You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 02 06Article 345407

How Many Excuses, Asiedu Nketia?– NPP-USA Women's Wing.

Read Comments Comments (13)

• prof innocent 9 years ago

I wonder what is bothering you when Akuffo Addo fall from the platform what did you say about that? How does a man wearing the wife coat concerns you? When kuffuor said Ghanaian should patronized Ghana made goods upon wearing ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I was going to make a stink about Asiedu Nketiah's many lies concerning his fashion faux pas in Germany.

The first lie he told which even this article did not mention was that, he was in a hurry packing and he mistakenly t ...

• Grant K 9 years ago

Ever since Nana Yeboa and his fellow fools in New York coined the words clueless and incompetent against mahama , the now boring words have become the NPP'S NATIONAL ANTHEM. EVEN THE THREE WOMEN CLUB IS USING THEM. THE SAME ...

• Jake bunglow 9 years ago

The NPP executives sleeping with each other's wives and girlfriends. Kwasia women bi nti.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Kwasea what has that got to do with the uncivilized and uncouth words of Aseidu the bushman

• OZA 9 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia does not really care about what he did in Germany, and desire to demonstrate that he was not ignorant of what he did,let him repeat it next time.

• Esi 9 years ago

Why was Asiedu Nketia part of the presidential entourage in the first place? He's not in government; he's NDC general secretary. If Mahama cannot distinguish party from government, how do we expect Asiedu Nketia to distinguis ...

• Papa Dey 9 years ago

Well said.Who is this guy?Party Secretary is not a cabinet member.Why is he with the President for national affairs?Maybe they went there to negotiate for their party.God help Ghana..

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE, MMROM KSI 9 years ago

THAT IS NDC MODUS OPERANDI. SAY SOMETHING CONTRARY TO NDC AND THE ATTACK DOGS WILL JUMP ON YOU, YOU COULD BE A PASTOR, A CHIEF, A KING, A TEACHER, THEY WILL DESTROY IN IN THE MEDIA. NEITHER MAHAMA NOR ANY NDC ELDER TRIES TO D ...

• Sidney 9 years ago

He is powerdrunk corrupt silly n uncouth

• Ama Reynolds 9 years ago

Asides Nketia is the kwasiabi in Ghana

• adex 9 years ago

He will never learn. He never learnt fashion sense from any one but himself.Hence the problem.

• Osei Kuffuor 9 years ago

The General Secretary of a ruling party wears his wife's winter coat to attend a high powered government meeting overseas, he is caught and insulted by opposition political party members for embarrassing his country. Weeks la ...