You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 01 28Article 344316

Mahama Should Apologise to Nigeria -Kwame Mayor

Read Comments Comments (18)

• syncopa 9 years ago

... and it's not even the full moon yet!

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

Look, Kwame Mayor or whatever you call yourself, the country does NOT belong to Mahama. If you're not so dumb, you'd realise erecting election publicity in another country has never been a reality. But the case is, WE Ghanaia ...

• Soja 9 years ago

Mahama too good you are right to remove those campaign boards of Nigeria from our streets

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

PLEASE GHANAWEB, WE HAVE SERIOUS ISSUES TO DEAL WITH.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WHEN WE SEND SERIOUS ISSUES TO GHANAWEB, THEY REFUSE TO PUBLISH THEM. THEN YOU PUBLISH THIS SHIT FROM A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. BEIN MADE THE KING OF GHANA WILL NOT MAKE ANYONE HAVE NO POWER OVER ANY OTHER TRIBES. THE KING OR Q ...

• ... 9 years ago

cheap popularity

• Ama 9 years ago

No wonder you will never get to rule Ghana because you will sell Ghana right under our noses.

• Nii lante Quist 9 years ago

What is he use of pan africanism any way? It's Ghana first before everybody. Do we even have the recources to champion that foolish cause? That's y I won't vote for the cpp if pan africanism is still their focus

• JJ 9 years ago

YOU JUST SIT THERE AND TALK BEFORE YOU THINK, IS GHANA NIGERIA? OR DO WE WANT THIS HEARTLESS MAN BILL BOARDS IN GHANA.YOU ARE NOT EVEN A SHAME FOR LYING TO GHANAIANS THAT YOU ARE A MAYOR

• Dansu Akora 9 years ago

This Kwame Mayor is simply a twerp and lunatic. One of those "been-tos" who washed dished and cleaned bathrooms in foreign countries. He does not understand why the placement of the billboards in Ghana is an affront to Ghanai ...

• JK 9 years ago

Wow!

• Utopia 9 years ago

Foolish Kwame, this billboard was a big mistake, where in the world have you personally witness a foreign country posting a political billboard in another man's country? If anything, nigeria owes ghana apology for such nonsen ...

• Kofi Afutu 9 years ago

Is this nonentity, Kwame a real Ghanaian? He sounds 'a little brain' and somehow, mentally deranged to post such a nonsense on this august forum. His comment is a total disrespect and disregard to Ghana and our leader, Presid ...

• Yendi boy 9 years ago

Why do you blame the President for something he has not done.Does it mean he has to make all decisions on everything in the country. What is the duty of the minister? SHAME on you.You don't even know how a government is run s ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Kwame Mayor you are a filthy foolish stinking person. Why do you want Nigerian politicians billboards in Ghana? Kwasia kea, "eye bhele paa.
    This must not happen in our country, we don´t want any trouble you want to create f ...

• Wayoooo 9 years ago

Sub-Animal calling ITSELF "Boss", insults (Human Being, Kwame Mayor)

• SADIK 9 years ago

I HAVE YOU EVER SEEN THAT BEFORE?SOMEONE, TO MOUNT THEIR BILL BOARD IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES.HE SHOULD HAVE JAIL THEM AFTER REMOVING THEBILL BOARDS, TO ME PREZ HAVEN THAN ANYTHING.

• NANA K 9 years ago

ARE YOU MAD? WHAT HAS NIGERIANS ELECTION GOT TO DO WITH US?I DONT KNOW HOW YOU GOT TO WHERE YOU ARE NOW BUT SURELY YOU HAVE NO BRAINS AT ALL.JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE EATING FROM THEIR HANDS SO GHANAIANS SHOULD BOW BEFORE NIGERIA ...