You are here: HomeBusiness2015 11 25Article 396219

‘We want to know Mills’ cause of death’

Read Comments Comments (148)

Mahama and his cronies tormented him. They knew he had a weakernss and used it to their advantage but no one will come out clean to say this. Look at Okudzeto Ablakwa who claimed he was Atta Mills deputy communication Ministe ...

• VBR 8 years ago

GO KILL THE FIRE IN HOUSE AND LEAVE MILLS ALONE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Milton...
    This current administration just can't refrain from making stupid utterances. They just can't help it but to keep on making mockery of Ghanaians who they know are ''foolish and undiscerning'' enough to re- ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE ---------------In the 8 years that the Kufuor administration was in power, the country went HIPC and the NPP gov't put in place the needed policies and programs as well as pragmatic social intervention programs, ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...

VOTE THIS NDC CURSED PARTY OUT....NDC IS CURSED BCOS THEY DUPED GHANA AS SOON AS THEY CAME TO POWER THRO DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS TO THE TUNE OF ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS BY THE LEADERS OF THE COUNTRY,,,,THI ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Except a foolish man in Ghana who did not believe that John Dramani Mahama was deliberately killed John Fifi Atta Mills. Ghanaians are hypocrites too much.

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

NPP must tell Fantis in Central & Western regions that Mahama, a Northerner, conspired to kill Prof Mills, their son & brother, in order to seize the presidency. Fantis in those regions must not vote for the NDC and Mahama, w ...

• YAW BROWNIE,SOWUTOUM 8 years ago

Why keep on asking?The whole world/every body and even foreign governments know that the Tsikatas,Rawlings,and the secret Ewe ruling Mafia bludgeoned /killed Prof.Mills.

• kokoti 8 years ago

u are a fool leave e old man alone to rest nd go md solve ur mum on asshole issue

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• yussif mohammes 8 years ago

Your words are very disastrous, it seems like u dont understand econmy, dont insult ghanaians when u are expressing ur worry, as woman you should learn hw to advise not spread your insult on Ghanaians

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

DOES THE TRUTH HURT? IS A WOMAN NOT HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU? FOOL

• JOE 8 years ago

Why guys are still holding this? The man is dead and gone to his maker. My friend did your mother know when she will bring forth your very self? Do you know when you will die and how?

Please our democracy is not meant for ...

• kkk 8 years ago

Why wont you try to reason and unit NPP party? The party of killers. Why won't you ask the reason NPP is pouring acid on themselves? Why won't you find out the reason of killing Asawase NPP member? Remove the stone on your ey ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

EVEN IF THERE IS NO ALTERNATIVE,SHOULD WE SIT AND WATCH THESE LOOTER TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR LIES.AFTER ALL WHAT TYPE OF ALTERNATIVE DO YOU WANT FROM NPP?.DO YOU THIEVES WANT THEM TO PUT FORWARD THEIR POLICIES FOR Y ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Is Baafi a family a close kin to the late President? Would the NPP and its hireling mind their own business? NPP should quench the fire in their backyard or better still mind their own business.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP statements,press conferences, unsolvable internal issues, campaign messages are clear indication of Nana Kung Fu Addo will retain the NPP in opposition coming 2016.

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

Crazy Cocaine Barons. Have you been able to tell the whole world who killed Hawa Yakubu or why she died? What about Roko Frimpong? He was fighting to PROTECT the nation from your THIEVERY during the devaluation of the cedi th ...

• SD 8 years ago

Thank u, and what about Kwashiga and the Finance Minister?

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Mills was killed by NDC . Incompetent president mahana killed mills

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Mills was killed by NDC . Incompetent president mahana killed mills .

• Adobea 8 years ago

You are right brother, but God will surely atone for prez mills death

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS. SORT YOUR HOUSE WHICH IS ON FIRE OUT.

• nunkaawa 8 years ago

The whole world will be happier to know of the death of Baah Wiredu, Courage Quashiga, Mahama Adams.

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

And Hawa Yakubu.

• Alex Bosman 8 years ago

And Aliu Mahama... Peter Ala Adjeitey

• Moses 8 years ago

And Baah Wiredu

• emeka 8 years ago

nunkaawa u said it ooo, but you forgetting one person who is the late madam Hawa Yakubu.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Did the NPP ever tell Ghanaians what killed Hon Aliu Mahama?
    Did they ever tell Ghanians what killed their former Finance minister?

What sort of gutter politics is this?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Alui Mahama was admitted at hospital been visited by family members, all you ndc fools comparing ministers with President are idiots trust me, a whole president wasn't air lifted for special attention for even 3 days, 2 did t ...

• ATM 8 years ago

The ndc party is incompetent and the opposition is useless. What a useless opposition, instead dealing with the economic issues, they want to know what kills Mills. What has got to benefit Ghanaians. The opposition parties ar ...

• phobia 8 years ago

I always share the same thoughts with you.The same NPPs who teased and predicted Mill's imminent death are now hypocritically putting his death on the enquiry.They're equally hopeless as their NDC counterparts.

• SD 8 years ago

Do u remember some MPs went to parliament in mourning clothes to mourn Mills as he addressed them at the beginning of the year saying he would be dieing soon, and he really died that very year? Then those MP Knew the cause of ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

When you have imposter acting like military, and invading opposition party you want the truth. As a commanding officer to gave that statement is a shame to military professional. I want to school in Station experiment in Tama ...

• Class 1 boy 8 years ago

Do you use sign language in the USMC or speak/write English? Asking based on the gibberish you just spewed here on Ghanaweb. I wish Google Translator can help me understand what your piece!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Because you can't brake it down, due to your inferior mentality. You should summary it, this is not chew and pour grammar. If you were smart, you should know where I am coming from. Moron.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

What kind of absurdity is this? NPP members are being killed left and write by acid and stabbing and NPP is happy with that and they bury their heads in the sad and looking for equations what a shame.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

The problem with Mahama is that he lacks Native INTELLIGENCE thus all those loose talks

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Fredy blay wants to divert public attention of what is going on in npp but we are not kids . What caused aliu mahama's death? What of kwodwo baah wiredo? Answer that one first

• dwene wo ho 8 years ago

idiot go fuck ur mother adomako, since when u become a spokesman to mills family? go and assumed the body and ascertain the cause of his death.

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

That Baafi should go and ask Akufo Addo who sent a team to Lamakara to spiritually lynch Mills.

• Abanzeba 8 years ago

John Evans Atta Mills personal security guard, who vanished into a nowhere destination forced the poisonous substance ‘Strychnine’ to the throat of Mills through his helpless mouth a lethal substance commonly used as a pe ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

npp killed yanaa and were silent

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

By simple logic, a man will rush out quick to make comments if he has something to hide. what about all the medical reports? if NPP doubts it, why not use undercover doctor or Anas

• Lord gee 8 years ago

Imaging professor mills was ur dad or even just a friends. God will judge u . Fools .

• sam locco 8 years ago

useless party ndc

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Useless MP. Go and Professor"s family for iit.Did your nana tell Ghanaians what killed his wife? This foolish propaganda is not helping you yet you are still holding on to that. When are you going to be a little wise?

• Ras Destiny of Mpaha 8 years ago

You have to faithful and committed to your religion, if you are that you would give everything to Allah or what belong to ceaser to ceaser.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

THE ONE WHO CREATED HIM IS THE SAME ONE WHO CALLED HIM.

DO YOU NEED KINDERGARTEN CHILD TO EXPLAIN THIS TO YOU.

• MaxFMK 8 years ago

USELESS. FOCUS ON REVIVING YOUR COLLAPSED AND DYING PARTY INSTEAD.

• DIET 8 years ago

NDC AND NPP DISTURB US WITH IRRELEVANT DISCOURSE. MILLS HAS DIED AND GONE. LET US TALK ABOUT HOW TO DEVELOP GHANA.

• Nando 8 years ago

npp should tell Ghanaians what kills Nkurimah n yaa Naa .....what a hypocrisy

• PUREWATER 8 years ago

aahh did find out what killed a Aliu mahama?

• Analyst 8 years ago

This is hypocrisy at its best. When Mills was alive, we had people who loved him, admired him, supported him and wished him well on the one hand and people who hated him, opposed him, and wished him evil and even dead on the ...

• Esrah 8 years ago

Cancer !

• Esrah 8 years ago

Cancer

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Mahama and his crew know about it

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

Yanaa' ghost is hunting npp serious.

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

NPP should go and ask T B Joshua how the ex president died or the course of the death of Ex presiden Mills if they are still interested in what killed their pro NPP/NDC former leader. Mill was taking away by God for his hipoc ...

• Kwei Kuma 8 years ago

Why dont you go and call his ghost and find out from him?

• Augustine 8 years ago

NPP your house is on fire find ways and means to solve your unsolvable problems. And stop that of your baseless comments.

• DAYTON 8 years ago

wat killed Mills is nt important nw buh i assure u all dat middle of 2016 de
    secret ll come out.NPP we are loosin hope in u ooooo so back up plssss

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Is it not time to sit down and strategise how to win in 2016 instead of wasting time on the prof.'s death?

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Eiiii Ghana. Aren't dat stupid man in Ghana b4 de brother of the president came out to tell the whole cotuntry wat killed his brother? Well go and remove de body frm de grave and ask it. Gyimicologist.

• Yussif 8 years ago

We equally want to know how the ff people died
    1.samson Ayim for aid to Jek
    2.Baah Wiredu
    3.Aliu Mahama
    4.Hawa Yakubu
    5.Courage Quashiga

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Your murderous party killed him.

• killer 8 years ago

tell Liemia and Mr Dwarf to tell us the cause of Aliu mahama's death as well. ..

• Freethinker 8 years ago

Its an old known fact.
    He was being treated for Nasopharyngeal Cancer and was given months to live when he last went for a check up.
    May he RIP

• Franciss 8 years ago

THIS NPP GUY IS A TWERP...HE TALKS LIKE A CHILD...NO SENSE AT ALL.HE SPEAKS WITH NO CONSCIENCE...NO WONDER HE BELONGS TO THIS SILLY PARTY...THEY TALK LIKE VILLAGERS...NO MANNERS.

• Franciss 8 years ago

THE FACT THAT U ARE OF AGE DOESN'T MEAN U HAVE SENSE...WISDOM IS ACQUIRED THROUGH THE APPLICATION OF KNOWLEDGE...AND THIS CLEARLY HAS NONE...THIS IS THE SAME FOOLISH BOY...YES FOOLISH BOY...'CAUSE HE TALKS LIKE A BOY...SAME F ...

• PHILIP 8 years ago

Masa the man has family members let him sleep in peace bcoz his siblings know the cause. After all of us wil leave this world one day.

• kk 8 years ago

I will tell you who killed Mills if only Nana Addo will tell us where he studied law.

• sammy B 8 years ago

We give space to illiterates to spew garbage. Mills had a family. If u want the cause of death ask the family. The fact that he was the prez doesn't mean he has no family.

• Lord gee 8 years ago

Mahama killed mills . And has shown it clearly.God Will surely punish him for killing some ones uncle, brother, son, husband, friends, father n a state man etc for just a " poss", god will judge u all.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Booo!! wodi abe woe.Npp must tell us what caused Alliu Mahama 's death, Victor Salome,Issah Mobila, Kwadwo Bawuridu, and the two who died in Akuffo Addo 's office when he was the attorney general.In fact, NDC has nothing to ...

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

I AM A AGREE WITH LAWYER ADOMAKO BAAFI COMMENTS BECAUSE WE EVEN DON'T KNOW WHO DROVE MILLS TO MILITARY HOSPITAL AND EVEN THE TYPE OF VEHICLE.YAW BOATENG GYAN ALSO MUST BE ARRESTED BY HIS COMMENTS ON HELO FM FOR SOME MONTHS AG ...

• Nabia 8 years ago

Please Yaw, tell us the cause of death of Baah Wiredu and Aliu Mahama.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

If the NPP is asking what killed Prof. Mills, what about Hawa Yakubu, Baah Wiredu and Kwashigah? Is it true that they were poisoned? Kennedy Agyepong stated sometime back this year that some party members planned to poison N ...

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

mY GOOD FRIEND ARE YOU ASKING ABOUT MILLS CAUSE OF HIS DEATH OR YOU ARE COMPLETLY TELLING US ABPOUT NDC GOVERNMENT?????

• Trotro 8 years ago

Daily Guide, Late Mills death was cause by your mother fucker. Can you give us break to have something important to think about.

• RICHIE 8 years ago

THIS IS A COMPLETE PIFFLE AND IDIOTIC. YAW ADOMAKO BAAFI IS A MORON, A STUPID FOOL. HAS THE NPP BEEN ABLE TO TELL GHANAIANS THE CAUSE OF ALIU MAHAMA'S DEATH? IS HE SUGGESTING THAT MILLS WAS KILLED BY SOMEONE?? HYPOCRISY AT IT ...

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

We all know he was murdered by Mahama

• Lord gee 8 years ago

U are a fool.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ghana God bless u

• Believer Dickson 8 years ago

Can the npp tell us what kill the following personalities? Hawa Yakubu, kodwo Baah Wiredu, Courage Quarshigah, Aliu Mahama,Adams Mahama and Saddique Adams? They should give us break and continue to stay in opposition because ...

• Gideon Mensah 8 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• kofi kwame 8 years ago

Ask God of the course of mills death not mahama.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THATS WHY THIS KILLER AND A CROOK PRESIDENT IS TAKING U FOR GRANTED

• Dr.Asiamah 8 years ago

kwasia go and ask his family.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

ONLY MAHAMA AND HIS GANGS KNOWS HIS DEATH

• Atugah 8 years ago

Where from this English grammar 'We want to know Mills' cause of death.' This is bad English. The heading should have been "We want to know the cause of Mills' death."

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

U UNDERSTOOD WHAT HE MEANT DONT CHANGE THE SUBJECT THIEVES AND KILLERS

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

foolish man, do you How every member of your family die?

• me 8 years ago

Go to the hospital he died the records are there

• ABDUL GANIU 8 years ago

sometimes I find it difficult to understand Ghanaians,somebody is dead with a sickness not an accident or any sandy death and you asking to know the cause of his death, which means you don't have faith in what God does. It i ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Council of state re just a bunch of coffee drinking stooges who re shirking their responsibility guaranteed under the constitution,our Supreme Court judges re equally confused when they interpreted the word SHALL as a mandato ...

• Seth Asideka 8 years ago

npp it's time to mind your own business

• An inside knowledge 8 years ago

Mills died of throat cancer!

• Otaferetw3 8 years ago

Because na otafere tw3 paa.

• kum kum 8 years ago

Yaw Adomako Baafi you are a very big fool.

• Steve 8 years ago

Indeed you have spoken

• Alex Bosman 8 years ago

More people are dying in your party and that is not a news to you. You want to stir the cool air of peace we are breathing. Go to your party, investigate the acids and knife stubs....

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

We went to know what cause of Prof Mills death and that inceident happing where is the Prof Mills personal security and where is he now. Mahama no's everthing God is warching him and his NDC .

• Nokofio 8 years ago

Mahama behaves like a dog.

• kutsii 8 years ago

This bald head young man called Adomako Baafi looks very old like a 65 year old man. Especially when he is ranting at Oman fm in Twi language, he sounds exactly like a -kookoo aduro' seller. Adomako Baafi shd rather be concer ...

• IBB BORO 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THE CAUSE THEN WHAT ...... THE CAUSE GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR WORK I BEG WORK HARD PLEASE

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

I BELIEVE YEN AKNFOUR, WAS ALSO SAID BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
    KILL EWES AND GAS WAS ALSO SAID BY HIM.
    PEOPLE WHO ARE FROM REGIONS WITHOUT RESOURCES MUST NOT RULE GHANA. ACCORDING TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
    OUR MEMORIES ARE NOT AS ...

• political 8 years ago

Can you pls tell us what killed Prof Aduboahene of NPP and Alhaji Aliu Mahaha of NPP

• YAA 8 years ago

THE ANSWER IS EASY. GO AND ASK PROF MILLS WHY HE DIED.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Is that what you will suggest when the midget / liliputian dies. Wise up.

• edukay 8 years ago

They should ask their ancestors why they dead

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

In 2012,de minority (NPP) where in red @ parliament to show de president is dead.So MR Baafi shd ask his MPs

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Was it not NPP leadership that killed Courage Quashigah , Kojo Baa Wiredu, ALHAJI Aliu Mahama ? Were they not calling for the death of Prof. Mills ? Where were they when the brothervof Prof. Mills came out to tell Ghanaians a ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Why do we have a lot of fools leading NPP? Why does daily toilet paper the o only newspaper that publishers nonsense? If you want the cause of death who do you see? The family, of course. Is this news that worth publication? ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

How darn stupid could this call be at this point in time? If any NPP campaigners use this call for propaganda to attack the incumbency of John Mahama, they would be surely sealing the 3rd flop of Akufo-Addo in the 2016 Elect ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

President Mahama poisoned then president of Ghana- President Mills in 2007. This was when evidences were clear that the president might choose a new vice instead of he (Mahama) who was then vice at that time but was to be dro ...

• pure being 8 years ago

i think the NPP can better be the peoples to tell Ghanaian the cost of death of the late proff. since they saw the proff. illness when he was in office as the prisedent it talk of the every day what are they see after the is ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

please!

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

I can assure you that it was Npp members who l
    Killed Professor Mills. Go to the Volta Region to find out answers to your questions. Stop the skin pains.

• junior k 8 years ago

Ah so is dis where de madness has gotten to at lng last,wat sort of cheap politics is dis. if u wnt to knw de cause of mills death,den y dnt u go to 37 military hospital 4 de details or u ae paralyze so u cnt walk. mteeeew,ya ...

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Where is BAAH WIREDU and ALLUI MAHAMA DEATH REPORT.???

• N.A. 8 years ago

Fellow Countrymen, think of the present and forget the past. Ghanaians are God fearing people as compare to other countries. The Natural death that kills late Aliu Mahama also kiled Dr. Mills but if you know you can let the w ...

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Fuuul Baafi,who killed Baah Wiredu yand Aliu Mahamma?Yuor party is shrinking but you don"t try to solve the burning problems of the NPP,rather you are thinking of the dead , you are a big fuuuuuul.

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama. tell. Ghanaians. who kill. mill's. John. mahama. u can. running. but. u can't. John. mahama. now is the. tell. Ghanaians. u are a. criminal. John. mahama

• Albert Asante K 8 years ago

your father is a criminal not John Mahama. Bastard.you can go and burn the sea, he is the president of Ghana. aboa!!!

• jimmy 8 years ago

All they know is to kill, steal and nothing else.

• SD 8 years ago

Why don't u ask the family of the cause of death?

• dampo 8 years ago

GH will always be taken 4 granted. Cos we only talk, don't find the cause of things n finding the solutions to them. Dats why we can't even produce matches. BAM.

• dampo 8 years ago

Folks, think ooo n talk sense 4 once NDC slaves. BAM.

• Albert Asante K 8 years ago

I am very sad that people of your caliber who paid school fees before is doing this kind of dirty politics. if dirty politics could win elections, your Nana AKUFFO Addo would have been the president by now. i don't care wheth ...

• bestman 8 years ago

U will steal same when u come to power

• ABOAKYE 8 years ago

NPP, you wanna know? Go find out. I thought you bunch of fools have enough of your own problems to deal with.

• sammy 8 years ago

Simple question. .Adam where are you? Im eating apple. .what has apple to do with your location? ?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

NPP, who killed Aliu Mahama? We want to know the cause of Aliu Mahama's death.

• Bugner ibn Falasha 8 years ago

The president was assassinated with cancer.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,NUMBER ONE BIG KILLER IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOLS

• TEE 8 years ago

WHAT IS RESPECT IS, MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY IS A BIG MISTAKE YES YES YES THIEF KILL INCOMPETENT PERIOD

• alfred 8 years ago

pls NPP put your house into order.u can win power if u are united becos e hardship is too much.am NDC voter but i hav changed my mind.

• BEN TSEY PAUL. 8 years ago

So all the information on Mills cancer sickness has not gone to you well. Go ask your mother.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

mahama this question is the most cheapest question you can ever has on this earth.you know the answer just come out to say you killed atta mills so that you can be free and ghanians too will be free from that curse you has br ...

• Reasons from the Ghettos. Ho. 8 years ago

May I know if he's been able to tell us what killed Mr. Baa Wiredu??? Simply!

I always pity the Piper who blows the rythimic air through his nostrils as if his pipe has no holes. Shame on you.....discord sower!!!!

• Al Fatah 8 years ago

The time is due for The man to rest let him rest, we love him,he is only call to rest by his creater.There is nothing we can do about it. so you should investigate in your murder cases .

• Ross 8 years ago

we also want to know what killed nana leaking nose apalahala addo's first wife give us a break and the good old prof rest naniama smelling mouth

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THESE FOOLISH NPP PEOPLE!
    DID THEY PUBLISH THE CAUSE OF DEATH OE HAWA YAKUBU AND BAA WIREDU?
    THESE FOOLISH PEOPLE PREDICTED THE DEATH OF THE LATE PREZ AND HAVING JUBILATED AFTER HIS DEAT, THEY HAVE NOW TURNED ROUND TO ...

NPP IS FRANTICALLY TRYING TO DIVERT PEOPLES' ATTENTION FROM WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THEIR DOOR STEP BUT IT WON'T WASH. WE ARE AWARE OF WHAT HAS GONE ON AND WE KNOW THAT IF THIS COUNTRY IS GIVEN THEM, HELL WOULD BREAK LOOSE.

THIS EVIL PARTY- NPP HELD PRESS CONFERENCES, SYMPOSIA, LECTURES, AND WHAT HAVE YOU, TO ANNOUNCE TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT THE LATE PRESIDENT WAS DYING. THEY EVEN HELD RALLIES IN JUBILATION OF HIS DEATH.
    THE QUESTION THAT A ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

mahama mahama mahama you incompetent dead goat criminal opana didn't I call you?wont you tell ghanians how you killed atta mills?be careful because that is why ghanians are surf ring you has brought curse unto oman ghana.you ...