You are here: HomeBusiness2016 07 25Article 457792

NPP will revive 'collapsed' NHIS - Former KATH CEO

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to the presidency. Infact, he is avukoklo president! !

• aikins 7 years ago

We are patiently waiting for you, and I am going to vote for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO this time.

• Samson 7 years ago

Aikins, your very interlegent and thank you for your support. NPP have men to make Ghana better place once again.

• aikins 7 years ago

You welcome Sam, I am for visionary leaders So our ddear nation Ghana can work again.

• gbolonyo. keta 7 years ago

Npp is winning hand down! Mahama is dead goat, he is just going around the country for vote, only sheep in north will vote for him. Nana addo is coming like kakaiiii

• Omanhene 7 years ago

The real Atopahene is MAhama. the fuckerking of Gh. Useless baboon Mahama.

• Bkkkkk 7 years ago

North people are better than you, the will always vote for Mahama.

• Kwame Sefa 7 years ago

It's true that the opposition party NPP will restore NHIS and School Feeding Program when they come into POWER.

• NOT TODAY 7 years ago

You criminals think we are fools to bring your creptocratic NPP back in government with the same old criminal faces to repeat your nasty reign? NA LIE. Watch JM and how he is cleaning up all your mess and transforming Ghana. ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

When the hospital deliberately overbilled the Insurance Scheme more than GHC 1 million. The over-billing was even worse with the private clinics, medical suppliers, and other health-care providers! So what is Nsiah Asare talk ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Old crooks indeed!!! Thanks for yur comment. It was crooks likeDr Nsiah Asare who enriched themselves through over billing and blating of claims so they could make evil money. He was one of the guys who vehemently opposed the ...

• Samson 7 years ago

You don't even see the wind of change.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Charlatans and 'devil-doers' back-peddling, only to resurface one more time, with a promise to deepen the 'rape' and pillage, this time around?
    Some of us do understand what people like Nsiah Asare[Health] and Nsowah,[Educat ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Applause from the central quarters in appreciation with your comment.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who told you NHIS has collapsed? You are a liar. Bloody scoundrel

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Never again. NPP must not win. NPP has the biggest thieves. We are aware how they stole NHIS money. We know them. Bloody thieves

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

VERY SOON JOHN MAHAMA WILL COME UP WITH HIS VERSION OF ONE DISTRIC, ONE FACTORY PLAN OF NANA ADDO IN AN EFFORT TO KILL THIS LAUDABLE IDEA.......,GHANAIANS MUST BEWARE OF THIS CHAMELEON OF A PRESIDENT CALLED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAM ...

• abdallah m muniru 7 years ago

See wat dis useless fooool callin himself a doctor is sayin.u pple ar vry stupid greedy nd tink u can bring jdm down,hahahaha never.jdm wil win nd u fooool wil nev becom any CEO again.

• Aduna 7 years ago

You are a lier NHIS has rather expanded. the number of subscribers has increase and one can access healthcare in all corners of Ghana.ln the past it was limited to districts with 3 folders/cards person per year meaning one co ...

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

ples commentators don't insult because New patriotic party is a winner come December 2016.

• ALEX K. DANSO 7 years ago

Dear Dr. Why were you sacked being CEO of KATH., The evil men do haunt them to their grave. You will surely pay for what you have done to NHIS during ur tenure. Dr.NOTE THAT Ghanaian WILL NEVER NEVER VOTE for any tribal ...

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

But Jesus called them to him and said, "You know that the rulers of the Gentiles lord it over them, and their great men exercise authority over them. 26 It shall not be so among you; but whoever would be great among you must ...

• Atoo 7 years ago

Look at his face. Liar. What has collapsed? Deception, Lies and Con

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Coming from a credible person

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

with all the kudi stolen from KATH, he is still talking

• KOKOTII 7 years ago

Stop that foolish talk, what did you do or contribute to the betterment of the health sector when you were the CEO in the country's largest Hospital?
    Stupidity at it best. Black man Black sense

• akua 7 years ago

kath is not the larget hospital, the accident centre the only one in the country is one of his and te country's greatest achievments.

• kokotii 7 years ago

This for the correction sis Akua
    All That I was driving to is we as blacks need to wake up and call a spade a spade,but if you call that ignorance well we all DEY INSIDE.

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Of the 'Osono' Party, is interested in undertaking any of the laudable activities that you have outlined?
    All that these so-called 'intellectuals' will to want to do, and, in fact, will do, would be to indulge in 'glitz and ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Well spoken Dr.they have the men to do so. The genesis of the scheme is NPP so they have what it takes to see it to the revelation.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

The official record, which exists in this country!

• Amidini 7 years ago

You want to health minister when Nana Addo comes to power ? Master, don't be deceived.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Badly fractured NPP is in a state ofcoma and has a hard time reviving itself. The Ghanaian electorate will not make the mistake of electing a comatose and clueless NPP to wreck the nation the same way its clueless flagbearer ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

So you were a party man when you were occupying the CEO position.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NOO JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

ne nim se bola

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU HAVE MASACARED THE NPP TORN THE PARTY INTO PIECES, AND THET IS YOUR IDEA OF REVIVAL? YOU ARE MORONS THEN!!!

• ash 7 years ago

This man under his administration Drs. collect money before treating people. So, it was a rush for doctors in KATH to reort to work early to dupe the poor people. How would God make you come to power.