You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 06 26Article 552456

Nana Addo dashes to Nigeria for ‘informal’ visit

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: Onipaba Of Akyem Maase ---- --- Do you understand what secrecy means in terror fight? You think keeping these boys in Ghana will repent them? They are marrying your women for cover up. They don't value their own lives ...

• GO KWABOTWE 6 years ago

NANA KEEP THINKING FAR TO SAVE GHANA AND DONT MIND THE SANQUASS.

• Nana 6 years ago

What kind of dressing is this? Who is in charge of his wardrobe? OMG!

• GFO 6 years ago

Informal visit goes with informal dress

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Sharp sharp 6 years ago

He is begging for an increase in wapco gas supply to Ghana

• fool 6 years ago

NPP AND NANA SHOULD STOP THE TOURISM AND STAY IN GHANA TO SOLVE OUR HIGH UTILITY BILLS AND NHIS PROBLEMS.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

THIS IS VAINGLORY, IF NOT THEN IT IS HIPOCRACY! "NANA ADDO IS OUR MOSES, WE WILL CROSS THE RED SEA????, WHAT DO YOU MEAN? HOW DOES HE BECOME OUR MOSES? WHERE ARE WE TREKKING TO? WHAT IS THE RED SEA? NKRUMAH AND NANA ADDO, WHI ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Abba Atta,what's a pity with your long capital letters rubbish you have spew.first of all what's has an Indian ghandi got to do with Ghana,ghandi was much against blacks and Africans which he told the Europeans not compare th ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Go learn how to write and put things in paragraphs and stop this disgraceful block-headed attitude.

• Paul 6 years ago

Yes, Moses crossed the red sea but never the Jordan. He can never get us into the promised land. We will still need the younger hand of Joshua , in the person of John Mahama , to lead into the promised land.

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Mahama is the like of Akan

• Happily Married 6 years ago

No, in the person of Dr Bawumia.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

God will surely punished this useless dwarf

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Over rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

Nana Akufool Vasco Da Gama Addo as usually on tour.

• Rayons 6 years ago

Mr. Akuffo Addo come home and manage our internal affairs instead of going up and down. Put your Delta forces, Kandahar boys and. Invisible forces in order, we are suffering.

• BA 6 years ago

It is all about dum sor

he is going to account for the number of lives he had frm Ghana n then present the blood to his juju handkerchief juju man in Nigeria

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

OLDMAN COME HOME ,THE SOLDIERS NEED TO BE PAY,EVERYWHERE YOU GO YOU GIVE NEW PROMISE AND BLAMING THE PAST GOVERNMENT,YOUR DRESSING IS NOT GOOD,YOUR DISGRACING GHANAIANS TOO MUCH.

• Sheghu 6 years ago

Looking for AU Chairmanship!!!!!

• nana 6 years ago

yeah I share the same ideal with u

• GAO 6 years ago

It's no joke.
    NPP has had the blueprint for Ghana way before independence, fact.

• Pressman 6 years ago

The persons in-charge of the Ghanaian president's wardrobe must be ashamed of themselves. This president's dressing pattern is horrible. His outfits are always, always out of place. Shame on those who surround themselves arou ...

• Mawriz 6 years ago

You can't dress a person like him. It's difficult!

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude pressman,what's wrong with the president out fit.he is wearing African print which we are all promoting hmmm I wonder how some people are so evil to the level they always occupied their minds with hate?????my friend grow ...

• SAME TO YOU 6 years ago

you will prefer suit eh? As for we blacks and inferiority complex. WHAT HE IS WEARING IS AUTHENTIC- KEEP IT UP MR PRESIDENT

• ex-cpl atiaNaagode 6 years ago

Aaaaa Ba!!! Wey can stupid talk talk be dis. Na Nana dress no fine? Waaat if monkey no fine im moda lik'am

• SEYSCELLES 6 years ago

Nana Addo's terrible dress sense should not be blamed on those managing his wardrobe, the problem is about the wearer in Nana Kuffo Addo himself. No matter how you dress up a pig to look good, it remains a pig with its long m ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Why is this man always moving up and down...today he is here,tommorow he is there...Ghanaians are dying of dumsor,hardship, vigilante groups and others.oh i have regretted voting for NPP

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

ALL DIE...

• pissed off 6 years ago

Your right. Why can't he stay put for a few weeks and sort things out. Has he heard of the phone, or is he looking for photo opportunities

this time he will be killing hundred people every week

• Mikkkkythe most useless paper in this 6 years ago

Mahama, kills how many a week? Fool

• GFO 6 years ago

You think he may be enjoying his travels? He is traveling because he wants to make the nation better than he met it. Be patient and assist him develop it. Have you not seen some presidents of developed countries dress casuall ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You're such a dumb ass, you're suffering from a hungover due to your election loss. What do you expect to see in six months? The Akuffo- Addo administration has already started implementing all his campaign promises. People l ...

• Afima0 6 years ago

In fact Akuffo Addo is the most useless president brainless of all the president so far.what a joke

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Have your forgotten your stupid Mahama as the most useless and idiot president in Ghana?

• Odikro 6 years ago

When you make a Sunday return trip to a 419 country that can not be trusted with anything, you leave citizens of both countries to speculate on the motive for the visit. It could not have been for a planned business (parliame ...

• Osofo 6 years ago

The evidence is everywhere for all to see. Talk About our country not others

• Wahabu 6 years ago

Is the gas supplied by Nigeria to Ghana also 419? When you refuse paying for gas supplied to you by a 419 country, what are you yourself?519??

• SEYSCELLES 6 years ago

Wahabu, Aaah! I can't just stop laughing at your response to this 519 country called Ghana. Quite laughable Ghanaians struggle to paint a sainthood of themselves in the face of fraud Ghanaians are involved in; both in Ghana a ...

• Emma 6 years ago

pls come back home n stop this unnecessary visit.

• Nash 6 years ago

Tweaaa travelling galore is that the competence? Do we really have a president? Who is in charge of the president wardrobe? He is disgracing us did he really school in France the hub of fashion? Can't he learn from his predec ...

• Marine K. 6 years ago

U stop ur jealousy nd pray for Mother Ghana nd d first gentleman to succeed in all his good plans for our grt Ghana. What has dic visit got to do with delta forces, invisible forces etc. Hmmmm Wake up frm ur sleep Rayons.

• kwasi 6 years ago

Useless president just travelling around instead of mapping out strategy's to develop the country.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

This short man Will not stay in Ghana to deliver. Bloody scoundrels in government

• mawuli 6 years ago

abaa ad3n..

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Daben oooo daben. Ledzekuku roads daben. Okpoi gonno roads daben. Shell sign board road to okpo gonno Spintex daben.
    We pay taxes. .do our roads for us

he has gone to the juju man to tell him that , the juju he has done is having a huge burden on him n his govt

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

he killed Ghanaians n his taking the blood to the juju man in Nigeria

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

Please leave grandpa alone. He was in Nigeria to lobby for AU leadership position after he suffered an embarrassing lost to Togo's young president for ECOWAS chairmanship.
    Alan would have saved us from this disgrace!!!!
    Sav ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Nana Yaw! You need little education on how the ECOWAS chairman is chosen.The ECOWAS is made up of 2 segments: 1,Francophone
    2,Anglophone.
    When a member of the Francophone takes the leadership[Chairmanship]he /she is to ser ...

Then why was grandpa interested in it? Spare us with same propaganda.
    Save NPP Now!!!!

Read my comment well I didn't say grandpa went to lobby for ECOWAS, which he has lost. But to lobby for AU leadership.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Can't this Nana Addo sit on his tail to work?if this is how to govern then the mad mad on the street can even govern Ghana.

• Skippy 6 years ago

To see his juju man who did rituals for him to win...
    Also to check on his oldman friend who is permanently holed up in the U.K .

• Akonta 6 years ago

Does the president want to be president or ministerfor foreignaffairs.he should choose one

• USA NANA 6 years ago

He is simply confused and can't stay in the jubilee house because he has no plan for Ghana just mouth mouth talk .those voted for him have regretted but can't voice out because of their stupidity

• pataku 6 years ago

Please don't borrow money poor Nigerian's and I bet u already did no shame Ghana pinhead leader's

• Nana B3ba 6 years ago

Nana looks cute there , like the outfit. Well done Nana

• Yakubu 6 years ago

The president is working seriusely to put Ghana in order so the propagander NDC activist should keep their mouths shut r

• Yakubu 6 years ago

To the greedy NDC members you should be awear that Ghana does not belong to you keep quite your bad deeds made lost election

• kkkkk 6 years ago

Yo Nkrumah has children. They shd be able to renovate their family house. Aren't they doing politics. Please give as a break. We fed up wasting tax payers money on these leaders and their family

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.UnclSTEAL e 6 years ago

Why can't you be a little truthful ? Our president's outfits are almost always way off.3ntwa yie:call it as it is.Green yellow or whatever long sleeves over brown pants and what are you talking about ? A concert party costum ...

• 233 6 years ago

Hmmmm. It shouldn't happen that Buhari is dead ooooo