Bature is a true propagandist n he is still practising his tribal politics to score a cheap point

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

One good turn deserves another.

• Beat 7 years ago

l'm really sorry for him (Dr. Bawumia)

• Emma 7 years ago

the who wrote this has a slip of brain

• Prosper 7 years ago

Hmm,we are all watching. Competent administration at work

• fuck mahama 7 years ago

only stupid people will believe this story

• Prosper 7 years ago

we are all watching. Competent administration at work

• Teddy 7 years ago

Alhaji can u concentrate on your party NDC and leave NPP alone? Even when NPP was in opposition u kept focusing on NPP matters, today it is Afoko, another Kwabena Agapong or Crabbe. This won't wash!

• yahya 7 years ago

see this

• Gilbert Gilroy 7 years ago

This is just the beginning.
    Mourning to the dead is a warning ? to the living.

• Abuba Ashaiman. 7 years ago

we don't care about your cheap politics Bature. All you know is to gossip and tell lies about prominent personalities.We were all in Ghana eight years ago,were you able to tell Ghanaians about the rots in your government and ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Thrash Thrash and Thrash reportage.

• Alhaji Shaibu 7 years ago

Northerners are quite decerning to be swayed by such political write ups.Once politically appointed one should expect the obvious political disappointment

• Obra 7 years ago

You have no shame in this spuriously silly, abject and nonsensical diatribe. The Vice President is loved and respected by all Ghanaians including those of us in the diaspora. SHUT UP and stop your tribal evil surmising. Shame ...

• Bartoni 7 years ago

Hahaha
    Bawumia!!!!!!!
    Yes , the chicken has come to rock
    Ask our beloved Father Aliu Mahama?????
    What was his faith during Kufour tenure as a vise president .

• Bartoni 7 years ago

NPP , will expose themselves in no time , just like they killed JB Dankwa and set the killers free .

• Queen. 7 years ago

Is this your final straw NDC? nature if you want to be man, do not tell lies. You know very well you are fabricating this story to make Northners mad but let it be clear to you that YOU ARE A LIER. Look, do you NDC folks hav ...

• Peace 6 years ago

I feel sorry for the vice president. He should have known those he associated with. He never read through the lines. Did he see what they did to the late aliu mahatma?

• AKOMBONO 6 years ago

And who sacked President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ? Have you forgotten that you ,ALHAJI BATURE were part of the team that visited that shrine to try and make the President blind and overlook those illegal monies that you took fro ...

• Yussif hamidu 6 years ago

This is not new, is the habit of the leading opposition party. Onaapo 44.4%

• Baba Moro 6 years ago

We told u BAWUMIAH to learn from the death of the late Hawa Yakubu and late veep Aliu Mahama but he wont listen becsuse he was hypnotized into beleiving that he was the darling boy of the elephant family. More troubles awaits ...

• Iddrisu Zebilla 6 years ago

Wash clean Imankaduri rather. Allah will burn all these anti humanity party. How on earth can this party think that it could have won the elections without the commited efforts of selfless Bawumiah. what a hell