You are here: HomeBusiness2014 09 14Article 325786

NDC should join Alan's campaign - Nana Ohene Ntow

Read Comments Comments (136)

• ORIGINAL PEACE MAKER 9 years ago

YOU MUST WISE UP BECAUSE NPP IS NOT PUSHERS PARTY. YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF YOUR BOSS ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE. EVEN THOUGH HE CAN'T BEAT NANA, HE COULD HAVE PERFORM BETTER THAN THIS.

• Collins Yeboa Siakwan 9 years ago

Confirmed Alan and his immature supporters are desperate

• Objective Adancorata 9 years ago

It's sad to note that Alan has no message for NPP supporters;(1) he sees NDC supporters as his support base and calls on NDC to support his campaign. (2)Alans campaign manager thinks that only Giants have the right to rull Gh ...

• Nokwasem, Bronx NY 9 years ago

The word came from the camp, former GS of the party admits Akuffo Addo is a violence candidate.

• greg 9 years ago

I will go 4 Alan bcos Nanas image is spoilt.Count on me

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Dont worry Alan, we shall make it a simple walk through if you become the flag bearer . They never believed we could make things so hot , now very soon they will wish they had collectively resigned . We have all the documente ...

• THE TRUTH IN UK 9 years ago

Thank your God for the chance to milk Alan Cash somehow. His frame size does not frighten a chicken if that is what your small mind tells you. He is not cut to be a head of state due to his self-seeking aspirations. The facts ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is now good we now know that Kyeremateng has no chance of defeating Nana Akuffo Addo.

Why don't you call Kyerematen to join
    NDC and contest Dramani Mahama? KWASEA LIKE YOU. SEINE YOU,

NDC organisation is only formed through
    thievery and brigand and has nothing for this nation, it is only those who has no right frame of mind can't see that NDC is just in Government to defraud this nation and the people of ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

The best way to get NDC support is for Alan to register with the Ndc and contest Mahama in the coming NDC congress. Another option is to team up with Nana Konadu Agyeman in other to have a taste of a flag 'bearership' in Ghan ...

• wise saying NTOW 9 years ago

one thing npp and all these idiot must remender, Nana only have the support of NPP and Alan in Ghana. and so u need all Ghanaians including some NDCs and u insult him, are not making full of your self. if you don't take care ...

• ayitey 9 years ago

n garantee that Mahama will win 2016 ellection.Mahama is working very hard.Try to go into the things he is doing all over Ghana and u will see the guy is not joking.The economy is healing slowly.He doesnt preach violence so t ...

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

After wrecking the economy, no move by Mahama to attain glory shall avail him. Anything he does now and 2016 will be more curse. He cannever solve Ghana's problems and must prepare to hand over power in 2016 to Nana Addo. Med ...

• Commey 9 years ago

Check the projects coming on all over Accra and the rest of Ghana.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

God is righteous a super natural being. See what he has done to Alan's camp with full of stupid fools. They have confused entirely.

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng is finished in active politics.Poor man who cannot decide for himself.Your 2020 slogan is clear now and hope this your line of action will let you fall FLAT before Nana Addo.Ohene Ntow has declared the verdic ...

Ohene-Ntow you have now proof that Alan
    Kyerematen has no place to defeat Nana
    Akuffo Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Adai Nimo, Osei Ameyaw, Isaac Osei or any other
    NPP politician who will present himself or herself to be selected as ...

• Fiifi Annan 9 years ago

Nonsense

• Kofi Miawo De 9 years ago

ohene ntow stupid man, your prostate cancer is coming back

• maxi 9 years ago

I prefer Alan bcos Nana and his followers have left us down with undemocratic speeches that makes our young ones aggressive.Even NDC members are more democratic now than NPP.It was not like this in K4s regime.A call on other ...

• BABA ABU 9 years ago

ALAN HAS NOT LEARNT FROM THE FAILURE OF MEN LIKE GBEDEMAH, KWAME NYANTEH, DR PAA KWASI NDUOM, DR EDWARD MAHAMA AND LATE WHO WHEN THE WRITING WAS ON THE WALL FAILED TO SEE. NANA BY HIS LAST SHOWING IS THE BEST BET FOR NPP AN ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

I KNEW OHENE NTOW WAS STUPID BUT I NOW KNOW HE MAD, A FOOL TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL!
    EVEN NDC WILL NOT SHIT ON HIS CRAZY REQUEST.
    DESPERADO! ADVISE YOUR BOSS TO FORM HIS OWN PARTY, THEN HE WILL NOT HAVE TO COMPETE WITH THE LIKE ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ntow wants Alan candidacy to keep his hand in Alan's pocket. Those Alan officials know Alan has no dog chance in the October contest but they want to get more money from Alan campaign and that is why they are still propping h ...

• Korang 9 years ago

Alan will remain NPP bcos the roots of the party is Asanti,Nana can form a different one.Nana will be humilated thru the ballots even more than b4,mark it on the wall.

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

Do not make a fool of yourself, go back and read the HISTORY of the UP tradition and come back again. Never speak in that stupid manner.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

What is this idiot saying? Ndc should do whatfor Alan KKyerematten? I have said it on this site that Alan is Ndc Candida in the Npp nomination for President.

If Ndc members are willing to defect and vote for whoever the Np ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Sarpong,

I totally agree with you! I did not know Ohene Ntow is that silly! this singular statement is going to cost Alan Cash very dearly!

As you rightly point o ...

• FA 9 years ago

WHAT YOU HAVE DONE IS REALLY A DISASTER . IF AM A DELEGATE I WILL VOTE FOR NANA BECAUSE OF YOUR COMMENT .

• Togbe 9 years ago

If your own party does not want you, then NDC should vote for you. Don't tell me you and NDC are the same. By the way there is nothing good to write about NDC. May be you are already a loser.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

I simply can't believe Nana Ohene Ntow's thinking, here. Obviously, this shows Alan has no grassroot support for his leadership candidacy of the NPP. Is Alan in tune with the aspirations and hopes of NDC supporters? Nana Ohen ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Okatakyie Lonto, you can only use one word to describe the situation Alan campaign is in, DESPERATION.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

OKATAKYIE SARPONG, I just can't believe this frantically desperate plea to NDC supporters in an attempt to rescue Alan's sinking candidacy and campaign. Clearly, this is the last throw of the dice by the desperate Alan campai ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I have been away all day and did not know there is this interesting development in Ghana. Alan is finished. It's all over for him. SARPONG, this is not desperation but a political suicide bomb. What was he think?

I know in ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

I had always thought we had only Ssssssick Doctors who make some of us sick, but didn't know we also had Jungle Lawyers in the calibre of both Ohene Ntow and Alan Cash.

Are these two gentlemen in Politics for the interest ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I don't know what illegal drugs Ohene Ntow is on. This call to Ndc members don't make any sense.

• Agye gonn 9 years ago

Aboa bi ni?This is unbelievable stupidity .Kai !gyimisem ni?You can't be that foolish!!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

SUCH A GOAT! OHENE NTOW IS SHAMELESS!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

The only thing i will sayis that Nana Ohene Ntow is very stupid period. He is causing Alan's fall and I bet him,Alan can never be flagbearer of NPP so far as Hilda and Ntow are the righthand for Alan

• slash 9 years ago

Thanks Mr.Ohene Ntow, you have spoken well,the peace is with ALAN,AKUFO ADDO is too violence with his people ,we want peace.we would all pray and give all of our support to Alan the master peace (MATER P)respect

• nyameba 9 years ago

please check your english. Its not good

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Oh Yes I knew it from the first time that Allan related to NDC n making money from there to campaign, I hope Npp supporters are also wise to know a government party will not support opposition to come to power but enter inn t ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

ohene ntow has already distroyed alan. no vote for alan october 18

• senegal 9 years ago

Has a spell been cast on Alan that he cannot see or hear

• antoa nyamaa 9 years ago

It has been said that if you swear an oath into a hole, it will eventually pop out!

And without having been caught by Tigare or Antoa Nyamaa, here comes Ohene ntow's oath --out into the public.

It has been observed that ...

• Yaa yaa 9 years ago

And I hear Ntow is read communication and he holds degrees in it and talks like this ? . God have mercy.

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow, you are not smart at all. Now you have made everybody know that your man Alan Kyeremateng is indeed NDC person, and that NDC is sponsoring him.
    I therefore entreat every concern NPP to know why Alan and h ...

• EBBY 9 years ago

OMG. Is it this bad? The moles in the party, we will know them by their words and deeds.

• Daniel Moise 9 years ago

How can a true member of a party in opposition make this nasty utterance. Nana should be told that if he thinks he is out there to destroy Nana Akufo Addo's ambition to become president, he should not forget that " if he does ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Ohene Ntows invitation is asking NDC members to join a new Party to be led by Alan. I have already mentioned the names of the moles in NPP

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This is unbelievable. So we have NDC suporters among the up coming delegates voting? Oh, Ohene Ntow, your sweat is a waste.

Tell Alan to join NDC

This confirms to all that Alan and his supporters are not NPP. They are traitors.

• SAKAWA BOY UK 9 years ago

This guy is incompetent,his campaign message rather forming haters for Alan cash

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Desperate

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, folks do you know that the dude's so-called launching of his campaign for flagship of NPP on October 18, was only graced by very few people from his sub-ethnic group among them is Richard Anane. We surely submit that t ...

• Okutubonku Asiakwani 9 years ago

141,000 NPP delegates to the October 18 polls, you have heard Ntow loud and clear. Please REJECT Alan otherwise you are voting for NDC. Voting for Alan is a grand agenda to deliver NPP to NDC for a fee you delegates are not a ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

NANA OHENE NTOW HAS INADVERTENTLY BROUGHT OUT THE TRUTH. IS ALAN CASH THE SOURCE OF THE VIOLENCE? IS IT THE CASE OR IS HE TELLING EVERYONE THAT IF ALAN K IS NOT ELECTED THERE WILL BE VIOLENCE? IS HE NOT SAYING IN MANY WORDS T ...

• DR BOOM 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow, why can't you advice the NPP that NDC is the only party that can help Ghana so NANA and all the NPP should support the NDC Gov. RADER THEN ALWAYS PLOTING AGAIST,because NANA ADDO is going to loose again

• MAAME 9 years ago

Hei Dr Boom !!!! Mind your english and spelling .When was the last time you attended english classes ? Wait a minute ! You need free education to better that so wait patiently for Nana .Come 2016, Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Add ...

• ATOPA PRESIDENT 9 years ago

KWASEA KURASENI AFUOM DR BOOM-BOOM SHIT,THE WORD IS RATHER BUT NOT RADER.NDC AND IT'S STUPID SUPPORTERS ARE DISGRACED TO THE COUNTRY.DO YOU REALLY LIKE HOW MAHAMAH IS MESSING UP THINGS?.KWASEA!.WE ARE GOING TO VOTE HIM OUT.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

who is violent we need fact if not stop your campaign of falsehood peddling, ALAN can never be president. Infact he is useless to GHANA.

• MAAME 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow is telling us that the violence that occured at the HQ was orchestrated by Alan's faction since the chairman mentioned ndc to be behind it and Nana Ohene Ntow is now calling on the ndc for help during this up ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

I am very sad that Ohene Ntow don´t have any sensible message for his supporters but rather asking NDC for support.What a shame.My advise to him Nana Ntow, if u can´t beat Akuffo Addo u may please join him instead and stop ...

• Obiba Kwasi 9 years ago

Stupid, crazy and a complete lunatic. You don't deserve to be in NPP. Go join NDC immediately and shut your beak!!!!!

• Edem 9 years ago

How can NDC support your campaign ? And who is violent? You should rather go and join NDC and leave NPP alone

• kofi agyemang 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow, please mind the way you talk and do not destroy alan's political future. After all he can contest again when nana is no more in the scene. You are creating enmity for alan in the NPP. Think carefully before you t ...

• OKYEAME 9 years ago

now the true colour of alan has been exposed.the delegates must rise up to the reality.alan kyeremateng is truly working for ndc.please npp wake up before things gear out hands.thank God for this revelation.

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

ndc used surch tricks with paa kwesi ndoom to won the power. and you ohene ntow want ndc members to use surch stupid and useless tricks for alan to win the prime' NEVER' ohene ntow you are deeply fail.i will asure you ohene ...

• Atlas 9 years ago

ALAN should have gone ahead with his campaign without launching. That event at Lapaz was a shame for somebody who wants to lead NPP and be president of Ghana. ALAN has no support. Nana 95% Alan 4%.

• KOKI 9 years ago

Unpalatable campaign strategy, this is! Calling NDC members to join your campaign sends disturbing signals to die-hard NPP supporters (not Nana Addo's), Mr.Ntow. The unity you are calling for is being smashed at the same time ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 9 years ago

Open minded people and the believers of Ghana as a nation first would understand and support Alan's campaign call. The rest calling him names are the divisive minded people who are the name they are calling him.
    The astute p ...

• KOKI 9 years ago

Open minded people would never vouch for such a posturing!

Good for fair play and democracy if Alan K contests but bad to call on the opponents of the party on which Alan K is seeking to lead to join his campaign. Except ...

• KK 9 years ago

Desperation breeds stupidity. How could a true NPP man ask for the support of his opponent if he has no wicked intention? Ohene Ntow has indeed stoop very low and only succeeded in making himself a laughing stock. The Alan ca ...

• DUMB WEST AFRICANS . 9 years ago

THERE'S TOO MANY USELESS EDUCATED FOOLS IN GHANA . THEY WILL SAY ANYTHING BCOS OF MONEY .

• kwasi u s a 9 years ago

Power hungry people,selfish,greedy,what is all this nonsense,Alan must be ashame of himself,foolish man go and join NDC fool,YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Joe King 9 years ago

The words of a fool.How can he tell delegates to vote for his master in order to maintain peace

• aussie 9 years ago

ohene Nton you have put Alan in a very bad corner because of what you have said i believe what people were saying that N D C have given Alan money so i will not vote for you ALAN. SORRY

• I'M SHOCKED 9 years ago

How can this be a strategy for Alan k to win the flagbearership contest in October?
    So if this strategy should work, which would not happen in a million years, would Ohene Ntow expect those same NDC supporters to vote for A ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

By their fruits, ye shall know them.

• KANTINKA 9 years ago

MY SUSPICION IS CONFIRMED.ALAN AND HIS MEN ARE NDC IN NPP CLOTHING

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

Ghana does not need a violent all die be die president. We think Alan is as gentle as JAK and not one who advocates all die be die court-going progress with-holding post election taken all of us for ransom to whip his ego, wi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA IS THE BEST

• Esi Atta 9 years ago

I cannot believe the level of hypocrisy that some of us have exhibited about all die be die. Isn't this a common saying? How did it become such a dangerous concept? And if anybody is going to support Alan because he's like K ...

• PANCHO 9 years ago

Oh my God are you serious? You turned to NDC for help to get rid of Nana Addo because he's popular than Allan?YOu are a real loser really?

• Emanuel Ampofo 9 years ago

it is unfortunate that such statement came from a former Gen Sec of the NPP.This is an indication that ALAN has links with NDC and probabli]y that is why they supported him for president of WTO.

This statement will cost A ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow there is no magic in this matter. When you are rejected that is it. You will not win.

• BJA. CHEC, SAWLA N/R 9 years ago

Every true Ghanaian know that Alan is the sort of person we need to be a president

• madamfo 9 years ago

God bless you.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Nana Ohene Ntow is killing Alan Kyeremanteng political dream he needs to step aside for someone who knows how run campaign this guy do not have any message ndc party don't vote for delegates in npp flagbearer this is not ...

• nana 9 years ago

He is just fooling Alan.
    Alan be wise

Alan in a sheep's cloth. Thanks to stupid Nana Ntow for revealing the true colors of Alan.

• Alhassan Bei,walewale 9 years ago

Confused campaing manager,we are aware of your develish agenda.If you think are men enough dont seek for help.However,even if the president campaing for you,you will never succeed.This is the end of your so called floating vo ...

• WOFA YAW 9 years ago

I THINK ITS CLEAR THAT ALAN IS BEEN PAID BY THE NDCS,BUT OUR DELEGATE WILL NOT BETRAY THE NPP.

• godfred kansake 9 years ago

Another donkey is talking.Fool shut up.

• kk 9 years ago

Alan wake up nana ohene ntow knows you can't be NPP flag bearer on oct, 18 but because he is getting money from you he is encouraging you to go on. he only needs your money wake up Alan Kyeremateng

• Eric 9 years ago

So NDC should help Alan get elected as candidate and Alan will then campaign for NDC in 2016? Walaaa!

Stupid politicians can say stupid things. I think Alan's political carrier is done.

Nana is going to elected by land ...

• pascal in UK 9 years ago

Nana has the support of those up there who are suppose 2 vote 2 choose the the bearer,bcos he paid them well.Alot of NPP ordinary supporters out there dont like Nana.How many votes did he get in his own place in 2012 ellectio ...

• Jacob 9 years ago

idiot.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

NOBODY CAN CHANGE THE LAWS THAT WERE LAID AT THE FOUNDATION OF THE EARTH. JOHN KYEREMATENG IS THE FIFTH JOHN TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO COMPLETE THE DYNASTY OF JOHNS. IF NPP SELECT NANA ADDO IT WILL MEAN THEY WANT POWER ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

So NDC members are the floating voters Alan and Ohene Ntow have been referring to. Waaaaa look! How can they be serious?

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Did idiotic Ntow make this statement? Unbelievable!

• Kuoro 9 years ago

NDC is financing Alans campaign but let me tell Alan and his team that NDC cannot choose our flagbearer for us.Shame to Ntow.

• Objective chap 9 years ago

Yea it's about general election

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT IT!! DESPERATE OHENE NTOW, YOU ARE SICK. OHENE NTOW NEEDS CLOTHES. ONE SHIRT IS NOT ENOUGH. YOU CANNOT WEAR ONE SHIRT FOR THE WHOLE YEAR, OHENE NTOW. GET SOME CLOTHES OK. YOU LOOK MISERABLE. YOU ARE SICK!!!

• CHRIS HESSE NY 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU! OHENE NTOW IS A DESPERATE MAN.GOD FORGIVE HIM FOR HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

• ffonky 9 years ago

is not wise.
    If you happened to win this race against your internal oponent, is this not the same People you´re calling to support you that you are going to compete against?. That doesn´t make sense.

• kwesi miracle 9 years ago

Alan's team think failure to the extent that they are calling our opponents to partner their campaign. It's a shame and a pity.
    check Alan's percentages by trend they are depreciating like the Ghana cedi. what a pity.....

• OSEI - AMERICA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO'S FATHER WAS AMONG THE BIG SIX IN GHANA. DOES IT MEAN THAT ALL WHO LED GHANA,THEIR CHILDREN MUST ALSO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA? IF SO THEN THE CHILDREN OF BUSIA ,LIMAN,ACHEANPONG,AKUFFO, ATTA MILLS(BLESSED MEMORY) ...

• Kwame Amoabeng 9 years ago

Stupidity at its pinnacle. I have said over and over again that Alan and his cohorts have sold out N PP to NDC. Now everyone has heard out of the horse's own month.

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

Ntow has said it all. 'According to him, with Alan Kyeremateng as flagbearer of the NPP, there will be no more violence in the party'.Means as far as he is not there will be violence. Clearly he is the cause of the violence.

• BABA ABU 9 years ago

DID ALAN REALLY GIVE CLEARANCE FOR OHENE NTOW TO MAKE THE STATEMENT HE MADE THEN THE ALAN CAMP IS CONFUSED AND DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS FOR GHANA. NANA OHENE NTOW MUST BE DREAMING

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng must be desperate if he is inviting the NDC.

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

DISGRACE TO NPP.

NTOW JOIN NDC OR FORM YOUR OWN PARTY

• From Deegbe 9 years ago

You NPP must be idiots for allowing this disloyal Alan confuse your flagbearership primaries: he resigned from NPP, remember?
    On re-joining, Alan is at the bottom of the pecking-order so any serious party should have disqua ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow you are the main downfall of Allan Kyeremateng,I am not supporting Nana Addo but because of you and Katakyie I will vote for Nana Addo. Are you not ashamed of the way you are campaigning for your master Alla ...

• Ofosu Appiah Y.K 9 years ago

Is it not this same Ohene Ntow who was General Secretary when NPP went to opposition,now am beginning to believe what people are saying u sold the election to the NDC,wicked man,away with ur faustrated Alan...Nonsense control ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

Dude, with this statement, you don did it for your candidate ooo! Na NDC candidate you won push on NPP. Na lie! Now l dey understand why NPP go for opposition under you. Such a disgrace haba.

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

Why should Alan employed Ntow to be his manager. what will it profit alan for inviting ndc to help him win .Alan has no confident in npp anymore this man is a devil but Jesus will deal with him.

• Queen 9 years ago

FOOL

• Kumnipa Punpuni 9 years ago

Why is Ohene Ntow making that desperate move. Does he think any NDC member would wish NPP win elections regardless the candidate, this is a very unfortunate and an unwelcome appeal.

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

NDC itself cannot win any election again in Ghana, let alone its wanton mule Alan Cash.

• TEE 9 years ago

NTOW ABOA KWASEA PERIOD

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This is madness! Allan Kyeremateng should distance himself from this stupid statement by Nana Ohene Ntow. How dare you solicit support from NDC to get Allan elected as Flag bearer of the NPP.
    Nana Ntow is interested in flee ...

• Nyankomago 9 years ago

This is the most stupid, absurd, and nonsensical thing I have ever heard coming from a man who sees himself as a sane and ardent MEMBER OF THE NPP nana Ohene Ntow. Ohene Ntow, infact wo y3 aboa oguan ten. Nti as3m a wore ka y ...

• pee 9 years ago

ofoei

• PANCHO 9 years ago

And Allan is keeping you around? Poor Allan no wonder you're trailing Nana ADDO. Just give in to Nana and your time will come

• PANCHO 9 years ago

This tells me you are going to help NDC rig elections again

• Nii 9 years ago

Did he really say that?

• koo 9 years ago

nnp should wake up not to entertain these type of people in the party.they have nothing good to offer the party.how can you invite opposition to fight against yourself.find a good message for your campaign to take up the mant ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Was this guy a former Gen Sec of NPP? Pathetic!!!!!
    Anyway Ndc are already with Allan the perpetual loser, so what's your problem?

• Yaw 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow is a big disgrace. This man should not be allowed to talk because it was during his tenor as GS that NPP lost power when they were in power. Under the facade of being a christian, he was bonking girls and driving h ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

I ALWAYS SAID THIS,I TOLD YOU SO,ALAN FOR NDC,MAHAMA AGENDA 2020 OOOOOO,GHANIANS NPP MUST WAKE UP OOOOOO,NO NO NO SAD,SHAME NTOW,ONYAME APA MO HO NTOMA,FOOOOOOOOLS

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NOW WE KNOW,ALAN IS WORKING FOR MAHAMA,NDC,NOT GHANIANS,AND NPP,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE NONSE PLANING,NTOW DID NOT HELP ALAN AT ALL,LOOOOSERS

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

We now know that Alan is behind the confusing in the NPP, So if he is made the flag-bearer there will be peace? Over the dead bodies of NPP delegates.

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

Most absurd statement ever to come from the Kuffour faction. Is this call to garnet the support of the NDC an act of desperation?