You are here: HomeBusiness2014 07 22Article 317959

There is a lot to be done – Prez Mahama charges

Read Comments Comments (48)

• The Mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akyem Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, is helping many families across the g ...

• Akos 9 years ago

What a joke of a president! You're always lecturing & running your mouth but have nothing to show for it.

• yaW 9 years ago

KEEP ON SAVING THE COUNTRY AND FORGET THEM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

ONLY MY FELLOW NPPIANS WILL SEE THES WITH YOU:

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Kwaseato like you so you are happy to see our country being mortgaged by such an idiot and senseless Mahama to Chinese
    Government?

Do you see Portugal Government buying 30 V8 Cars (Land Cruisers) each costing $130 Thousan ...

"Do you see Portugal Government buying 30 V8 Cars (Land Cruisers) each costing $130 Thousand American dollars" FOOL PORTUGAL GOVERNMENT IS BUYING MERCEDES G-LASS NOT TOYOTA AND GIVEN THEM TO THEIR SOCIAL DEPARTMENT:do you see ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

I wonder why this NDC mafia/muslim group did not organize this demo during the Arab spring when they were killing our Akans in the tens of thousands all over . Why don't we see demos in front of the Libyan , Syrian , Morocco ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: AKONFEM MAHAMA.....

NDC,MAHAMA AND HIS BORTHERS,WIFES,GIRLFRIENDS,FAMILY,INFACT MAHAMA IS TOO BIG CRIMINAL,GANGATUAN CORRUPT WITH WOYOME,MAHAMA IS FAC´KE TO THE NATION,HE HAVE NO HEAR FOR GHANIANS,ONLY TO BE ON PO ...

• DI NYAME ASEM SO 9 years ago

This NPP crooks are thinking only about themselves.,they forget the bills they left for NDC.They want power so that they can finish Ghana .tafeakwa,NYAME NDAE

Author: BUKARI DRAMANI....

I am wondering what the NDC will say this time. Is NPP behind this too? Every reaction to a failure is attributed to NPP. Oh John Mahama. Expect another big crisis. Ghana COCOBOD is also failing ...

• yaW 9 years ago

EVEN PORTUGAL; ITALIAN AND SPAIN ARE IN CRISIS NOT GHANA ALONE

I BASE IN SPAIN AND CAN TELL YOU GUYS THAT OUR PRESIDENT IS DOING A GREAT JOB: LETS HELP HIM OUT BECAUSE IT IS ALLVOER THE WORLD NOT IN GHANA ALONE

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

KWASEA like you who cannot see what is good and what is bad, if we have such a senseless monkeys in our country supporting thievery, deceit, corruption, incompetency, economical chaotic how
    can Ghana be progressed? ANIMAL AN ...

WHEN YOUR STUPID THIEVES NPP WAS ON POWWER; I WAS ALSO CRYING LIKE YOU TODAY: YOU SEE HOW THE WHOLE GOES ROUND? KEEP COOL 2020 NPP WILL COME BACK TO POWER AGAIN SO THAT YOU CAN ENJOYING YOUR MUM FOOD IN FROM THE KITCHEN DIREC ...

• JEFF PPP 9 years ago

thanks Sir for hiiting the nail right to sgt. some of us cannot see why others are cying so loud as if ghana was better than today?, i in person, sees no difference between npp era and ndc era, Both were only serving their o ...

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mahama doesn't look and act like a successful president. He should have ended his political career at the deputy minister of communication level. But because some Ghanaians can sell their country and their conscience for land ...

• yaW 9 years ago

LET THEM TALK

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Yaw you are a big fool.You talk from your anus.Why on earth would you compare a developed nation to one like Ghana who depend ontheir aid for our economy.Ghana is full of illeterates and semi illeterate who are mostly fools l ...

• yaW 9 years ago

THOSE WHO UNDERSTAND CRISIS WILL BLAME THE GLOBAL MARKET BUT NOT MAHAMA: ONLY THOSE WHO POLITICALLY ORIENTATED WILL BLAME YOU

• SAVE ALLIGATOR KIDS 9 years ago

YOU ARE COMPARING POOR GHANA TO THOSE ADVANCE COUNTRIES ? SHAME ON YOU . THOSE MENTION COUNTRIES ARE MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN POOR GHANA . ITALY DOESN'T DOMSOR , NO POOR ROADS , ON WATER SHORTAGE AND NO FUEL SHORTAGE IN WHIT ...

• SAVE ALLIGATOR KIDS 9 years ago

YOU ARE COMPARING POOR GHANA TO THOSE ADVANCE COUNTRIES ? SHAME ON YOU . THOSE MENTION COUNTRIES ARE MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN POOR GHANA . ITALY DOESN'T KNOW DOMSOR , NO POOR ROADS , ON WATER SHORTAGE AND NO FUEL SHORTAGE IN ...

• Esi Bani 9 years ago

Other African countries too oooh. I live in South Africa but things are tough. People are complaining in Kenya, Uganda and Swaziland to mention a few. Lets cut Mahama some slack

• NO DOMSOR IN EUROPE 9 years ago

ARE YOU CRAZY ITALY , SPAIN AND PORTUGAL ARE FAR BETTER OFF MILLION TIMES GHANA . THEIR ECONOMY IS NOT THAT BAD AS YOU THOUGHT . THEY HAVE BEEN RECOVER FROM THE GLOBAL CRISIS FOUR YEARS AGO. GHANA IS VERY DIRTY POOR ROADS , D ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,AND THIS KAWESA HAVE BOLD TO TELL GHANIANS,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS PROMISES,PAD,JUJU,CRIMINAL,GANGANTUAN BIG CORRUPT MAHAMA HANDS,SHAAAAME ONTO JDM,MKWASEASEM NKOAA

• Bibini 9 years ago

Any room for Marin Amidu; one of the greatest men Ghana and a member of the NDC party?

If you truly mean to fight against corruption, he is the man to take on such job but you won't give him a job would you.

Ghanaians ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Marin Amidu is a no go area for corrupt presidents.They are merely throwing dust into our eyes to enable them end the four year term. After that, they hope twist and turn to get another mandate to further bring the country to ...

• Escargo 9 years ago

Come on STUPID. Amidu exposed their treachery in the first place, why do you think they will take him, to expose them more. Amidu has been declared persona non grata in the NDC. If Amidu is wise, he should join another party. ...

• kwame peasah darkwah nyc 9 years ago

still talking u are s.t.u.p.i.d

• razak 9 years ago

OH JM WHAT ARE U DOING POOR U . President Mahama HAVE TO MAKE A WAY FOR NPP WE CAN SEE HE IS TAKING GHANA TO A BAD WAY HIS WIFE IS EAT MONEY LIKE A MEAT

• KB 9 years ago

President Mahama is talking stupid.Who talks more useless than him?

• MAHAMA - DOING MY POOR JOB 9 years ago

YOUR STAFFS CAN ROLL THEIR SLEEVES MILLION TIME NOTHING GOOD WOULD COME OUT OF IT . SIR THOSE CHIEFS DOESN'T NEED YOUR HELP . GHANAIANS THAT IS SURFERING ARE NOT THE CHIEFS . SIR WHAT HAVE YOU DONE SO FSR TO SAVE THOSE POOR ...

• WENTON 9 years ago

Ei! so people are still taking appointment from this failed Mahama? Mahama has already collapsed the economy and now charging on these novice to turn it around. You new appointees, just be careful not to share in Mahama's pre ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer for endorsing a woyomized government.

• Damango 9 years ago

Your cabinet is incompetent, corrupt and deceitful. Not a single government official is capable of doing his/her job. The fact that you have PhD doesn't mean you have the skills. They have failed and will continue to fail mi ...

• Kofi Dubai 9 years ago

MAHAMA u know all these but inflated the cost of military planes u were asked to buy.U are aware that President Mills instituted a commission to investigate u.YOU have promoted GYEEDA,SADA;WOYOME,CP etc. to dupe GHANA,feeding ...

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaa

• Kayayoo 9 years ago

Free sanitary pads, free g string underwear, free condom and free sex to the nation. Mahama is lost in his own mind

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE SO USELESS THAT SOME TIMES I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO YOU PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

GHANA, YOU ARE SO WASTEFUL TO ZERO LIMIT MAHAMA PERIOD

• razak 9 years ago

highana ndc can not help us give n pp a ch to come bac to power

• Kobla Siaw 9 years ago

The most useless president and cabinet EVER in Ghana's history.

• Mama G 9 years ago

A bunch of blind led by the one eyed man. Time up Mahama & co please leave and go

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The guy is hopeless,from GDP 14% under Dr Duffour to GDP 6% under Terpker.I will not be surprised if we continue to step backwards.Thaank you.

• Fiifi Miles - Ghana International Vic 9 years ago

Mr Mahama, how long do we have to wait. If you wont give us our refund please let your Minister of Transport or Communication tell us.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Mahama please step down for the sake of poor Ghanaians!!

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

TALK, TALK AND TALK BUT NO ACTION. INSTEAD OF LETTING GO NON PERFORMING MINISTGERS YOU KEEP RESHUFFLING THEM. THIS IS NOT GOING TO GET IT DONE. MR. PREZ YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND PUT THAT INTO ACTION

• Ohene 9 years ago

Mahama the most stupid.