Zongos wage war against lesbians, gays

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kwami 7 years ago

so why are they waging war?

• NDC GURU 7 years ago

CAN NOT CALL FOR JIHAD IN GHANA

• K & K 7 years ago

People seem to hate everything that comes out of a religion or tribe he/she doesn't belong to, Itz better we encourage and help them find a better way of controlling the rapid growth of homosexuality in this country. Homosexu ...

• Degsy 7 years ago

Hatred is inhuman

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Why wage war on two grown ups whose private matters doesn't affect anyone? Why not spare the strength for the filth engulfing such Muslims predominantly areas? One thing Ghana, is so strange is people bothers so much on thing ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

nice comments, people waste their time attending to unimportant issues instead of thinking about ways and means of improving the high Standard of living here in Ghana.

• Sunday Oja 7 years ago

Am not a Muslim but I support this

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

The Zongo community should be advised that Ghana is a Republic, governed under the rule of law. Thank God, our beautiful country isn't governed by Sharia or the law of Islam. The law of Islam may hold sway in Islamic countrie ...

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

Muslims in our female national teams are openly in it. Go check.

• mother fucker 7 years ago

Ignorance ,stupidity ,lack of education stupid man upgrade your self and stap talking shit!!!

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

Sweet these uneducated fools. Why the fuck do we even have shitslam in Ghana. These Muslims deserve to die themselves in the first place. I want to kill a muslim. I think am gay. I have no gf and boys dicks and firm asses att ...

• UPPER WEST 7 years ago

Stupid fool with inhuman orientation. Go to hell. The word " GHANA IS AN ARABIC WORD". Muslims started trade in Ghana. You fucking two Muslims does not mean anything. There are bad nuts in every groups. The too so called "Mus ...

• TIKAS Alhassan osama 7 years ago

You so call Franklin OSEI i know you very well,and I can get you soon you don't deserve to be part of us in this world that is why you're making this nonsense statement I'll come get you and you also bring those Moslems you s ...

• Proud Muslim 7 years ago

How stupid and ignorant you are. Is that an approach to sanity or an approach to worsen issues.
    Pls choose your words right and stop acting like an uneducated prick.

• Poncho Ali 7 years ago

nice move mallam. Allah will bless you and vigilante group.

• mother fucker 7 years ago

Kwasia aboa...get a life upgrade ur self..ur stupid ass wouldn't be accepted to be gay .stupid fool ...

• NII NII 7 years ago

WHY DONT WE ADD MUSLIMS WHO DO SAKAWA AND GIVE SARAKA OUT OF THAT.AND ALSO MUSLIMS WHO DO GANJA STUFF ,LIKE IT WILL BE NICE DONT YOU SEE .

• kwaku 7 years ago

I hate Gay n lesbians but let The God himself punish them he has power than men.

• powers 7 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

Ghana is not a lawless country or not ruled by any religious norm, so any attempt of any Muslim or group of Muslims to take a life of a fellow Muslim (s) for allegedly involving homosexuality is against the laws of Ghana. We ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

These self-righteous Malams would be held responsible for the murder of innocent people. Who game him the audacity to pronounce these people guilty? Even if they are lesbians and gay there are laws in Ghana to deal with that ...

• wiring90@protonmail.com 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

It's very sad to see certain people in a society putting themselves in such pathetic ways and I ask myself why?The bible condemns such act but due to evil and minded people who have been indoctrinated by certain societies in ...

• Leaving saint 7 years ago

I'm hundred percent in favour of the fight against demonic practice. Not only in the zongo community but Ghana as hole. Keep it up.

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

These haters cannot arrogate unbridled powers onto themselves. I am not particularly a fan of homos but when you take someone's life you should face the consequences. What if these persons were your family?

• Kweku 7 years ago

State security must delve into this to ensure every citizens rights are upheld. Zongos do not have their own laws in Ghana.

This story is too pedestrian to say the least.
    I am a Christian but I do not think imams condone lawlessness in their communities.All these names that the writer mentioned are fake names because I live closed to the mosque w ...

• Alhaji SIRDIC 7 years ago

My hope is that as a law abiding people, everything should be done within the law. Thank you.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• kiti moto 7 years ago

Why is the police waiting, yet again, for this issue to become political, before they act. If it is true that the preacher said what is reported here then he should be arrested. That is hate speech. The secret group should al ...

• Joe ghana 7 years ago

All bless you all punish them let them know that is bad

• Joe ghana 7 years ago

We support the war Alla bless you all

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I support this 100%.

• Jake 7 years ago

Same way terror groups begin, they call it jihad,cleansing their community. Very soon they will be cleansing the nation of gays,lesbians,Christians,western education etc.. The leadership of the country must rise up and stop t ...

• Mr Asiedu. 7 years ago

When a bird flu enters our poltry farms and our rearing animal are been affected by known disease, we remove those that have been affected so as to human being. Those who doesn't want to behave like human beings ?has to be ki ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW BOKO HARAM STARTED IN THE NORTHERN ZANFARA STATE IN NIGERIA ABOUT ADOPTING SHARIA LAW IN ONLY THEIR TERROTRY BEFORE LONG THEY WANTED TO EXTEND THE SHARIA NATIONWIDE. PLEASE DO NOT ACCEPT SHARIA EVEN IN MUSLIM AREA ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

I HATE GAYS N LESBIAN BUT GOD HIMSELF MUST PUNISHED THEM NOT OVER ZEALOUS MEN WHO THEMSELVES CANNOT CAST THE FIRST STONE. I CAN FORE SEE THE OPPOSITION USING EXTREMISM TO JOIN THIER FOLD BUT THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT MUST STAND ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

These Muslim people think that their Rule Ghana but it a lie. There are LAWs in this county and that they are not to put the law into their own hands. These people they want to wipe out of the country are people working ...

• Madam cool 7 years ago

In fact God hates homo or sexual perversion, I'm not in support of killing the the quilty ones but rather hand them over to the law. I was surprised about 3 yrs ago to see pictures of homos in Arab country ( saudi) in the act ...

• KB 7 years ago

If any Muslim wants to practice lesbianism or to be a gay he or she should convert to Christianity if they don't want to be disturbed period. For Islam is a pure religion and we will execute what Allah in his good wisdom i ...

• Edem 7 years ago

rubbish, rubbish rubbish! just brainwashing people with rubbish in the name of coming from God/Allah. he should rather advice them to find jobs. no serious business person, entrepreneur or worker will waste his/her time goin ...

• young 7 years ago

I hate same sex marriage even more than the moslems

• Degsy 7 years ago

The cleric is lying about Sodom and Gommorah. The city was punished for inhospitatilty and rape.