You are here: HomeBusiness2014 11 20Article 335818

Frances Essiam dares Mahama to deny cocaine lady

Read Comments Comments (201)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!- ...

• Alhaji KUDI HAUSAMAN 9 years ago

JON MHAMA CANNOT DENY HIS RELASHIP WITH THIS LADY BECAUSE HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM IS INVOLVED WITH TTHE LADY IF NOT EVEN JON MAHAMA HIMSELF BESIDES THERE IS A LOT OF INFORMATION AROUND THE CIRCUIT ABOUT THIS LADY AND THE MAHAMA F ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu...

"The good citizen must be one who does not allow an elected Government, even if it be of his political party of choice, to take his nation for an avoidable experimentation that would a ...

• POST 9 years ago

STOP TRYING TO PULL NDC IN TO YOUR MARRAIGE

• KOFI 9 years ago

NPP AND COCAINE ARE TWINS

• champion 9 years ago

npp is doing everything possible to mar ndc with this cocaine saga because npp is know they are deeply involved in this business and will loose 2016 election on this basis. this political prostitute Frances should leave Ghana ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

'CHOMPION' WO MAAME TWE!

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE? SOMEBODY REASON UP?

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    I agree with Justice Emile Short that the language used by GBA was inappropriate but at the same time, it is true that Afari Gyan's credibility was dented and the image of the Electoral Co ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA WHEN WIND BLOW NDC NYASH OPEN, WE NOW KNOW ITS COCAIN COCAIN COCAIN COCAIN AND COCAIN!, NO WONDER MAHAMA BROTHER THE NO 1 PEPENI IS RICH, COCAIN AND CORRUPTION! THEY ARE TELLING US MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ARE NO1 PEPEF ...

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

This is what you get - a lot of speculations and fabrications when there are no press conferences to tell us the official version when something like this that gets to the national level happens.
    Governments build their cre ...

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Everyone knows that this lady is the Presidents girlfriend. So please leave us alone.

• Blematsu 9 years ago

I don't think you and your family equal everybody......think pal!

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 9 years ago

The speculations are speculations, it is true, until we know the official version. Nevertheless, the fact remains, borne out by history, that both NDC and NPP are narco-parties. From the case of Frank Benneh, the diplomat in ...

• RR 9 years ago

When you search on google, you will not find ANY UK or foreign news media reporting on this case, meanwhile this is said to be the BIGGEST haul of cocaine EVER found on a woman at Heathrow...and the UK is HUSHHHHH!!
    Please!! ...

• ODEHEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 9 years ago

COCAINE PARTY NDC.,NOW SELLING DRUGS OF COCAINE TO MANAGE ECONOMY IN GHANA.OTANI ABOA,GO AND CARING NIGHT SOIL AT NORTHING GHANA ,SHAME MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT GOVT.

• AbasZ 9 years ago

NDC want to run away but it is too late.

• JERRY 9 years ago

GHANA DEMAND TO KNOW WHAT DOES MAHAMAH
    KNOW, AND WHEN DID HE KNEW IT?

• Rosso 9 years ago

Shameless brat, dont politicize this issue, a whole high commissioner turns himself into a detective! and why shd the president comment on it?

• Majesty 9 years ago

Can NPP deny that this woman whose real name is Ruby Appiah is not a daughter of NPP former MP? Shame on them only talking about Nayele Ametefeh but not the lady's other name used. How dare her to dare a whole President? Had ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Say it again

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

A DIVORCED COCAIN HAS NOW GOT A NEW HUSBAND HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! NDC NIE COCAIN NIE HUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU WILL THINK THERE WILL BE SOME POSITIVE DISCUSIONS ON THE PROVISION OF FUNDING FOR 200 SCHOOLS IN THE BUDGET BY NPP. NOPE! THEY DON'T LIKE THOSE DISCUSIONS. WHAT THEY PREFER IS WHAT THEIR EMPTY HEADED AIR HEADS ARE ARE CO ...

• mensa 9 years ago

PEOPLE NEXT TIME YOU VOTE PLEASE VOTE FOR MAHAMA HE HAD NOT FINISH DESTROYING GHANA AND IMPLEMENT HIS PLAN FOR MORE FEES,MORE TAXES AND HIGER VAT RATE.
    REMMBER A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR HIGHER PRICE OF EVERYTHING

• ALEX 9 years ago

NPP is finished. Lies can not win you power, deal with your drug dwarf.

• dani 9 years ago

demand accountability we demand to know what mahama knows and when did he know it

• Maa Wise 9 years ago

His Excellency the Prez. of the Republic of Ghana has no time to waste on this nonsense from frances. A grown-up woman as u're,& being in politics for so long, u don't know tht an ambassador is obliged to seek the well being ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

THE DAY I WILL VOTE FOR NPP IS WHEN THEY CRAFT A SIMPLE POSITIVE POLICY OR MESSAGE. UNFORTUNATELY THIS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNDER AKUFO AND NPP IN THE FORSEEABLE FUTURE. THEY ARE SO FOCUSED ON WINNING AN ELECTION FOR ONE THING... ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

A lot of single mothers recieved passports from E.T mensah when he was living in Tesano for traffiking drugs to U.K,so please stop your nonsense.The same for the speaker of parlement during Rawlings time

• Aninakwa Nkrumah 9 years ago

IT'S GOOD TO SEEK RECOGNITION. frances essiam thinks npp people are fools to trust a prostitute, tweeaa!!

• Nag 9 years ago

masa....alhaja or wu ever u call ursef, I know people wit Alhaji titles tlk sense bah I bet u, u r nt part. I advice u to change ur name....sia man, wer u gt ur info frm, u are part of dose people drawin Ghana back......siase ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Although I flatly denounce the drug saga and abhor the looting spree going on in the NDC government, I find it logically preposterous to rope in the Mahama family by association!
    If there is not a clear evidence of complicit ...

• Asem 9 years ago

There s evidence, check Facebook. The evidence is like day and night. Mahama is a disgrace

• William 9 years ago

The woman is under investigation by UK and Ghanaian competent authorities. I F THE President says his family knows or does not know the woman, what is the value addition? To politrical cheap talk? When a play is coming to you ...

• PPOP 9 years ago

PLEASE STOP THIS CHEAP POLITICS

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

What is the Ghanaian definition of 'Politics'?
    knowing what Ghanaians understand by 'POLITICS' will definitely help to follow many lines of argumentation on this forum

• BOTSIO 9 years ago

Frances Essiam is a daughter of an illiterate MP who could not read nor write therefore her home-upbringing the illiteracy way has got a diversity effect in every aspect of her daily life therefore whenever she opens her mou ...

• Nii Adotey Obour, kasoa 9 years ago

Dude, if you want to have a go at someone, I advise you write perfect English. Especially when is about someone's education. Thank you

• BOTSIO 9 years ago

Fools like you can never appreciate perfect English like this bcos i have attacked a whole family.

• Asem 9 years ago

Botsio you should think b4 you post anything here ok, please, I wonder if you are educated , otherwise look in the dictionary for the word education. I always say and always will, the illitrate s in Ghana are more intellige ...

• atubgemi 9 years ago

So u r literate? Ever heard of punctuation n comprehension?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

These Akan's Npp Can't decides to anybody in Ghana or to the first family who should or must be their friend. If the President Mahama knows the drug lady and so what? My best friends is Nana binladdo and Kennedy agyapong and ...

• ALFONSO-CRUZ 9 years ago

kwasi adade, your foolishness is beyond human imagination! You can`t even realise that by calling every Ghanaian a fool you called yourself a moron! Can`t you see how stupid, how imbecile, you are? Can`t you see how a despera ...

• Agbee 9 years ago

It is only in politics that THE PIG WILL HAVE THE MORAL RIGHT TO ACCUSE THE CUT OF DIRT. Frances Essiam and likes should ask their Nana Addo whether he is a drug addict or not. Unlike Nana who is directly linked to drug abuse ...

• Daystar: 0240516943 9 years ago

oh n p p ,u are now saying ghanaians voted foolish for mahama.u now admit that mahama was voted by foolish ghanaians but stolen. u see nana a.k.a shortman can not win elections with two region.but my father will win 8 region ...

• Sam 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD from USA, all Natural Liquid Supplement designed to stimulate the body to produce alkalinity, which helps the body balance it's PH levels and empowers the body to resist any chronic diseases

Such as HIV AIDS, ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is cocaine that made him sick

• Concerned 9 years ago

Mahama and others who engage in Homosexual orgies normally use coke as well

• kofitse gaforkpa 9 years ago

From kofitse gafokpa. Is essiam is in politics? Is she back from hybernation after she was put to rest when she wanted to be an mp? Where are her five children and their five fathers???

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Don't sell it to your people ok... Quite dangerous!

• Abu 9 years ago

it's not all issues that need to be taken seriously

• gyan 9 years ago

Essiam keep mute you have spoilt you chances with tribalism. You were also part of those pushers.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT BAD JOURNALISM, BUT ABOUT THE DRUG BUST BY A KNOWN DRUG MULE RELATED TO THE JOHN MAHAMA CLAN. JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT DIVERT ATTENTION BY BLAMING JOURNALISTS FOR BAD REPORTING.

• Opoku Kawpong 9 years ago

The latest information from the BBC is that when the mobile phone of the arrested Ghanaian lady,Nayeli Ametefe, was searched by the British police, the last person she spoke with for 7min 22 secs in Ghana before boarding the ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

This lady thinks that by tarnishing our president it will help Nana and the NPP come to power? Doesn't this ignorant twerp know that ALL GHANAIANS will be affected, and it will manifest in the way ALL of us are treated at air ...

• susubribi 9 years ago

Let Asiam Franciase tell us the guy the coke kady spoke to imm

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

I avidly follow the BBC on several platforms and have not come across the reportage Opoku Kwapong has described.

The details Kwapong has provided can only be a figment of his imagination. Such details are rarely, if ever, ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Ghanaians are jokers and their own enemies! When a serious issue as such arise and we are all demanding to know the truth, people have come to this forum trying to peddle lies.

For all i know only a minimaal percentage of ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Who is this fool claiming to carry an Akan name Opoku 'Kawpong' without knowing how to spell his own name, but able to fabricate a story to divert attention from the topic?

• Opoku 9 years ago

The name stealer is lying!

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Fabricating lies is much easier than spelling a stolen name

The Albino was the one that Akufo Addo sent to give the cocaine to the woman

• papa kofi 9 years ago

i have just received Info from friends that you still have very offensive smell from your mouth. So WHY can,t you brush your teeth.You are disgrace to your wife.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Which bbc news were you listening to. You are stupid so when you want to lie, get someone a bit more intelligent to help you. The only people who will believe this will be fellow ndc idiots. The woman is just an ashawo drug c ...

• Eagle eye ( fire risk mgt consultant 9 years ago

this cld be ur father or ur next of king bro
    lol
    don't pollute the atmosphere with ur lies

• POST 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT NPP IS THE HEADQUATERS OF COCAINE

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

What manner of person would quietly sit down for his/her name to involved in such maters as drugs when it's not true? Ordinarily, the reports would have been ignored. But for NPP to try push in their EQUALIZATION AGENDA, gove ...

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Now we want Ama bayiwado to come out and say NDC is not National Drud Company, that Folish woman who said Kuffour is a drug peddler that witch lady where is she?.

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Kwasia Mahama nti now a nice lady has been arrested at London. we will tell the Queen her majesty to jail her 4 life cos of idiot Mahama and his bunch of corrupts..

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

some of us were praying that in the next elections akuffo addo`s drug issues will not be an issue but the way the npp are trying hard to tag the ndc with this cocaine issue,they may have opened the way for the ndc to use the ...

• Ahaji Tanko 9 years ago

Yea Kwasia Bin Nti.

• Cocaine Buster 9 years ago

This president is a total disgrace to the nation. He is compounding his stupidity with lies!
    People have pointed out where this lady lives, the cars she drives, and the people who she moves with. I bet some people may have s ...

• nuns priest tale 9 years ago

Truth will always out, l agree.

• NANA 9 years ago

EVEN PARENTS AT TIMES CANNOT PREDICT WHAT THEIR CHILDREN CAN DO. GHANA NEEDS RESPECT FOR EACH OTHER.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

I DEY FEEL FOR YOU PLENTY

• SALINSA 9 years ago

feel am, go lick am; thats all she works towards

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

If Frances Essiam is the bset NPP can put out there to question the president because staff from the Ghana High Commission in UK visited her then I am sorry but Nana Akufo-Addo has to clue the dummy in on law.
    Madam Frances ...

• A Ussif .Tamale 9 years ago

ls dis lady Esssaim still do politics?I thought she gone retirment.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

this lunatic woman has no moral right to dare the President in anyway,

• wee Nana Addo 9 years ago

THIS FRANCES ESSIAM WOMAN IS SERIOUSLY SICK I THINK SHE HAS NOT BEEN HEALED FROM HER MENTAL DISEASE, IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE JUST BRING OUT AND STOP THIS EMPTY USELESS DAFT BULLSHIT ACCUSATION ON THE FIRST FAMILY

• wwc 9 years ago

Cheap politics u say? When this incompetent corrupt propaganda people of the NDC tag Nana Addo with no evidence. Can they deny the cocaine lady association with prez?. Can they say prez have a clean sheet when evidence is cle ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Wwc no evidence? You must be joking, which department issues diplomatic passports? Under your Nana addos watch passports where issued to cocaine sellers and were arrested so it's evidence enough go check your facts. The sai ...

• Dear Baba 9 years ago

The only Party Known for cocaine business is the npp Party at least the number One Party in cocaine Ghana

• BAWUMIA 9 years ago

NO ONE CAN DENY THE FACT THAT THE ONLY PARTY WELL KNOWN IN COCAINE BUSINESS IS THE NPP

• Yaa Ankumah 9 years ago

I thought this desperate Frances would rather dare Nana Addo in this saga.Shame unto you and your so call NPP.The NPP should watch this woman carefully, she is an intruder in the party.

• dennis awah 9 years ago

These monkeys from the NPP seem to know everything about this case. Why don't they simply go to the police or bni or whoever and make a complaint??. Why are they wasting their time talking rubbish. A 25 year old younger broth ...

• CAPITAL ONE 9 years ago

Before Mahama is done his presidency, God will reveal to Ghanaians who really Mahama is.God is light and those who claim to worship Him must do so in light. Mahama's dark side will surely be revealed by God, so all Ghana will ...

• AKIRIKA 9 years ago

The latest information from the BBC is that when the mobile phone of the arrested Ghanaian lady,Nayeli Ametefe, was searched by the British police, the last person she spoke with for 7min 22 secs in Ghana before boarding the ...

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

This is a desperate allegation coming from a desperate woman in a desperate political party!

• zaks 9 years ago

Guys is abt time u people shld exhibit some of respect for de president hw many of can achieve as wat de president has achieve in life as for frances essiam de least talk abt her de better bcus she more beg for money more dan ...

• akan sister 9 years ago

If your northern brother doesn't want to be insulted he should be humane to the people of Ghana and not be inward looking.

• K47 9 years ago

a confused woman!

• Mawunyega Raphael 9 years ago

These are all political argument against the Prz Mahama, which will not solve the problems facing the Country.
    if Essiam is able to tell the country the number of cocaine dealers during Prz Kufour's leadership, I ...

• KP 9 years ago

CAN,T YOU SMELL A RAT HERE.I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED NPP SENT THE WOMAN AND WANT TO PLAY SMART MOVE SO THAT IF GHANAIANS SEES THAT SHE IS AND NPP WOMAN THEY WILL SAY NO.

• Mick 9 years ago

I agreed with you NPP has no strategy for election after they have seen that it big mistake to keep this 75 old man as they are candidate.

Cocaine is Akufo Addos food

• Maxwell Afrifa 9 years ago

This president is pretending to be holy and cocaine free man. But he is the one helping people to traffic cocaine in the name of "Diplomacy" so that he can get money to finance his campaign for 2016 elections.

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

what is this stupid woman saying? waa bodam

• EFO 9 years ago

OK SHE IS MADE!!! PLEASE LET YOUR SANE BNI, YOUR MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER TELL US HOW HIS SANE SECURITY SERVICE AND INTELLIGENT BNI FAIL TO SPOT THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF COK? IT EVEN BEING ALLEGED IT WAS CARRIED TO HER ON THE PLANE ...

• Maa Wise 9 years ago

Why don't u also tell Ghanaians how the security then could not stop Amoateng here in Ghana till he was arrested outside the country? You ppl hv no manners, not properly brought up by the ppl who gave birth to u. Go & call yr ...

• Nana Afia Siraa-Ababio III 9 years ago

Our forefathers fought and left us a beautiful nation called GHANA. We the current generation have to follow the good steps of our encesstors else posterity will judge us.We have to protect the good name GHANA.

• Atta kofi -kumasi 9 years ago

some npp gurus sent her and now they are turning to ndc to cover up the truth.

• pee kay 9 years ago

do you see how stupid this woman is

• baaba yallow \ 9 years ago

prez Mahama has something to do with this lady if not that he should come out and tell Ghanaians that he has anything to do with the lady

• AKUFFO ADDO SMOKES WEE 9 years ago

This Akuffo Addo is a kapwepwe ganjaman. Ghana is in trouble.

• tt boy 9 years ago

Foolish toke who are.you think john is kufour who look at amoaten to go to paliment

• Alidu Yusssif 9 years ago

Eeiiii amamuo bonee paa nie

• Joeitaliano 9 years ago

The NPP is really showing they have no ideas to convince Ghanaians to vote for them come 2016 . Time for Nana to bring to order some of these empty heads in the NPP. Ghanaians need constructive oppossition we new ideas and no ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

When are we going to stop this frivolous politics? A woman who is supposed to be a Ghanaian has been arrested on drug charges, why can't we keep quiet and allow that drug dealer to face her own music?

Since Eric Amoateng' ...

• NANA ARABA 9 years ago

GHANA NEEDS PRESIDENTS AND THEIR MINISTERS WHO ARE SELFLESS, NOT CORRUPT, NOT GREEDY AND NEPOTISM FREE. GHANA, AFRICAN COUNTRIES NEED LEADERS WHO CAN UTILIZE OUR ABUNDANT RESOURCES TO GENERATE REVENUE TO BUILD INDUSTRIES, PRO ...

• Ali, Toronto 9 years ago

Ghana is NOT a monarchy. Whys must everything be directed to/at the President??!! Madam Essiam, you are the one making the allegation, so the onus is on you to adduce evidence to prove your allegations. An ordinary lay person ...

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

If you think Ghanaians are STUPID then you need to go to hospital for brain SURGERY. Look if they say this woman was having Austrian passport at the time of her arrest, then what NDC's Victor SMITH is going to jail to see her ...

• cha 9 years ago

Wow this cocaine woman is deep in the woods with Mahama and his family. The british must tell us in public what they found after their investigation

• eric otoo 9 years ago

what is she talking about it is very sad where are we taking mother Ghana to.the fact that some body knows some one and goes to do something bad does not mean that he is part.that so called lady should be ashame of here self.

• Devil's Advocate 9 years ago

This is the caliber of MPs they have in Ghana! It is protocol to visit your national when arrested in any country outside Ghana. This lady is a lawmaker and does not understand this. No wonder the country is going to the dogs ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Mr president, please come out of the closet and dissociate yourself from this cocaine baroness before things get murkier. The longer you wait, the more the fathom stories will explode in the media and do some collateral damag ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, NPP people, why all these false fabrications?

• Kay 9 years ago

NDC- NARCOTIC DISTRIBUTION CONGRESS
    NDC-NARCOTIC DISTRIBUTION COUNCIL

• collins 9 years ago

Ghanaians can talk. We seem to know everything yet we know nothing. We never hail good things people do but blame people in a split second the bad things they do. Hmmm... a black nature i guess or could it be just human natu ...

• obiba jk 9 years ago

Stop lying to ghanaians.We are tired on this tanii president .Thief

• ALFONSO-CRUZ 9 years ago

idiot! Desperate scavenging mongrel! Moron, headnuckle, numbskull dwarf with big head and big eyes! Cave aminal brought to light by the white man using sugar and bread! We all know the name of the old lady yet we call her M`m ...

• Alfred 9 years ago

So what is preventing the Mahama's from commenting o this issue. Mr. President we are daring you. Do u know her?

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Look the JOHN MAHAMA government is a shame to the people of Ghana. Why will Victor SMITH whom l know personally visit this law BREAKER. Who is having as far as 3 passports . if this woman is not sent by them . Because this wo ...

• LEBENA AMOS 9 years ago

You shld takly the issue and stop insulting akuffo addo because he has nothing to with this.

• GONG GONG 9 years ago

It's not going to be possible for Mahama and the NDC party to deny Nayele Ametefe, the busted NDC drug baron, because they know her and she knows them.
    The damage this type of NDC drug trade is wrecking on the country is th ...

• MOSES TOKU 9 years ago

IT TRUE BE BY NDC BECAUSE THEY ARE INCUCITIVES

• Amidini 9 years ago

Madam E. should rather come out clearly if only she knows the cocaine lady is related to president.

• George 9 years ago

Frances assiams ascertion is only a quest for political capital without any proper investment.
    Cheap talk on a cheap media platform

• Emmanuel Boye 9 years ago

NDC is fully ti be blame thiefs

• maame 9 years ago

Frances essiam is such a bitter woman!! Moving from NDC to npp prostituting herself!

• she is an npp girl. 9 years ago

I know this lady. He is from the npp camp.

• Joe Leo 9 years ago

I HEARD FRANCES ESSIAM URINATED IN HER PANT WHEN SHE WAS GIVEN JUST SOME FEW LASHES. SHE SHOULD DENY THIS FIRST.

• onipaba 9 years ago

Pls let nana addo confirm that he was never arrested in UK for possessing cocain as otiko's sister said.

• kweku 9 years ago

Is Mahama NDC denying their own consignment? where is Kwaku Anyidoho and other people in NDC who talk without thinking? Is Akrasi Sarpong and his people telling intelligent people of Ghana that they saw the lady with the coca ...

• sedem 9 years ago

foolish woman old desperate Francis Essien

• chris 9 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghanaian women. Stop this dirty politics and focus on your own life that is falling apart like piles of bricks falling off n old building.
    Cocaine is bad and I was happy that she was busted but using h ...

• Diana 9 years ago

foolish desperate old woman France essien what r I saying

• Sarah UK 9 years ago

The President and his family mind their own business. Just has the media is minding their business.

• SHROTY DWARF AKUFFOUR ADDO 9 years ago

THESE NPP DRUG BARONS WANTED TO DRAG NDC INTO THEIR BUSINESS. WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF GHANA EMBASSY/HIGH COMMISSIONERS ABROAD? NPP THINKS THEY ARE THERE TO ONLY GIVE GHANA PASSPORTS TO THEIR DRUG BARONS AND OTHER FOREIGNERS .

• MAMMY 9 years ago

FRANCES SHUT UP!

• sunday 9 years ago

you. are making noise where are u before the girls from america where arrested at ghana international airport. with cocaine, the white house immediately ask for their release, so it means government too is dealing in drugs, b ...

• Friday 9 years ago

Interesting revelations! Over to you John.Hahahaa.Caught pants down!

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

He kills our president, steals our election , empties our covers ,destroys our economies to burdens us in bondage with hardships and sends women on cocaine agenda! My goodness , nothing will ever be glorious in the tribe ...

• ekow esuon mensah 9 years ago

if he denies what would she do? ur party should think of How to win 2016 election and stop irrelevant speculatons

• Babs 9 years ago

If Mahatma's family knew the woman does it necessary mean that they asked her to deal in drugs.This foolish illiterate should shut up.Even in the NPP era some members of parliament were also involved in drug related issues. ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Information coming out is that there was a waiting Ghana High Commission diplomatic car waiting outside Heathrow Airport waiting to pick the cocaine lady. Ambassador Smith must come out to declare his position on the matter.

• deen 9 years ago

I doubt these woman wether hè had a family were hè was raise up or the family is incompetent to trained her to be s good moraal example to the youth disrespectful lady

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NO wonder that JJ gathered street guys and educated illiterates and idiots to form NDC so anyone who follow idiot and a fool can be considered idiot too , show me your friend and I will tell you who you're , NDC is cursed and ...

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Your frustration is making you behave like a dog! Just keep your mouth shut if u have nothing to say!

• ofa Agyei 9 years ago

oh so is that what Ghana had turned to today? how can some people use their mouth and mind used to praise God to insult his fellow this way, I am even ashamed of myself as a Ghanaian. we must know how to open our MIND in pub ...

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

The President can't be coerced to respond to these stupidities. Refusal to believe until proof is given is a rational positive thinking. Patience is not simply the ability to wait but it's how we behave while we're waiting. T ...

• PRINCE OF SLOUGH 9 years ago

mr president . dont waste your time ON THESE npp FOOLS.. N P P IS FULL OF FOOLS , DRUG ADDICTS AND THIEVES . THEY DONT VE ANY AIM . THEIR ONLY VISION IS TO HELP THEIR MOTIA NANA ADDO TO BE PRESUDENT AT ALL COST

• ABK@GABON 9 years ago

Frances essiam you are only stupid and ashawo to dare the President on this issue nonsense npp illiterate

• adwoa adoma 9 years ago

Stupid comment from a frustrated woman Frances assimilation.

• joe wali 9 years ago

So called Mad Essiam, have u finished sweeping ur hse b4 coming outside, are u saying u know what all ur friends do.being a friend to Mahamas doesn't mean they do business together,be wise.

• Hon. Bounce 9 years ago

This woman should shut up and quit politics.

• Divine Asigbetsey. 9 years ago

So the logic is that if I happen to know you and you go and steal then am your accomplice ha? Little minds!!!

• Gyata 9 years ago

Your dwarf nana Akuffo Addo is the cocaine hene of Ghana.

• Nana 9 years ago

NPP wants equalization but it does not hold mehn.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

FRANCES SHOULD PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE LINKING MEMBERS OF MAHAMA'S FAMILY..THIS IS LIBEL

• yoo 9 years ago

Yes indeed the lady in question had shown class by trading on cocaine,but Francis small bois dry chop without giving u nothing tht had caused u with 5children with different fadas so don't talk when clean people r talking ,as ...

• Martin 9 years ago

The level of intelligence among these so-called politicians is truly baffling. Is this New Patriotic Party MP implying that any relationship that the president may have with that lady makes him and an accomplice to her allege ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

these kind of propaganda won't change the mind of Ghanaians comes 2016,NPP must seek reasonable programs for their political agenda.
    at the moment npp is laughing stock

• Blematsu 9 years ago

how low is your thinking,madam MP?

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Is Asiam one of the arranged prostitutes for young JM? KWASEABA wo tw3b3 tete. Cheap haul, JM is more serious than your thrashy analysis.

• impromptus 9 years ago

A party born to kill for fun.

• koby 9 years ago

Who Frances Essiam to dare President Mahama.She should into her Party first

• Raf 9 years ago

Listin to dis ignoramus.Ruby is de daughter of Madam Comfort.Madam Confort was among the 3 NPP women organisers arrested in 2002 with cocaine n wer left of de hook by de den AG .She's die in de wool NPP sympathiser.

• impromptus 9 years ago

The saint in NDC has died or killed for the sake of fame and money as well

• IDIOT MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA PLEASE WE OLD GHANA THAN BETTER GHANA PLEASE PLEASE

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

Why not?The npp associate with even a presidential candidate of tarnished reputation,why should mahamas family reject her, if it were true, madam?Take it easy, We all have skeletons in our warddrobs.All of you are deceivers, ...

• Martin 9 years ago

The member of the opposition New Patriotic Party, Frances Essiam should provide evidence linking President Mahama to the alleged cocaine trafficker. Absent that, she should like the rest of her discredited NPP shut up and all ...

• ama 9 years ago

Ghanaians are mixing things up, when the news came, the papers reported with a lady picture who the President and his family knows, standing by a small car painted NDC; as the lady busted with the cocaine. This other lady wit ...

• Kwame Adjei-twum 9 years ago

This is not a big issue. Let Hon John Mahama come out and repeat after me: 'I have nothing to do with that woman' and I'll be satisfied.

• beacon hope 9 years ago

ghanaweb am disappointed in you.....
    how can foolish talks from shameless ppl who have no moral justification be put in public domain and labelled as news
    smh

• Kojo Makamaka 9 years ago

Frances, have u got any evidence? It is not good to always open your mouth too wide. Haven't you learnt your lessons well as a result of your experiences? " festina lente". A word to the wise is enough.

• Pusired 9 years ago

He is experienced in narcotics. You know whom I am talking about.

• Kofi Asamoa 9 years ago

Frances essiam should respect the president and the constitution of Ghana. She wouldn't dare the head of her clan to public reducle as she dares the president of Ghana. She is expected to focus on issues that concerns her mos ...

• Spicegirl 9 years ago

If the head og a clan refuses to respect the people in the clan then everybody at all can disrepect you. She's a ghanaian and the wind is blowing around her too. This pretty much her beef. Mum go on we are with you. We are su ...

• tomboya 9 years ago

This cocaine lady is a known fiancée of the Gonja sex machine.

• Ruby 9 years ago

You are more than sick. Lead your party to collect the cocaine

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL PARTY

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Just like what npp did when they were in power, supplied drugs to every corner of the globe.

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

What the hell is fowl mouth Frances is talking about. Ms. Nayele Ametefe after all is the daughter of one of the Dzorwulu cocaine women and a girlfriend of IM who is the stepson of Thiefour. So what the hell is Frances talkin ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Sometimes it makes for a smile and a shaking of head just listening to some of these jokes uttered by these NPP empty barrels

• OLD MONK 9 years ago

Ndc is sleeping. This cocaine saga is similar to the 2000 elections. All of a sudden women corpses were strewn around our communities. Meanwhile nobody came forward to identify any of the dead bodies. At the end of it all kn ...

Particularly cocaine

• PepperJ 9 years ago

The chances that she is an ndc operative is 50/50. she could be a double agent. what difference will that make? ndc or npp, no difference. i mean ndc=npp. the same old shit politicians.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Instead of daring someone to come out and deny your claim, why not support your claim with facts to substantiate that claim? is the NPP not wishing that the arrested lady gets tied to the NDC so that the Amoateng drug traffic ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

FOOOOLISH MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,KWASEA KWASEA,GYIMI GYIMI,ABOA DWAN MAHAMA ANIM GUASE3 AKWAAABA

• JDM PAD GAY PREZ FOOOL 9 years ago

MAHAMA YE KWASEA PIII,HE SHOULD BOW HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,OFUI,TUO ZAAAFI,AKONFEM,SADA,SUBAH,GOLD DIGGER MAHAMA WILL AND MUST GOOO PERIOD

• julius 9 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO WHERE EVER YOU ARE SIR I AS A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN AND A STAUNCH SUPPORTER SALUTE YOU SIR,I SALUTE YOU ONCE AGAIN THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS INDEED OUR NEVER SLEEPING HOLY GHOST COMING DOWN WITH FIRE T ...

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

=?

• SHKARA 9 years ago

BULL CRAP, WHO CARES IF SHE RELATES OR A CLOSE FRIEND OF THE PRESIDENT. THE FACT IS SHE SMUGGLED ILLICIT DRUGS TO UK AND GOT BUSTED.

• BOY 90 UK 9 years ago

NPP & NDC are two STRONG football teams GhanaianS are just ignorant footballs when NPP wins NDC acts as an angel and sympathise with the citizenry and the vice visa.

• Nana 9 years ago

Npp why are u doing this to disgrace our lovely country

• Francis 9 years ago

If mahama deny the cocaine girl what will you frances do?

• YAW 9 years ago

So this woman is now npp hahahaha killers so would npp acept her? oh my god this woman was part of the revolution where many people were killed in coutry is now npp.

• Akos 9 years ago

Please let's give respect to our head of state don't let us forget that he is still our President .let us pray for a better Ghana.