You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 12 02Article 397825

NPP-USA Warns Mahama over Break-in at NPP Headquarters.

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Eddie 8 years ago

Which political party in Ghana is more sinister & diabolic like the Danquah/Busia tradition.It's certainly you people! .We know from Adam how you can plant stories to make it look very credible.That is exactly what you're do ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DID NDC COME FOR GHANA OR FOR PRIVATE POCKETS.....Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The Very Entity Destroying Our Security B ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The fundamental duty of any government in the world is to provide peace and security for its citizens. This is why it controls the security agencies including the police and the army to carry out the duty religiously. So, it ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Abu 8 years ago

what will NPP is promising Ghanaian?
    Nothing except insult and accusations.
    convince people, speak polite and humble to all people, respect leaders.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Did Kufuo did that?

• Time Will Tell 8 years ago

I suspect the in-coming IGP, over-aged Kumador knows much about the raid of the NPP Hqtrs. Kumador decended heavily n praised the police brutality on NPP demonstrators n a few days later he was rewarded with the IGP badge

• lipk 8 years ago

kwasia asem.all and uo for JM

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

"Release the Hounds" :)

When is the "video" footage of the raid due?
    Surely there were eyewitness "smart phone" footage?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Blame Akuffo Addo the useless material for the cause of all the problems in NPP.

• boale 8 years ago

if akuffo addo is useless he will still win,figtin or not npp will win because no romantic result's can't accept from EC,and if it is problems that remains party in opposition then NDC will have been remained forever because ...

• Tamale 8 years ago

romantic mamaha mass go in 2016,either npp are fighting or not .When a team fight in public and gained what there want is it not better than a team that killing themselfs spiritual to gained leader ship

• orji 8 years ago

U guys shd go home n guide the office n stop dat noise ur making

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ide biii kekekek is falling in 2016 like a stone in water bcos of their thievery.....Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The V ...

• Owusu Aduomi, Yonkers, New York 8 years ago

This is stupid. Its a total bullshit. The NPP is always beating war drums and chanting war songs. Who told them Ghanaians will follow them to war in Ghana? If the inability to win elections in Ghana is what they think will pl ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR JOHN MAHAMA BCOS WE LOVE HIS STYLE OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION....Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you think it is normal for people in military and police uniforms to ransack the office of a political party to target its electoral office to confiscate hard drives and relevant party materials, I will advice you, Mr. Owu ...

• Abu 8 years ago

this is why u and NPP cannot win, the insult, may be this person can change his mind and reason with u, u just lost one voter there

• Dady 8 years ago

WAR DRUMS,WAR DRUMS. IT WONT FLY.UNINFORMED MISIFORMED BLOAKS OF ALL TIMES. YOU WILL HARDLY LEARN THE THE WORD POLITICS.NO ONE ,I MEAN NO ONE WILL JOIN YOU AND YOU WILL BE THE LOSER AT WAR CRIME TRIBUNAL ALONE WITH YOUR LIKES ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ONLY NEED A NORTHERNER PRESIDENT BUT NOT A PERFORMING PRESIDENT...ide biii kekekeeee....Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JOHN MAHAMA BECOS HE IS THE BEST IN SADA GYEEDA, SUBAH ETC THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION....Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our G ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS NONSENSE. YOUR NPP STAGED THIS AND BROKE INTO THEIR HEADQUARTERS TO DIVERT ATTENTIONS FROM THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEMS.

• David 8 years ago

These iilegal settlers should stop bragging. Not even akufo addo, your god, can do anything.

• John 8 years ago

you guys are making noise, have you ask opana that weather he knows it or not.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Are the people of Ghana supposed to be shivering because a collection of new era modern day slaves with the IQ of an elephant is sending smoke signals to us in Ghana? Why don't you guys worry about a Republican presidential v ...

• Mr S 8 years ago

The best way to get them thinking. I like the way you put it Mr Mesh.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

NPP USA CAN NEVER WARN MAHAMA ON THIS ISSUE. AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE SANCTIONED FOR NEGLEGENCE OF DUTY.NPP IS BURNING BUT AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE NOTHING TO PUT OF THE FIRE.ONLY TRAVELLING ABROAD TO BEG FOR MONEY.WATCH OUT,SOON AFTE ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

look;if you go to Bronx..i don't think NPP in USA do have office;i believe their ythreat is just 'gone in the wind"

• Nun 8 years ago

You know nothing of world politics and history. You are silly to compare watergate and and the break-in of the NPP's office. When on earth are you going to take responsibility of your actions. You have been killing each other ...

• Abui 8 years ago

NPP-USA you are as daft as your colleagues here in Ghana.

This is Demitrov case, NPP own doing...
    The question to ask is are the people who were arrested at the NPP Headquarters members of NDC? All those arrested are NPP members.

• Mr S 8 years ago

What a stupid way of analysing political issues. I just pray that those northerners who still vote for npp will realise that southerners(asantes)are on a quest to put all ghanaians behind them. The wishful thinking that Ghana ...

• Matete 8 years ago

How was this devilish dwarf elected again as flagbearer? The man is just hopelessly useless. He cant handle these internal problems. How can he be president?

• Abu 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS OF NPP-USA, how do you know what happen here when you are not here? keep putting threats to Ghanians and see the result of it.we do not care what you think. NPP should learn to take responsibilities.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Always lies and fabrications of stupid stories without evidence.Thank you.

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Ndc will regret if they try diabolical moves come 2016. We will show them how to use Nyansa to clash them down. Walai! !!!

• Kofi, Akyem 8 years ago

kjhgyt

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

RUBBISH!!

• FUGU 8 years ago

This so called npp. usa don't know what to say. They only want to announce that they live in usa. How can u accuse the president and his party and want him to investigate. So you don't care when people are MURDERED in your p ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP members USA allegation is baseless. What is Prez Mahama crime over break-in npp HQ ? Give us a break !

• bashings 8 years ago

if you really want to help, return to Ghana and help the NPP to campaign and stop this useless rejoinder! how many people in Ghana have access to internet to browse and read this rejoinders? are we voting in America or Ghana? ...

• NPP 8 years ago

pls don't mind this useless man, there the people which don't have family (non responsible people) so there don't know how the country is

• NPP 8 years ago

in case your useless father were able to take care of u,akuffo addo can also handle the party and win power

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

Watergate became a court case. If you are sure of your evidence why not go to court? What has MAHAMA got to do with the break into the NPP office?

• Eagle Eye 8 years ago

You are in America and so what? Mmmmmtweeew!Kuffour's administration as well as your corrupt chiefs plants you there to serve as financiers to their activities and you think we don't know?
    I once lived in America with you an ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

WHEN IS THIS KUMASI NONSENSE GOING TO STOP. ...THIS KUMASI ASHANTI FOLLOW THE LEADER THINGS GOING TO STOP. ..STONE AGE TRIBE. .

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Concert

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND ALL THE CONFUSIONS AND UNREST IN THE PARTY NPP. ALL NPP MEMBERS MUST REMAIN FOCUSED FOR THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. GOD WILL EXPOSE NDC AND HUMILIATE NDC IN 2016 ELECTIONS.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Even with keys at your pocession, someone broke in. Technology can help, yet it is not the answer to goodness, non corrupt, safty and developments. In fact I say let put a check on the type of technologies. The technology tha ...

• barrier 8 years ago

npp what although our secudo u want in ghana u said u have invisible soldiers then what happened and now u are blaming the government and then to tony karbo our security in ghana is weak listen to the statements he issued on ...

• JOHN KYEREMANENG 8 years ago

WHO IS YOUR CHAIRMAN? AFOKO OR BLAY?

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

Stop the lame comparison of this internal NPP chaos with the Nixon break-in.

You are only trying to divert the attention of the Public from the internal chaos that Akufo-Addo's faction of the NPP has precipitated upon th ...

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Great analysis NPP USA. The SOVIET trained Mahama has a Para military outfit at the Flagstaff House that conducts criminal operations for the NDC government with military and police outfits to disgrace the Army and the police ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us believe in Ghana and forget about this ass cleaners and delivery npp boys in USA. They speak as if all is well with them in USA. Trust me, Kennedy Agyepong formerly of USA and Titus Glover formerly o ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Stop your trickery and deceitful ways and start cleaning up the mess within your NPP. You can't tackle the internal chaos that has beset your NPP, and you stage a break-in at your headquarters and then place the blame on NDC ...

• ABONGO BOY 8 years ago

NPP-USA is just mouth, mouth and funny. You warn NDC making yourself feel better. Agyei Yeboah even those in Ghana, shortman devil Akuffo Addo is afraid to warn NDC. Loudmouth Gabby and others were beaten in the recent insens ...

• Self-destructive NPP 8 years ago

Mahama didn't acid-bomb NPP to death in Bolga. Mahama didn't stab NPP to death in Kumasi. NPP is the enemy of itself. The security man at the NPP head office stated categorically that he recognized the invaders as NPP support ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Who the hell do they think they are? Nonsense with this stupid warning. Npp is time all of you grow up and come out from your stupid childish thinking.

• Max 8 years ago

SEE THIS IDIOTS WHO CLEAN TOILETS IN THE USA CALLING SOMEONE INCOMPETENT. YOUR PARTY IS BATHING ITS MEMBERS WITH ACID AND YOU ARE THERE MAKING NONSENSE NOISES. FOOLS.

• Queen 8 years ago

AT LEAST THEY DO NOT STEAL LIKE YOU AND YOUR BOSS MAHAMA THE CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT MAN

• KOFI BOATENG 8 years ago

THIS GUYS SHOULD COME AND LETS BUILD THE COUNTRY. WAS MAHAMA ASKED NPP TO KILL THEIR REGIONAL ORGANIZER? WHAT ASAWASE MAN? WAS MAHAMA ASKED GREEDY BLAY TO CAUSE "DISMISAL" OF AFOKO AND ASSUMED CHAIRMANSHIP POSITON? ADVICE "AL ...

• KOFI BOATENG 8 years ago

CHAIRMAN NOT ORGANIZER

• JO ALAA 8 years ago

It is about time the NPP think rationally. I think those in the U S A
    have learnt to be WISE since they know what is going on in America. They shouldn't continue to behave foolishly like they did when in Ghana.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

DONOT MAKE SILLY COMPARRISON WRITER;UNITED STATED CANNOT COMPARE TO GHANA..IF YOU STORED AMMUNITIONS INYOUR OFFICE..DO TYOU EXPECT THE NATIONAL SECURITY TO SIT UNCONCERN FOR THE NATION'S SECURITY TO BE JEOPARDISE;IF YTOU SIT ...

• NAAH BANZIE UPPER WEST GHANA. 8 years ago

NPP U S A, WARNING PRESIDENT MAHAMAH INFACT, A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL,I THINK NPP MEMBERS IN USA,ARE WISE, NDC WE ARE READY, TO CANTER NPP,BOOT TO BOOT COMING 2016, NPP THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM,TO ALL NPP MEMBERS DANDURRUWAKA.

• bb 8 years ago

But how on earth can a house that is divided against itself stand? If you can butcher your own members with machetes, bath some with acid, sack some, bastardize some and suspend many, what else cant people do? What npp has fo ...

• Alhassan Siino 8 years ago

I think npp should iron out their differemces and stopping blaming other people for their woes

• Hazor 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama ordered the break in to size to Togolese register as evidence of the bloated voter register and destroy it.President John Dramani Mahama is a criminal.