You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 12 10Article 338557

Mahama's government has hit rock bottom low -CENAB UK Poll

Read Comments Comments (69)

• The mask 9 years ago

What is the educational requirement for recruiting lecturers? Is it a masters degree or a PhD with a course in education??

Professors in tertiary institutions must read GES directives. There are many important and useful G ...

• UNKNOWN GHANAIAN 9 years ago

This must be a Kookase Poll not the one based in the UK. It is surprising how in this day and time pro-NPP news PAPERS and reporters believe in foreign supremacy thinking using a foreign poll makes their story relevant or giv ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• MARY 9 years ago

Is ghana part of the UK Npp dogs

• ad wa 9 years ago

if ghanaians r nt goin to vote for a political party due to corruption then which party are they going to vote for, NPP? are ghanaians so short in memory such that they will fail to remember NPP was voted out of power in 200 ...

• MARY 9 years ago

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Your name tells where you belong to and it is only a fool like you who believes that your stupid and criminals can have chance to rule again. NPP will make sure that we will collapse NDC as a political party from Ghana immedi ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Who commissioned this poll?
    Who funded this poll?
    We need answers to these to make legitimate decisions as to authenticity.

• moyo 9 years ago

NPP should know by now that 1000s of pressure group will not win you an election. So far after the court debacle, the NPP have effective manifesto to base their campaign on. Except forming one pressure group to the another.

Author:..Action...
    NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...

• sam 9 years ago

canab and likes will not win 2016 for you. no matter how you fret and shout

• ATUAJOE 9 years ago

NPP MINI CAB DRIVERS GO HOME AND STOP AVOIDING THE HOME OFFICE.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

NDC is full of evil they are all enemies to Ghana and many of them are foreigners so they don't care about whatever happens to the real Ghanaian. Nipa mmoa nkowaa!

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

SAY HI TO THE DEVIL WHEN YOU GET HOME AND INTO YOUR BED!!! EVIL BITCH, DO US A FAVOR AND DIE!!!!

• adom 9 years ago

Cannabis smokers poll

Hallucination

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Why always negativity from our NPP brothers. So to them there is nothing good happening in Ghana?

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama's brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat ...

• Maame Grace. 9 years ago

Kwasea when you were in opposition did you see anything good about NPP. Until we all learn to critise when its nessecary and praise when is due we all be wallowing in ignorance and sink together.. Ofui

• Ko 9 years ago

This is much ado about nothing. It is Nzeribe polls 505.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

If Samia Nkrumah was a dynamic leader this would be her time....Come on Samia!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

It's tough to stay married. My wife kisses the dog on the lips..yet she won't drink from my glass!"

"Last week my tie caught on fire. Some guy tried to put it out with an ax!"

"I met the surgeon general. He offered me a ...

• Sam 9 years ago

You need deliverance from Bishop Obinim.

• Kweku 9 years ago

Obviously this looks like a political commentary and not polls that I this credible for me to carry forward or work with

• Obournana 9 years ago

Day dreamers. What should we expect from NPP affiliate CENAB? This is why NPP will lose and turn around to blame EC. Where did the polls take place to get 80% saying they will vote Akkufo Addo-Bawumiah ticket? Is it Ashanti ...

• amoaning 9 years ago

Bunch of Cleaners in London, you're desperate and you've got no credible. Who cares about your pools. Cleaners, get a life.... I'll be back

• asare 9 years ago

You're right amoaning, the last time I checked their language were full of insult and cause NPP defeat again, CENAB cannot be found anywhere in this world, how can people who WASH cars and cleaning airport be conducting a cre ...

• Nana 9 years ago

I stopped reading this article when I saw this statement: According to a new poll conducted by CENAB UK, a voluntary advocacy group with affiliates in USA and Ghana, campaigning for the ticket of Nana Akufo Addo and Dr Bawumi ...

• Na 9 years ago

It is only an idiot like you and someone who tends to resort to yenakanfuo posturing who will come out with a useless write-up like this. Stupid yenakanfuo come again.

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Whether Mahama's government has hit rock bottom or not he will win the 2016 presidential elections.No amount of poll propaganda like the CENAB UK poll will lead to his defeat.We know what the imperialists are doing behind th ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Nobody in his or her right sense will vote this corrupt mahama especially when the person has ghana at heart fool.

• sam 9 years ago

knowing what they did in their past 8 kuffour years

• Kwame 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH APPPUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

• kobby 9 years ago

You can tickle yourselves we will not laugh. NDC may be the worst thing to happen to Ghana but there is no credible alternative. We shall rather have them than an unknown coefficient called trust. We can not trust the opposit ...

• Kwame Obeng 9 years ago

NPP should not be happy about this polls cos it has not helped them in the past.What percentage of Ghanaians will follow these surveys.NPP should go to the rural communities to dismantle the NDC propaganda which has gained ro ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

You check his way of handling corrupt issues..low key

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Uncle Mahama, try your best. If your turn ends you have done.

• Teye mensah 9 years ago

Money to bait voters, and buying of votes for Tv, Laptops, phone and other things will not wash and win this time. We will tell the Voters, its their money being stolen to buy them these. If you cant deliver don't bribe yours ...

• kiki 9 years ago

Yes Samia exploit the Loopholes now.Because both of them are the same with different names

• KWASI 9 years ago

WE MUST LOOK TO THE DAY AFTER MAHAMA LEAVES OFFICE SOON AND PLAN TO RE-BIULD GHANA AND CUNCELL ALL MAHAMA VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS THAT DESTROYING GHANA TODAY

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

OOOH MOST GHANIANS KNOW MAHAMA IS IN SANE,HOPELESS,AND FOOOLISH MAN,ASSSSHOOOLE,MOTHER FUCKER JDM,DRUG DILLER MAHAMA,HUUUUUUUUUUU,

• Ben 9 years ago

They can't even had their own webmail and are uisng gmail.Are they really serious? This is the kind of polls that has been deceiving NPP for the past two elections

• p m 9 years ago

A fool always think everybody is a fool cenab or whatever you call should think off

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Just another NPP useless propaganda rubbish being brandished as a poll.Good thing your Bribehene Bishop Akufo-Addo has decided to become a bishop, sensing that his serial losing record has finally caught up with him. Keep spe ...

• BRUKUTU 9 years ago

So where was this poll conducted again? UK or the US?

• DEE NY 9 years ago

GOD, ALLAH, NYAME,WIA, PLEASE WE BEG U TO BRING RAWLINGS JUST FOR ONLY 4 YEARS TO CLEAN UP GHANA.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

No amount of serial lies by NPP can resuscitate serial loser Akufo-Addo. save your energy and lies and help Akufo-Addo realize his dream of becoming a bishop.

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

I dont know how this picture of a head of state posted with this report was ever taken and allowed to be circulated. The image of the man posing proudly before a clutter of files and of books is an indication of what African ...

• Martin 9 years ago

This poll, or whatever CENAB UK is calling this, is not a credible poll. That, CENAB decides to report a radio call-in as a survey is incredible. I guess these people were paid by their sponsors, the NPP, to come up with some ...

• ANIAGYE SOWATETE 9 years ago

this npp group is unreliable. this is full of nonsense, dirt to score political points. but it has failed.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

MAHAMA=HAS LOST THE BOAT FOR NANA
    =======================================
    IT IS TOO LATE TO TURN OVER A
    NEW LEAF
    =======================================
    MAHAMA HAS MISSED THE BOAT==SORRY
    WW ...

WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

THE PATIENCE IS RUNNNING OUT
    ====================================
    THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    GHANA SCH ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

That serial loser Akufo-addo is no leader, so do not keep holding your breath expecting him to become President. Akufo-addo is headed for his third defeat, regardless of how many lies and dfalse propaganda the Akufo-Addo All- ...

• My voice 9 years ago

Yaagaa you. Voluntary advocacy group with affiliates in USA and Ghana, campaigning for the ticket of Nana Akufo Addo and Dr Bawumia' Aboa paa

• Akwasi 9 years ago

The evil that men do live after them. Rig the elections and win and you will lack the wisdom to rule.God loves Ghana.

• Serwaa Jantuah 9 years ago

Who are the directors of CENAB UK? They should go on day dreaming. You are in the UK (ENGLAND)from where you have written this apology of the English language??? Seek a life, idiots.

• adom 9 years ago

Akuffo addo a failure in school and wee smoker to be voted by Ghanaians to govern. Someone who surrounds himself with convicted cocaine barons? This white washing campaign will fail and crash in 2016

• Dr. Essuman 9 years ago

University students should rise up against NDC Government for stealing Ghana's money

• Kofi Akuffo 9 years ago

Most of the student respect themselves,so they will not do any thing like what you a stupid Dr.want them to do.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

The John Mahama-led NDC gov't is in the news for everything that's bad, including corruption, embezzlement of public funds, lies and propaganda against Nana Akufo-Addo and NPP, thievery, GYEEDA, SADA, election fraud, cocaine ...

• WE NEED WINTER WEATHER TO SURVIVE 9 years ago

GHANA POLL COUNT NOT UK . PREZ IS DOING POOR JOB BY FAR .

• ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

he is a fool