You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 12 10Article 399799

Mahama gets Red Card

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Asem be ba debi 8 years ago

Please provide details or coordinates of this group. We all want to be part

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we soon find out this is another sakawa to siphon money from the Akan diaspora . Do we need 50,000 organizations to remove ndc ? the true opposition is already doing the work without claiming the right for glory and fame , t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Ita about time vote ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 8 years ago

WILL THE PRESIDENT TAKE NOTE, OR NOT? IT IS SAID THAT THOSE THE LORD LOVES HE CHASTISES. ALL GHANAIANS ARE SAYING IS THAT THINGS ARE TOO HARD. HE SHOULD CALL AN EMERGENCY CABINET MEETING AND WARN THOSE ENGAGED IN CORRUPT PRAC ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

The dead goat doesn't care about red cards !

His main priority is to create, loot and share our resources with his relatives and fellow NDC thieves.

• bebe 8 years ago

npp with ur tricksagain.if anyone wants to know whether mahama has support abroad check all the demos that took place outside ghana.In many cases they dont even get even 20 people.Check those who r in favour,they will reach 1 ...

• kobby 8 years ago

Its a taboo 4 a very shortman to rule ghana.Nana and his whole were cursed by nkrumah.Nana and his children wil neva rule Ghana.They r traitors.

• DUMSOR IN 6 YEARS 8 years ago

BE SMART AND VOTE NANA 2016 , PRESIDENT PUTIN IS SHORTER THAN NANA ADDO .

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Anyone who regards mahama as the president of Ghana is a typist fool and evil to his or her own country Ghana. This human beast must be shown red card in 2016 period. Odwanfunu president how can he perform he is already dead.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians in Diaspora will show NDC and Mahama red card in 2016. There is no way that Mahama can win 2016 elections never ever. Mahama mese ye be tu wo afri akonwa no so. Take it from me.

• BRIGHT @BAZUKA 8 years ago

this is how stupid some of us can be on social media by insulting our president. No matter what he is our prez so let us give him respect. Let us all show that we are from home's not a house.

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Throw a ball against wall,defiantly coming back to u.whoever doesn't respect someone's father nobody gonna respect ur father.wise up

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Kwame Gyamfi and Kwabena Appiah, huh? No Michael Allotey, George Anderson, abdul Ayariga, Bennard Agbenyega, Patrick Yankey, etc, etc; huh? Surely, they do represent the so-called 4 million Ghanaians abroad indeed.

• nsoh 8 years ago

Npp will loose these ellections.Ur own party people want to vote u outso these tricks will not help u.Imagine kyeremanteng afoko k4 followers voting against u.it wil be on touch for ndc

• Proud Ghannian 8 years ago

Keep dreaming about one touch for ndc. Because thats all you can do. Sometimes I wonder why people like you don't see how our Country is colapsing under Mahama administration. Just because you are an ndc member doesn't mean y ...

• sira 8 years ago

point of correction,not all want 2 b part of this.We r in favour of the development going on in Gh

• Afro K 8 years ago

I like the idea of this movement but we have to push for more for the betterment of Ghana.

1. There has to be something stipulated in the constitution not to allow incompetence. Any person who comes to power and is not ...

• KMA 8 years ago

I think these are some of the ashanti guys who are hiding under white old ladies bed bcos they have no correct documents to stay up there. Fools, u may be day dreaming if you put ur trust in any man. The solution to Ghana's p ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I doubt if any pressure group based abroad will have any significance on the outcome of election's next year?

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Hand over to whom; Akua Donkor or JOY? Tell us who you think can rule Ghana better.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

THAT NIGGA MUST GO

• nana amah 8 years ago

that is a true ghanaian nigga. He wil take us thru another 4yrs of massive development.

• The Truth1 8 years ago

Oga Abrokyeri, man removing Mahama is easy if you are in Ghana!!!!! Even our party NPP is not doing well in opposition after JAK looting brigade was collapsed by Prof Atta. Mahama is focused of rural politics - They need Elec ...

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

The KEY to NPP winning the 2016 elections is to prevent NDC and their EC accomplices from rigging the elections in NDC's favour. How is the "Red Card Movement" going to prevent such rigging ??

• TEE 8 years ago

THAT TELLS YOU HOW GREEDY MAHAMA HAS BECOME, STEALING THE STATE COFFERS HAS BEEN THE HABIT OF MAHAMA AND HE IS LOOKING TOWARDS 2016 TO COME BACK TO POWER TO THIEF MORE OF OUR MONEY WITH HIS BROTHER TWEEEEEEAA APUUUUU MBOAFU M ...

• Odartey 8 years ago

Just Talkers. JC for short.

• Kweku Mensah 8 years ago

Another desperate and an irresponsible group. What alternate ideas do you have apart from hiding behind the Internet and talking trash. If you are proud of where you claim to be hiding, tells us your conditions of leaving ove ...

• ALI 8 years ago

WE ARE ALL IN EUROPE. ONLY THESE NPP SNORDA or KABO (ILLEGAL TAXI DRIVERS) IN UK, HOLLAND, GERMANY ETC WILL JOIN THIS ASSOCIATION. WE ARE FED UP WITH THESE SO CALLED GROUPS. YOU WANT QUALITY SERVICES BUT DON'T WANT TO PAY FOR ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

hahahaha Ghanaians or disgruntled NPP guys. If NPP did better, they would have crucified NDC when they took power after Kuffuor. But the Bad records creating class society is hunting them till date. And for sure, Ghanaians ha ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

DAILY GUIDE IS BIAS. NEVER WRITE ANYTHING GOOD.

• ALI 8 years ago

THAT WAS WHY DANQUAH DIED IN PRISON.

• BEN KYEI JON 8 years ago

I cant understand why some of you Ghanaian are still not thinking out of. NPP gave you better tablet coated with honey, you praise NPP, NDC is facing fact that has been left to develop work and pay with oil money,and what is ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

Same people. You are not Allah. If President Mahama get red card, you are not one to be the president, ok.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Kicking Mahama/NDC out in 2016 must be the sacred duty of every Ghanaian who loves his/her nation!

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

Come home and face us at the ballot box! kwasiafuo!

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

USELESS GROUP FORMED BY AN EQUALLY USELESS PARTY AND A USELESS, UGLY AND ARROGANT LEADER, WHO CAN EFFECT NO REAL CHANGE IN GHANA. KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELVES IN YOUR HIDEOUT.

• AFOKO 8 years ago

CRY YOUR OWN CRY, OSRAM.
    DO YOU THINK EVERYONE IS LIKE YOU.
    YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT THE OLDMAN BECOMING PRESIDENT WHICH WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
    SHAME.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

These fools should rather come home and help to build Ghana.This will not help.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

U ar not serous even those back home ar looking for place to go because incompetent mahama....come home and help ur mother .kwasea.odwanba

• nii 8 years ago

its all lies.Idiots npp

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

This is a stupid movement,try and solve the misunderstanding in npp and the way the national treasurer and acting chairman can open secret account without the knowledge of the general secretary and the national chairman.Does ...

• citizen kofi 8 years ago

come home if you think you can help GH.because where you are,is also someone's country

• peace man 8 years ago

can't you see the coordinators are all akans,if not akan should Ghana go to hell...?? nonsense

• Asempa 8 years ago

If the estimated 4 million Ghanaians abroad paid $500 taxes in Ghana each year, this will amp, this will give Ghana an additional 2 billion in revenue. You cannot determine who rules us, when you don't pay a penny in tax. Pay ...

• Nti 8 years ago

Even Pze Mahama First Son can rule Ghana far far better than that? .

• Asempa 8 years ago

So easy: NPP foul play politics. Come home, pay taxes and play the game, simple. Nana comes to London, you raise only 5000 pounds. Try changing your Gen. Sec next, bad referees!

• Tetteh Klokpe 8 years ago

What has this coordinator done for just 2 houses or 2 families in his area where he comes from not the constituency, not the district before he is talking about Ghana in General. The people in Ghana will decide 2016 not anyb ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

WHICH GHANAIANS IN DISPORAL,ONLY ASHANTIS IN DISPORAL ARE AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT,ALLOT OF GHANAIANS DISPORAL LOVE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT,ASHANTIS HATE NON ASHANTI TO RULE THEM BUT DEY LIE BAD.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Tabloid of lies.

• kwame 8 years ago

Fools in ignoramus.... go show your mother the red card... Kwasia bia sôrea na wôa ti ékuo. bcos they want that drug addict to become president so they can go on with their illicit drugs trade.... Abooa

• D. D. Mwade 8 years ago

Nana sold all his property both at home and abroad. His aim for power is to recover everything and also save money for his faction and the people of Ghana will be third we know he is old and can't do this in 4 years please do ...

Fools, idiots! Are you the only ones abroad? Not all Ghanaians abroad support this stupidity. Do you know what democracy is?

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Kwame pls I live in London and want to be part of this group I will also call it Red Card Movement for change.provide platform where I can locate thanks.

• gift 8 years ago

I blame this Ghanaweb for always reporting nonsense. Npp uk, npp usa, npp Germany, npp Canada etc, this is crazy.

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

Governments are changed thru the ballot box but not by red or pink cards. How many of you have voter ID cards over there? Mahama will not be changed in 2016 by Ghanaian voters no matter how many red cards you give out. The on ...

• FGGM 8 years ago

SEE THESE FOOLS AT IT AGAIN.

My right to universal adult suffrage must not be subverted by people who do not love Ghana and have decided to go and serve another country and her people. I put my services in the service of Ghana and he or she who sells his ...

• thewho 8 years ago

Was it the Group Nana could raise with all his trips here and there?

• Bill 8 years ago

The president is always Ghanaian who would have been cheating for years before becoming president. He is more likely to stop cheating wanting to make a name as president.
    In a nation where all the civil servants, the police, ...

• Kwame Emmanuel 8 years ago

Nana Addo was not born to be a president and should advice himself. He fails with pink sheet and now warlike red card which care is not taken will land him in prison like Danqauh.

• Pee 8 years ago

Their names alone should tell you who t Ghanaian ey are. These people have not given rest since Nkrumah days. Why

• Bekaali 8 years ago

It is surprising that people are being too myopic in thinking and expressing their views about happenings in Ghana. President Mahama led government has witnessed one of the most transparent and accountable forms of governance ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Because you're not in Ghana, you don't know what's happening. Stop cleaning the toilets, supermarkets etc and come and build Ghana. Some of you cannot come home because you cannot afford the air ticket. If the countries you a ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Regime change is a must and we must make sure it happens.

• ERICUS GH 8 years ago

YES I SUPPORT YHE GROUP THEY SHOULD NOT RELY ON THE GHANAIAN AT HOME THEY TOO ARE CORRUPT THEY NDC AND VOTE FOR THEM FOR A PITTANCE I WAS IN THE UK AND RETURNED DURING NPP ERA 2008 LITTLE DID I KNOW NDC WILL COME TO POWER K ...

• Mahama gets Red Card 8 years ago

Bunch of liars, why didn't you stay and help your country but rather choose to go and work for another country for it to develop at the expense of your own country, nonsense.

• EC GHANA 8 years ago

FOUR MILLION GHANAIANS EQUAL SPOILT (INVALID) BALLOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• EC GHANA 8 years ago

4 MILLION GHANAIANS IN DIASPORA = SPOILT (INVALID) BALLOTS!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwabena Dankwa, Kumasi 8 years ago

Frustrated NPP fools!! You better show your red card to your irresponsible divisionist leader, Akuffo Addo, for his incompetence and lack of leadership. You hypocrites!!!

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

IF THEY WERE MEN AND WOMEN OF NATIONAL INTEREST, WOULD THEY NOT HAVE STAYED IN GHANA TO HELP DEVELOP GHANA LIKE WE HERE ARE DOING? WHAT IS THEIR CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ANYWAY? EVEN THEIR RELATIVES AT HOME T ...

• Anaffo 8 years ago

Hahahaha...! Another toilet cleaner in Europe.

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Yeah right we are cleaning toilets because of difficulty in having a decent job in ghana.Tell me how can you live on less than a dollar in this world and still pay taxes for everthing from dumsor petrol food and other service ...

• AKWASI Vauxhall 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready for old man like akuffo addo you madman to follow akuffo addo what he is doing to his own people .ghana is not ready grumpy old man behaving like a dinosaurs want to take everyone out of his way no one ...

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

Mahama gets red card

• LONE MAN 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS, COME HOME AND VOTE... COME HOME AND STAY...NOISE MAKING IS JUST STUPIDIDTYON UR PART. WHO CARE ABOUT U MADAFUCKERS - CARICATURES,

• Dzeklo USA 8 years ago

You can not win all Ghanaians in abroad you better not try it you will see what happens

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY THE STATE FUNDS, BUILDING HOTELS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY AND PUPPING OUT STATE FUNDS INTO HIS FOREIGN ACCOUNTS PERIOD, WE WILL PROBE MAHAMAM ON ACCOUNTABILITY IN 2017 MARK MY WORD

• NANA YAO OFOSU 8 years ago

Oga, for your information Ghanaian have given President Mahama the Green Card to continue and retire some people from active .........

• OSEI AKOTO 8 years ago

I,blamed your mother not aborting your pregnancy you now live you can talk senselessly A BIG FOOLS

• emma 8 years ago

no wonder

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY IF YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT REMOVING MAHAMA WITHOUT ALTERNATIVES, WE ARE HEADING TO NOWHERE. THE KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION WAS EQUALLY CORRUPT. DIDN'T WE HAVE THE MINISTER DESIGNATE ALL SUPPLIES FOR THE AFFORDABLE HOU ...

• TKD 8 years ago

COME FROM YOUR HIDEOUTS AND HELP DEVELOP THE NATION....U CANT BE IN YOUR MASTERS COUNTRY AND BE SEEKING THE REMOVAL OF OUR PRESIDENT.

• BAWKU Boy 8 years ago

The only thing I thi

• BAWKU Boy 8 years ago

The only thing I think npp lacks is security

• TJ Hooker 8 years ago

This article is well written politically without calling names, groups and/or tribes. Also didn`t insulting no one neither mentioning their political affiliation. They have just demonstrate their citizenship right. It make no ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

So you be Referee now?Awam Npp referee give your organization the red card nyenu lo?

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

This Kwame Gyamfi is ILLEGAL in Britain, I know him very well .

• Hazor 8 years ago

This movement can also talk to their families in the rural areas advice them not vote for Mahama and NDC criminal party.A warning and refuse to sent them monetary if they are going to vote for NDC and inept Mahama will deter ...

• usa 8 years ago

What's wrong with npp because there were able to remove afoko illegally? Desperate, Desperate, Desperate! You guys dont own ghana and fuck you all!

Insulting means Afraid of loosing. I can feel the panic. POOR YOU :( :(

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

These are but unemployable Ghanaian NPP idiots walking the streets of those big cities and feeding on the largese of such places. We know them all. I don't blame them. Who with his senses functioning won't chart such a course ...

• faithgrows 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO

• OH YES 8 years ago

I agree.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

comes must come together and defeat this thief president. useless man!! how can 27 million people elect such a fool to lead our nation?

• Suhum 8 years ago

70,000 viewers on facebook does not mean anything. How many Ghanaians have assess to computers in Ghana? How many can read or write the Queen's language? How many of our people living abroad will vote for the coming election? ...

I think that's is the idea. So you can join as well to get our country move forward

• Big Soldier 8 years ago

Kudos to the RED card MOVEMENT. I support you fully . Mahama must go

• Ashootings 8 years ago

Creating a facebook page may be a good idea. But we need to be able to cast our votes during the elections. How many of us living abroad have a vote? Will the electoral commission ensure we have votes so we can participate in ...

• Ransford 8 years ago

Mahama is the best and must remain as the President for the next four years.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

How can a full president of Ghana go to a summit and fight Ex president of Nigeria (Gen.Obasanjo)for talking to Mahamah about the corruption he and his government are doing to the poor people of Ghana,Mahamah started ruining ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

What did k4 said about corruption in his days;;;; I repeat from the horse own mouth that corruption started from days of Adam and Eve.Ghanaians have short memory....I close my case Jesus Christ help Us.

• Action Bitters 8 years ago

This daily toilet paper has been getting instruction from its owner, Fucking-Blay to write garbage these days. There aint no fucking red card from any group.

• Yaw wiredu 8 years ago

2 million out of the 4 million that you are talking about are also behind mahama so do your home work well.

• dancanbant 8 years ago

Another bogus strategy by the tribal nana personal party (npp)
    It looks like the npp have realised that Ghanaians are not going to give them any chance to govern the country this time again. Hence they are adapting another u ...

• Yaw wiredu 8 years ago

2 out of the 4million in diaspora are behind mahama so do your house work good.

• dancanbant 8 years ago

No normal and hard working Ghanaian abroad will allow him/herself to be used for this kind of bogus political hooliganism. If the organizers have nothing doing abroad they should better go back home and join their families on ...

• Abingah. London 8 years ago

I will like to know more about this movement apart from wishing to get Mahama out. Is it possible to have a dedicated group or number to be training as elections observers? And also to help in future ID registrations

• STEVE 8 years ago

Another propaganda by the "ALL DIE BE DIE" violent party. I'm resident in the diaspora for ages, and has no knowledge of this movement, neither am I aware that signatories are being requested for the evil purpose. They can go ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Majority of them should take assessment of themselves;the inborn Devil the Satan attitudes toward their fellow Ghanaian in the Diaspora before,they attempt to think of a political movement in a foreign Country to rescue those ...

• Adama 8 years ago

About 99% of people living in Europe ,America
    and Elsewhere have no vote.
    RC members should stop wasting our limited time.

• GOOD ONE THERE 8 years ago

THAT DEVIL MAHAMA MUST GO

• ALL MUST CHANT 8 years ago

MAHAMA GOOO GOOO TO MAKE GHANA BETTER

• Assem 8 years ago

It is a shame for people to just critise someone for mismanagement. As a citizen what have we done to help our mother Ghana, let stop all that n focus on better things to help the nation than to be blaming one person for what ...

• duke 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
    1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessm ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

That is why he is wearing a Red Tie. He has taken himself out already.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Obed Asamoah and Kwame Ampofo are Ewes from the Volta Region and are members of NDC.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Concocted Daily Guide story from NPP evils in Diaspora who do not nothing good about Ghana since NDC came to power.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Same bad things were said about Prof. Mills, yet we shamefully formed long queues to purportedly bid him farewell when died...We were cruel to him, and insulted him daily. We are country with no vision, just deceiving oursel ...

• Garvey Marcus 8 years ago

Pure rubbish

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

If u guys need Nana addo prz u guys should forget it we don't need shot old yam prz in Ghana now your drug money has finished u guyz no see anything yet fools

• pkirks 8 years ago

Don't be stupid by ousting the sitting president through Facebook. If you are wise enough, you will know that the president Is working to keep sustain the economy and you sit in your refugee country wanting to oust the presid ...

• Atwima Darkwa 8 years ago

You are in the right direction, Mahama and his NDC must go. We need competent people to rule the country not Mahama. Ghana continues to sink

This useless group is nothing but cocaine dealers who are funding activities of the evil dwarf.

• nanaco 8 years ago

This grouping is made up of very stupid npp grouping. Fools come again.

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Very true indeed.This president must be impeach from serving any longer.He encourages corruption with his administration.There is no way ghana has over 4 million exiled from their own country due to economic hardship and lack ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Good the time is up.

It is about time, Mahama and his NDC must go but should be replaced with something better. We must choose carefully and not to replace them with something worst.

• sam 8 years ago

he needs 2 red cards ..

• Oduro 8 years ago

If this is how the NPP intends to win power in 2016 then I beg to differ, we have already lost the plot. NPP has become a party of stupid thinking.

These yahoos in the US wouldn't vote so why the fanfare about what they d ...

• Odasani K. Adwenpaye 8 years ago

We Ghanaians abroad respect the constitution of the Republic of Ghana and will do nothing to disturb the peace in Ghana. Remember we are all not part of the NPP hypocrites. Can you please stop crisscrossing the prez? If you c ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Npp trash of a news pulished by Blay's daily guide.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Tell your relatives in Ghana to vote against Mahama in 2016.THANK YOU.

• Omari 8 years ago

If your ship (Ghana) is leaking and you jump ship to another ship (Europe, USA etc) and become slaves cleaning and doing dirty jobs on that ship. Now after sometime you claim your ship (Ghana) is sinking, what moral right do ...

• Thomas.j.roy 8 years ago

I do support the movement because Ghana is for all but not for incompetent NDC.this is the time we should tell them enough is enough. Thomas j (UK)

they should first of all remove Nana Addo as their flag bearer before going for Mahama. whether they like it or not Nana will never become the president of Ghana.
    Evil plans against the northerners will never work this time. ...

• tony 8 years ago

NPP CAN NOT EVEN MANAGED THEIR INTERNAL ISSUE,WHAT ABOUT GHANA

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

I DONT THINK THIS USELESS GROUP BASE ANYWHERE ABROAD,CUS HERE IN ABROKYIRE,TIME WAITS FOR NO MAN,EVEN EDURO PEOPLE DONT HAVE TYM TO BE PART.IF YOU THINK ABT YOUR MONTHLY BILLS,MASSA,WE ALL MAKE BLA BLA ABT NDC,NPP,REAL MEN DN ...

• Fusana 8 years ago

Asem

• castro 8 years ago

foolish men

• npp nima 8 years ago

this simply a fantasy. A fools paradise

• Citizen vigilante 8 years ago

M

Mahama shown the red card led by two Ashantis. No wonder!!!

• kofi JJ 8 years ago

Is only a fool which will believe these criminals. Mahama gets Red Card group is made up fraudulent and criminals who had nothing for mother Ghana but rather want to cheat people and extort money from Akans

• PRES/ GREEN CARD MOVT. 8 years ago

NPP BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT IS HIPC TOILET COSTING US$4 BILLION BUT JAMESTOWN, OSU, LA, TESHIE AND NUNGUA. SHAME.THIEVES

• KING 8 years ago

NOT ALL THE 4 MILLION GHANAIANS SH- ARE YOUR VIEW -MR.GYAMFI.LET PEOPLE IN GHANA ELECT WHO EVER THEY PREFARE
    IN ACCORDANCE TO THE CONSTITUTION.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Like the way they always try to speak for us all. I live in the UK, I haver never head of this so called group or coalition in the UK.

The NPP an its supporters think they speak for all Ghanaians. I am sorry. They behave l ...

• Sulemana Eliasu 8 years ago

Please us be very honest to our selves in this dumsor matter. When was Akusombo dam constructed? What was the capacity? What was the population of Ghana? What is our population now? What impact has the previous governments ha ...

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

BOGOS AND TO HELL WITH PEOPLE OUTSIDE GHANA(DIASPORA)DO THEY EVEN VOTE?npp find your way

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GHANA IS IN A BIG TROBLE BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE CAME TO MASAKA THE COUNTRY,NOTHING IS GOING BETTER,THE SAME THING HAPPEN FROM 1979 ,19 YEARS THAT JATO JOHN, THE TOGOLIS' THE KILLER

• Aboagye kumi 8 years ago

You guys are sick. How can you talk on behalf of everyone in the diaspora? What did you smoke today? Some of us are in full support of Mahama. NPP will never rule this nation

• fuseni 8 years ago

i dont know wether they are the only people to vote in 2016

• fuseni 8 years ago

you are morethan the word fool; what are you talking about. there is a say that a person who seen to get the down fall of his or her qualick is more evil

• ERNEST 8 years ago

Do you think we're fools in Ghana?You can even form a military force,yet majority of Ghanaians are not going to follow your diabolic plans.You cant even solve your own internal problems,how much more Ghana.Go and bring the r ...

• Dk 8 years ago

Useless group no wise people will waste time to fellow you. It's only useless selfish people like you who don't see the great job Mahanadi is doing. You will remain hungry in opposition again. Fulls

• Yawkofi , of Ashalley Botwe, 8 years ago

N.D.C. supporters tell ur visionless leader to stop insulting people n fix the falling economy, people are suffering n what know is to come to insult people. u enjoy ur song if u sing it well n others join when it is sweet or ...