You are here: HomeBusiness2017 02 23Article 512725

SONA: Nana Addo’s address empty - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

You better shut-up and hide from further disgrace.

• Gbeha 7 years ago

He is so ugly that he can't even shut u.

• Paa Sammy 7 years ago

This stupid man allowed Mahama and his looting brother to use him as a cover to steal massive amounts of money from the state.He should be ashamed of himself.

• yaa 7 years ago

u are the monkey very soon u will look in the mirror and see ur self llike it..God punish u

• yaa 7 years ago

u are the monkey.ur family are one.u will soon behave like them..u have lost it.God punish u

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

PLEASE SHUT UP AND STAY IN YOUR SOMEWHERE. EVEN NDC DON'T WANT TO HEAR TO TALK. YOU DID NOTHING FOR THEM AND YOU COULD NOT ANSWER A SINGLE QUESTION POSED TO YOU BY DR. BAWUMIA.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Amisssah Authur former vice president what did you do for Ghana at all? Tell me just one thing so that l can clap for you? Okwaadonto! Fri me so ko!

• Quincy Trappe 7 years ago

Paaa Kwasi it was State of The Nation as you and Mahama left behind and I think the President stated it exactly as is. Wait for the Budget to see how He is going to fix it.

• Akua 7 years ago

So you dey? Wonders shall never end

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

Mr VP. The address was on the State of the Nation. It is in shambles !

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

See who is speaking, the all time sleeping vice president from create, loot and share party. Go and give answer to Bawumia's questions before you start to run your mouth. Mr. Homosexual better shut your dirty mouth else we ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

SUSUBIRIBI IS ALIAS YOU HAVE CHOSEN WHICH LINKS IT TO YOUR TRUE SELF. HOW DO YOU KNOW THE VP IS A HOMOSEXUAL EMPHATICALLY! HE IS SOME ONE'S FATHER, HUSBAND AND A FRIEND, ABOVE ALL WAS THE SECOND FIRST GENTLEMAN IF THIS COUNTR ...

• yaa 7 years ago

see susubribi or who ever u are if the word of God is what u also believe in I tell u that ur days are numberd.u have noo respect there fore ur reward is on the way

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Ei Amissah Arthur, you dey? You want to sound like an NDC guy so they consider you for 2020? Forget wai, it doesn't fit you. Let the small boys do the foolish talking, not you.

• kululu 7 years ago

Amissah was hiding from Bawumia for sometime now. He fears the man so much when he hears the name he begins to look for a hole

• Citizen Ayittey 7 years ago

I wonder why this fine gentleman and one time governor of Bank of Ghana allowed himself to be used by the cockroaches NDC to the detriment of his dignified personality .
    Amissah Arthur was a learned man but was hardly seen ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR AND JOHN MAHAMA LEFT PROBLEMS AND THAT IS WHY HE LAID OUT THOSE PROBLEMS, IT WAA NOT EMPTY. YOU LOOKED ON AS YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA PLUNGED THE NATION INTO A YRIAD OF PROBLEMS AND ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS, WHILES HE C ...

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

You left a HUGE Mess for him clean up.

• CO2 7 years ago

MUMU MUNGUYARO. VP IF YOU KNOW BETTER YOU WILL NOT BE A REMOTE CONTROL IN NDC SHUT UP THAT THING OF YOURS INCOMPETENCE VP LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE TO DO HIS GOOD ???? SHOW FOR GHANA AND GHANAIANS MUMU VP.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Wonders will never end, after this emasi clown Paa Bekoe Amissah Arthur and his party received a shellacking he has found his empty voice, oyiwa, NDC losers party.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Fine gentle man so you have the mouth to talk .where were you when you was in power and only 170 questions were ask and you went to sleep...better luck next time..... Evil people's everything seems to be bad for NDC....

• Temporary youth employment 7 years ago

Hahahaha he is also setting questions for Bawumia

• Odikro 7 years ago

If we don't list the problems - problems created by the NDC - how do we find the solution? How would citizens even know what problems the president is solving? I thought Fantes were supposed to be smart people.

• Ashiobi 7 years ago

answer your question and shut up

• YAA BOAHEMA 7 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING, BORING AND SLEEPING EX-VP AMISSAH ARTHUR. GO BACK TO SLEEP. IF I WERE YOU I WILL GO AND HIDE AT CAPE AND SHUT UP. SLEEPY HEAD IS IT TRUE THAT YOU HELPED MAHAMAH DUPE GHANA FOR

• Kwesi ny 7 years ago

See am

• Tia Kramo 7 years ago

The dumb speaks when he is slapped

• NASAS 7 years ago

It will be very appropriate if Paa Kwasi the neglected Vice president in NDC can give us some tutorials what he understand by STATE OF THE NATION. It seems Paa Kwasi himself does not understand but he just want to say somethi ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Why Mr.Amissah-Arthur? Nana Didn't tell the nation that He going to fix it and what again.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Look at Anissa Arthur! Ha ha ha ha! I thought he has gone under self house arrest. So he too wants to be heard?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Is Papa Kwesi Ammisah now talking? Why did he become a Dump when the cost of his new house started rising from $3.5Million to $14Million in the hey days of Mahama's Administration.In those days he was singing Onaapo! Today he ...

• GAYFUCKER 7 years ago

"Empty barrels make the most noise" indeed. Today, former Vice President Amisah Arthur who could not answer simple questions about our economy has suddenly found his voice.
    Well, Mr. Amish Arthur, if what you heard sounded ...

• James 7 years ago

Hello Paa Kwesi,

Gh s still waiting for answers to the 170 questions from your master the Veep.

You have the longest time to answer.

Pls Pls focus on these questions in injury time instead.

You will use it as your ...

• Essum 7 years ago

If Amissah-Arthur doesn't have ears, doesn't he have eyes? If he didn't hear Nana, couldn't he read the speech?Were the figures he gave wrong? There has never be any SONA that provided solutions than what Nana gave to Ghanaia ...

• Patrick - USA 7 years ago

Mr. Amissah: Are you not ashamed of yourself the way the economy was going during your term of office? If you new the direction where the economy should be driven, why didn't you fix it. Better keep quite and rather learn how ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Ei Mr. VP ,,,,,so u dey ???

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE USELESS EMPTY VICE-PRESIDENT EVER EXIST WITH $14 MILLION HOUSE. AND THAT MONEY CAN BUILD 600 HOUSES FOR THE NATION. GOD WILL CONTINUING PUNISHING YOU AND YOUR EXPERT NTANI THIEF MAHAMA PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR ABOA KWASEA SHUT UP, YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE FANTIS PERIOD. YIMMYIMM APUUUUUU THIEF UGLY FACE MAN

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Who is this man talking? Do we know him fellow Ghanaians?

• Ambrose 7 years ago

AMISSAH Arthur, so u can use ur big mouth to talk. Instead of using ur KAWURO - like mouth to speak to shape the economy when u were VP , u could/did not. How can u now say stupid things to criticise Nana Addo?

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Look at this ndc watchman the most useless Vice President ever in the world I wonder how Mahama approved 13.9 million dollars to be wasted on this fool. Well they are all thieves. SONA was empty bcos it didn't included 13.9 ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Joe Ami I AM GLAD YOU SAY nANA LISTED THE PROBLEMS.A good first step to finding a solution is to identify the problem.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And u (Amissah Arthur) from BoG wht benefit did we get frm u during ur tenure? Pls spare me the nonsense.

• Amega 7 years ago

I thought this man was under house arrest!

• Apiedu Benedict 7 years ago

Look who is talking.Please give us a break.
    second most incompetent man Ghana has ever had.
    will you just keep quite there??

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at who is talking

• Ambrose 7 years ago

So this man, Paa Kwasi AMISSAH Arthur, former VP , the ugliest politician in Ghana can only talk when he is criticising Nana Addo. O.K. We thank God that he has been able to open his BIG mouth finally.

• Terror 7 years ago

Masa he's more handsome than Akuffo Addo

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Amissah ofue. Shut the fuck up.

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiveness from their party members for losin ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Just listen to yr self, idiotic man, u better sit somewhere and mind your business, wt did u do when u were vice president,

• Adom 7 years ago

Just listen to yr self, idiotic man, u better sit somewhere and mind your business, wt did u do when u were vice president, stupid fool

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Very very very empty!

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Why did Akuffo Addo dwelt on only liabilities and was dead silent on assets he inherited from President Mahamah? Did Mahamah conjure magic to build all those monumental schools, roads, hospitals bridges,extension of the harbo ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Where was this idiot when the economy was tanking? He is the embodiment of everything wrong that happened to Ghana. An illiterate fool who ducked amidst the looting spree of his party. Indeed he was a lame duck. What about M ...

• Terror 7 years ago

It's because of hate from people like you here that our country will never go forward.Whether he failed in power or not he has the right to criticize because you people thought his party wasn't good enough that was why you vo ...

• papa pee 7 years ago

look at who is talking, hahahaha..... hahaha, ma sere saaaaaa

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Paa kwesi ,Bawumia is waiting for his answers from the 170 questions after that H E Nana Addo will address what you wants to hear coward

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

And u sat there.Empty foolish head without thinking cup.

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Amiss Arthur you haven't answer Dr Bawumia your boss 170 questions yet and you have the gast to condemn their speech

• papa pee 7 years ago

keep dat stink mouth of yours shut

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

Empty-handed, corrupt Amissah-Arthur, didn't Your evil heart smite You, by spilling out a vague comment like that? A wisdom guru like Nana, Will never spell out National Solutions, until He has underlined the mindboggling pr ...

• peter 7 years ago

npp claim they have the men to solve problems in ghana but ehen nana addo came paliament he only mentioned the problems we facing and he did not even give us one solution solve one problem.hahahaha, you think it is eazy .nana ...

• Yawson 7 years ago

Please nobody should take his words for anything because he heard people were saying things and just burged in,just a sleeping dog

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Look at an empty head who served as vice. No wonder ghana is in this state of economy.

• Abena 7 years ago

What did you do about the almost$14,000000.vice president house.Useless vp

• Zam 7 years ago

I recommend shatta wale song "DON'T TRY 4 YOU " See some monkey talking, NANA y3 champion

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS OLDMAN,I FEEL SAD AND I PITY HIM ANY TIME I SEE AND HEAR HIM TALKING

• King George 7 years ago

At least, Nana knows the problems you and your colleagues left behind. So, he will certainly prescribe the correct medicines for the cure. Meanwhile, you can go to sleep.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I am of the view that anyone who has stolen state money must be brought to book but it should be done through the right channels. Though personally I don't think it is fair to the people who have been deprived of so much by t ...

U are empty headed but u criticize everything wise men say. NDC Vice President indeed.

• Pablo 7 years ago

Listen to that "Kwaadonto"
    Where were u when Bawumia expected u to answer 175 basic economic questions. U failed the ndc and now u have guts to talk. Shut up and learn.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Answer Dr.Bawumia's 170 questions before you make any comments about the Sona .Shame

• Man of God 7 years ago

if you did not tell the problem hw can you solve it? as formal you, you're the worst vice president gh had ever get. you're useless leader who did not help gh. and we waste our money paying you as president. the devoure will ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Just look at his stupid face he use to talk nonsense.

• Aduabaa 7 years ago

You were unable to answer or comment on Dr Bawumia's 170 open questions till date.This exposes your economic intelligence. Please shut up and enjoy your loot. Remember though that the Office of the Special Prosecutor will soo ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Is Papa Kwesi Ammisah now talking? Why did he become a Dump when the cost of his new house started rising from $3.5Million to $14Million in the hey days of Mahama's Administration.In those days he was singing Onaapo! Today he ...