You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 11 28Article 336879

NDC Govt forced Coke Lady to plead guilty-CENAB UK

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Akasa Noma 9 years ago

ANIMGUASIE3FOUR Eei .....GHANAMAN NYINAA DA MO ASE Ooh ......SEISEI DZE S3 MO AHUNU MO AWIE3, IT DOESN'T STOP THERE AT ALL.THIS SHAMELESS ACT IS GOING TO EXPOSE YOU ALL TO YA GRAVES ONE AFTER THE OTHER FOR NDCIEVING THE SUFFE ...

• Maltitma 9 years ago

These NPP supporters are fools. Do you think stupid claims like this agaisnt the Gnana Government will ever be erased? It will remain the image of future Governments of Ghana, including Akuffo Addo. SO WE NEED TO STOP THIS ST ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece is a great fool. Much of the stuff here is mere fabrication and conjecture. Only those who cannot think and reason will believe this crap.

• Konongo Kaya 9 years ago

How could you imagine such a day dream story to fool only the foolish amongst us? Come on whoever you are. You can't fool an independent mind like myself.

• Kwaku Boateng 9 years ago

Oh habaa Cenab where cometh from you. Your dirty Jihad will fall on its head come 2016 Elections. NDC is capable that is why God has put Prez JDM as the problem solver and not Nana Addo

• Sick and tired of useless politics 9 years ago

Where from these bunch of fools too? if you know all these for certain kindly take the so called government to court locally or internationally and you have my vote on that. Otherwise your lies are getting out of hand.

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Who are CENAB UK? The piece sounds more speculative than factual. Nothing in the write-up is substantiated; just full of conspiracy theories. That is bad enough politics !

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Where from this so-called CENAB UK? When would some Ghanaians learn and stop politicizing everything from Archaeology to Zoology?

So long as Ghanaians take delight in triviality over important issues, Ghana as a country wo ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Ghana will not be able to fight drug trade and other criminal acts. Sometime I cannot believe what I read from supposed lawyers and mushroom organizations. It is a pity but we shall all drawn in this mess as Ghanaians if we d ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

what cenab uk? you are in your bedroom after having cleaned obroni bin. I don't do npp ndc politics but your report is a pack of nonsense. find something better to do

• Keewuo 9 years ago

What a load of CRAP!

• Kanewu 9 years ago

Didnt she comimited the crime?Is she not guilty if she did?Foolish talks

• mawuli 9 years ago

This report and claims represents a desperate and deluded attempt to implicate the GH government- any person with half a brain would see through this ... Bunch of idiots

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

Bunch of illegals trying to be legitimate. CENAB UK? Never head of them.

• Ben 9 years ago

There is NO sense in this report, I feel PITY for the people it will influence to believe in it.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI OOOOO MAHAMA AND HIS VVIP COCAINE DILLERS SAD TO THE NATION,AND SHAAME TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC VVIP NACOB AND CO FOOOOOOLS

• Desperate 9 years ago

You are such a fool to believe this nonsense put out there by this fictitious Cenab UK

• Ally 9 years ago

God save us

• Ecomog 9 years ago

Rubbish!

• Nancy 9 years ago

How desperate these NPP elements are. Is it because they have no election-winning messages and strategy hence resorting to these crude activities?

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ndc has been very understanding about the plight of this woman why ..
    This is govt is so corrupt with impunity I will not put it pass them .they can do anything

• James Armstrong 9 years ago

The likes of this writer are all over the world in the Ghanaian communities in each country you will see these breed of Ghanaians using their mouth to run down the motherland for only God knows why. where is the patriotism of ...

• truth 9 years ago

a day and wasting manly hours on cocaine issues. kuffour time cocaine,Rawlings,Agya Atta, Mahama. This is NO news. The system is sick because of poverty. Is a cankerworm. Mention coke and heads are spinning yet you guys know ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

OHHHHH NPP AGAIN. THE NARCOTIC PEOPLE PARTY (NPP).

• Yaw Donkor 9 years ago

We should not try to destroy this country because of politics. The woman's act was shameful, and the end result will hamper the travelling of innocent and decent Ghanaians.

• Lolgo 9 years ago

BUNCH OF CLEANERS, WHO CARES ABOUT YOU. WHAT DID YOU EXPECT HER TO SAY WHEN THE DRUGS WHERE FOUND ON HER. I EVEN HEARD THAT YOUR BOGUS LAWYER ADREBA SAYING SHE DID NOT SHOW REMORSE. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY REMORSE, THE TYPICAL GH ...

• Kwaa DC 9 years ago

NDC: National Drug Currier

• Kojo Bonsu 9 years ago

You guys think we in Ghana are fools so you can write any nonsense for us to swallow.

• gomada 9 years ago

this is stupid piece of nonesense I have come across. i will not read any more stupid empty talk from cenab

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A parrot swallowed one of his owners Cocaine pills by accident in London, it made him so horny the man did not know what to do with the bird so he put him in the freezer to cool him off!
    a couple of hours later the man went ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Mother GH is being dragged in to the gutters becos of desperate power for Nana Addo to full fill his child hood dream. Ken agyapong, Nana Addo, npp, nayele cocaine lady is a plot to tarnish the image of GH, government, ndc , ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

What kind of stupid publication is this?

• Andy Cole 9 years ago

I think most Ghanaian are just shaking their collective heads and saying "there they go again". The real question is when is the "black community" going to take responsibility for its own actions. When about 50% of inner ci ...

• Sunny 9 years ago

This is a funny report. How did the Government of Ghana get access to Nayele after the arrest? The more NPP engineers evil plans to destroy the Government of Ghana, the farther they push themselves from the corridors of Power ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

It is surprising that NPP will not learn lessons from previous events. They did similar things before the 2008 and 2012 elections, but failed to win the elections. Instead of changing their way of doing things, they are still ...

• SMART 9 years ago

Well, this is a very convincing argument. The only problem is that both NDC and NPP are involved in the game of equalization in cocaine matters. This writer would have made a lot of sense if he had drawn the similarities in E ...

• HUDSON 9 years ago

What is the real purpose, for which a political party in Ghana, in one year, completes biometric registration of all party members in the country, to include one million members in the Volta region alone? They believe they ar ...

• Truth Speaker 9 years ago

That is your problem to sort out. We are commenting on one studpid NPP writer here.

• Julius Daakye 9 years ago

BOGUS CENAB! It is an NPP CREATION.

• Asamoah 9 years ago

How can you say this nonsense and expect able minded people to believe you?well your paymasters will embrace it but not most of us.Idiots

• musdeen 9 years ago

what a cheap and unprofessional news.

• Aggie 9 years ago

I do not know why the npp still want to link NDC to coke scandal,npp is well noted for that business. How can the lady not pleaded guilty when she was caught red handed with the stuff?

• Kofi Lawson 9 years ago

Rubbish!

• Frank Boateng 9 years ago

CENAB UK? you guys are a bunch of fustrated, hopelsss ,useless people who sit in london and write rubbish.Keep sabotaging NPP and Akufo Addo and blame the Electoral Commission when you lose 2016
    jokers and comedians

• Mma 9 years ago

NPP people are true idiots. What influence has the Ghana govt over UK court. Looking for a match for their Amoateng. Are they sure their drug baron leader is not part of this saga. Damn fools

Their certificateless lawyer is behind this coke issue. He is looking for money to buy the motorbikes he promised NPP regional executives. He also needs money for the 2016 campaign. The security forces at the borders should b ...

• KWAME A. 9 years ago

Why don't you come home and Ghana to become a nation that you want her to be... You guys are sick and you are destroying this country. Please stop..

• Gyae 9 years ago

What about what the Uk High Commission said that the lady did not travel on diplomatic passport.
    Akuffo Addo,NPP!CENAB UK. Desperation would not win you power.Even the devil would not forgive you for this fabrication.prepare ...

• Papacy 9 years ago

Hmmm. the advent of the internet and social media has become a safe haven 4 faceless,insane, illogical and disgusting descendants of the world-acclaim descendants of the elephant to spew rubbish. But am happy majority of peop ...

• ATTA ABBEY 9 years ago

WHY ARE THESE LOW CLASS CROOKS GIVEN THE PLATFORM TO DENIGRATE THE IMAGE OF THE COUNTRY.
    I HOPE THE NPP WOULD NOT LEND ITS NAME TO THESE GROUP OF LOW CLASS, UNEDUCATED FOOLS WHO ARE ONLY IN THE UK AS ECONOMIC MIGRANTS CLEANI ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

What does CENAB stand for????

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

It stand for

Country enimie no added brain
    C E N. A. B

You can't even understand what you have written, how do you expect others to understand your evil intentions behind your confused reporting.

Sinking NPP will try to hold on a piece of straw in the water.

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

If this writer believe the lady is a zombie like him, since he worship his tinn God akuffo addo, the lady knew very well what will be in store for her but if she decide to go down alone so be it, as the saying goes you can ta ...

• ALIGATOR 9 years ago

FOOLISH NPP CENAB.NONOSENSE PROPAGANDA TALKS.IDIOTIC AND BUSHIATIC PEOPLE.GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHERS ASS.

• BUSHMAN- YOUTHMAN 9 years ago

Why are NPP-DRUNK people always bent on sabotaging NDC?? Why ?

and these people want us to vote for them??

They are a bunch of liars and never to be trusted semi-literates because FREE EDUCATION creates people that ...

• Jesus Saves 9 years ago

This is an npp news their website created recently. Its sad how ghanaians think.

• Asem 9 years ago

YOU CAN FOOL SOME OF THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME - WHAT A LOAD OF TOSH! IF INDEED VICTOR SMITH WENT TO HOLLOWAY PRISON AS ASSERTED WOULD HE BE LEFT ALONE WITH THE ARRESTED "AMETEFEH" ? AND LASTLY WOULD IT NOT MAKE HIM COMPLIC ...

• AMB 9 years ago

Wicked NPP propaganda. The issue has always been about the Passport she used in travelling and not her Nationality. Lets stop this nonsense. Ghana is not for NPP alone!!!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

We are tired

• JOEITLIANO 9 years ago

These people are really useless ,have you ever seen or heard a drug dealer when busted refusing to go to jail ? Why some Ghanaians want this case be connected to the Govt by all means ?

• Kk 9 years ago

Bad Journalismus.what is CENAB UK?

• mr north 9 years ago

ei! mahama, pepeni paa ni?. very sad ghana

• theo 9 years ago

this is so shamefull to the country on ghana and it leaders, how possible a drug dealer can acquire deplomatic pass port? this tell us that the country is govern by criminals.

• Benny 9 years ago

Don't disturb the girl and let her have her peace if any in British jail. Chinese people bring sophisticated machines to cart our gold and diamond to China. NDC government must help the girl so that she spent less than years ...

• Scarce 9 years ago

Is the writer of this article born by a woman?

You just appear to be so ignorant and naive of the situation on the ground. So you have indeed waisted your time to put all this nonesence together.

Did u hear or see Victo ...

• Osei Kotoko 9 years ago

SO WITH ALL YOUR EXPOSURE TO THE CULTURE, SOCIAL ENVIRONMENT AND MEANING OF JUSTICE IN THE WORLDS OUTSIDE GHANA AND PARTICULARLY YOUR FREE EDUCTION IN UK, YOU STILL COME WITH THIS CHILDISH, UNINTELLIGENT AND CHEAP WORDS. WHY ...

• FF 9 years ago

THIS NPP CONCOCTED STORY. ARE VISITS TO PRSINS OT RECORDED? THE NPP IS TRYING DESPERATELY TO DO POLITICAL EQUALISATION.NPP STOP THROWING DUST UNTO THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC.

• kokotako 9 years ago

Stupid allegations-

• yaw 9 years ago

She is an Ashanti, sent by the Ashantis.
    You are a fool to write this type of story

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

politics is making people loose their sense of reasoning. Why oooooo.

• lukors- ny. 9 years ago

Please be honest in your reporting. You know there's no truth in what you've written. Never heard of this so called cenab uk. Stop hiding behind non existent media house and spare us the agony of reading these craps.

• Eddie 9 years ago

The NPP MEMBERS HAVE DONE THIS MANAY TIMES BUT THEY ARE SMARTER SO NO ARRESTS!!!! WHEREAS THE NDC ARE AMATEURS IN THE FIELD AND THEREFORE GOT CAUGHT...I WOULDN'T SAY A WORD ABOUT THIS IF I WERE AN NPP MEMBER...WOULD i? AKUFO- ...