You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 03 15Article 350497

Pastor imprisoned for identity fraud

Read Comments Comments (207)

• Maame akos 9 years ago

It's high time that we know and realise and even admit that we do such crimes nowadays. We should stop blaming blaming everyone apart from us.

• Owu 9 years ago

Are we deaf or dumb? It appears we will continue to see these fraudsters because in Ghana we don't prosecute them. Who are they fooling?

• alexix 9 years ago

U see dis ppl they are jealous of de.pastor.u think u tarnishing his image GOD will make him like Joseph to shame all of u .lumber na woto ne nwom se wona wonyea anka obiaa ate.if is true dat is angela she will definitely get ...

• Gladys 9 years ago

Identity fraud my foot, I dont want to believe dat is angela who did dat. Has she forgotten so soon fankomaa used mawutors paper at tesco where she stole several times nd was sacked if u leave in a glass house u dont throw s ...

• mame 9 years ago

Sis Amen ooooo God will punish them one by one

• Fa nkyen bra 9 years ago

Ohhh, I see. I know this one.
    This is the one who usually preaches 'ONE DAY' WHAT YOU SOW YOU WILL DEFINITELY REAP. Wonders shall never end.His nemesis has finally caught up with him. Hmmmm.
    Big lesson for fake pastors

• Guv 9 years ago

Ok, he is a pastor and done something wrong and he is being punished. Its not an opportunity ti vilify him.The fact that he is a pastor does not make him perfect. He must have gone through some challenges and has succumb to ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

These pastors are crooks using the name of God to enrich themselves and one by one they'll all get caught.

• Guv 9 years ago

If they are using God to enrich themselves, dont worry GOD will deal with them. No one can abuse the name of God and get away. On the same note, some Pastors can change your life for you.

• k baah 9 years ago

I wanted to pass a comment here.but upon reading wt people have said. , I reserve all my comment I can see dat de pastor is a GOOD MAN, A TRUE MAN OF GOD. MAY DE GOOD GOD GRANT U ALL DE FAVOUR DAT YOU NEED IN DIS CASE.as for ...

• JB Mann 9 years ago

Did I hera you say he is a pastor?

If you mean it, the put the pastor in quotes like 'pastor', in that case we'll understand you.

In short, he is not a pastor but a 'pastor' meaning a fake one.

• edem 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa.....I know that shameless Angela Agble and her useless father Cephas Agble who was sacked from the police service are behind this.....all this will come to nothing for your information he is not in any priso ...

• kujo 9 years ago

Ohhh.my goodness, u thought people will support u for dis ehhhh . Nonono dis is nt gud at all. Whoever is involved in dis shld all bow their heads in shame wherever they are nd ask for forgiveness now.u dont do dis to anybod ...

• silly moslems 9 years ago

see them ashantis disgracing ghana all the time...no ewe will do this..motherfucker ashantis shoeshine boys. foolish

• kk 9 years ago

We should be mature incertain areas for its not time fotribalism Please .

• Kelvin K 9 years ago

Am sorry but you sound like an illiterate. Your incompetent mentality is deeply alarming. He is a human being irrespective of his tribe. Am not defending his actions. I will leave you this quote as food for thought: "Nothing ...

• penin 9 years ago

KASEAEMPENIN wobe nya ASANTINI na woaye aygbeni aboa. Who are de.shoeshine boys moa

• Kpakpo 9 years ago

These Ashantis are something else.

• selorm 9 years ago

Useless man get a life

• Baaba 9 years ago

And u wanted an asante man to marry......Hahahahahahahahaa.....he won't marry u eh,frustration will kill u.
    Angela Agble everybody is talking about you now I feel so ashame of you.aware nso ye by force.tell your sister who d ...

• Nana Opoku 9 years ago

Ah who.want to be trabal here dont.even compare de ewes to de ASHANTIS bcos wtever u do u can.never be equal de ASHANTIS is GOD who made it dat way so dont even.go there.dis.is pure hetred but dea ONYANKOPONG. ahyira.no otan ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

all ashantis are better than all ewes abi? arrogance n boastfulness is a chronic disease among some people. I hope u not a toilet cleaner in uk.
    it is low level and insecured people who keep comparing themselves to others. u ...

• eugene 9 years ago

for a jet..So send Creeflo Dollar your 300 dollar donation

• Sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

any clearance to this? OR is it about PAPERS?

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Exactly right!

• ffff 9 years ago

Yes

• Kofi UK 9 years ago

You can also see that the new person managing is called Mr Kwabena Nkansah aka Kingsley Adjei another false identity.

• My one & only name Pwallace 9 years ago

I find it very amazing how most Akans cannot id themselves with just one name.Today 'Kwaku Apiah' tomorrow 'Otchere Owusu' next 'Osei
    Adu Kyenkyenhene' haba... It creates problems for those with genuine single names. Please ...

• Addo 9 years ago

Am not surprised. There is no truth on the lips of pastors/priests when it comes Abrokyire Nkrataasem. They are the people who will mount the pulpit and tell you all sorts of things.

• konadu 9 years ago

We know the God we are serving at mount Zion will still go there and serve the Lord.
    This too shall pass,God will put a testimony on the lips of pastor and we shall glorify the Lord.amen Ooooooo

• woman 9 years ago

Amen oooo

Surprisingly, people will still flock into that church. Now, in this sense, i think I can liken it to the mouse which sees a jam bottle clearly marked 'POISON' and still goes to taste it. Hahahahaha, wonders shall never end.

Very surprised as to the level of thinking in other people with regards to this issue. Why can't people face facts? Amazing. Are the people backing this fraudster know him that well? From the little I have read about him, I h ...

• ama saa 9 years ago

Tnk GOD he wont be der for life, as u said he be der for some time,bt becareful if u also lied smwhere to get ur papers bcos ur punishment will be worse dis is Europe nd do u know wt ppl do to get stay, if smbody is moking GO ...

• fi 9 years ago

Ayyy i knew this man. Hmmm.... He came from ghana to preach at av church u attended. I left soon after. Something was not right

• selorm 9 years ago

Esewoara you him where?God will punish you for lying

• joyce 9 years ago

Nkrasifo) u think life is all abt london life goes beyond dat so think twice when u are putting smbody trouble. What will gain in dis aware dea enye force kraa ooo. U see sisters u will be like dem .ask GOD.to forgive u nd ur ...

• cephas 9 years ago

Angela Agbele and your family get a life,the pastor says says he won't marry u today or tomorrow.....ashie wo eeei,fraustration will kill you

Why have you forgotten you also use your sister as your mother to get your paper ...

• mount zion church member papabi 9 years ago

Somebody says he won't marry you so you will tarnish his image.......Hahahahahahahahaa....things frustrated woman can God.....ashie wo papa,Ekroaa wo ye kwa,the church is growing from strength to strength,please pass by on Su ...

• Nokowre na eyia 9 years ago

Most of you Ghanaians are hypocrites! Envy and jealousy will kill all of you. Why are you out to destroy the image of this man?. We all come into this foreign countries to make it. And we all have to obtain residency which w ...

• Gina 9 years ago

God is punishing this fraudster for for using women not only Angela.You can use God to do evil.God has mercy on him

• kayla 9 years ago

Did he use u as well obaa kasea GOD will rather panish u nd ur entire family, nkrasifo) mobetena london ha, I wonder how u got visas here ayegbeni aboa,gina or wtever ur name is rot in hell.may u llive to regret ur own lif ...

• sister 9 years ago

God will panish u nd entire family lier , ugly bitch did he use u as well rot in hell kasea baa ayegbeni aboa

• dj Appisco 9 years ago

Susu ka go and read Romans 3:23

• mercy 9 years ago

U know it takes witchs nd ppl with evil spirit to such a thing angela becareful u dont end up like ur sisters ooo hmmm dont go mad smbody did nt marry u hw can he marry to a girl whose 3 sisters has all been wedded nd den div ...

• mount zion church member 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa....if indeed it's a frame up and a woman and her father is behind this fake story,then they are evil,God will punish them

• ppppp 9 years ago

How many years in prison God will punished you Angela

• Ewiase 9 years ago

Wei ye osofo ,abedi maa ,abetafre twemmu.God punish him until he comes out and use the same platform to confess.Aboa,u think u can use God's name to enrich yourself

• cyntia 9 years ago

KRAAAASINIII

• adoma 9 years ago

Ehhh dis is pure jealousy hetred GOD will see him through

• EWIASE 9 years ago

IS THE REPENTED SOUL THAT GOD SEEKETH NOT LOOK WARM CHRISTIAN.GOD WILL SEE HIM THROUGH ONLY IF HE CONFESSES HIS SINS AND BE A RADICALIZED BELIEVER.HE HAS TO START CONFESSING THE WOMEN HE HAD SLEPT WITH SINCE HE STARTED THE CH ...

• woman 9 years ago

You are big fool, paaaaa

• Ewiase 9 years ago

You know am wiser than you.A womaniser cannot pastor me.A man will do the same thing this man has been doing to women to your a member of your family and you will then know how it is

• AUNTIE BOATEMAA 9 years ago

I think you re a fool.A GIGANTUA FOOL.A man will use your children and dump them

• edem 9 years ago

Why are people behaving as if they also didn't use someone else papers to work in UK before they got their own? All of you are hypocrites,you all came to UK without paper s and have use have paid people just to use their pape ...

• with God anything is posible 9 years ago

This man will be free.Some Ghanaians are hypocrite,some talk too much they don't no what is going but they must say something to make themselfs feel better. Thoughs that no him pls pray for he is a good man

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

I can imagine the amount deference some wives showed this fraudster,lapping up every word that came out of the mouth of this unscrupulous "Akwankyer3" preacherman!

• Baaba 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa......ashie mo eh
    You wanted an asante man to marry,he won't marry u eh

• selorm 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa......ashie mo eh
    You wanted an asante man to marry,he won't marry u eh

• konadu 9 years ago

Me am here to read comments,ei but the Angela lady is wicked ooh,chai she is evil no matter what u don't immigration on anybody after all we all have use somebody's papers before we cld get access to certain things in this co ...

• paul 9 years ago

Ehiiii.angela wanim agu ase wo london ha papa ONYANKOPONG betua woka papa we shall all witness ur disgrace nd ur downfall I can promiseb u dat, when it comes u wont even get anybody sympathies u .watch nd see

• Ohemaa 9 years ago

It appears people do not know this man we worship a good God and you cannot carry and carry on cheat, lie, disrespect and ungratefulness to people. There is no point apportioning blame by mentioning names this mans time is u ...

• violet 9 years ago

U r defending dis bragging prostitute can she take care of herself nd dat poor family let alone taking care of de pastor .it take witchs nd evil doers to defend dis girl . Why r so fustrated . De pastor did nt steal raped sm ...

• from Ghana 9 years ago

Who is mr akoto
    did he cheat on you'so akoto doing all these ooooo l say this before.you came to church because of pastor ooo ohemaa

• amanda 9 years ago

Who is dis kraaasini calling.he rself ohemaa. Its nobody bt angela agbeli nd her trookosi ayegbe ppl u wont succeed in de name of JESUS . Pastor we are praying for u we loooove u.

• Ama Serwaa 9 years ago

Really am shocked, God's time is the best. God is God. See yourself. God has show you that He is God. Using women, he is lucky he is not mad by now. And you have wife and children in Ghana

• Nii 9 years ago

Charlie you lie. This your man dey sick pussy like a dog on 'face the wall' a betel. Is him that God dey punish

• church member 9 years ago

You never have peace on u life Angela God will punished all of you people more more in Jesus name Amen.

• gh 9 years ago

Amen Amen Amen

• Samuel 9 years ago

I don't really understand why some people out there being so hypocritical judgemental and coward. Let me tell u guys God work all things together for our good and even in the bible Abraham ester and a lot they all disguise th ...

• Church member mount zion 9 years ago

Angel,akwasi poku,mr akoto,vivien etc,and the rest, all of u watch ya bak,onyame abufu hyeo 3bamoso, the guy is innocent what wrong has he done.is he a rapist,murderer,thievely,drug dealer,? When u go to ya bed tonight think ...

• mount 9 years ago

pastor may God be with u we love u,u have done nothing wrong,those who chuck u or back stab u,they are waiting for their punishment sooner than later physical and spiritually.

• Church member mount zion 9 years ago

Correction: I mean those who are making unnecessary comment should shut up.

• mavis 9 years ago

My dear.dont. worry abt those making unnecessary comments. Its angela.nd her miserable nd fustrated family who making those comment, see dis all her three sisters were married once bt all thier husband divorced them there is ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

Heheheheheheheheh....ajeiii see what frustration has done to you and your family
    Hahahahahahahahaa......edey pain u paa
    Come Sunday will all go to church,mount zion here we come,Angela our doors are still open so u are welc ...

• mawutor 9 years ago

Ei Angela agble,hahahaha,you and your lies,u telling people u are a lawyer and a British born to u and your lies why u forgotten u were working in a bank u were sack for stealing and that your use u as her daughter to get ur ...

• kofi Andoh 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa.....Angela Agebele you see your life?
    Pray and ask for forgiveness wai,you need Jesus paa,why have you become so desperate? Or you can't get any man to propose to you? I shy give you.Even married people div ...

• Ewiase 9 years ago

Bunch of spiritual villagers.mmoa ,God have mercy on u fools

• joseph 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaa.....ashie wo eh,wo na wo ye aponkye

• innocent 9 years ago

I know is tyme we put tribal comment aside. and face reality.This man of God is vry is real from God but due to document and legal stay in Uk had lead to his imprisonment.He happen to Abramham went he needed to a stay in diff ...

• member of the mount zion church 9 years ago

This is to the member of the zion church.Let me be frank with some of you who are mentioning the poor girl.Your pastor brother should be consulted to tell you the truth about what is happening.He did not cheat on only angela. ...

• cyntia 9 years ago

Which land case ask dat fustrated prostitute if she have money to buy land even her father lives at kaasoa in dat uncompleted building hw can she get money to.buy land . Her family is cursed fustrated bunch.of.fools

• akos 9 years ago

Ehiiii.angela u nd.ur.lies, am nt surprised at all, hw u use to lie to us at.mount zion u have lots.of maids servants dat serves u nd ur sisters hmmm am scered of angela oooo . Hmm angela u shldnt have done dat at all. No mat ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

i thought he was arrested for messing up his name. why do u so called Christians believe sooooo much in curses?

• william 9 years ago

Wt else he did nt . steal like angela nd fiankomaa did at tesco he did nt rape anybody or smaggle cocain. Of couse we belive in curses bcos its works, if does nk hw come three of her sisters have all been divorced by their hu ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

don't be shallow minded. life is full of ups and dwns. downs don't mean being cursed. if u hv this mentality, fake pastors will take advantage of u. did ur pastor not mess up @ heathrow?

• allotey 9 years ago

Of course we believe it bcos its really works angela nd her bounch of witchs nd her father can never distroy de church GOD SAID HE WILL BUILD HIS CHURCH ON DE ROCK ND DE GATES OF HADES SHALL NOT PREVAIL AGAINST IT. angela nd ...

• mark 9 years ago

We christians believe sooo.much in curses.bcos its works. We see how some people suffer in every aspect of their lives. CURSES are weapon against those who sin against us christian so if you want peace in your life put anybo ...

• maame 9 years ago

This Angela Agbele girl again,Hmmmmmmmm she wanted to seduce my husband but cldnt succeed,she almost broke up my family.
    I will urge all his church members to pray with him he needs your prayers and support in this trying mo ...

• Anita 9 years ago

Angela delila agbeli read read . psalm 109 dats my prayers for u

• maxwell 9 years ago

Esewoara....given false information,nonsense did u marry ur first girlfriend or boyfriend? Is he the only one who has dumped a woman?
    All of you,your deeds will catch up with you.fire burn you

• nana kofi 9 years ago

Ehhh dis angela girl wt at all does she want u did dis nd after dat u posted to de social media for all to see, dont ever think u have tarnish de pastors image ooo bcos his victory too will be.posted on de social media nd dat ...

• pk 9 years ago

U are runing away dat is not you angela hhmmm, woni akokodru. Wt u did has been exposed so dont run away bcos u see hw u got ur information, we also have a way of getting our own information,JESUS WILL PANISH U FOR LYING, if ...

• Eric Yeboah 9 years ago

Jailed him for life

Members let me tell you , it is god doing his work ooo if you don't no . This is seperation of goats among the sheep's . He is not a man of god , so let god take him among you. Hahahahahhhahah.

• alberta 9 years ago

Of course we believe in curses bcos.its works whoever is involved in this will never go free its pure jealousy nd hetred let me tell dea ONYANKOPONG ahyira no otanfo ntumi sie no da , I dont want to believe angela is involve ...

Nobody should blame Angela, he should find the source of his doom within his so called church.

• sandra 9 years ago

Let us wait nd see, if is nt angela she free den why worry if angela,s name is mention. We live to see

• mr odum 9 years ago

Why.are u all . talking . rubbish.dis not.news.we all know wt we go through in dis country for papers, nkrasifo) na eye saa adae woe dis day nd age we sit in london nd call immigration for ppl, instead of u to work nd go back ...

• amed 9 years ago

Which doom stupid man, urself angela nd her family are doom.curses will never part way with u tears will be ur food for de rest.of ur life angela.for wt.u have done.frustrated prostitute nd a lier

• woman 9 years ago

You are stupid and fool where are u saying is not good.eric

• Anita 9 years ago

Angela agbeli read psalm 109 dats my prayers for

• woman 9 years ago

You talk to march u are goat and sheep fool

• woman 9 years ago

Goat ,sheep fools

• Nana Osei 9 years ago

The root of the pastor's problem is his own ignorance. Where as the secret of triumph is knowledge. Stop blaming somebody

• aggi 9 years ago

Nana osie u shut ur mouth,bcos when u came to london u use smbody,s papers for dat ur security job, u r also sitting on a time bomb waitin to explode. Its pure jealousy nd hetred. U r all sitting.on various crimes, so shutup ...

• nana osei 9 years ago

why are u all interested in this fruad paster why he be your boy friend or you does the fruad with him

• alice Lewisham 9 years ago

Nobody is intrested in him ooo , but is God who is fighting his cause. And by de way has he defruaded u, if u call him fruster God will panish u. Bcos he has nt defruded in anyway or anybody.its pure hetred.nd jealousy.u wish ...

• thanks 9 years ago

If I was u I'll keep quite you fool.

• Eve 9 years ago

how long is he going to prison for

• ghana 9 years ago

If I was u I'll keep quite Nana osei.

• Eve 9 years ago

how long is him going for

• gloria 9 years ago

Only GOD.knows if nana osei have his own paper now. Shut up before u creat.problems for uself

• Mount zion member 9 years ago

Pastor be proud u are celebrety now,u will come out with peace and continue ur God works in jesus name shalom,paper is nothing we will never take paper to heaven,u are not only pastor who has been doing dis kind of paper abo ...

• araba 9 years ago

Yes ooo dis ppl are primitives angela nd her family nkrasifo) dis day nd age who call immigration for ppl, its only dis trookosi ayegbefo) nkrasifo) who do dis kind of thing why cant u accept it if de pastor doesn't like, an ...

• Abdella 9 years ago

Fools animals , idiots , I have a damage shoe here (asantefo) come n take n polish it for me .

• Ama Agyiewaa Tamakloo 9 years ago

Hahahahaaaa I cant stop laughing, ehhhh anibre nie you know deep down your heart you are an animal, look at your frustration it will kill u if u dont take care . We have fine polish ewes who will nt talk like u, my husband i ...

• Ohemaa 9 years ago

The few Mount Zion Members left please before you speak about your pastor find out what sort of man he is left alone a pastor. Find his root and who made him a pastor. This man made himself a pastor an easy way of making mo ...

• ato bi a firbi ka ho 9 years ago

Bravo to everyone who has commented on this issue.At this point in time, I would like all of us to pause and as ourselves if we are just being carried away by our emotions because he is a "supposed" man of God, or we're just ...

• oscar 9 years ago

Nobody is sympathising with anybody bt wt is wrong is wrong,if u dont, report smbody to dis white people how are dey going to knwo dat.even u writing this shame on u, u came to de UK with papers in ur mouth, haven't u use.smb ...

• florence 9 years ago

He.is.being.held.bcos evil angela nd her miserable family reported him dat he have double identity nd.nothing else he.did.nt defrud anybody or rape anybody or sold cocain. So.pls let us be nd stop telling people to.use their ...

• maggi 9 years ago

Who said he was.in a relationship with dis angela girl nd she goes around telling ppl she took care of him, if angela have money I will advise she take care of herself nd her sisters , bcos it takes only fools to wear obaap ...

• frida 9 years ago

GOD did nt answer ur prayers as u claim, u nd ur evil family reported him.let me tell.u dat its u nd ur entire generation dat will find themself in de big mess nu r talking abt . If l were u,.I will . shut up see how people a ...

• winifred layton 9 years ago

You are rejoicing nd tanking de lord for answered prayer go on ,your own will be terrible , you see hw you using ghanaweb wtsup nd other social media to tell all sort of lies abt de pastor, same social media will.be use to sh ...

• Nana baah 9 years ago

This man has been eating PUSSY and God is punishing him.Ask him if he hasnot slept with any woman in London as he says is a'pastor'.He must repent and confess and God forgive him.

• mr danso 9 years ago

Ehh were there.when he was eating de.pussy God help u

• tara 9 years ago

Try and.see if u can eat.angelas pussy,its stinks

• tara 9 years ago

Eh angela , why are so desperate, every body knows is u nd ur useless family writing all dis rubbish, its take primitives like u nd ur family to write dis nonsense, did he eat your dead mothers pussy.or.your own rotten nd sti ...

• Lucky 9 years ago

Pple are just evil, no matter what the pastor might have done , calling immigration is no way to the solution . Don't forget we all have skeletons in our cupboards somehow .

• Ama Agyiewaa Tamakloo 9 years ago

Well said lucky, they sitting on crimes, dat can send them to jail for very long time, yet they tend expose others, let us leave them to God to deal with them

• Snyper 9 years ago

Oh my brothers, let all pray for this man of GOD. He is Paster but not smart with the English law.people do the same and get away with it. Women are the only creatures that will bring us down in life..May God protect him...he ...

• columbos 9 years ago

Yes oo my brother but it shall not go well for any.woman dat brings any.man down.most of the ppl making comments are cursing de lady, its works oo, its happened to my sister here in london,my sister has really suffered., in ...

• Odeneho Ababio 9 years ago

Only the people from cocoasie in Ghana will follow these one man church pastors. Still some people are typical GREEN. We have Methodist, Catholic, Church of England, Jehovah Witness, SDA, etc etc. Why are they following the c ...

• ama sika 9 years ago

Am sorry but you sound like an illiterate who are the cocoasefo) you are talking about , ppl have choices where to worship,dis is paper issue and nothing else,did he steal or rape smbody or smaggled cocain bullshit. If u dont ...

• kwaku boaten 9 years ago

Only water but no pushy juice at the prison. Confess for usin women.bad man

• Stevo 9 years ago

Bros, I dey hear say this man dey like 'P' JUICE than anything but boys say he got wife nd pikkins in Gh. Boys dey lash him at the barbers, he no force. Anyways God help him

• K K 9 years ago

Is ok boys . Let him rest on his king size bed at the prisons

• maggi 9 years ago

If ppl are talking abt him at barbar,who cares all of dem are useless ppl ,.how many of de.ppl talking have.stay in london here . jealousy will kill.of u. Nkwaseafo) nkrasifo) ayegbefo) MOA

• Aboagye 9 years ago

Pussy can send you to places ooo. 3maa hmmmm. See 'pastor's life now .Cells is now your home

• esther 9 years ago

Angela agbeli .kwaku antwi did nt marry bcos your whole body stinks including dat rotten pussy of yours,dats de reson why or de.men are runnig away from, litlle advise for as a friend use lemon in.your bath nd visit dentist t ...

• Agyeiwaa 9 years ago

People should stop insulting Angela and Ewes. Kwaku Antwis cup is full. Everybody will definitely reap what he or she sows. This idiot has got a wife and kids but pretends to have no ties in order to defraud women. What about ...

• Maame Afua 9 years ago

Ayebeni nso ye Onyame abode. Be careful you cannot create even a stand of hair. Kwaku antwi has a wife and children. He should Stop deceiving women.He did it to Vivian. Millicent , Angela, name them. Why worry about this Pi ...

• ama sika 9 years ago

I dont think ur name is kwaku boaten,bcos kwaku boateng bia neho wagyimii tese wo saa , wo maame rotten pussy or angela agbeli rotten pussy no mu nsuo na wonom ye anaa , nkwaseafo) ayegbefo) MOA

• Agya Sei 9 years ago

I know one kwaku Boateng in North London . WAGYIMI BRUTAL

• Sarponmaa 9 years ago

Behave Ama sika. Stop been tribalistic, we are all God's creation and you being ashanti doesn't book you a seat in heaven. Put emotions aside and outline the facts . You are a mother and if a man who claims to be single but ...

• asntewaa 9 years ago

SSarponmaa.its.not your.name bcos u.cant be call sarponmaa where were u when dis eczema infested trookosi akpeteshi ayegbefo angela agbeli nd cursed family called asantefo) shoe shine boys, moa ,moye nipa nkwaseafo ayegbefo. ...

No more pussy juice whether you like it or not only water and prison food for 5yrs.You can bottle yours and send it to Wormwood scrubs prison.

• seth 9 years ago

I know.its you nd your useless family writing all this rubbish did he eat your dead mothers pussy or your own rotten pussy, dont annoy.me to expose the things dat you dont want to know, it takes primitives to write dis rubbi ...

• Maame Afua 9 years ago

Seth, you're an IDIOT. Did a woman gave birth to you . God forgive you.Am ooverwhelmed so is this man Kwaku Antwi your 'pastor'. Read your Bible well

• Ofosu 9 years ago

Kwaku in prison because of Tonga.

• Nana Ntiriwaa 9 years ago

TONGA MU TONGA PAA .Abu aka Kwaku se mu

• seth 9 years ago

Hahahahaaaa man de suffer ooo angela know she got problem inside her pussy eh dey smell keke make u ask am,if u fuck her inside a room u can smell her pussy outside .maa afia is your papa dat give birth to me,ayegbefo nkwasea ...

• Ano 9 years ago

Seth have you chop that Angela girls pussy . She can use your own words to curse you.I hope you can die in place of Kwaku the one who chopped Angelas pussy

• Agyapong 9 years ago

Why don't we take it to Antoa to find out whether kwaku crashed that Tonga or not.It will be easier

• Agyapong 9 years ago

That will help oo but kwaku might be in trouble cos from what I know kwaku has chop ade3 no.You can't trust these Ewes may be they have done it already.

• Deborah 9 years ago

Eh angela see hw your disgracing yourself ,even if its true dat u slept with dis man do have tell everybody,ah have respect for yourself and stop dis . See how dis set guy talking about u ah wt at all did dis man do to you, i ...

• Agnes 9 years ago

So is true the pastor has smashed the girls in London though he has a wife and kids in ghana

• seth 9 years ago

Nkwaseafo dont u know kwaku nso ye obi ba, it take dis eczema infested trookosi akpeteshi ayegbefo angela agbeli nd her cursed family to write dis rubbish, I no fear nobody ayegbefo what can they do to me, ah juju appuuutor p ...

• 3TW3 professor 9 years ago

Fake pastors dey chopp London girls cos of akwankyer3

• Richard 9 years ago

KWAKU wa bo 3tw3 no a wa bo .obia ntumi nya wo foko. Even me I will crash the cont. Wo nso y3 person.

• Pozo 9 years ago

Wadi a wadi. Vagina is sweet.pussy is nice .stop talking abt it. PUSSY is nice and good

• Pozo 9 years ago

Kwaku antwi and Angela both had a good time.The two enjoy KOTE PA and 3TW3 WOO

• Fosuhemaa 9 years ago

Kwaku pa tw3 dodo. You're in trouble because of 3maa. What a shame. Ware, you re 40 plus no wife, no kids as you claim. Liar, pimp . Wodi 3tw3 s3 de3 wani abo.You thought you could handle two or more big girls. ABOA

• beatrice 9 years ago

Pastor we love u nd respect u if even u slept de prostitutes in de whole world God bless u

• rejoyce 9 years ago

PASTOR WE LOVE ND RESPECT U IF EVEN U SLEPT WITH ALL DE PROSTITUTES IN DE WHOLE WORLD GOD BLESS U . desperation will kill u bounch of fools

• seth 9 years ago

He chop you nd mama stinking nd.rotten pussy aboa woho kankan

• Akapo Kokroko 9 years ago

Ask kwaku if he hasn't slept with any Woman from 2010 until his conviction as a criminal

• mavis 9 years ago

Eh angela dis wt u want eh hmmm

• Richard 9 years ago

A man will abuse your daughters one day and will know how Kwaku has lied and abuse ladies in London even though he has a wife and children in Ghana

• marcy 9 years ago

Angela agbeli what at all is wrong with u nd ur family. Wt do u want eh enie wo broken heart ye dae woye abodam oooo. Did he fuck family members? I urge all ladies to come out nd tell de whole world if indeed kwaku antwi have ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

No body can save Kwaku Antwi he is a liar, a thief, a cheat, trouble maker and displays no sign of God. He did so many nasty things to people in the dark but God who is a good God has exposed him in the light all over the wo ...

• Coby 9 years ago

Yes ooh
    , unless he and his brothers and sisters in crime come out and ask God for forgiveness of their sins

• asntewaa 9 years ago

Come out nd confess wt? Ur jealousy will kill all of u, bt remember dea OYANKOPONG AHYIRA NO ONIPA BIAA NTUMI ENSIE NO DA NTI MOYE KWA , angela stop embarrassing urself nd ur frustrated family.nd get a life

• Vanessa 9 years ago

Nyame fa be boo onto no nt3m. See your face kwaku .Nyame na twool3. Come and sleep in the mortgage. You deny that you don't have a wife and kids. Shame on yourself kwaku the pimp

• awo yaa 9 years ago

Angela agbeli kwaku ye pimp mpo na wowu eh hmm may u continue to dwell in ur broken heart nd even go mad in de name of jesus amen. Dis time cephas kwashivi agbeli bosom nd juju cant save u. JESUS IS ALIVE. u r talking abt ...

• paapa kofi 9 years ago

Mope a monko shie po,consult all your abosom and juju ebeye kwa,u can tell all the lies in the whole world it wont work for u. See what frustration and bitterness has done to you,.who are you to judge him.GOD WILL SAVE HIM BC ...

• set 9 years ago

Who are de.big girls hahaaa,ehh hetred nie. But moye kwa you can tell all de lies . kasea did he do the thing in de dark with you or with your mama

• abi 8 years ago

Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• nana ama 9 years ago

PASTOR WE LOVE AND RESPECT U EVEN IF U SLEPT WITH ALL DE PROSTITUTES IN THE WHOLE WORLD, ITS PURE JEALOUSY ND HETRED ,GOD BLESS YOU

• Nii 9 years ago

Nana ama, you go give yourself to this adulterous man, he go suck your pussy like DUMMY. He has a wife and children in Ghana .God dey expose this boy

• ama sika 9 years ago

Wts ur problem is he nt a man nd human angela agbeli don't justify ur evil deeds by saying dis rubbish or u still love him I know you can never get over him bcos he is very handsome nd very gud person, I mean too good for u b ...

Way lucky next time ob3di wo.Ap3 tw3 kwaku. Onyame atua wo ka paa

• Agnes 2 9 years ago

Nkrasifo, when will lean am even ashamed of u angela nd ur family this bitterness wont help u, ah aden? Nti den nkoaa na osofo de aye wo, after all dat u did you are not satisfied. Ah nana ama you said it well no matter wha ...

• Yaw Bonsu 9 years ago

Gyimii. You will be his victim when you go on holidays to Ghana. Be careful you insist to use CONDOMS .For Angela, Millicent, Vivian, Linda and the rest they were lucky they didn't get HIV/AIDS. Foolish people who respect fak ...

• Gladys 9 years ago

Nkwaseasem your.panishment will.soon locate you, I will urge all of you not to mind angela and her frustrated family its obvios they are mental case now frustration will kill them amen ooo

• Amable 9 years ago

From prison to Gh. Your wife and kids are waiting . God and do the work of God in God don't punish you

• alberta 9 years ago

Ohh PASTOR WE LOVE YOU'RE NOW A.CELEBRATY NANA AMA SAID IT ALL .THERE IS NO HUMAN BEING WITHOUT A FAULT, MAY THE GOOD GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU. THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS SO VICTORY IS ON OUR SIDE . PRAISE THE LORD

• Amable 9 years ago

What victory, you think God is like a man. Check the scriptures. Betraying your wife and kids for self enrichment. Adulterous man . He needs deliverance .He has to accept what he has gone wrong and confess and God will forgiv ...

• Gladys 9 years ago

Call the names of de girls he cheated with nd GOD panish u if u call fake names,he has no wife in ghana , and hay wts your problem ,confess to what? Go nd confess for him or you can jump into the themes river with your frust ...

• eben 9 years ago

Eh am advicing angela nd her.family to go for psychiatric examination bcos dey are becoming mental cases, why are u soo bitter, its angela nd her family writing dis rubbish. Ehh dis serious ooo, all de.insult.can not charge ...

• Amable 9 years ago

What is kwakus fault if you attest to the fact that he is human. Thus the IDIOT understands he is human. Did you know as a member of his social club that he has a wife and kids. He pretends as if he hasn't got a wife and chil ...

• ama sika 9 years ago

Wts ur problem ? Why are sooo bitter and frustrated I can see clearly from de way you talk, he.is.married.with 2 children where did you get that?or you were part of the marriage ceremony in ghana,GOD is rather panishing you f ...

• Amable 9 years ago

Thank God Ama sika you can now address your so called pastor' as 'KWAKU'. If he has a wife and children in Ghana my God will crash him and his accomplice if they deny.My God is giving him another chance to confess and ask for ...

• ama sika 9 years ago

GOD will rather crash you for lying dat he have a wife and children and also lying that he slept with millicent,l now know you are indeed going mad, Angela Wait for your panishment it will soon locate u , have thought about w ...

• Panin 9 years ago

It seems you have authentic information. Can I post my number so you can call me. I want us to meet please. Thank you .

• Macho 9 years ago

Woy3 no Ho s3 de3 ondii 3tw3 koraa da.Aboa Onyame atuaa wo ka paa.

• seth 9 years ago

Nkwaseasem aden wonye nipa even dogs fuck let alone human beings, wadi etwe nti den nkrasifo)

• Saahene 9 years ago

Masa OSOFO OWO GIRLS SAA DI 3TW3 .This your man needs serious prayers.I learnt he has a wife and kids in Ghana. HYPOCRITES

• seth 8 years ago

ONYANKOPONG yeda woase ooo ooo our pastor is here ooooo Angela agbeli you and your evil father and infact your entire eczema infested trookosi akpeteshi ayegbefo what else can you do again,you are bunch of liers , you said h ...

• Ama sika 8 years ago

Indeed GOD is GOD,whoever was involved should ask GOD for forgiveness and repent ,father we tnk you for our pastor's life, we love you pastor

• Gloria 8 years ago

GOD is GOD ampa ,praise the LORD,we magnify your name,

• Ama sika 8 years ago

Praise de LORD, come join us dis Sunday to tnk GOD for what he has done ooo,indeed we serve a living GOD,angela agbeliyou and your family are invited oooo ,it doesn't pay to be evil,your dwon fall will surely come

• abi 8 years ago

enjoy the celebration while it last .You fake church member instead of helping him to ask for forgiveness from God you are condoning bad behavior which it not expected from Christian. What can of Christianity you are practici ...

• shalot 8 years ago

You can go to blazes nd rot in hell,who are the fake church members, obaa kwasea,GOD will panish all of you,I know is Angela writing this nonsense,no man will ever marry,if you call yourself a good christian why did fornicate ...

• abi 8 years ago

Everyone is blaming the poor Angela but let face the truth if this so call man of God didn't that lady wouldn't have reported him.Please take a minute and think about this before passing judgment.One would expect a man of God ...

• Ama sika 8 years ago

Who went around saying he will marry who, oh ok so now you have accepted dat is angela who reported him, shame unto you,Angela used her sister as her mum to get her papers so what are you talking about,as for the judgement ,o ...

• shalotGifty 8 years ago

Hmmmm angela agbeli after all this, you are still writing nonsense,you are talking about judgement,why don't you repent nd ask GOD to forgive you,have you ever asked yourself why the pastor is out soo early when you andyour e ...