You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 30Article 473544

NPP stalwarts working against Nana Addo's victory - Pastor

Read Comments Comments (75)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Im not surprised at all by this pastor's utterances. Since Obinim has been doing it and people are praising him, what do we expect? There will be more of these pastors with more these kinds of prophecies to come

• LAST DON 7 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for food ...

We dont need a fake pastor to tell us this.. Ken has said this long ago.. so please spare us with such nonsense from these idiotic conmen

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

GOD WILL REWARD NANA FOR THE HARD WORK AND SINCERITY.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

RETURN ALL BRIBES BACK TO MAHAMA. ALL THE JUDASES OF AGENDA 2020 ARE FOREWARNED SO THEY SHOULD BE FOREARMED. THEY BETTER HEED OR ELSE THEY WILL RUE THIER WICKED PLANS

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NANA O NANA O NANA O NANA O!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO WHO WILL LEAD GHANA TO THE PROMISE LAND OF MILK & HONEY

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa that's what you are looking for huh, heheheeeee.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO WHO WILL LEAD GHANA TO THE PROMISE LAND OF MILK & HONEY

Picture above don't look like the guy got Milk and Honey heheheeeee.

• Moses 7 years ago

When will the GSE and SEC compel UT Bank to release its 2015 audited accounts and 2016 half year results for the investing public to see?? The Bank continues to break the rules and the regulators are watching aloof.

• gh 7 years ago

for those who have ears let them hear,evil begets evil,a word to the wise is enough,people you keep on insulting men of God not all are fake.

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

All these despicable so called men of idol gods only Rawlings could prescribe the right antidote to cure your madness.

Mahama by Allah shall secure 51% of valid votes to be counted

• princess adofo 7 years ago

massa you're not a man of God .just go away with your political prophecies.thay shall not die,they are suspended on a fraudulent charges so what do you expect.do think kwabena agyepong whose father was murdered by pndc will ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc is an associa ...

I heard someone say Nana is bringing milk and Honey to Ghana heheheeeee.

• Boss 7 years ago

Another Owusu Bempah

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

May tender from the sky strike any one fighting against Nana addo victory to death in Jesus name I pray.all believer say a Big Amen.

• k.k. 7 years ago

look at another so called man of God. Now pastors also putting akuffo addo's mistakes on somebody. liar

• K OWUSU HANNOVER 7 years ago

@EDDY THANK YOU SO MUCH ,SOME OF GHANAIANS ARE TRYING TO CHANGE WHAT GOD HAS SAID,,GOD HAS SEND NANA ADDO DANKWA TO COME AND SAVE GHANAIANS FROM THIEF MAHAMA AND NDC SO ANYONE WHO TRY SOMETHING AGAINST NANA GOD WILL SEND THAT ...

• Luze 7 years ago

When would this hypocrisy end in Ghana, any idiot get up and say any nonsense. God is greater than you, stupid.

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

This Indian type of pastor should be ignored. He should confess. He can't get any soul.He should forget it.

• Jar 7 years ago

It's always going to be Ashante idiots who will say something like that. They don't have brains, fools with stupidity,backward and illiterates. Kuffour came to power for 8 good years what has he done? Never mind drug addict ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Hahaha. My friend don't be an illiterate OK.. Go n search what Nana Akufo Addo has done will Ghana law.. Do u think if had no certificate he would be were he is. He went Oxford ai.. U just go n search for his bibliography ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Pasto Kwabena Agyekum, you are not a pastor, you have just registered to join the league of lotto forecasters.

• More 7 years ago

The.hold.world.no this.three men.God has.review.them.already.God punish them and their families

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

Ghana has a lot of mad men calling themselves men of God. God will punish all of them especially this stupid Tetteh man for using his name in vain

• big boy 7 years ago

stupid fake so called pastor
    nana addo would surely loose

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

Npp is well known for killing and assassination of political opponents n party members who oppose nana addo

• Looo 7 years ago

God is with me President. JM no shaking. God is going to sweep all of your enemies.

• Man of God 7 years ago

Real man of God don't prophsy like this simple.even if God reveal to you you don't come out to radio stations to priohcy.No wonder nowaday its cheap to be man of God.

• inkoom 7 years ago

they were dozen of pastors who pray for him ful night at the kumasi studium 2012 but did not win.some were insulting the north as if nothing good can't come from the north.God s not to b mock.another stupidity at the highest ...

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Only in Ghana one hears such stupid things. Why are these bastard ashantis always talking of death? Bush people wake up.
    Stupid fools.

What A Nation?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Well said. This useless species of Ashantis must be wiped out from existence.

• Ogboror 7 years ago

With extreme pain and regret am I commenting on a satanic prophecy like this from a thief calling himself man of God. It definitely not the God of Israel our God through Christ Jesus. Akufo Addo to be Ghana's President?? God ...

• kojo U S A 7 years ago

Another food pastor who is saying this to look for favour who Akuffo Addo becomes president. Pastor should focus on their congregation instead of politics

• Ogboror 7 years ago

Throughout history, it has been the inaction of those who could have acted; the indifference of those who should have known better; the silence of the voice of justice when it mattered most; that has made it possible for evil ...

• PREMPEH 7 years ago

PLS PASTOR STOP THREATENING AND "WISHES TURN AS PROPHECY" AND LET GOD TO REIGN IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS FROM GOD. WHY FROM THESE KIND OF PROPHECY WHEN HAS GOD STARTING GIVING THESE TYPE OF OF PROPHECY? FEAR GOD AND DISTANCE ...

Magicians turned to pastors seeking their own interest...who told you nana is going to be president of Ghana, 2008 He was rejected, 2012 rejected so what makes you think Nana Addo will be president in 2016. NDC has large foll ...

• Massinga 7 years ago

What is all these analogies,that Prof. Mills stood for third time and he won.Have these people saying that, for go ton that all the pass president also held on power for eight solid years before they handed over power.we leav ...

• TK 7 years ago

Anyway, God can ordain any contestant to be President but at this time,Nana Addo is not going to win these election.Mark it too on the wall

• Don Nsia 7 years ago

Nana is the best for the betterment of this nation and the NPP in general come December 2016

• brother 7 years ago

According to him, come what may, Nana Akufo Addo would be declared as president after the December 7, election.

Nana Addo he said is the destined candidate to transform this country and should Ghanaians listen to the voic ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hahahaa... God does not kill humans to reward humans. God commands,and its done..period
    Your prediction is incorrect mr pastor. You are are not supported by any spiritual energy permutations.

• THE EVILS THAT MEN DO 7 years ago

Mahama received the Ford Expedition gift bribe when he was Vice President and used it as his private car from then. How come the same car found its way into the Presidential fleet under Mahama when the fraudulent deal became ...

• Lady Agyepong Grace 7 years ago

The will of God will be done. We are praying for our nation Ghana. We all want the best for our country. The Lord God in heaven knows who would win and we intercessor are praying for his will to be done for our dear nation.

• KAY 7 years ago

Please do not insult men of God, whether good or bad, let God judge them, not human beings.

• n`adom 7 years ago

We believe in God and we know God has already answered the prayers of Ghana from the corrupt government Mahama&co.
    This is a prophecy and where ever its coming from is not the problem because we believe the good Lord has alr ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Why is it that the so call men of God can't see any positive predictions about mother Ghana other than painting dark and gloomy pictures. I want to believe they are nothing short of angels of darkness

• MEMBER OF NDC FULL SOLDIER FOR NPP 7 years ago

Yes!!!

• MATIMEHU 7 years ago

HEY GUYS, LISTEN TO THIS BUSH ASANTE GOAT. HE STILL DREAMS OF NANA IN 2016, WHAT A SHAME

• Jar 7 years ago

I just wondered why all these fake Pastors are Ashantes? Anytime a president from different tribe in power, you hear this type of prophecy why? Kuffour came to power with all the dodgy accounts stashed abroad including his f ...

• Suale Zohe 7 years ago

This so call men of God should give us a break. At the moment this one is saying "this" within the next minute another one will say "that". So whom should lay our trust on?

• Hakim wa 7 years ago

Meaning nana is going to loss the election who will lose his life because of someone nana should forget of being a Ghana president .

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

This is bogus it shall never happen...awam prophecy...nana cant be president of Ghana....but how can the Akyem tiger defeats the conquering lion of Gonja...?? just watch this space...it cant be possible..GOD has not sanction ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

The roaring n the conquering LION from GONJA is on a war path n no one ..not even all the tigers n witches from Akyem can ever match up to JM...of the NDC....
    By ma spiritual engineering it just cannot happen...u see the p ...

• Love 7 years ago

NDC Nkwasiafuo, God told u Nana can Neva become President? even John ford mahama the thief is a President of Ghana, how much more the incorruptible Nana addo. Kwasia kwa who is mahama, that fake human being.

• noel 7 years ago

This pastor have to be taken to the psychiatric hospital for examination. Because God will never revealed himself or anything to this political pastor.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

If God's agenda for man is no longer hinged on the salvation work of Jesus Christ but on whether NPP or NDC wins an election, that must be a strange doctrine.
    In every party all over the world, there are dissenting views. T ...

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Stop making mockery of Christianity you are worthy of of giving prophesy a corn man like you. Teach word of God and stop being silly

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 7 years ago

Some of us have this information long before now, the Judas' of the npp should be wary of the nemesis of Nana Addo. Their nemesis shall be immeasurable.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If is true the 3 ppl must stop their evil plans nd move on in life bcos things are hard so we need someone with vision to come nd save us

• NOBODY 7 years ago

But Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is visionless and clueless. NPP loves spreading falsehoods and deceptions while relying heavily on quack pastors who also are men of deception. Clueless and visionless Akufo-Addo and his wobbly thr ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

YOUR GOD IS AN IMPOSTER. THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL NOT PUT A CHRISTIAN NATION UNDER A MOSLEM PRESIDENT. NANA CANNOT ATTAIN AGE 76+ YEARS

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Working against or not all what we want is victory for Nana, God will make him president of Ghana....

• snr coach, 7 years ago

Nana, come oooooocome

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You don't hear these silly prophecies in any part of the world except Ghana. Brewing trouble before and after the election.

• Atalley Elijah Zidabu 7 years ago

Is a good news to hear that if only is God who reveal this to the pastor. Gods' promise does not fail, so if what the pastor said does not come to pass, he should be given a severe punishment to advice other's from deceiving ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Nana has been chosen to be the president of Ghana. He is God sent and nobody can stop this from happening. He who tries to stop this shall be strucked to death by God.

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

In both 2008 and 2012, Some pastor's gave similar prophesies claiming Nana Addo will win, what was the end results? So a party that is do disjusnted, no unity with as many as 23 people contesting as independent candidates. Wi ...

• chage is coming 7 years ago

NANA NO WEAPON CAN FORM AGAINST YOU

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can't even save his own confused and desperate NPP.

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

Why threaten those who disagree with you with death.?Stop these childish thinking and campaign with a message.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Pastor Kwadwo Agyekum is a quack pastor and a man of deception peddling his serial lies and deceptions on behalf of the devious and desperate NPP. This rented mouthpiece of the NPP is just like another NPP rented-a-quack-past ...