You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 05 03Article 308076

Eating Ghanaian in London

Read Comments Comments (22)

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Good

• Baba Zongo King 10 years ago

WE ARE (NOT) CANNIBALS STUPID >>> CHANGE THE NAME

>>> Only (MOHAMMED AWUNI), alias (AWUNI MOHAMMED, the SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL / GAY AL-QUEDA TERRORIST, IS A CANNIBAL IN GHANA

By Baba Zongo

• Michelin Star 10 years ago

Ghanaians are stringy, try bats instead.

• Prince Kay (London) 10 years ago

..I beg "Eating Ghanaian in London" what is this...for the record I know finger Licking very well. They DON'T SERVE BUFFET STYLE.......Wey Kind reporting be this..aba

• esi 10 years ago

thats a stupid name...pls change it...find a better name as this is sending out some wrong messages as if Ghanaians are being eaten

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Its like eating Chinese or Italian...you are the very one who says...i dey go buy Chinese....so are you buying a human??? Its a heading nothing wrong.

• OZA 10 years ago

Esi, you would be right if the writer wrote: "Eating a Ghanaian" or "Eating Ghanaians".

• Kwame Sarkodieh 10 years ago

QZA, you speak and understand English. Teach it!!

• BUKOM-MAN 10 years ago

Good advertisement!! I have lived in Croydon for over 20years - NEVER HEARD OF THIS REATAURANT.I WONDER WHAT SHE HAD TO DO TO GET THIS ONTO GHANAWEB. MOST OF OUR RESTAURANTS ARE NOT UP TO SCRATCH - POORLY RUN & MANAGED & DIRT ...

• Spike 10 years ago

Gold Coast Sth Norwood. Sankofa, Norbury, both good!

• kelly Man(NY) 10 years ago

Baby Zongo and Esi, you guys have no grasp on the English language.The writer is saying "Eating the Ghanaian way".Brush up on your English Language .

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Nice one Kelly.ignorance is bliss

• Amenyo 10 years ago

Rubbish..this is not a buffet restaurant, they are use to misleading people with their prices...not going back.

• KOFI YESU 10 years ago

Hummmmm,the Ghanaian restaurants are so pricey you just cant afford to eat there twice a week,may be you can eat in a Ghanaian restaurant once or twice a year.You need £1.99 to get a meal plus drinks in a chicken shop,wherea ...

• APEETOOO 10 years ago

When I saw the name I thought Ghanaians are being eaten in London.

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Please stop exhibiting your ignorance to the world.Dont you eat Chinese in London or go for an indian.get off the beaten track.....spread the word.peace

• Baba Zongo King 10 years ago

>>> Peeeee is a Cannibal. People go to eat Chinese (Rice), not Chinese, aboa beast !!!

>>> Change da name, because Ghanaians are NOT Cannibals, like you Peeee

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

You are obviously uneducated uncouth and a moron.kwasesaassaa

• One Ghana 10 years ago

Ghanaian food is disgusting. Eat vegetarian its the best way?

• Buabeng On Earth 10 years ago

Wrong telephone number as provided by the reporter/writer. You don't have to get the contact details wrong in such situations.
    Others who know the place are also saying it's not a buffet as claimed by the reporter
    Provide r ...

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Maybe he didn't get his free fufu n akrantie....hahahaha...re buffet,maybe its a buffet style set up but without the "eat all you can" fixed price.someone confirm please cos these 2 by 4 journalists are a disgrace..someones f ...

• Yu 10 years ago

com/watch?v=AN4qsQi03g0