You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 01 26Article 504117

I couldn’t speak for hours – Man who lost wife and 3 children narrates ordeal

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Dr Sarfo 7 years ago

Very sad news. Hope is not the Nana Ago, I knew from Dechemso, Kumasi. My thoughts and prayers are with the bereaved family. May your beautiful souls rest in perfect peace.

• ex-cpl Adongo frafrah 7 years ago

Do You share any sentiment of sympathy with the bereaved widower if its not Nana Ago You suppose to know. This is very serious. lets pray for our brother during this difficult time, rip fellow Ghanaians.

• Lori 7 years ago

Opportunity for horny Ghana girls. I hope his dick is strong

• Abe 7 years ago

is de same nana Ago dat u know

• Abban 7 years ago

Pls Abe which part of Dichemso,I can't get it out from my mind since I read this story last week.Very very sad.My condolences to the husband and the family.

• Nyarko 7 years ago

It's her

• kwaku 7 years ago

Dr. Sarfo, I don't know if this nana Ago stays at Dechemso. But I do know that she went to oppong memorial secondary school(omess) at kokofu.

• Nana Efyah 7 years ago

Dr Sarfo it's her ooo

• Nun 7 years ago

What a devastating news. How do you really cope with this? May God give you strength to cope.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Hmm

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

May they Rest in Peace

• Prayerful. 7 years ago

May your dear wife and children rest in peace and may our Father have mercy on you. Be strong in Him, dear brother.

• Asass 7 years ago

may God be yr portion

• King.Solomon (France )Paris 7 years ago

May the Lord who turns midnight into dawn and darkens day into night ,who calls for the waters of the sea and pours them out over the face of the land vist you.The Lord Almighty is his name.Amen.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

May the Lord of heaven grant you the strength to cope. It is not going to be easy but have faith In Christ.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad

• Apostle Peter 7 years ago

May God continue to comfort him and restore Wat is lost in his life as He did to Job.

• Nartey-tse Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Eeeh, Hmmm, this is a very sad story.
    My mind just can't comprehend. I feel sad for my fellow bloda. Encourage yourself in God Almighty, naturally it's not easy but be strong.????????????????

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Waooo,this is very very sad news but brother take heart and have my condolences

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate and sad incident indeed ! The almighty God will reveal the secret behind this unfortunate incident. Condolences and may their souls rest in perfect peace

• Paa 7 years ago

Wow - This is so devastating. Be Strong my brother. God is in control.

• Miriam 7 years ago

My condolences

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Nana Addo used these souls to sacrifice for power.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

You're a very big foolish idiot. Have you realized that you're the only person to give a foolish comment? Think oo think you stupid NDC man.

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

Thoughtless and insentitive creature of the devil. May the good Lord re order your thoughts.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

And his name is aponkye b33. May God forgive you.

• Walahi Arafat 7 years ago

what type of creature are you?

• ex-cpl Adongo frafrah 7 years ago

You are damn STUPID. You are on what planet. Mahama and koku anyidoho will add up yourself,father and mother coming 2020. I fear for you

• Mills 7 years ago

You sound stupid by given such comments

• Tina 7 years ago

May God forgive u. Aponkye b33

• Carlozi 7 years ago

May the gentle souls of those lovely kids and their mother rest in peace

• Helena Sarfo 7 years ago

Nana Ago Pra. Hmmmm am speechless. Da yie ooo hmmm

• The Lord knows 7 years ago

My brother, it is a very sad story but just trust in the Lord who gave them to you and knows the true cause of their demise. May the good God comfort you

• Steve 7 years ago

This is very sad may God almighty grant you peace of mind and spirit and body stay blessed always.

• ABRAMPA 7 years ago

Dear Lord, please strengthen my brother and kindly give him the courage he needs as he goes through this very challenging time.

• Selie 7 years ago

Nana Pra

• zane Hassana 7 years ago

Very sad ,May the Almighty give patient and a heart to accept this devastating new

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Bro, may the Lord protect and comfort you, what a tragedy. I believe God will seek you through this hard time

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Am so sorry for your lost. Please have my condolences and take heart because the good Lord who gave life knows best. I will always remember you in my prayers for the good Lord to strengthens you through this difficult times.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is not easy only God can comfort you and I pray HE does. May He be your source of strength, comfort, courage, joy etc. Give all to God and ask Him to lead you through this difficult time and He will. Stay bless.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Please read the book of Job in the Bible and pray. God will definately restore all you've lost. God bless you.

• Otitis 7 years ago

Beautiful family. Rest in peace

• AZIZ 7 years ago

The goodlord will conpensate my brother.Take heart

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

My condolences and may they Rest In Peace

• Anon 7 years ago

What a sad story.the widower should read the story of Job.God will certainly compensate you take heart

• Vk 7 years ago

May God keep their souls in His perfect peace. My brother God is still in control.

• wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Oh God, strengthen this man and grant him grace to survive in Jesus name

Sorry sir. I feel very sad

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

And may God keep you. It goes without saying that you have every Ghanaians deepest condolence.

• Fifi 7 years ago

Oooooh sorry ???? bro very sad ????

• Nelson Akunia 7 years ago

It's not easy to handle this situation. God almighty will do that for you. May the four souls rest in peace

• Kwame Atta 7 years ago

Damirefa Due Due my brother Kwame

• Kwame Atta 7 years ago

Damirefa Due Due

• Julius 7 years ago

Such a terribly sad story.may these beautiful people have peace in heaven.life is a mystery indeed.Mr Kwame Attah we are with you in prayers

• BB 7 years ago

Sorry oo my brother .

• response 7 years ago

My thoughts and prayers go out to the husband n family and may God find rest for those beautiful and young souls.......amen

• Opana 7 years ago

It is well. We brought nothing into the world and nothing we shall take out of it. Have courage man

• Vinz 7 years ago

so sad .... may their souls resgt in perfect peace

• Merciful 7 years ago

Whaaaaaat!!!! Mercy Mercy Mercy O Lord!

• Tarja Pasiba 7 years ago

I am deeply sorry for u Lost. Very sorry. My house also burned 31.7.2016 but God decided is not yet my Time. I do understand. Deeply sorry

• Chris Bill 7 years ago

hmmm,,just short of words and can't think far..may the good Lord give them resting place and give you solace so you can endure through this hard time..#takeheart

• E. Amponsah 7 years ago

So sorry an incidence. My condolences. May heaven strengthen you.

• Kwejo Patt 7 years ago

God is the best answer

• JOE 7 years ago

GOD WILL BE WITH THIS MAN

• Andrew A 7 years ago

May God strengthens you and grant you peace. May the souls of your loving family rest in peace. God bless you.

• KM 7 years ago

I cannot imagine the feeling. I'll be such a mess, I just can't fathom what this man is going through. I hope he is being sent for counselling and some Go fund me account is being raised to help him out. My God keep you thro ...

• AK 7 years ago

LIFE CAN BE PAINFUL WHAT A VERY SAD STORY. I PRAY THAT THE GOOD LORD STRENGTHEN YOU. Lori YOU ARE SUCH A STUPID PERSON HOW CAN MAKE FUN OF SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST HIS ENTIRE FAMILY. MOST GHANAIANS DO NOT HAVE BRAIN AND LACK THE ...

• Nana_cinfi, New Suame 7 years ago

MADAM AGO, may you and your children's soul rest in perfect peace. SHE was my AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE and TWI TEACHER@ SUAME METHODIST JSS from 2000-2003. I have a lot of memories with her, especially when i emerged victorious a ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Sorry for your loss!!

• Mercy 7 years ago

Sorry

• Morrison. 7 years ago

My condences to the husband. But honest speaking this man is gonna be very rich from insurance.

• Citizen 7 years ago

But how can money ever replace the loss of loved ones - wife & children? Never.

• Isaac Otu,asuofua-kumasi 7 years ago

Am speechless

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Very sad. We pray for the repose of their souls.

• Morrison. 7 years ago

This man is Fiona get rich through insuarance. Europe is unlike Africa.

• MAAN 7 years ago

IS NOT EASY ,IF IT HAPPENED TO A PERSON BEFORE HE OR SHE WILL KNOW.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

My brother may the Lord be helper and your strength. My condolences to you and family

• KobbyMens 7 years ago

Oh God grant their feet on the higher ground

• Johnson 7 years ago

Very sad news but God is in control.

• Master 7 years ago

Give all to God bro

• agya poku 7 years ago

Am down since I heard this tragic news ! Things like this there is nothing you can say to comfort the man , all we are praying for is the holy spirit which is our comforter should comfort the husband ! Eish eish eish hmmm

• philip 7 years ago

So pity to hear this strange news.oh my God,have mercy.Bro may the God Lord be with you during this truamatised incident.
    HMMMMMM.

• philip 7 years ago

Eiii,serious ooo. Oh my God.
    Bro,i dont know what to say.hmmmmm.losing wife and three children!.God be your helper.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

If we don't die peaceful we can't rest in peace please let us wake up and looking for the through path of enlightenment

• Maame 7 years ago

OMG, this's so pathetic. May their souls RIPP. My condolences to the entire family. May God be with them all.

• rich 7 years ago

may de almighty God strengthen ur soul

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

This is really sad... that the whole family is wiped out. Poor husband left behind has to live with this for the rest of his life.. l hope he doesn't loose his faith because of this and may God give him the grace to understan ...

• Naana 7 years ago

Nana Ago Rest in Perfect Peace with the kids.

• Ok 7 years ago

God will.see you through.

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

Please accept my condolences for such incident.The good God will protect you through this difficult times. May their souls rest in perfect peace with our God.

• Kwadwo Anane 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace. Very sad but if it natural death so be it but if it intervention of others, May God deal with those behind.

• STRAIGHT TALK 7 years ago

Peace to you!! May their souls rest in peace.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

May the Mother and the kids rest in Peace by the Lord's side!!

And my eternal condolence goes to the Father and Widower. May the Lord give him strength to keep living to honor the memory of his family!!

Long Live Ghana! ...

• Alhaji Adam 7 years ago

May the LORD have mercy on their souls, and also give you the courage to face life after the sad death of your family. May He take good care of your life.

• Gambo Charles 7 years ago

May d good Lord grants u courage,and may their souls rest in perfect peace

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Aaaah massa kafra were.hy3 den paa.

• MUM 7 years ago

MAY THE ALMIGHTY RECIEVE THEM IN HIS HEAVLY BOSSOM

• Okogyeasuo Offei Akwasi Agyeman 7 years ago

My dear brother if u don't have God in ur life now is the time to have Him .If u have Him hold fast ur faith .Remember the story of Biblical Job .Despite all the atrocities which afflicted him,he never forsake God and at the ...

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

Like the Biblical story of Job. Take heart, Mr Pra, it's very very painful but God has allowed it. Get closer to God and He'll comfort you. Never take to drinking or drugs to soothe your pain but rather pray. God is still on ...

• Kofi Boamah - Durban, South Africa. 7 years ago

May the peace of Almighty God comfort and strengthen you dear brother.
    To your family, may they rest in perfect peace.

• Dada Hem 7 years ago

May God see u through be strong and all shall come to pass may their souls rest in perfect peace remember there is a reason for everything that happens in life good luck as u cope.

• john 7 years ago

May the Almighty God give a big heart to bear this tragedy.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Stupid fool insulting Nana, our NOBLE PRESIDENT. Aponkye the armed robber who robbed people in Tema during the Xmas time,we shall expose you soon. SHAMELESS IDIOT. Use your proper name if you are brave.

• ike 7 years ago

my heart goes out for u n your family.u Will get a thousand fold in Jesus name.as God provided for Job, so shall it b unto to

• fuseina 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah used our dear nation as sacrifice to his gods for Nana to win so what Else do u expect the gods had fulfil thier promise Nana won so is our blood that will be use as sacrifice