You are here: HomeBusiness2015 09 01Article 379087

2016 will be one-touch victory for Mahama – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Nii 8 years ago

shameless party.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Is ur father oo oboy eeeei is your mother oooh I have forgot oh is ur senior brother ! I think u belong to animals kingdom! Fuck u

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It has always been a trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Wh ...

• Manama is a failure 8 years ago

Enye de3 ehia ni, ye oman no yiye'
    All they know is stealing and winning elections, no idea of how to govern. Figure head president, no performance

• karikari 8 years ago

They will cry with tears and laugh on the wrong side of their faces. NDC must go. There will surely be a second round and the NPP WILL emerge victorious. AMEN

• We the people 8 years ago

wow clap for me for getting it right

• Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trait ...

• Amish Duetschland 8 years ago

If you have nothing to say dont write anything here fucka, how about i fuk your mum and rape your idiot sister then later cut off your balls fool.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

There is no way that Mahama will rule Ghana ANY LONGER. Trust me. If that happens then it will be WAR in Ghana.
    What does NDC takes Ghanaians for? Apuu Tuu!

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

But whom do you think will rule Ghana,your thin god nana Addo. Apuu!! You are dreaming.

• African Eagle 8 years ago

We are praying that when it happen this time this loser do not waste the countries resources in court to give them publicity on the television… God loves Ghana, and the country is bless….

• 0554928339 myinternship@yahoo.com 8 years ago

UK INTERNSHIPS
    3months-12 months internship with prominent companies,firms,factories and farms in SCOTLAND,ENGLAND and IRELAND(UK)

Accomodation
    Meals
    Medicals
    Allowance
    Transportation
    Opportunity To Undertake Shor ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Okay, are you sure you are not involved in illegal human trafficking? Stop it!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I remember it was Nana Addo who declared "all die be die" which is an abomination to the Lord. So a man with a curse around his neck (i.e. Nana), who will risk God's anger by voting for the declarant? Nana will pay dearly fo ...

• fosu 8 years ago

Amane boama when doctors were on strike where were u fool beast

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Nii u re a GA how many gas re in govt, foolish man am sorry that am a GA, b'cos of ur foolishness, mahama is dead already,he LL not see 2016, he LL die bcos Ghanaians don't need him again ooooooooo

• MOOS 8 years ago

USELESS REVOLUTIONARY ORGAN (NOT POLITICAL PARTY) WITH ANIMALS AS ITS MEMBERS

• 2pm 8 years ago

You are drunk.

• Apotobibiri 8 years ago

Omane, stop the stupid talk and continue building those project on contract. Kwasiaa
    You are not practicing just because of your secret contracts and the nyafunyafu money and you say what?

• Baba 8 years ago

It will create some lazy job for the npp in the court room.

• SANTA 8 years ago

SYCOPHANCY AND LACING UP BOOTS FOR POSITIONS IS THE NAME OF THE GAME -- OFOSU AMPOFO IS ADEPT AT IT, NOW OMANE BOAMAH...ANYIDOHO AND ASIEDU NKETIA ARE ALL PLAYING THE AGORO....

• anna 8 years ago

no problem there is time for everything also an end ndc wicked evil and destroyers party 27 yrs in power look at ghana

• seidu 8 years ago

Dr.Boamah do not waste your time of even saying on air, even Nana Addo himself know that JM will win the 2016 election again, even if Jm administration has done nothing to Ghanaians

• GHANAIAN IN UK 8 years ago

AND SEND US BACK TO HELL INCLUDING YOU

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

An idiot of all idiots of your stinking self could go on and behave like an ostrich. Any stupid tricks employed, come 2016, means full blown war, I can assure you that.

And you will be the first to have your stolen Ghana ...

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

THAT WILL BE A SUICIDAL FOR GHANAIAN. EI! TO SUFFER FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS WITHOUT FUTURE PROSPECTS. HEAVENLY FATHER, HEAR THE HUMBLE CRY OF YOUR CHILDREN

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

AFTER GH CEDIS 97 BILLIONS IN DEBT AND UNDER IMF SLAVERY, WITH POVERTY, HARDSHIP AND HOPELESSNESS IN GHANA???????? DREAM ON, NDC DREAMERS, DREAM ON!!!!!!!!!!!

• Samuel okrah 8 years ago

Only stupid people like you will vote for stupid man like mahama foolish party foolish man like you omane

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

You are mad.

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY THEREFORE RISK RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF 1+1=2000.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

That "Ape-like human" will predict one touch victory for Mahama just to protect his job. Those in government are always thinking of how to win the next election than finding solution to the problems facing the nation.

We ...

• Son of Jakpa 8 years ago

I agreed with you 100%

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Call it zero touch because Mahama may not have the opportunity to even run for NDC in 2016. You can try your dirty tricks and stealing once more and see what God will do in your live. Demons now ruling Ghana....

• James Adams Tafo 8 years ago

The register you have put your trust will fail you ,you party through poor leadership and wicked plans have killed more than the doctors strike.

• See you.think Gh 8 years ago

no wonder dat MAN who in pojoss time can even talk continues.bcos politics and corruption is now allways on air talking mad.

• Tetteh Sena 8 years ago

Omane Boamah thinks all Ghanaians think like he does useless minister.

• Jojo 8 years ago

A fool is and would all the time be a fool. That's your anticipation because you are been paid with the masses money to spill nonsense. Keep talking to fill your belly. Have you ever thought that no condition is permanent. Ke ...

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

I think omane boamah must be dreaming and living in a fools paradise -- do you think ghanains want this government for another 4 years of doom - look NDC has ruled most but has broght ghana to its needs -- parties that have r ...

• Owuraku Tema 8 years ago

Greedy Bastards! What do you expect from this bastard called Omane Boamah. He is fully satisfied so can get up and say anything stupid. Idiot.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

You are living in a fools paradise.Why NDC are afraid of compiling a new voter's register.

• Benedicta 8 years ago

A president in his first who in his first term is an incorrigible thief and you want to vote for the same for second term when there is no motivation for re-election? Omane Boama, your brains are not working. Your brains is d ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

It will be recalled that prior to Talensi by-elections Omane Boamah lied to Ghanaians somebody was sending a message to the EC to help rig the elections in favor of NPP but the message found it way to the regional ministers l ...

• sid 8 years ago

the is right in his own way it right to talk let it talk

• ZED 8 years ago

He's shallow, extremely too shallow and plays his politics without LOGIC AND PATRIOTISM at all........ How is he able to work with this NDC despite all the SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC...... HE MUST BE EXTREMELY ...

• sid 8 years ago

correction. the foooool is right inhis own way

• Joseph 8 years ago

Woyome,Betty mould and 70% of people who cann"t buy a proper meal dailly corruption in all public institutions(passport,lands)dream on and do not forgett to fill your pocket before leaving in 2016

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Only in Ghana non performing government always preach about winning election, to an extent of winning one touch; what an insult to Ghanaian populace. Omane Boamah are you out of your mind? I don't blame you because you see ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Omane Boama you are a real joker.Just because you have put thigs in place to steal but not this time if you dare you will face the wrath of God trust me.

• John 8 years ago

Ooh NDC, not economic achievement but infrastructural.This statement obviously testifies that you have failed totally.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

I know democracy is a nasty game but if Ghanaians ignore all what is going on in the country and vote for John Mahama again, I will be the most astonished person on earth. People for once have to think and behave like people ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Ghanaians are eating the infrastructure and are satisfied ? Shameless NDC.

• peter 8 years ago

Omane your electoral fraud habits have ended. Just stop the dreaming. If it is the infrastructural development then Kufour and NPP passes all. Ghana will not vote for fraudsters again. Never dream of stealing again

• k.o 8 years ago

fix our problems and stop thinking about 2016 elections.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTE OF THE FOLLOWING REASONS THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA URGENTLY NEEDS TO MAKE SOME KEY CHANGES TO REFLECT TO TRUE TENETS AND SPIRIT OF THE NDC AS A POLITICAL ENTITY:

• TT 8 years ago

Mahama will win in your dreams Omane Boamah.

• Nana Kwaku Boateng KariKari 8 years ago

I'm very interested and cautious abt attributing a of lot weight to statements Dr Omane has made. Obviously I think it is automatically indicative of wht we NDC nd most of Ghanaians think now. Many thanks to him for also doin ...

• sarpong 8 years ago

do they think Ghanaians will be foolish till an end

NDC is planning to rig the 2016 elections with the ECOWAS voter register. But we shall see. Thieves.

• kwame mensah 8 years ago

we don't need n d c again in 2016

• Boaz Edusei 8 years ago

OW i CAN SAY CONFIDENTLY THAT mAHAMA WILLwin the 2016 race solemnly to the surprise of the whole world

• facts 8 years ago

All the ministers can do is to campaign to win elections. When is Omane putting in his resignation as he promised. So he is not ashamed? Soon ghanaians shall vote.

• kwame 8 years ago

You will be shocked to your spines. For the abysmal performance and overburdening ghanaians with so many taxes

• Eric 8 years ago

Ebei: For how many more years do we have to endure this good for nothing party called NDC?
    Enough is enough. They have had their fruitless 8 years, it is time for them to be booted out, PERIOD!!!.

• Alex 8 years ago

Your mouth is not a gun. This Mahama has taken this nation backward. From the fastest growing economy to HIPC. Destroying businesses with Dumsor and corruption. Over your dead body for him to win one touch. Kwasea.

• MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is day dreaming.What will only infrastructure do to help a country? Useless post.

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

DID MAHAMA GENUINELY WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS? MAHAMA IS CLEARLY A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE HENCE HIS ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE.COST OF LIVING IS VERY HIGH, THERE IS A HIGH LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT. THIS EFULEFU MUST THINK OF HELPING ...

• Kwaku, UG 8 years ago

Go back to the hospital. That is what you were trained to do and not to be a communicator full of lies

• AKWASI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IN STATE OF MOURNING. MORE WEE

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Omane boamah look at ur two strong Bank the way they live because they don't have the brain like u. Mahama take Ghana money to do his campaing
    And u too you are now building ur clinic
    So mahama will win for to build ur c ...

• Abul 8 years ago

Allow Ghanaians to vote the way they want and please stop putting words into peoples mouth. Thank you.

• Hajia 8 years ago

God Forbid. I am NDC, but this Mahama has destroyed our party with his greed and stupidity. .we cannot afford another 4 years of his incompetence.

• Dr Che Che Coolay 8 years ago

Believe me, anything is possible in Ghana because we don't use reason to understand.

• Kwaku Num, MD-US 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, you think Ghanaians are fools and stupid. Let me warn you, it is only people like you who frab, loot and share with your cronies who will vote for tje lazy and clueless John Mahama to rule Ghana.
    I think Mr.Geo ...

• loyalist 8 years ago

Honourable Omane Boamah please infact you don't understand what is happening in Ghana.The NDC government will loose.I am a citizen of Ghana and the problems facing the nation is remarkable and has become unbearable.If NDC eve ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, Mahama will win so that you get yourself entrenched to fill your belly at the expense of many people dying of hunger, being rendered unemployed, dying of sicknesses as a result of not being able to access escala ...

• ALI KATANDE 8 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAFO3 IS STILL FOOLS 2016 NDC CAN'T WIN WITH THIS HARDSHIP

• yin 8 years ago

I dnt blame omane cos he was sponsored with our money and Now we re serving him again. Ohhh mama gh. Am ashamed to say am frm gh.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

You are sick in the membrane whoever you are. What made you feel or think that way. Only the corrupt and myopic individuals in society will follow this lack vision government. Ghana doesn't belong to NDC. You and your cronies ...

• tony hamburg 8 years ago

what is this man talking about ghanaians are not fools just wait and see.

• Nana 8 years ago

Why won't you make this stupid statement. You have abandoned your patients after Ghana trained you free for a free V8 with free fuel and free housing while your colleague doctors work for nothing under deplorable conditions ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

If is it about projects npp wouldn't have been voted out of power. What did prez. say about prez. Koffour doing projects? when you throw a ball against the wall it bounce back to you. Ghanaians are suffering and you are talki ...

• TEE 8 years ago

ONLY THIEVERY PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE EXPERT IN THIEVERY HMMMMM

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP themselves are aware that they don't have a good candidate in comparison to President Mahama. They have a leader who does not know how to unify the various shades of opinion in his own party. Such a leader is not fit for ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

That is the only English word the ndc knows, unprecedented. Unprecedented only in corruption, armed robbers party.

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, do you have conscience at all. Are you not ashamed of yourself.

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaians did not come to this world to suffer and die under Mahama's incompetence.Corrupt sycophants like boama can go to hell.

• David 8 years ago

For as long as npp holds on to nana addo, there will surely be a one touch victory for JM in 2016.

• yaw oware 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA TWEAAAA,GHANIANS WILL DROP THAT YAM,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT NONSES TALKING