You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 08 21Article 376676

Asanteman Of North America Celebrates Asanteman Day In New York.

Read Comments Comments (10)

• David 8 years ago

The current Asantehene is an ex-convict after all.TRUE OR FALSE? .
    Emphatic true.Eei,ntoma kata ade3so.

• NANA MARFO (CHICAGO), PRO, ACONA 8 years ago

There is NO organization called Asanteman of North America. There is ONLY ONE RECOGNIZED organization which has been approved by the Asantehene, HIS HIGHNESS OTUMFUO OSEI TUTU II. This recognizable organization is called ASAN ...

• Nana Adu Danso 8 years ago

Marfo, all along I know that you a big fool and you always talk big without any sense. What do you know what is going now the Ashanti Kingdom.? If you claim to be the PRO the so called ACONA, you and the likes of Agyeman ...

ADU DANSO kwaseampanin, ogyimifuo, aboafunu mu aboafunu. Okwaseampanin bi ba. Ashawo ba. Wano nsu s3 nnwa. Kohwinii. Wabodam. Odwan m33. Aponkye bi ba.
    You must reply to the issue instead of attacking me. aboa, what am I com ...

Marfo, grow up. This platform was created for men and women to post sensible comments over here and not for you to attack people. Nana Boateng is far ahead of you in life and your hall mark is behaving like as if Chicago is ...

Adu Danso, yoiu cannot even spell the word "BASTARD". This clearly tells the whole world that, YOU, ADU DANSO is the REAL BASTARD.
    a bastard is a person born without a legitimate father. Any person with a legitimate father h ...

That foolish guy Marfo "si to " who claimed to be NANA continued to write thash . This is very simple that Nana Boateng is not size in life. Even at your own back yard Chicago, Nana Boateng commands more respect than you. I ...

Wo se kwaseampanin no koraa, wobu no. Ashawoni ba.Odwanfunu. Use Nana Boateng as a shield , who caresWo ho ntutuntutu. Wo ho kankan, Adu danso.Wo maame koromfuo a okowiaa adwene wo dwam. Wo se kofomfuo a ono nso kowiaa obi af ...

• Anim Asare... 8 years ago

I do recomend your programme.I watch it in Ghana on ghanaweb..I want to use this opportunity to link me.Diamond Coast Construction,we offer free Building consultation..you can call us on 00233208871181,,,00233276040693...than ...