You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 04 22Article 306897

Ghanaians in Ukraine are safe – Dr. Kitcher

Read Comments Comments (40)

• sulamana 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE NEED FROM OUR DIPLOMATS. THEY NEED TO CARE FOR GHANAIANS UNDER THEIR UMBRELLAS. IT IS TIME TO GET RID OF SIKADICIOUS AMBASSADORS AND REPLACE THEM WITH PEOPLE LIKE dR KITCHER!!!

some people from the ndc when they hear the truth about their genocide and racist tribalism go into a stupefied frenzy foaming at the mouth thinking that will make their lies and propaganda true . The fact remain the Akans ar ...

• ofori amanfo 10 years ago

look this trabalistic talk is not neccessary. your case against NDC Is is a good one but u av spoiled it with this akan akan thing. there are equal no. of akans n the NDC just like ewes. so pls dont talk like that. again its ...

• perez 10 years ago

ofori u hv spoken well

• lily 10 years ago

Abrokyere Zongo is Rusia and ukraine

• LILIPUTIAN 10 years ago

AND ABROKYERE ZONGO IS BETTER DEVELOPED THAN EVEN THE BEST OF AFRICA.

THAT'S WHY THEY ARE THE SECOND WORLD AND YOUR STUPID CONTINENT IS THE THIRD.
    KWASEA!

WHY DO YOU THINK YOUR GRAND CHILDREN CONTINUE FLEEING TO ABROKY ...

• Asomma Kubire 10 years ago

It has nothing to do with what Dr.Kitcher is saying. We those in Ukraine do not wear party colors neither Dr.Kitcher. You should use your brain not your emotions to contribute to issues. You should be ashame of yourself.

• Never mind my name 10 years ago

Stupid comment

the truth always hurts the wicked and evil

• Glo 10 years ago

What is the truth? The fact that you hate anyone who is not Akan?

• kujo 10 years ago

Look at a dwarf talking.Do u know the kind people who do revolutions?Fantis ,Gas and Brongs are not behaving like u people,so if there is a revolution dont count on all Akans to help u,count on ur people alone.Lets pray that ...

• DAN 10 years ago

BET THEY HAVE CLEAN WATER THERE TO DRINK

• Sampson Xeponu Tommey 9 years ago

Well done Dr. Kitcher.Pass these ideas on to others to emulate.

• student in Ukraine... 10 years ago

What a stories...anyway ...dey shd let us have da numbers....Student are having tough time even renewing their old passport here...Pastor Albert Kitcher is gud ba da pipo at the embassy in Moscow are selfish n wicked..They ...

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

What kind of student is this. You better start writing good scholarly English before you forget how to in future. This what's up jargon will affect your future success.

I will not blame u...stupid fool coming from a watery smelling vagina of ur mother...Bring it on ...okuraseni berma..did I attack anyone on this platform ?

• John,Tema 10 years ago

It will be in your own interest to start writing good English since you are either taught in Ukrainian/Russian language or else you will forget the little English you know after that 6yrs.I speak from experience in Moscow.

Don't be shy if you have something to say or to share....I am taught in English Language.since you hold PhD in English , you can help me polish mine...Ghanaians ...They are perfect in everything ...

• hehehe i dey kharkov 10 years ago

massa dont mind them they are not on the groudns so they dont feel the heat i havent heard of any emergency number , at the height of the situation when other coutries were taking their citizens out of the country where was t ...

• kretz - d 10 years ago

Ukraine? what are Ghanaians doing in Ukraine?

• TUNDE 10 years ago

POOR GHANA WILL GO OR DO ANYTING FOR MONEY.
    I BET THEY HAVE THEIR TRADEMARK THERE TOO.
    ASHAWO OR PROSTITUTION...EVERYWHERE U SEE GHANA PEOPLE..ASHAWO PLENTY THERE TOO.

• Pauline 10 years ago

It is estimated that in one medical school alone in Ukraine they are over 100 Ghanaian students; that is the medical school with the highest fees and is the best. You could imagine the number of Ghanaian students in other uni ...

• koo 10 years ago

tunde, if you have nothing to write go find some job do. there are people studying in ukraine and apart from Cuba unlkraine is very important for training of quite alarge number of doctors

• kantinka 10 years ago

you kidding me. Over my dead body for a ghanaian trained doc in ukraine to attend to me. Waste of time and/or money to these fools there to study. Send them back home to attend local schools, stop wasting our resources on th ...

You need to think before you opening that smelling mouth of yours ...60 to 70 percent of Gh doctors are from Cuba, Russia, Ukraine and China...Most of us are being sponsored by our families...U will beg for. Foreign train Dr ...

• Pauline 10 years ago

He envies you people. Forgive him for he spoke out of ignorance.

• DAN 10 years ago

GHANA DOCTORS HAVEN'T EVEN STUDY LONG ENOUGH TO BE NURSE IN USA! YOU HAVE TO ATTEND 4 YEARS OF REGULAR UNIVERSITY WITH SCIENCE MAJORS THEN IF YOU WANT TO BE DOCTOR STUDY 2-4 YEARS LONGER PLUS INTERN FOR 1 YEAR OR 2..sO ABOUT ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Even students from the Uk are studying there!

lol as you can see these are comments of a villager you people shouldnt reply dissing him. ignorance he has no idea what he is saying

• doctor 1 10 years ago

that guy is so stupid to think that the government is sponsoring med students here . think well before you talk kantinka or whatever u call urself. you need a psychiatrist

• joe 10 years ago

gateway to the EU, just cross border to Poland and u are in, no connection money

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• DAN 10 years ago

LOOK FOR REAL JOBS THERE AND BUSINESS GHANA.COM...DON'T PAY TO BE LISTED BY EMPLOYMENT AGENCY EITHER

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

What at all are ghanaians looking for in that country that they can't find here?? If it's "Kolo" we have it in abundance here, especially the Ewe ones.

Doc i feel your comment if they will allow us to attend the "kolo" universities in ghana nobody would travel outside

• Mark 10 years ago

Dr. Keep it up this is the kind of Graduate we need for the Nation,a Leader who think of its Citizens both outside and at Home

• Jennifer 10 years ago

You go to apply for express entry visa to Ghana and they tell you,'Oh you should have paid cash because the money order will delay your visa'. Somebody wants the cash to go into his pocket.

• KA 10 years ago

Al, you are doing a good job for humanity. Thank you.

• GOOD EMISSARY 10 years ago

"Dr. Albert Kitcher also used the opportunity to call on other nationals, particularly citizens from the African Union and the Commonwealth in Ukraine, to feel free to contact the Ghanaian Consulate for assistance should they ...

• abass 10 years ago

ive been in ukraine for a while and ive not even heard of our consullar