You are here: HomeBusiness2014 11 26Article 336617

NPP tackles Buah on energy claims

Read Comments Comments (23)

• peace 9 years ago

npp is a disaster. please take akosombo retrofit out of your list. the retrofit wa done years ago before 2000. this is absolute lies

• okofo 9 years ago

Can you list what NDC has done in terms of energy supply since it took up the people's mandate? NDC is simply a joke. Ghana deserves better than these fools pretending to governing.

This country is going down-hill and foo ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

OKOFO YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL! USELESS AND CLUELESS FOOLS AND CROOKS LEADING GHANA.

• jon dhramany marhhamha 9 years ago

Okofo u just made my day

• ##Osama 9 years ago

KAYAYIE ANIMALS IN GH GOVT! EXPECT WHAT?

ANIMALS IN GH GOVT! EXPECT WHAT?

Corrupt and Greedy Winkers BASTARDS

What do you expect? NDC COCAINE DEALERS GOV'T

Ghana will go no where! Period!

These CHOPBAR FUFU ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

Oyiwa. If you more you will get it. PNDC/NDC have being in government so many years but still they are struggling with governance. For just 5 years NPP did a lot to alleviate the hardships of the people. They introduced a lot ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

All those projects listed with exception of one were actually the handwork of the NDC.Even with the Bui Dam project, the greater part of the work was completed by the NDC.

It is ridiculous for the NPP to list all those pro ...

• Koomson 9 years ago

You are the biggest dumb ass on this planet...a monkey has more brain than you....bui dam was in construction when NDC took over....Ndc couldn't have stopped it if they wanted to...they managed to scrap the bui city idea thou ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Armah Kofi Buah's words are "desperate last words of a fool". He is simply scared of losing his job.

• Tamaha 9 years ago

When put together, the NPP claims to have added 2, 394 megawatts powercto the national grid. This is magic ooh.

• Sam 9 years ago

Opportunity for pensioners / job seekers.
    Part/full time, from GH 300 a month guarantee

African Health Solution Madina, Is seeking for partnership of sales and distribution new health product from USA.

CLEANSHIELD all ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo was arrested n Afoko was also arrested because of cocaine

Buah is an ignoramus who used to deliver mail in the snow. The job is over his head and he has no clue about what he is doing except engaging in self dealings and massive thievery with his brother Frank and their front man in ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo n Nayele Ametefe are all doing the same Work by selling cocaine n this is in public notice

• KKO 9 years ago

Idiotic son of a dirty whore!!!

• JAK 9 years ago

HHHHHMMMMMM I SEE IF NPP WERE ABLE TO ADD WHAT THEY HAVE LISTED TO THE NATIONAL POWER GRID WHY ARE WE STILL SUFFERING DUMSO DUMSO.HHHHMMMM BY THEIR FRUIT GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THEM.

• Nyl 9 years ago

Nonsense, another disabled thinker. 3 years before and after 2009 did you experience dumsor. Why have refused to use the head on your body.

• Sandy 9 years ago

Wo ye aboa pii...Clueless bastards

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Where was Mr Buah when NPP was in power from 2001 to 2008 when they handed over to the NDC and by reason of his party affiliation became the Minister of power and Energy.Instead of this inexperience young man keeping quite on ...

• KEKELI 9 years ago

HOOO! YOU ONLY BROUGHT TOY GENERATORS DESCRIBED BY TARSAN.

• Sandy 9 years ago

ANOTHER OF THE IDIOTS FROM THE STABLE OF THE NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS

• Wawa Kyei 9 years ago

Ghanaians prefer "no addition to the power supply" by NPP with stable and reliable power supply to the so called addition with daily dumsor dumsor. Why waste your time to reply Buah?

• Whatever 9 years ago

How did NPP reach Tobge Afede's Asogli and the Bui Adam which was commissioned in 2012?