You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 30Article 542433

Chiefs invoke curses on fishermen

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Your invoke alone will not help however involving the maritime police could be helpful move.

• ANOKWARE 6 years ago

I wonder why some Ghanaians for
    SELFISHNESS, will device ways and means
    to indulge destructive practices to harm
    and destroy the entire country.The chemicals
    mentioned in this article will deplete
    the ...

• Eshie.dk 6 years ago

Thanks to Chiefs to stop this nonsens.

• Kwetteh 6 years ago

nothing about idiotic curses in the article.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Stupid chief 6 years ago

This curses thing going Gh tells me we are far behind still send we've got a long way to go you see

• Abuaku 6 years ago

This is a really serious case not for the chiefs but for the whole world.We have polluted our earth,sea,air.Look at the sun we have in Ghana now,all are due to the trees that we cannot plant but keep cutting them down.And NO ...

• YAW 6 years ago

We need to embark on a holistic and relentless effort to save our environment. All Ghanaians should rise against galamsey, illegal salt winning, unapproved fishing methods and all other forms of environmental degradation.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Increasingly higher number of our folks are losing the moral edge of being socially accountable. They prefer easy money without any regard to the consequences of their actions leading to that.

Unfortunately, our Governme ...

• George 6 years ago

The chief should rather curse the politician who travel to China and bring their trawlers to distroye our fishstock.Ask him when the fishermen were getting bumper catch how many trawlers are working in our small ocean?Now we ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Go. Nana and do it again next time as far as we remained lawless country and our police and military are so corrupt and ineffective. Nana that's the best you can do pls keep on keeping ghanians from eating poisoning sea food ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Just flush the chinese out of every nook and cranny. They are destroyers, not developers.

• VOICE 6 years ago

THIS TO PALIAMENT AND HIGHER PLACES
    THAT ANYBODY WHO ILLEGALLY DIPS HIS HER FINGER INTO GOV COFFERS OR ANY FORM OF BRIBERY IN GHANA MUST FACE THE DIETY ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE HAS GONE TOO FAR.THANKS.GHANAIANS THROUGH THIEVE ...

• GARBY STONE, SALTPOND 6 years ago

Well done Nana. It is hoped all fishermen operating along the coast will co-operate to make the ban successful. In addition, any fisherman caught indulging in such practices should have his fishing gear destroyed. This will s ...

• Cynthia 6 years ago

why do we Ghanaians always make I'll comments about our past leaders especially,x-prez Mahama? Lets try our best to be a little bit civilize

• Cynthia 6 years ago

why can't we give our past leaders the respects due them? we always make ill comments about them especially about x-prez Mahama.

• Cynthia 6 years ago

Today marks the 2nd year of the souls that perished on that fateful day, the day when many loses their lives untimely putting pains and agony upon their loved ones. ohhh death you are so wicked, it is true that when death lay ...