You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 10 22Article 331525

Nana Akufo-Addo may be disqualified if... - Dede Djaba

Read Comments Comments (299)

• Kwame 9 years ago

You fool, clean you dirty mouth. Why some of you are like this. Always speaking ill of others. Leave Nana alone. May the Lord bless and protect Nana. Nana Addo, next president of Ghana. So let it be Lord and shame all enemies ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT LEADER EVEN IF HE HAS BEEN IMPRISONED IN THAILAND FOR DRUGS; NDC PROPAGANDA CANT BUY ANYBODY ANYMORE!!! IT IS SETTLED IN OUR HEARTS nana is our only hope

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

This malicious woman is paid to damage the reputation of Nana and drail the next campaign from issues of substance to character assasination. Nobody will be able to divert the attention of Ghanaians from the core issues at st ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nepotism and corruption encouraged through the back door by Mahama is the cause of weakened institutions and lack of justice or the respect for the rule of law . This shameful situation can only be remedied when pepeni and hi ...

• Northerner 9 years ago

You stupid fool "insight to the bone" what gives you the audacity to insult the President and northerners? Had it not been for our sake you akans would have been like monkeys. Its our men who fucked your mums to give birth to ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

ALWAYS WAKE UP WITH CUMULOUS CLOUDS OF WEE SURROUNDING HIM. THAT MAKES HIM GO TO ATIWA FOREST TO BE PREACHING DIVISIVE YEN AKANFUO AND VIOLENCE-LOVING PRONOUNCEMENTS!!!!

• Manu 9 years ago

All that Ghanaians are interested is to see the back of Mahama not wee/tuozafi or npp ndc drug dealers.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago

What a shame,people will do all stupid things to spoil the image of the only man who can put the ghanaian society in where it belong after it has been tanished by incompetent, inept and immorale corrupt group.
    Ghanaians are ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

5OM RADIUS AROUND THE NIMA HOUSE SMELL OF WEE AND COKE. THE WHOLE NEIGHBOURHOOD MAKE BASAAAA ALL BECAUSE OF ONE KAPWEPWE AND HIS LOVE FOR THE SATANIC CHEMICALS!!!!! LOL

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't think he will be president but when it comes to criminal record I don't think he is a criminal.
    Arrest without conviction cannot make him a criminal.
    Sometimes we need to ignore these stupid publications.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago

A sick girl who want attention,whom is she trying to deceive?

• Ama Osei 9 years ago

You call yourself 'insight to the bone'
    What about motherfucker? idiot! What a stupid inbred! Can you make a decent argument without being tribalistic?
    Ignorant tribalist fool. You are uncouth!! Go back and hide in the bush ...

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 9 years ago

What are you afraid of that you are hiding in the name bushes, Ama Oseivi ?

• ye do nu 9 years ago

Sister Dede ur sickness is not gone. Now u people have nothing to say about our "old man". We love him till death.

• DAVI 9 years ago

WHAT A USELESS ARTICLE.NANA ADDO WAS NOT DISQUALIFIED IN THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS,AFTER ALL THIS NDC PROPAGANDA AND LIES BUT NOW.WE NEED TO CAMPIANG ON ISSUES TO DEVELOP GHANA,NOT BLACK MAILING,PROPAGANDA AND LIES.GHANA IS MORE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA BINLADDO CAN ONLY GIVE WIVES TO HIS FRIENDS AND MEMBERS OF NPP, BUT HE WILL NEVER STEP IN THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE. OLD CASSAVA IS ONLY GOOD FOR "KOKONTE"

• NORTHERNER 9 years ago

NANA WINNING THE NPP LEADERSHIP MANTEL HAD PUT THE NDC IN PANIC.NO AMOUNT OF MUD-SLIGGING & CASTIGATING FROM NDC PROPAGANDA MEDIA WILL STOP¨NANA FROM CHALLENGING MAHAMA TO SACK MAHAMA FROM THE SEAT HE DOES NOT DESERVE.

• Manu 9 years ago

She looks like Mr John bull Mahama new girlfriend in London to me.

• Odumgya 9 years ago

Not selected to be a wife by Nana,this woman is now very bitter. It is sad. Nana should have had a baby with her.

• SASHA 9 years ago

you know if this is a develop country nana is going to resign bcause if this lady, if whats u say is true nana dont have a baby with her

• Lolulou 9 years ago

You are so silly making a comment like that!

• ... 9 years ago

She has been hired by NDC to do their dirty work for them. Dirty prostitute!

• Diamono 9 years ago

I share your view that it is wrong to insult any Ghanaian,(especially the President) because of where he/she comes from. I attended secondary school and university with Ghanaians from every corner of the country. As any open- ...

• SASHA 9 years ago

my friend the northner why take it easy ok.thats what they are hope this NDC bring the tribe thing again so npp will lose again than they will start to respact others ok

• MAMA ESI 9 years ago

LOOK, NOTHING CAN STOP NANA FROM BEING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT THIS TIME. I KNOW THIS "TWO- TWO WOMEN DEDE DJABA IN UK AS A PROSTITUTE AND A SO -CALL LAWYER. WHY DON`T SHE TALK ABOUT IT BEFORE THE LAST ELECTION ON 18T ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

IS THIS THE GRACE COLEMAN WHO WAS DEPUTY AMBASSADOR IN THE KUFUOR REGIME? IS THIS THE SAME WOMAN WHOSE DAUGHTER WAS JAILED IN THE US FOR MALTREATING A MAID SERVANT SHE (GRACE) SENT TO THE US. SHE IS SENILE. OLD LADY PANCAKE A ...

• ignorant 9 years ago

Grace Coleman died a few years back.
    There is something fishy about this article. The writer of this article is not telling the truth.

• Aku 9 years ago

Awam lawyer! Dede Djaba has a degree in prostitution from the streets of London!

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Unfortunately it is you who has a qualification in stupidity. She is a smart woman who asks questions. Just answer them and stop the personal insults!

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Work on your English NDC woman.

• ... 9 years ago

Filthy, smelly cow.

• Ama Osei 9 years ago

What a stupid inbred! Can you make a decent argument without being tribalist?
    Ignorant tribalist fool. You are uncouth!! Go back and hide in the bush!!

• Bullshitter 9 years ago

this author "insight to the bone" is simply a baboon. do you even have anybrain?

• OTUO SEREBOO BOATENG 9 years ago

IF THIS MAN IN QUESTION IS NOT A CRIMINAL AND COCAINE JON KEY THEN LET HIM COME OUT AND DEFEND. THIS IS THE SAME MAN WHOSE FATHER STOLE THE GOLD AT THE CASTLE WHEN DANKWA BUSIA WAS NO MORE IN POWER AND NOW THAT MAN AKUFFO ADD ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

If this woman claims to be a lawyer in the UK then she should know that, unlike Ghana Nana Akufo-Addo could sue her for libel and defamation. She is behaving as if she is in Ghana, where people make all sorts of allegations a ...

• PK 9 years ago

Suing Dede Djaba may be pointless. She has ever been sectioned and her lawyers may plead insanity!

• PK 9 years ago

Checking the records online, she seems to be a longstanding Akufo Addo hater, someone with a serious bone to pick with the man. Incidentally, she says she has ever worked for Nana Addo.

In 2012, she described NPP has a ha ...

• ... 9 years ago

She can be 'had' for just a few dollars.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

It could be that, she was fucked hard and dumped by this same notorious womaniser some years back hence her bitterness as she rants on unchallenged. What a bad, bad boy this bedroom-gangstalism called Kapwepwe really is!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana will be taken to pieces . He dare not

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Kofi, Youy have made my day. Many of our so called lawyers know next to nothing. Can arrest really mean prosecution and conviction? If Dede has where Addo was prosecuted and convicted, let her come out with it. I know Addo wi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Kofi, her claiming puts her right there at your neighbourhood. Therefore, the appropriate thing to do is to subject her profile through the cleaners to authenticate her claims or confute her of that posture. I for one, don't ...

• @Kofi 9 years ago

I have been reading your takes on Nana since some time now and it looks as if you're turning flanks to win his trust.

On the fact, how did Nana respond to other court challenges such as accusation by Kpegah that he, Nana, ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

You could not even use a proper name yet you had the guts to say "shame unto me". I have no shame for all my articles on Nana Akufo-Addo and in fact, I am proud of them because I brought an end to speculation over whether he ...

• Ali 9 years ago

In the country of blind NPP, the one eyed Akud=ffo Addo is the king.

• SASHA 9 years ago

why ghanians even if this lady is right.you dont care why why why is nana the only man to lead the npp

• Vladmir 9 years ago

Continue dreaming!!!!

• NPP 9 years ago

HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA. WE NPP MUST CHANGE HIM NOW BEFORE ITS LATE.

• Jah 9 years ago

Good thinking Ghanaians must be fools to vote for this ugly, thick and drug dealer

• Stoway 9 years ago

If NPP wants a drug addict, drug lord or arrested person for president, Ghana does not. Ghana need a clean not shady person as president.

• EDEM 9 years ago

THIS IS NDC PROPAGANDA AT ITS BEST

• James Obeng 9 years ago

Your reading level is has been assessed as very disturbing for your age. Did you read the piece properly and have taken into consideration what the 2 NPP women who had good relationships with Nana Addo and the party had said? ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Pls spare us the innuendos. We are not empty cans with no cranial matter walking about. Try all your dirty smear publicity stunts and make yourself infamous.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

These Ndc outlets, their propaganda machines are back in force and I warning them to stop maligning the character of Nana Akuffo Addo or some of us will be forced to go after President Mahama and his wife.

We will be force ...

• SASHA 9 years ago

else what? this is the game and NDC knows how to play it simple

• Jah 9 years ago

You are big fool without brain as always. You akans are drug dealers. This man is a drug dealer he istnot fit to be a president of Ghana,

• kujo 9 years ago

You should be carrying shut by now if not if Nkrumahs free education fool.

• p diddy 9 years ago

shut your beak you fool..tribalist..illiterate fool

• BETTER GHANA 9 years ago

How can this lady talk like that. With all these economic turmoils you speak evil about a person who will liberate Ghanaians from Mahama mess. Pls advice Mahama not Ghanaians

• FARMER GEORGE 9 years ago

Incredible. There's no need for any NPP big wig to answer this nonsense.
    Is the writer a Ghanaian?
    If the writer had lived in Ghana in the last couple years, they wouldn't have embarked on this character assassination.

• FINE BOY KUMASI TUDU 9 years ago

My confused ignorant bro
    What did KUFUOR say about corruption when he was the prez ? Please go back to memory lane and stop worry JOHN MAHAMA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Djaba there are total and credible evidence to show that you are a monkey with human skin covering your skeleton
    to make people thinks you are a human being meanwhile you are not.

Nana Akuffo Addo will come out with flyin ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• Miky 9 years ago

idiot it's your father nd your family who are stupids

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

Since you and your parents are armed robbers, hence Nana Akuffo Addo will come 2016, and weed you thieves and brigands out from our national society so as we can get a way to move our nation to a progressive level.

You shi ...

• Kum USA 9 years ago

You are so stupid like your poor father who gave birth to an idiot like you.

• Paadougie 9 years ago

I share your view dear

• MANTSE 9 years ago

Ghanaians, read the following again:

Wiki leaks cables reports which suggest that a seasoned Ghanaian journalist Mr Kwesi Pratt is said to have alleged that “thick dark smoke” comes from Nana Akufo-Addo’s house every ...

• EFUAt 9 years ago

Maame Djaba are you sure you are a cousin of Nana from the same family? I doubt either you envy him and will therefore go any length to ruin him or yo are paid to do so.I don't know of your religious background but I beleive ...

• Nana Kwabena Asante. 9 years ago

I,'ll rather vote for someone who smoke pot than vote for an ignoramus who has never seen pot but condemns it because other ignoramus are condemning the weed of wisdom. Idiots prefer some one who drinks Ogoguro to be presiden ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

This prostitute woman shut up with your lies. Do you know how Ghanaian are suffering under the NDC government?

• John,Tema 9 years ago

I suspect Dede Djaba is still living in the stone age in the UK.Criminal records of an individual cannot be hidden by Heathrow Airport Police in this IT World?This information can easily be obtained within a split of a second ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Dede is a mental case,your big sis is in npp and u saying this.also you said you will take Rawlings to court for war crimes???

• Lolulou 9 years ago

What a silly comment. What has she said that is so wrong?

• Vladmir 9 years ago

She is speaking the truth unless maybe any NPP exec or akkufo add poddles can come to debunk such claim..either than that, i will also go with Djaba. We cant have thug debacle hunging on a neck as a president

• @Vlad 9 years ago

Look Vlad, have you ever heard Nana Addo debunk any claims? He killed his distant cousin for his documents, ie, Nana has usurped someone's names ever since he killed that person. The court challenges on this fell on rocks as ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Kwasia, twice Kpegah failed to show up in court and the case was thrown out, only for him to re-emerged making further allegations on several radio stations, including the stupid claim that he killed a certain William Akufo ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Educate yourself on topics before commenting. His consent is needed before the background check. So, he should agree publicly and in document for the check to be done.

• Vladmir 9 years ago

There you go one of akuffo addo's paid troll spewing notning buh utter hatred. Is better u talk to the heart of the issue than talking gibberish. Oh i forgot you do drugs tooo

He is very sick

• Miky 9 years ago

Ooh saa what about your father who has got H.I.V for the past five years?

• agya 9 years ago

You forgot to add that his father contracted the virus from his sister. Daughter fuckers!

• TRUTH 9 years ago

MAY THE LOVE FORGIVE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR SAYING MAYBY YOU ARE THE NEXT TO GO........??????

• Union Leader. 9 years ago

You will die first, kwasia , gyimii gyimii !

• Concerned 9 years ago

The constitution says convicted criminals cannot be president. Is arresting someone the same as convicting him, what court, what was the verdict, what was the sentence, what date. The ugly woman like all the liars says she wi ...

• ESONG UW/R 9 years ago

PARENTS/CLOSE RELATIVES SHD DO WELL N TAKE DEDE DJABA TO PSYCHIATRY UNIT.IT'S VERY SERIOUS.I PLEAD SIR/MADAM

• The Israelites 9 years ago

The evil people have started again. Let God arise and Let His enemies be scattered! Amen

• BANKER 9 years ago

Anybody who knows Nana knows that the man is a junky and a promiscuous "bolobolo" (uncircumcised). He invites anything for fucking even "megizia" (groundnut sellers)

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

What a useless fabricated story by the NDC. If you know the suffering Ghanaians are enduring under this confused NDC administration, you wouldn't annoy them with such a bogus story.

• K4 for life 9 years ago

Read the statement again if its coming from NDC? Kwasia, is the women NDC people or they are not NPP members? You think never had reason for not supporting him? Your addict should come and denounce it and lets all do backgrou ...

• Supporter. 9 years ago

It is said that "If the frog dies, we will know its actual length". We have been quite for the past, now that you alert us ,we shall see what will happen, come 2016 when Nana will be introduced to the EC. We will start with o ...

• sark 9 years ago

Hey u lack manners in ur life, but it is not your fault because i can see that is the say way ur parents behave because charity begins at home.

• Miky 9 years ago

u dis idiot why are u always insulting your own human beings? pls stop it if you know you don't come from uncivilized m family.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

She is a Krobo girl OOO nad also a supporter of NDC,do you trust her?Has she got something to do with JDM?You know JDM also enjoys the thing,look at her physique just like Vicky Hammah.

• GENERAL JUMONG 9 years ago

yOU USELESS DEDE DJABA NYAME BETUA WU KA FOR CASTING THIS INSINUATION ON SOMEBODY'S FATHER. THE BIBLE SAID HONOUR YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER AND OTHER PERSON WHO IS OLDER THAN YOU.I SWEAR YOU WILL LIKE A MAKOLA RAT BEFORE 2016, Y ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

None Sense, no substance, shame on you. You have started your propaganda again and it will not work this time.

• Dziko Kwame 9 years ago

Crap.

Nana Addo was qualified and elected as a Member of Ghana's Parliament.

If you are qualified to be an MP, you are by Law qualified to be the President!!

I will humbly ask the legal brains visiting Ghanaweb here ...

• JOE WINNEBA 9 years ago

This type of politis is primitive and cheap mind, Ghanaians are no more interested in this cheap talks. Shaaaaaasm

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

You telling the whole the world a cocaine addict and wee smoker fighting for the president of Ghana is cheap politics especially coming from someone who is close to him. Party members crying for background check? You are very ...

• Paadougie 9 years ago

Well,we also heard late prez Mills was murdered so per your deficient analysis Mahama is a murderer.if a murderer can be a prez of Ghana then leave Nana alone u deficient minded joker.

You are rather deficit like the smoker? Nonsense, are you more family than the brother who was there with him when he was dying or the sister or the wife. Where did you hear it from? Was it from after your wee flagbearer has ...

• jomoku 9 years ago

where was this stupid woman when Nana contested for the last general election?

• kwame 9 years ago

Good. Match them boot for boot. We are civil but can do worst than you do.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

IF THE MEDIA, DID NOT DO ANYTHING AND DJABA AND COLEMANN KNEW, WHY DID THEY NOT SPEAK IN 2008 AND 2012, WHY NOW???????? WHILE DJABA AND COLEMAN POINT ACCUSING FINGERS AT NANA ADDO, DJABA ABD COLEMAN HAVE FOUR OTHER FINGERS PO ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Read the article well before commentig.

So cocaine addicts and their curtail is not serious for Ghana. This is very serious, looking at the man, you can intuitively know you cannot trust him with no hard feeling i say this. This man is divisive, case in point is wh ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Leave the old man alone!!! He has won the primaries now let him challenge for the presidency

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Probably got some NDC stolen money or just seeking attention.

• KOFI TSIKATA 9 years ago

Dede Djaba.

• Cocaine Addict Naadaahene 9 years ago

Stupid fool calling himself Tsikata, kwasia you think the tsikata's has low brain like you? What has the woman said that has got to do with NDC?? There comes a time the truth cannot hide. He asked Your ramshackling addict to ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

THIS LADY SHOULD BE IGNORED. SHE IS A MENTALLY CERTIFIED INSANE PERSON IN THE UK. PEOPLE SHOULD DO THEIR CHECKS. SHE HAS BEEN DETAINED IN POLICE STATIONS IN THE UK OVER A PERIOD AND ONE OCCASION AFTER BEING RELEASED FROM HOLB ...

• atongo(chicago) 9 years ago

fuck you ndc and mahama may god kill all of you because we're now upset with you

• Collins Takyi 9 years ago

Once upon a time, Ghana had a President whose drug usage could darken his palm like a charcoal seller. If the writer whom I tempted to believe in not a supporter of Nana Addo strongly believes Nana Addo is an ex-convict he co ...

• Asunafo 9 years ago

Why is anybody and anything associated with NDC is a liar?. They have ears but they cannot hear; they have eyes but cannot see.They eat,wear and drink lies. When they see a goat, they call it a cow, when they build a toilet, ...

• Ama London 9 years ago

Am not affiliated to any political party but i don't see any reason why Rawlings was allowed to be president of Ghana. The whole world knows about his drug talking but the NDC doesn't care do they, leave the man alone, all bi ...

• Atia Zuarungu 9 years ago

So why is Nana denying this? The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. Rawlings confirmed it ,David Camarron accepted, so we are very cautious of them. We all did some funny things before at school, but jus ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Bill Clinton and Obama said to drug usage. All Nana had to do say yes to the youthful behavior. Nana had never been a friend of mine in the past and present. But I don't think this drug thing should be put to rest. Nana will ...

Its not about he bein ex convict but its about us glorying a an addict with presidency. Anyway you are very stupid to make that allution because prof was under madication.Kwasia, look at your chimpanzee god with low IQ couple ...

• Collins Takyi 9 years ago

Oh. Where did I insult anybody. We've had a President who besides having a darkened palm was in sanitary pads. We've had a President in Ghana who was a chain smoker. We also have a President who had his only son born out of a ...

• Weee for Life 9 years ago

You said he was or he is? He was chian smoker fair and good. We have a flagbearer who is cocaine and wee addict according weeakileaks. We have flagbearer who touched married women breast in public even on GTV. We have a flagb ...

Thank you my brother. Let me add, a flagbearer who has low IQ. A flagbearer who was sacked from prestigious oxford university for drugs. A flagbearer whose childeren come from different mothers. A flagbearer whose wife was hi ...

And we will have a president who is a drug barron,trader? This is NOT domestic affair, rather an INTERNATIONAL perception. Think of that.

• Solomon 9 years ago

K4 are you civilised?

What is not civilised about what he said. You guys come and insult even the president and you expect everyone to worship this eskimo of a dwarf especially when his own party loyalists and women he might have known them in bed ...

• Augustine italy 9 years ago

Please investigation is important so start now before is too late n shame the devil.

• M.D 9 years ago

My party NDC should look for better Propagada massege this will not help.shame.

• mr amin 9 years ago

NDC leave ghana alone why lying? u can only decieve illitrates. in this world there is rules n regulations so cant do thing wrong n get it right. 2016 we shall vote u out. "in sha Allah".

Kwasia, you mix lies with Allah name. I hope you are not a muslim because if you are then you some the boko haram guys ghana should be weary of. Cos you do evil in the name of Allah. You talk of illiterates but you are more t ...

• me 9 years ago

chicken sh-t brain

• Togbe 9 years ago

NDC fi the economy. Ghanaians are suffering.

• addo 9 years ago

happy he didn't stole your mothers money to buy the so called drugs fuck your old and lazy thinking. this won't wash . I also saw your mother participated in pros ask her to come and deny.

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Before 2012 election NDC propaganda machine with its communist inferior tactics popped up with the same allegation that Nana Addo Dankwa was arrested with cocaine at JFK Int. Airport in New York. After serious investigation ...

• Paadougie 9 years ago

Nonsense.if u have nothing to say just shut your mouth.we have heard a lot of such silly stories.when even a fool keep his mouth shout,he is deemed to be wise.

• Ogboh- Adjei Kojo/ New York 9 years ago

Nana shd be invesgated & also dump no one is above the law- Canana cocaine this is what Ghana for after corruption to koshokor & cocaine may The Lord protect ghana frm this rot candidate of NPP.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA NDC DOG FOOOOLS MUST FIX GHANA ECONOME,AND STOP ALL THIS NOISES TALKING,WHY NOW???? MMOA,AGYIMIFUO

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NKWASEASEM MOOOOA KWA,TELL MAHAMA TO STEP DOWN,CORRUPT MAHAMA CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,HE SAID IT HIM SELF,KWASEA JDM,OFUI BA,TUO ZAAAFI,NDC EYE AGYIMIFUO PAA

• wwc 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo May be Disqualified if... Djaba

• Sumanguuru 9 years ago

You sound like a broken record. This nonsense has been going on for years and no one has been able to prove it, pls change your tactics. Nobody is buying it now ,change the tune.

• zaks 9 years ago

wat ever u guys write abt dis man it wont affect his chances of winning eletions 2016 stupid people call emself journals having u said alots abt him n yet ghanaians loves him n ll vote for him in 2016

• Agyemang Asante 9 years ago

Please. DO NOT DISQUALIFY him

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

The NDC have started their vile propaganda tactics early, just after Nana Akufo-Addo was chosen as the party's flag-bearer. The NPP and their leaders shouldn't sit down quietly as they've always done in the past. Seeing that ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Infact ....this article is total crap and shit.no amount of propaganda can distract or bring nana akuffo addo (our 2016 president in Ghana) down....The man is blessed and annointed......ndc and mischieve.baboons

There are specific names mentioned in the news, and they are all NPP members and alive. NPP has got all the opportunity to deny this by allowing these people to come out and say something about it. Why should this be a propag ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Ghana is hungry for Nana Addo nd Npp....stupid fool and baboon.

• Ganja Farmer 9 years ago

No smoke without fire
    On the other hand if these people are lying sue them
    Simple

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Do not worry for Ghana needs a ganja smoking president who will advocate for its use and export to earn the nation the much needed foreign exchange.Long live Ghana!!!.Our saviour Nana is coming!!!

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHILE NDC IS LYING ABOUT NANA ADDO AND THE NPP AND DIVERTING THE ATTENTION OF GHANAIANS, NDC IS BUSY LOOTING GHANA'S COFFERS INTO HIPC STATUS. THERE ARE NEGOTIATIONS WITH THE IMF FOR BAIL OUT FUNDS IN A SITUATION OF OCEANS OF ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

You see how people are insulting you? That is how God works for honest and blameless individuals. Enough of those. Nana did not say a word but only fools like you will even read your article the second time. Most of them will ...

• UNITED 9 years ago

I learnt Dede Djaba is a lawyer.Why can't she sue this paper if the story is not true? Madam, we are waiting,prove them wrong or stand by your word,but don't for get you are on a secret tape.

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

News like these are typical of a failed government and a failed state. Uncivilised people.

• JOE FROM SPAIN 9 years ago

do you think we are kides?when Nana was arrested in London,England will never allow him to step London again...Don't be playing our mind,we all know that you are doing politics,hahahaha.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

God is not a man that lie. Not everyone was born to be a king

• haunt nuhu 9 years ago

we are sick and tired of all this rubbish.all that we can say is NANA IS THE NEST PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME.BUT NANA HAS PROVEN TO ALL GHANIANS THAT HE IS A REAL POLITICIAN.GOD BLESS NANA GOD BLESS GHANA. ...

• eddie 9 years ago

Useless post.rubbish.evil thinkers.God will punish you all

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

why don't you go and prevent him from being Ghana's President. you hypocrite

• concern citizen 9 years ago

God will surely speak for Ghanians in 2016. so pls stop all these

• John Donkor 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT. WHO IS PERFECT IN THIS SINFUL WORLD. WE STILL LIKE HIM AS PRESIDENT IN GHANA. ALLOW SLEEPING DOGS TO LIE PLEASE

• agbeko 9 years ago

fooooooooooooooooooooooooools

• Jo 9 years ago

very silly and stupid submissions, because Alan lost and you won't have your cuts, you have decided to smear Nana again which you did in the past. You make reference to Kwasi pratt who has no reputation within himself. Granti ...

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA!!!!!! THIS ARTICLE IS SHEER STUPIDITY. GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER!!!!! THERE IS NO A SINGLE PERSON IN GHANA WITH WISDOM AS QUESTIONED BY THE PRESBYTERIAN MODERATOR.

LET US BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

PROSTITUTE, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? IS THIS THE FIRST TIME NANA AKUFO ADDO IS CONTESTING FOR THE PRESIDENCY? HAD NANA WON THE 2012 ELECTIONS, WE WOULD HAVE BEEN FAR FAR BETTER THAN THIS GANG OF CRIMINAL HOMOSEXUALS, LIARS, ARMED ...

• ANABA 9 years ago

ASHAWO LAWYER!!!GO TO HELL WITH YOUR LIES!

• Otoo 9 years ago

Nana is carrying too much baggage to be President of Ghana. Apart from being on Drugs, this man can not give Ghanaians any concrete proof that he is a qualified lawyer. He says his law certificate is missing but he cannot eve ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

It should be compulsory that EC demands from all certified true copy of complete medical report as well as complete DBS check on all Nominated Presidential candidates after they have been presented by their parties. security ...

• Kofi Ntonton 9 years ago

This vile propaganda just after Nana's massive endorsement by his part will not wash as usual. When will NDC propagandists and the disappointed internal moles learn that Nana continues to stand tall in all the negative propag ...

• Amooh Jr from Takoradi 9 years ago

In fact,only the lazy mind spew garbage from it mouth.... It high time we stop bastardizing this honourable man"Nana Addo",hence,if they continue to frame this peace man with the so- called alleged drug issue our dear natio ...

• NANA 9 years ago

WAS HE FOUND GUILTY OF ANY OFFENCE?
    WAS HE FINED?
    WAS HE JAILED?
    WAS HE DEPORTED?
    FACTS,NOT SILLY TALK COMING FROM CHEAP SOURCES.
    HE SMOKED WEE,SO WHAT?
    WE KNOW MANY MORE WHO DID SIMILAR THINGS.
    FACTS,FATTY,FACTS,NOT L ...

• Vladmir 9 years ago

Haha...nearly before three months to 2016 general election, after mahama's worth while trip to washington and the downing street, all intelligence gathering on Nana Addo Drug Lord will be publish for public consumption. This ...

• NANA 9 years ago

SO OSIBISA RADIO WANTS NANA AKUFFO ADDO TO TELL THE WORLD THAT HE HAD DONE DRUGS IN THE PAST LIKE CLINTON DID,LIKE OBAMA DID.
    REMEMBER THIS,CAMERON NEVER OPENLY SAID HE HAD DONE DRUGS IN THE PAST.
    FACTS!!!!!

• Edem 9 years ago

This is libelous and the same old story of justifying why Nana lost previous elections, this time NDC rigging machine will be curtailed .

Nana Addo is a fool

• Amega 9 years ago

This is clearly a paid up publication with malicious intent.Let's wait and see what happens next.

• Ametsitsi 9 years ago

I won't be surprised if this woman is the next in line of JM's concubines. Her face even shows she has already started tasting JM's long phallus.

• GABBY 9 years ago

Another lies from the pit of hell. Why now? this woman is a dubious liar. she was sent from hell and the plans of the enemies of progress shall not work. you idiot, go back to hell. mother fucker........

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who told you that we are going to vote for Nana Addo. It is only the supporters of NPP who will vote for him and those who understands Ghana politics know that NPP can not win clean election in Ghana unles other wise

• Gaba 9 years ago

These people fabricating this bad story may God hammer them down .They are hardened criminals and thunder must strike them dead period .we are not foolish and will not buy into their malicious lies may they perish .

• jay 9 years ago

smh.daughter of Eve and sister of Delila

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

They know very well and good that their candidate is an easy prey but they naively voted for him to lead the party.Now they will waste more than 10 years defending him.How do win general elections in this way?That is why I ha ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Dede Djaba you are a foo.l

• Kuoro 9 years ago

No amount of lies can change the minds of Ghanaians. They have have made up their minds to vote massively to make Nana Addo the next president of Ghana. Stop this stupid propaganda of the NDC. The worse government in Ghana so ...

• K. Fofie, South Africa. 9 years ago

If actually the said Akuffo-Addo was arrested at Heathrow Airport, he does not need to be allowed to be my Presidential candidate for 2016. No wonder he has been saying wrongful things about Alan. I have the feeling he might ...

• John Tetegah 9 years ago

I will prefer a COMPETENT WEE-SMOKING leader to an INCOMPETENT AND HIGHLY CORRUPT LEADER.

What has the wee smoker achieved that makes him competent my friend? Is it the sack from Oxford for drugs or the third class he had or the fake law certificate he cannot produce? Or having childern from different mothers or e ...

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

we tired of this propagandist politicians.., weak politians in the NDC, whose fear for Nana will catch up on them soon.Everybody has a past life, you decide whether you want to live in it or you leave it for a better life.Its ...

• papapii 9 years ago

This girl is not normal

• papapii 9 years ago

Dede Djaba are normal

• zaks 9 years ago

stupid woman do u really have a man of ur own called husband if u do den y do u wanna destroy someone husband god ll punish u for dis lies attention seeker ghanaians r hungry n patiently waiting for nana to cum n save em so ...

• Gigi 9 years ago

Ghana is sinking and instead of finding solutions to the problems of domso,corruption, bribery, non performing government appointees, no jobs, bad leadership, poor roads, etc etc, we keep flogging a dead issue. No doubt the c ...

• kola 9 years ago

that he goat possibly slept with that bitch!

• ananse 9 years ago

Idiots!

• little 9 years ago

Dede Djaba or whatever you called yourself. You are really a disgrace to women. I dont think you are cultured at all. Saying this would not make people to dislike Nana Addo. Your preferred candidate have not won because h ...

• DANIEL YAWVI, HO. 9 years ago

your foolish president , stealing our money is even there. NDC CRIMINALS YOU DIE ONE BY ONE FOR STEALING MONIES FROM POOR GHANAIANS.

• DANIEL YAWVI, HO. 9 years ago

DEDE DJABA WO YE KWASEA PIII. ABOA NA EBE KYERE WO AWE.

• alhaj 9 years ago

you are adevil

• theo ofei 9 years ago

Another rubbish for empty minds. These NDC gutter press are at it again. Ghana web is proving to be a rubbish dump for any trashy stuff.

• Pratt K 9 years ago

This "Ashawo" rooming the street of RedLight in the Netherlands selling her smelling vagina should be treated with all the contempt she deserves.

• okotomogya 9 years ago

This is NDC propaganda and I tell you it will never work

• waging 9 years ago

Dis man can't stop drug. He is using it be strong.

• SANK 9 years ago

OH NPP so when at all would accept the truth

• attu zongo 9 years ago

piffle useless prostitutes rented by the national destroyers company to talk prostitutional rubbish, useless gutter prostitutes i attu zongo will personally suit you two @ the hague an amt of 500 billion pounds sterling for ...

• Asem nie 9 years ago

Can somebody help me define criminal in Ghana!!!!. Which had been the most criminal regime in Ghana? Murderers, thieves, corrupted individuals, I beg.

Who is a criminal? Peter Tosh once said" Everyone is talking about cri ...

• K.Duah, Ejisu 9 years ago

who jah bless no one curse. The man of the momemt will continue to excel. he is in no doubt unstopable.There they go again, instead of fixing the economy, solving the energy problem, thinking of the bail out,taken back the m ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

STOP THAT STUPID TALK AND ALLOW GHANAIANS TO CHOOSE AND DECIDE WHO SHOULD LEAD THEM,

• i fucked this bitch in the past for $ 9 years ago

weather u like or not Nana is the next President of Ghana.

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

May all the curses on this earth decend on who ever wrote this story. We are suffering and we needed a saviour. May God punish who ever contributed in ooking this new lie .

You are very stupid in the first place to curse someone. What did she say that is not true? If your god thinks its not true he should come clean? But to say curses, why will your useless dummy cocaine addict god curse her. No ...

• Walter 9 years ago

These NDC stoogies fear of Nana Addo is real.

• Bright@London 9 years ago

Folks don't worry we will track her in UK to show her where power lies . One of those cleaners making noise. Wait once we got your name there is nowhere to hide in UK.

• jean 9 years ago

Fat pig, just shut up

• jean 9 years ago

U Fat pig & frustrated old fool. U ve expired so just shut up

• kkk 9 years ago

Just a bullet to her head will let her respect Ghanaians .

• Derrick Asenso 9 years ago

She has destroyed a lot of prominent men and women in the UK and Ghana. She writes anonymous letters about people to thier professional bodies: nurses, doctors, lawyers, accountants, music producers, magistrates, etc. She is ...

• SHAKA 9 years ago

I JUST CAN'T IMAGINE YOU ARE LEGAL PROFESSIONAL. THIS SHOWS HOW INTELLECTUAL DISHONESTY YOU ARE. STOP THIS FOOLISH TALK. GHANAIANS HAVE GROWN BEYOND SOME OF THESE FOOLISH TALKS. SPARE OUR EARS MADAM LAWYER. USE YOUR PROFESSIO ...

• Atsu kokofoamana 9 years ago

Nana should clear himself,why can't he go to court,it shows that indeed he is one of the wee smokers

• P.K 9 years ago

This lady/woman shall riot by the leg and would confess for forgiveness.you are a woman of shame and disgrace to your family.Those days of character assassination in politics is shrinking so change your style and method of pr ...

• KK 9 years ago

NDC is so scared to lose the next general election, so they will do everything to taint Nana. But God's willing all will come to naught and they will be put to shame when the time comes.

• oteis 9 years ago

I think npp must be herd even killing people who wish to down the party

• Truth 9 years ago

Another dirty NDC propaganda tool. Tell me your Rawlings, who dethroned a democratically elected government under Liman, where were you and till today has any of you enemies of progress come out to condemn him?. These evils w ...

• mahall 9 years ago

Yes Nana we love him,idiot prostitute woman in London.fire burn you.npp the winner

• na 9 years ago

Your lies would backfire , jaba , Nana all the way.

• nancy 9 years ago

Getout ASHAWO, she shld go to hell

• Nii 9 years ago

Nana should just sue this woman if what she saying is not true. The court is always there for us. We should not wait till the last minute then some one brings this up to destroy the reputation of Ghana. Let us be serious.

• oyiwa 9 years ago

WHERE IS KWESI PRATT ? HE'S BEEN MISSING IN ACTION FOR SOME TIME . IS IT TRUE HE IS SICK? HE WAS THE ONE SPREADING THIS WEE THING AGAINST NANA.THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE TAKEN THE BATON SHOULD BE CAREFUL. I AM TALKING SPRITUALLY.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Woman the money you have collected from those Ndc members,will not last you your life time.Think of your self and your children ,Or if you want premature death then carry on with this nonsense. We know where you live and y ...

• rocky 9 years ago

that is a sign of hipocracy

• Yoga 9 years ago

FAT lady. Please shut up.

• Nana Asare 9 years ago

I THINK THIS WOMAN IS ENTITLED TO HER OWN OPINIONN BUT WHAT WE AS GHANAIANS MUST REALISE IS THAT, NO ONE IS GILTY UNTIL PROVEN AS SUCH IN THE COURT OF LAW. IF ISUES LIKE THIS ARE NOT BROUGHT TO COURT IN GHANA, THEN IAM AFRAID ...

• YAW BOAKYE 9 years ago

this dirty old man should not lead the npp and also become the president of our dear country ghana,shame on AKUFO ADDO

• NANA BAFU 9 years ago

Whether you people like it or not, Nana Addo will be Ghana's president come 2017 and no amount of vilification and defamation will me change my mind about his intellectual abilities. Even Jesus Christ and most of the prophets ...

• Fuseini Bashiru 9 years ago

Dede djaba u are a complete lunatic. what's all these about?? Useless and clueless statement. He was arrested, he smokes wee, cigar, blah blah blah, so wht?? Ghanaians won't buy these propaganda messages any longer dede djaba ...

• Skizzy 9 years ago

Dede, pls seek professional help before the men in white coats come knocking on your door.

• Assam 9 years ago

Do not start with your bogus allegations again. You have played this for how long? I know NDC is now running 'helter shelter'. You are definitely out come 2016.
    Who is this stupid lady???

• Kwesi Nyarko jamboree 9 years ago

Hahaha Useless talk from a useless dirty krobo woman! Dede djaba your late father will cry at where he is now!

• peter 9 years ago

This is idiocy, if u have concrete evidence of his arrest then provide the details-date,years of sentence, name of the jail,kind of drug he was arrested with and the quantity.U can't fool anyone we are matured than that dirty ...

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Ei! Ewiase ni?

• tom 9 years ago

That prostitute Djaba whose amorous relationship with the Gonja sexual horse is no secret should spare us of her stinking mouth .

• Dade 9 years ago

This girl is really SICK IN THE HEAD. Why all this now. Holy Ghost fire burn you to ashes!!! Why do this. Tell us, do you have any grudge with your half sister, the NPP womens organiser???

• Johnny 9 years ago

Why so much insults to dear lady good friand of Nana. let nana face her to prove to Ghanaians that Dede is right or wrong.

• JUNGLE 9 years ago

CHARGED, PROSECUTED AND SENTENCED ? WAS HE ? EX CONVICTS ARE WORKING AS DCES.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, folks, if you have forgotten so soon, this is the bitch and scumbag who stated that NPP is an Akan party just after Nana had won the NPP presidential primary. Amansan online radio and others who always give the whore pla ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 9 years ago

What is wrong with these people?when the whole world acknowlegded Nkrumah and Africa in particular,declared him-man of the century-you alone didnt and still dont agree-yet this was a man through whom Ghana and the rest of Afr ...

• juliet Manu 9 years ago

Holy cow! What is going on with this forum and all the sordid comments about baseless topics that don't stand the test of time. We as a country adopt the British political system and law. So where does one come up with a case ...

• Bola NR 9 years ago

This woman have been like that ever since she once said in 2007 that if she is not elected as a leader in NPP she will resign. She is somebody who needs help she is mental

• Azanbuja 9 years ago

Black man with black sense stupid where were you ?during the other election we did?

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

I personaly dont understand why BNI who are mandated to fishout Information for public records are all adamant and sleeping on Akuffu Addo issues?
    if the BNI dont rise to the occassion to clear all the drug related issues ...

• Owusu. 9 years ago

Any stupid person can just write stupid things about hard working people in Ghana.If this idiotic writer has any thing to write about it better for him or her to write about the corruption that has be come the order of the da ...

• KAAKYIRIE 9 years ago

EH!!!!!! HATERS WILL ALWAYS BE HATING BUT IF GOD SAYS YES NOBODY CAN SAY NO.DEDE WE SERVE A JUST GOD WHO WILL FIGHT NANAS BATTLES FOR HIM.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

Is this kind of rhetoric what the Mahama NDC gov't says, is their answer as to how to beat Akufo Addo?
    When they tried it in 2012, the evidence available shows that, the NDC gov't was loosing the elections, and actually los ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

Truth hurts. The woman is daring the man Akufo Addo to deny her allegation. The man shd just come out and deny it to clear all doubts about his suitability as a president of Ghana. have U considered why anytime Mr Akuffo Addo ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

There are also alleged stories out there that John Mahama and Hanna Tetteh and a host of other women in his gov't have been engaging in drug-fueled Eastern European style sex orgies, and also stories out there that, JDM in hi ...

• TKA 9 years ago

Talk is indeed cheap and those cheap talk will find d its way to the media through this kind of yellow journalism. Many an American President has had a brush with drugs before. What is wrong if Akufo Addo had also gone throug ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, I see no reason why people must wield insuts at each other on this platform. Akufo -Addo is elected as flagbearer by one of the existing political partys in Ghana, the NPP. That does not make him an automatic p ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

OBAA FOO WASE A AGYE wohooo

• a.k. amsterdani 9 years ago

(Aboa mu Aboa) Asahwo nii baa. Wotw3 kankan. Do well to wash your vagina wen you bath.

• Ekow 9 years ago

This time round it will not work

• Oheneba 9 years ago

This is entirely rubbish and nonsense. The NDC must solve the problems Ghana is engulfed with rather than this cruel lies about Nana Adddo. It will not wash. Ghanaian and the NPP are wild awake and we will not allow this Ebol ...

• thomas darko 9 years ago

PLEASE BE INFORMED AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT IT IS NOT these kind of distractions that would disrupt our attention as a matter of fact we are very serious and concentrated. Be informed that Ghanaians are very savy about politics o ...

• JAA 9 years ago

It is clearly an insult to the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians who have elected Nana Addo to lead them. You live in UK, good for you. The suffering of the ordinary Ghanaian just exacerbates by the day and is that your con ...

• OBTT 9 years ago

IDIOTS. LEAVE THE MAN ALONE. WHAT ABOUT JJ WHO RULED THE COUNTRY NEARLY 20 YEARS. WHO DIDN'T KNOW HIM AS A DRUG ADDICT. DEVILISH WOMAN. "BIRDS OF A FEATHER" YOUR FACE TELLS IT ALL. "ASHAWO BA" NEARLY HALF THE POLITICIANS ARE ...

• OBTT 9 years ago

KROBO ASHAWO! KROBO ASHAWO!! KROBO ASHAWO!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AWONYE, YOU CAN GO TO HELL OKAY, HOW MUCH CASH HAVE YOU RECEIVED FROM YOUR SPONSORS?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC can cry blood nana will be president come 2016 , is not this people who are saying they are celebrating because of NPP choice ? You guys are funny trust me

• Mawuli 9 years ago

I want to tell this STUPID woman who calls herself Dede Djaba that the rotten words coming from her stupid mouth smell as much as the odor coming from her rotten and prostitute vagina. She she enjoy the sex John Mahama gave h ...

EEII,MOTHER GHANA,MOST OF YOU HAVE SERIOUS ''BRAINS''BUT CANNOT USE THEM TO FIX THE ECONOMY.FOCUS THESE ''BRAINS''ON WAYOME,GEEDA,SUBA,ISOPHOTONE,DUM SO DUM SO AND MANY MORE WHICH ARE OPEN SECRET TO ALL GHANAIANS AND STOP THE ...

• Akos conn 9 years ago

Honestly if what this lady know is a fact then we would not want a leader with this past history, and Mahama is a disaster, so we want a third govt or a mixed union govt who think about first the good of the country. Now we w ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Ignore this lady , whether Nana Adoo is a drug addict or he has been arrested of drug related issues is not the pressing issue now.We want a government that can transform this economy and create jobs for the youth.Fire burn a ...

• K47 9 years ago

HE IS A DRUG USER.NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.GHANAIANS BEWARE.CAN MY CHILD CALL NANA A ROLE MODEL.

• ODEHYE3 YEBOAH 9 years ago

TUUTUU NII(ASHAWO)GYANTRA WOMAN HAS BEEN PAID FOR TO DO THIS NONSENSE DEFAMATION OF NANA. WHERE WAS THIS IDIOT WHEN CONTESTED 2008 & 2012 GOD WILL KILL YOU LIKE HE DID TO ANANIAS & HIS WIFE SAFIRA.

• Fred London 9 years ago

Here in UK you can do drugs and go scout free you will be imprison.so why is it that Nana Addo was arrested for drugs and did not prosecuted ..this allegation is sick of fact..so please ignore this woman Djaba.

Akufo Addo was arrested because of cocaine

• hussain 9 years ago

you are fat and ugly your brain is messed up why don't you look for a husband who can teach you something becos you are ndc you have a little brain like all the ndc supporters
    u stinking rotten lady
    o

• Aquah 9 years ago

Eeno na 3da ho no, 3eeno na 3daho no, yan ka se y3be hy3 mo, 333no na 3da ho no!!!.
    NDC, great campaign weapon for you!!!.
    I have been saying that Nana Addo is a fraud to the core. For this character to lead Ghana, tofiakwa ...

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Korsiator, do you really know the man Akufo-Addo? Hatred will kill you.

• FloatingVoter 9 years ago

Are we safe at all? Are we not trading a "juju man for a wizard"?

• Edward 9 years ago

Is this site meant for insult?

• totti 9 years ago

npp must hold this lady

• Muhammed 9 years ago

we told you about dis guy call nana

• kwame peter 9 years ago

If dude attended Achimota then she was a call girl on the western compound. Her house watchmen had intercourse with her so she has some brain problems!

• kwadwo 9 years ago

stupid people with beach statement God will punished u

• Apuutuuuu 9 years ago

this is noises and baseless propaganda from the NDC, baseless Article give else a break

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Dede Djaba you will fail.God is in control

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Some of us now decided to support Nana and NPP because we finally know that all what they said from the past and what their saying now are all personal.This is the man who committed himself to help less privileged people by p ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

What is wrong in smoking "wee"? Even former President Clinton admitted that he smoked it, yet he was elected President in the United States. What about that? Enemies of Nana Akufo Addo are bent to derail his ambitions to beco ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Can't Ghanaians who are buying into this fat bitch's nonsense think a little before making all sort of irrelevant comments about this fabricated news? If Nana was arrested in Heathrow Airport in drug-related case how was he a ...

• ANABA 9 years ago

RAWLIGS SMOKED WEE AND MURDERED INNOCENT CITIZENS .....YET HE BECAME PRESIDENT!

• ASUO NANA BA 9 years ago

Adulterous woman. shut up where is your husband?

• ASUO NANA BA 9 years ago

Adulterous bitch at soho. Have you repented from your sin? you have the guts to talk about Nana Addo?Your ex-husband would be laughing indeed

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 9 years ago

This is an old NDC story which is re-run by this mentally incapacitated woman.
    She is known in the Ghanaian community as someone who has been falsely accusing men of raping her therefore Metropolitan Police do not take her s ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

It is an open secret that this old man is a drug addict and his business is cocaine. He is a bad old man.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa kwasea Bi Yemba ba wo maame ase a agye ne HOO wo Maa me ho wansena.

• ... 9 years ago

The info is that this woman is 'not all there upstairs'. She has been neglecting to take her medication.

• richard / london 9 years ago

Ah ba ghanaweb what a stupid and useless site are you publish such a hamful and deadly article at all for peopleto read. Are you not ashmad of your selves as well, and is very bad image for ghanaians or you think only ghanaia ...

• MAMA AJOA 9 years ago

YES ANOTHER PROSTITUTE IN THE NAME OF DEDE DJABA.
    WHAT EVER YOU HAVE PLANNED TO DO WILL FAIL TO DISGRACE THE IMAGE OF NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPP WILL FAIL. THOSE OF US IN UK WE KNOW HOW URGLY YOU ARE AND HOW YOU LIE TO ...

• richard / london 9 years ago

Look this stupid and useless talks ndc is doing has shows 100 per cent that they are really afraid that nana addo is coming this time around, that is their fears.This is all what about.I rest my case thank you.

• JAK 9 years ago

I know this lady have live with her and I can , the last time she came to Ghana she was sent to the mental home for treatment and she still have some mental problem. Ignore her comment. She even strip naked when the mental th ...

• AK47 9 years ago

This is complete nonsense. Why was he not imprison if he was found guilty. we have all being stop once upon a time. It doesnt matter, what matters is finding incriminating evidence or finding any thing on you. The UK wont all ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

Oh! You have brought this drug issue up again, after failing in several attempts in the past to put the name of the Great man 'Nana Akufo-Addo' into disrepute.

I urge all well-meaning Ghanians to ignore this discredited, f ...

• Landlord, Bolgatanga 9 years ago

Sound minds reasoned and correct themselves and as well suggest and provide alternatives.