You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 09 26Article 384217

Prophet Dwomoh Sarpong doing wonders in USA

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Moinsor 8 years ago

PROPHET MY ASS. GYIMIFUO BI BA. WHY DON'T YOU GET A JOB LIKE EVERYONE ELSE INSTEAD OF PREYING ON YOUR OWN PEOPLE? KWASIA BI S3 PROPHET. PROPHET MY FOOT. GET A JOB NIGGA!

• aseda 8 years ago

Why can't this fake man of GOD go to the hospitals and heal the sick but fooling around with wee smokers.you are the reason why blacks are poor.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Whoever planted this story must be ashamed of himself.
    Give all the Glory to Jehovah God and not to a men.
    One tiniest act of God and you assign this to "Prohet Dwomoh Sarpong doing wonders unUSA"??
    Shame on you. Ghanaweb ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

Religion is stupid and fools are those being deceive by these so called prophets. The bitter truth is that there is no God, no heaven, no hell, no Angels, no Devils and no ghosts. These were the imaginations of our ignorant a ...

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

MASSA PROPHET, I DONT KNOW WHO IMMIGRATED TO THE UNITED STATES JUST TO WATCH THE SEA OOO.. WE ALL CAME TO THE USA TO BETTER OUT LIVES AND SO YOU CANNOT SAY OTHERWISE, MR. PROPHET. ...

SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH, THE SOLE PROPRIET ...

• GIVE YOUR SORRY LIFE TO CHRIST! 8 years ago

NEXT TIME CALL THE FBI OR THE CIA TO ARREST YOUR SO-CALLED ARMED ROBBER. WHAT DO YOU KNOW? IF THERE IS SO MUCH SACK FULL OF MONEY TO BE MADE, WHY DON'T YOU FORM THE CHURCH OF ATHEISTS TO ENRICH YOURSELF? AGAIN
    WHAT DO YOU ...

• GENERAL IDDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

MASSA, YOU CAN ASK THE GENERAL OVERSEA HIMSELF... AROUND JULY 2013 AT THE UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND AUDITORIUM, EVENING SERVICE, OFFERINGS STARTED FROM SEVENTY DOLLARS TO "ANYTHING YOU HAVE" AND I AM TELLING YOU THAT WITH THE HU ...

• kofi 8 years ago

We pray for discernment

• show man 8 years ago

He is a brutal thief and fooling the masses. Even Satan will not tolerate such a fraudulent criminal let alone God. We should look critically at Ghana before glorifying these devils.

• ella 8 years ago

the reality of God's mercy.

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

HAHAHAH HAAHAHA

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, this is the most useless news article next to "I am not a thief" article on Nana Addo

• Ohenemaa Asantewaa 8 years ago

There now Ghanaian mushroom churches everywhere you look in the USA.
    I thought Ghanaian here are smarter than those at home to stay away from this Greedy bastard fake preacher. The US Government should help get rid of this ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

GH's beware of these FALSE so-called prophets. They're NOTHING but scam-bags. May decent into Hell's Fire to meet Satan.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Five people beat you and with some injuries ON THE FOREHEAD !!! Na lie !!
    Only women will patronise his Church of Wonders !!!!!!