You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 10 22Article 331585

Mahama back in UK to speak on Ebola, West African security

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kk3 9 years ago

This guy is always traveling out of the country. Where does he get the money and the time to manage this country?
    Wow

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

He is total disgrace to Ghana.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

For all the problems we have in Ghana, and for this thing to go to London as an Ebola Ambassador, is a show of misplaced priorities.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mahama wants to use this ebola thing to get money from donors to steal.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

What about Mr. Kufour when he was President?

• Attaa Coffie 9 years ago

Yeah Mr. Kufour was not even in the country during his first independence day celebration as president (March 2001). He was probably out of the country more than any president I ever heard of..
    But that is besides the point. ...

• Jacque 9 years ago

That is the reason why Kuffour is not the president. We are moving forward not backward. We wanted change!!

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

This woman, when will you speak sensibly?

• Benash 9 years ago

Lord have mercy because this kind of thinking is the reason why our beloved country is still back in the dark ages. So you're saying former president Kufour travelled so many times so now Mahama should follow suit.
    A lot of ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Mahama, after the talk should realize that Ghana should not host the AFCON.

• Kwame Nyama 9 years ago

Is Mahama really a president or a tourist. Instead of staying at office to manage Ghana, his interest is to travel to gather allowances without thinking of Ghana. Oh Ghana

• K. AMPABENG 9 years ago

This Guy Mahama seems to be afraid of his own people. How on earrth could he visit Denmark without a Wind to the Ghanaians there. There should be some people who would like to chart with him on some important issues. May be h ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Please, advice the President to be in business suits when meeting with the Queen than these cheap tunic shirts he's been wearing all the time. If one is a President, one has to dress as one than in these present day fancy shi ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Can't handle the stinky in ghana, huh? He will.find every excuse to travel and live lavish off taxpayers money! Stay in ghana and suffer with the people. Kwasia, u have messed up ghana economy and now u prefer to run helter ...

• DADZIE 9 years ago

Lordina to tidy herself well. Dress to suit the season. Wash and style the hair nicely
    We are watching.

• DADZIE 9 years ago

They are coming to with their vaccinations
    There is no free lunch in white man's land.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

He went there to watch real Madrid vs liverpool and watch balotelli..useless president!

• toner & ink refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Mr. Never 9 years ago

I wonder why all our "Dollar loving Presidents in Africa seek center stage when they go to Europe or Asia or America.
    Do they really know the kind of ATROCITIES that the blacks people en-counter through out the world?
    Mr. P ...

• Mankind 9 years ago

He did not complete opening his Bank Accounts. He has to go and append his verifiable signatures. Also, to sign the ESCROW papers for his mansions. A thief is always a thief!!!

• Glo 9 years ago

He needs to stay at home and do a better job of preventing Ebola from coming to Ghana. Travelling to these conferences is another way that his government is wasting Ghana's money. He appears to have no clue as to run a countr ...

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Mahama the NDC jerk, cursed and imposed president, stop wasting Ghana's meagre resources globe-trotting about nothing.

• AMA 9 years ago

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME. PREZ MAHAMA SHOULD STAY AT HOME AND WORK HARD TO SAVE GHANA FROM ECONOMIC MESS AND LIMIT HIS OUTGOINGS. HE IS ALWAYS ON TOUR, WHY.THIS I THINK IS CHEAP POPULARITY.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Mahama,the best and most hard working president Ghana has ever had.Keep globe trotting and representing us Mahama.

• Bobby 9 years ago

Understand the ghanaian community in Denmark does not even know of his visit. How come? Is he running away fron ghanaians in the diaspora now? Please Mr President they also have a say in the development of Ghana.

• kwame 9 years ago

Gone to his pay masters. He is bought. Do you understand? We need to set aside our constitution and adopt sortition and referenda

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, TO THIS WE SAY,-YOU ARE WELCOME HOME. HUMANITY, "IT TAKES TWO" MAKE IT IN THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE". PULLSE; A TIME ...