You are here: HomeBusiness2017 04 24Article 531532

Ghana to benefit from National Food Packaging Centre

Read Comments Comments (7)

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO aka Kofi Ayigbe 7 years ago

THE ASANTEHENE AND THE ASANTE KINGDOM PLAN TO CONFER THE PRESTIGIOUS ROYAL TITLE OF ODENEHO OSABARIMA OKATAKYIE NANA KUMPEPE I ON OUR PRESIDENT, SIR NII MANTS3 OKOGEAMAN NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO. DETAILS COMING SOON.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

tomato cultivation is also a big galamsey. people don't talk about it. check the odaw (accra) vege. growers and you gonna understand. akomadan, abesim, narelugu are a few. kick them out.

• Lord Lucan 7 years ago

What I find particularly scary about this report is the projected doubling of population every 35 years.

2.4 billion by 2050? Then presumably 4.8 billion 2085.

Come 2190 or thereabouts around 40 billion? Good grie ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

We must take steps now to manage the population of Ghana and the world at large. If this trend continues, the future is looking very bleed!!. High unemployment is one consequence we must be wert of off. A hungry population is ...

• Paa Kweku, Sekondi. 7 years ago

Dear Lord, i think the report talked about projected "market population" in the next 35yrs and not the general population every 35yrs. Your view about plastic packaging material is however very important. Thank you bro.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

THEY DON'T MEET ANY COUNTRY IN EUROPE OR USA FOOD STANDARD.TOO MUCH CHEMICALS.THE LAND IS POLUTED WITH GLAMSY OPERATIONS.THESE VEGES AND FOOD STUFF IS NOT GOOD FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION,ANY ON EARTH.