Kufuor dodges Alan as...

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GEH 9 years ago

ALAN WILL SURELY RULE GHANA ONE DAY

• BENERA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL GET FLOATING VOTERS VOTES WITHOUT NDC MESSING UP TOTALLY

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

Because they are thieves. This dark face needs to be removed from the page.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Inward looking commentator, 'fa wo kwasea fri yen so, kwaseabiba'.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Disagreements is a necessary component of democracy. In dictatorial and communist camps, no disagreements can be heard or seen because the perpetrators will not live to see light in the next day.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

The basic sense of democracy as a form of governance rests on its etymology as rule by the entire people rather than, as Shapiro puts it, by any "aristocrat, monarch, philosopher, bureaucrat, expert, or religious leader." Bey ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS FAR BETTER THAN ALAN ,PERIOD.

• BENERA 9 years ago

GHANA IS NOT NPP

• ASHANTI MAN 9 years ago

NPP is our party. they should give us abck our party so we can win.

• ODIKRO 9 years ago

If this party NPP is really for ashatis as u are saying,;feely feely; then bear in mind that u shall never come to power.Wise up and adjust your utterances, if u dont win again ,dont blame the court and Tsikata but your asan ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

NANA WILL STILL WIN,HIS ENEMYS WILL BE SHAME

• jj 9 years ago

Useless article !!!!!

• Victor 9 years ago

You cannot denigrate this successful election, wait for what will happen in NDC .

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

President Kuffour did nothing wrong for that.

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

You are confused, Mr Republic. I can tell you thT traditional authorities clearly displayed their ballot papers during the 2912 electikns. that does not mean there was confusion in those centres.

• Osei 9 years ago

If he had voted, y'all would have accused him of taking sides. He abstained and did not vote, still he is being accused of taking sides. Do you guys want him to act like JJ Rawlings? He wants to be a man that both sides can c ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

If Kufuor had voted NDC would have said he voted for Alan. When he abstained from voting, they are still insisting it was because he supports Alan and not Nana. What a confused NDC and their newspaper The Republic!

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Whatever Kufuor does he is criticized.
    He is damned if he does & damned if he doesn't.

• koff scoff 9 years ago

Atypical NDC reporter!!Asem ben nie!!!

• same same 9 years ago

NDC = NPP = SAME BULLSHIT = BOTH NOT GOOD FOR GHANA

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Class one journalism and laughable indeed. Does the Republic newspaper know the difference between disagreements and incompetence? For beginners, better disagree than be incompetent. Incidents of disagreements in a group is a ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

Bunch of crap. Alan, wait your time and we allwill support you. This is Nana's time. Sorry

• kwame 9 years ago

BIG SHAME TO PRO NDC PAPER.WHAT IS THE SENCE OF ALL THESE.OUT OF HATRED AND JELOUSY.THE GOOD LORD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU.

• Mike 9 years ago

Alan do NOT Succumb to the Pressure to step down.Stepping down in 2007 was your Political nemesis. Now go for broke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Till the end and you will be somebody in future.This is a promise.