You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 04 22Article 355525

Ghanaian faces firing squad in Indonesia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• OB 9 years ago

BAD NEWS! BE CAREFUL GHANA PEOPLE!!!

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur & her husband shd be sent to Indonesia to free them,they're renowned for doing that job for NDC.They claimed they did it in Gambia,so they can repeat it in Indonesia.

• Nana Addo cocaine man 9 years ago

remind Nana to know that this is the real "ALL DIE BE DIE".

• FARMERCIST.....THE AFUOM KRAKYE 9 years ago

The activities of these idiots are so destructive I have nothing but admiration for the Indonesia government for being firm with them. Kill the donkey, next time around if he ever comes back to this earth he will learn sense ...

• soso 9 years ago

why are they (Indonesian) keeping them so long? the earlier the better. they are just eating the Indonesians food for nothing. he was thinking Indonesia is like ghana whereby people go scotfree
    when they do something wrong b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Indonesians don't play with the drugs as we do in Ghana. Cocaine can turn into KOKONTE in Ghana. Yes, a lesson to drug business people.

• AMOAKO 9 years ago

SURE, MARTIN ANDERSON CAN BE A GHANAIAN, BUT MORE LIKELY, THIS IS A NAIJA ON GHANAIAN PASSPORT.

DEYIE, FOOLS!

BRING FIRING SQUAD BACK TO GHANA!

• Amidini 9 years ago

Pls go in for proper business than drug trade. Faces firing squad is serious.

• LadyD 9 years ago

Some people are brave enough to deal with drug in an Islamic nation. Even after hearing all the drug pushers death sentences, there'll still be some Ghanaians taking the risk to go there & deal with drugs. Greed & the love of ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

I will never pity any person that deals in drug.Come and see how drug destroy human beings here in U.S . The Indonesia government must execute them without any favor .

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Yes, you are right. No pity should be shown on him. Let him face the firing squad so that othe lazy folks will learn from it.

• Kofi.( Delaware) 9 years ago

These are the type of people who are buying houses in Ghana for hundreds of thousands of dollars and I wonder where they are getting the money from.It is time to pay the piper.They want easy money they can die the easy death ...

• salam 9 years ago

The law in that country is taking its course so tgere is nothing ghana can do

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Indonesia does not compromise on its drug laws and one would think drug pushers know this; so why would anyone go there with drugs only to put his neck in the hangman's noose?

• Jnr Mandela 9 years ago

I have no sympathy for drug dealers. If there is undisputable evidence supporting your claim please put them to death

• dani 9 years ago

ARE YOU KIDDING ME THEY CANT WAIT TO HANG THE MAN

• Rawlings jj 9 years ago

Kill them they deserves it.because the drugs they brought indonesia are also going to destroy those peoples lives

• sam 9 years ago

A MAN FROM GHANA IS GOING TO DIE WHY DID YOU NOT CALL INDONESIA LEADER TO ASK TO SPARE THE MANS LIFE

• NOKS Consult / ericyeboah201136@yahoo 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA AND SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW !!!!

• Nii Bi 9 years ago

Are you a pilot? how can you get people to these places you've mention. you deserver firing Squad for trying to take advantage of other

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

THEY ARE IN HELL GOD PUNISH THESE NAST NIGERIANS

• llater 9 years ago

Keep tell yourself that if you sleep Nigeria if walk Nigeria

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Wow,amazing how ashantis have now started to export their greed overseas?This drug dealing ashanti was taken to his death sentence by his own greed cultivated and nurtured by the usual ashanti greedy culture.An ashanti child ...

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

you are a big fool!!! What has this got to do with Ashantis? Instead of talking about the issue at hand, you are making this a tribal issue. for God sake, grow up ewe nation or whoever you call yourself. Foolish man

• ZED 9 years ago

Akans shall keep rising... Who Jah bless, noooooooo one curse, thank God....

• Akua 9 years ago

Ewe Nation or whatever you claim you are called, first off, Ashanti's don't name "Anderson" and secondly, why would a grown ass man like you type like a toddler. Maybe you should kill all Ashantis yourself. You are such a pat ...

• Skeptic 9 years ago

What is the offense? Can anyone offer enlightenment?

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. Remember to say a prayer for his soon to depart soul. Damirifa due. Due ne amane hunu.

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Read. Indonesia news HE IS Nigerian with fake Ghana pass port.He is in Hell for transporting Drugs in Ghana name.Ole bruku.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

IF THERE ARE NO CUSTOMERS, THERE WILL BE NO SELLERS. CUSTOMERS ARE NOT FORCED TO PATRONIZE ANYBODY'S MERCHANDIZE, ESPECTIALLY WHEN THEY KNOW THE MERCHANDIZE IS LIFE-THREATENG.

THIS IS SIMPLE COMMONSENSE. YOU WOULD NOT CON ...

• Diasporan 9 years ago

A Ghanaian calls himself "Martin Anderson? What will an Obroni man call himself? Some Ghanaians (and Africans)have no self-awareness and no self-worth. Have you ever heard an Obroni man call himself by a Ghanaian or an Afr ...

• Opoku Agyemang 9 years ago

The wages of sin if death. Dealing in drugs and killing our youth is a sin so take your punishment gracefully