You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 12 23Article 340180

Reduce Oil Price Now- Cenab UK Demands

Read Comments Comments (37)

• atuabo 9 years ago

its about time Mahama government learn that no one is feeling their better ghana

• JERRY 9 years ago

THE ONLY THINK THAT WILL TEACH HIM A LESSION IS TO VOTE THE LOSER OUT OF OFFICE

• Perpeniba 9 years ago

We the people from the North are not experiencing better Ghana. We are suffering paa.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

CENAB is an Akufo-Addo false propaganda peddler, not an expert on oil matters. How can any one guarantee that oil prices will remain low for the next five years? Has Saudi Arabia given CENAB a written pledge about the noise b ...

• Am. Arthur 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up!

• KELEWELE 9 years ago

NDC TOLD GHANAIANS THEY WILL REDUCE PRICE DRASTICALLY WHEN VOTED INTO POWER WHEN PRICE WAS GHC 5.0/GAL AND CRUDE WAS $95/B.
    NOW CRUDE IS $50/B AND PRICE IS + GHC16. NDC IS A LAIR, WE DO NOT NEED EXPERTS TO TELL US

• eugene 9 years ago

sucks white men;s penis for 1 cedi per hour

• Kwame Attafuah 9 years ago

U re very insensitive plis this is not about politics let Mahama & Mills led govt move by their promise of following the authomatic adjustment policies.

• Taharka 9 years ago

Outside Ghana everyone knows the low oil price is partly about sticking it to Russia, for not letting NATO push up further towards their borders. As well as Russia's stance on Syria its all about the money baby, Saudi Oil is ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

This stupid president can only listen to strike and demonstration that it what he like to see before taking action. You call this a president? He is an aminal from the north.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

GOVT. SHOULD NOT BOW TO THE PRESSURE OF THE ELITE. WHY SHOULD THE GOVT. ROB THE POOR TO PLEASE THE ELITE? THAT BUNCH OF NONENTITIES WHO RIDE FUEL GUZZLING CROSS- COUNTRY VEHICLES ON ASPHALTED ROADS AS STATUS SYMBOL, SHOULD GI ...

• eugene 9 years ago

You prove the blackman aka NIGGER, Aka BOY, also known as SPOOK, was born with small monkey brains and skin the color of feces to be the perfect slave to white and china men! Gas( Petro & deisel) prices have reduced from high ...

• Kwame Attafuah 9 years ago

U very wicked I don't think u understand what u re saying. Plis change ur tongue so that the people of Ghana will no curse u.

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Let us face facts. This is not an issur of a political agenda. The P/NDC government has been increasing the prices of fuel any time world market price is increased. Now that the market price has fallen, why not reduce the pri ...

• TWEAAA 9 years ago

This the time for the demonstrations to force the Mahama government to reduce the oil price. Are Ghanaians dumb? This is not about NDC/NPP affairs.

• mensa 9 years ago

TO WAKE UP MAHAMA TO LET THE LOSER UNDERSTAND THAT RIPPING OFF GHANA PEOPLE IS NOT "BETTER GHANA AGENDA".

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

CENAB UK is a group of individuals who contested to lead the NPP in the UK but failed to make the grade. Prominent members of the group are:

Atta Krufi - former Chairman
    Afum Dankwa - former vice-chairman
    Eric Agyeman - ...

• girlz girlz 9 years ago

CENAB should tell Ghanaians the prices of a litre of fuel in UK and other europeans countries. You hypocrites. I just returned from Paris, the price of petrol is 1.82 euros per litre NOT per gallon. Gasoil goes for 1.38euros ...

• SpecialK 9 years ago

IGNORANCE DEFIES SIMPLE LOGIC!!!!! WHAT A JOKE.....

Never mind.. You will never get it anyway.

• eugene 9 years ago

$2.27 per gal regular or $2.99 per gal (4 liter) diesel....www.newYorkgasPrices.com. go look for yourself smart ass! Then put some lube on your anus for next fucking mahama gonna give you

you illitereate fool, the prices u quoted are per liter and NOT per gallon. Multilply the price per gallon by 5 litres and see the price for yourself. You illiterate, you need Mahama's FREE SHS,now.

Premium
    Diesel Fuel

Price Station Area Thanks
    update

Costco
    2975 Richmond Ave & Forest Hill Rd

Staten Island
    Allan2836
    3 hours ago
    update

Sonomax
    278 Greenpoint Ave & Jewel St

• Minla 9 years ago

I am not a member of your party but what is wrong with the losers fighting for npp and telling the truth about Mahamas government wickedness? npp you are the cause of your own downfall so you will stay in opposition for long

• eugene 9 years ago

you a ndc( NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW) voter

• Asuwah 9 years ago

the so called CENAB-UK MUST be full of Ignorant-Liars that only speak for their own selfish interests.

Cleaners & Taxi drivers in the uk who want to be politicians.

• big joe 9 years ago

kwasiaa bi nti hahaahaa 2016 they'll come agaian ndc fools

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Please, fight for your rights in Britain, get good jobs to do, and stop disturbing Ghana. You are still Slaves in Britain. Primitive ignorant People in UK.

• Eve 9 years ago

People like you hates the truth. What this group said has got nothing to do with jobs, even so every job that puts food on someone's table is dignified than stealing or doing/dealing in drugs.
    Country like Australian has red ...

• DALADAM 9 years ago

sitting there in rasict sweeden and preaching Ghana falks in the u.k what a joke hebert you are a loser man and you know it

• eugene 9 years ago

stupid idiot muslims will burn in hell

• Asuwah 9 years ago

if cenab want to tell the truth, they Must EDUCATE themselves first. And stop telling Ghanaian public Rubbish.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

IF GHANAIANS WERE CLEVER, THEY'D REALIZE THE ONLY THING THEY CAN DO TO FORCE GOVERNMENT TO REDUCE THE HIGH FUEL PRICES IN GHANA IS TO STOP CONSUMPTION OF FUEL SOLD IN GHANA, PERIOD.

CONTINUED CONSUMPTION OF FUEL MEANS FOOL ...

• Mr Manu 9 years ago

where were these so called CENAB after KUFFOUR's gallon campaign in 1999 .After winning power, what we Ghanains had was a high increase on the same gallon of petrol he was holding on platforms as a candidate.Can CENAB remem ...

• Agya Amuesi 9 years ago

Mahama is a failing politician. Even in USA the price of gas(fuel) has reduced by more than 50%. What is he doing over there? He is just exploiting Ghanaians for nothing.

• Gifty 9 years ago

This "yentie obiaa" thieves are lining their pockets with this windfall cash by opening gas stations all over the place.
    This is called "Ripping Ghana off Agenda", not "Better Ghana Agenda".

• ABASS 9 years ago

WHY NDC

• Asuwah 9 years ago

the so called CENAB-UK MUST be full of Ignorant-Liars that only speak for their own selfish interests.
    Cleaners & Taxi drivers in the uk who want to be politicians.