You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 04Article 294173

Boycott Judgment Debt Commission - Kufuor appointees urged

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Fred Benson 10 years ago

No wonder.Not even a donkey will respond to this useless and foolish talk.Come down and prevent them from appearing before the commission.Mother fucker shit eaters.They will go to jail and learn how to behave as human beings. ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

How did you know the writer is a Ashanti? Do you feel insecure by the name ASHANTI?. Oh poor boy you have indeed a big problem.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 FREE SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFRICANS
    www.owafk-africa.com

• Zombie Judge 10 years ago

It is becoming clear by the day that the sole commissioner whom I thought was going to use his head is rather thinking of his stomach - biased n useless like Atuguba

• BE SMART 10 years ago

IT TAKES STUPID PEOPLE TO TALK LIKE THIS.EDUCATED LITERATE LIKE HIS CALIBER.THAT IS WHY? AKUFFO ADDO SAID ALL DIE BE DIE,BECAUSE OF THIS DUBIOUS ACT.

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Let us all work together as Ghanaians to unearth, see the face of corruption, kill it and burry it! Whether Kuffours regime o, Rawlings o, Atta Mills o, John Mamaha o, let's us all help expose those involved shame them and pu ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Fools ruling Ghana. No wonder everything is in a mess.

• william 10 years ago

What a call!!!

• moyo 10 years ago

Atta Akrofi definitely knows something about the money and thought boycott will do the job for him. He is joking

• Justice Kpegah jnr. 10 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD TRY IT AND SEE IF YOU WILL NOT GO TO PRISON FOR CONTEPT OF COURT.YOU THINK THE PEPENI PRESIDENT IS JOKING,HE IS BACKED BY THE LAW AND THE CONSTITUITION IF YOU DONT KNOW.

• Ali 10 years ago

The giant has woken up from it's slumber. The stench from their kotiboto is clouding tdheir brains. so they are unable to think straight.

• Ali 10 years ago

Never mind the sons and daughters of the protitutes who are a cross breed of the pepeni. The stench from their kotiboto has clouded their brains that they have lost their reasoning completely. All the handsome ones among them ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

THE PEPENI PRESIDENT IS PUTTING GHANA FIRST I LOVE THE PEPENI PRESIDENT

• Kuffour Jr. 10 years ago

MR BENSON, THANKS; YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

I completely agree with him. If in the Government's view, something went wrong, the courts are there. They should proceed to it. How long does NDC believe they can fool Ghanaian's?

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Unfortunately you and your so called UK/Ireland have exposed your ignorance.
    Do you know that those people cannot boycott a presidential commission which has the power of a High Court, how dumb can you guys be in NPP that n ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Dumb indeed. Those who are not dumb don't even know their left from their right. Primitive people ruling Ghana. Nation wreckers.

• Nusex A 10 years ago

Are these people who touted themselves as knowleagdeable. They should touch Ghana and it is from that point that they would learn the bitter lesson.

• BE SMART 10 years ago

you just sit in Uk and open your mouth 360 decrees and say anathing.Staying In the Uk,you need to know better.
    Why? do you people perceived that Akuffo Addo is the target.
    1.Was he not the Atorney General at that time.
    2.W ...

• BE SMART 10 years ago

NOW THE SECRET BEHIND THE ALL DIE BE DIE HAS NOW BE KNOWN TO GHANAIANS.DRILL SHIP MONEY CHOP MY CHOP,KUFFOUR CHOP,AKUFFO CHOP,BAWUMIA CHOP,OBITSEBI LAMTEY CHOP SO CHOP MY CHOP POOL PARTY WAS ORGANISED FOR NPP NATION WIDE THAT ...

• ´Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT SOUNDS VERY SAD AND PATHETIC FOR SUCH AN APPEAL TO COME FROM PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE LIVING IN DEMOCRATIC STATES OF UK AND IRELAND.

EVERY CONSTITUTED COMMISSION INSTALLED BY A RULING GOVERNMENZT HAS A LEGAL BACKING OF T ...

• Artillery 10 years ago

Thank you Paa Kodwo.

• Ruth Oppong 10 years ago

Who's fault,is your party(npp)brought it you forgot wayome,wayome, don't run away from it.if you throw ball into wall it to you.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

The stupidity of the NPP is legendary.

• Zaga 10 years ago

For some arrogance knows no bounds. They accuse Mahama he is not tackling corruption which they created while in office. Then they turn round and say people should not go before the committee to give evidence. One can only as ...

• ´Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THESE FOLKS LIVING IN UK AND IRELAND.

IT WAS BETTER FOR THE NATION TO HAVE THESE FOLKS LEAVE TO SEE REFUGEE IN THESE TWO STATES.

GHANA WILL NOT LEAVE TO EXPECTATION WITH THESE SEMI-LITERATES.

• Jon 10 years ago

Your parents spent money education a very intelligent fool

• Dallas 10 years ago

They've now realizde that Akufo Addo has been caught neck-deep in the fraudulent sale of the GNPC drill ship. But it's too late to turn back. The harm has already been done. Nana Addo might have to live with this indelible sl ...

• JJ 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY A CHIEF THIEF THAT WOULD SAY ANYTHING LIKE THAT.THIS NARCOTIC PEOPLE PARTY SECRETARY SHOULD BE TRACED TO HIS FAMILY BACKGROUND.IT WILL BE KNOWN!!!!!

• owusu, us 10 years ago

who taught you that? can you show this attitude in the UK? all of you should bow down in shame. if you are frustrated, think of something useful and beneficial to you and your families.

• Sam Otu 10 years ago

Fred Benson is no brainer. He seems to side with anything NDC .Fred, think a little about mother Ghana. These people are looting day light, with both hands and you see nothing wrong . You must be a beneficiary in disguise, I ...

• Insp We.i 10 years ago

You have some nerves, bums.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

The judgement debt will help everybody to know as well as to understand what our people in politics did in secrect with the nation's wealth, therefore no cause for alarm if the NPP has the truth.

The people with the truth ...

• Sola 10 years ago

You're now running helter scatter. Stupid people. You certainly know what is coming. You have soon forgotten Tsatsu,Pepprah ,Abodakpui & others.Kwaseafo.

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

MAHAMAIS BIG CORRUPT,NOW HE WONT TO COVER UP,SHAME UNTO MAHAMA THIEF,EVIL DWARFS AS JJ SAID

• mohammed 10 years ago

How can you think like that? who gives life and take it? why do you think Mills was going to cover up such dubious acts for ever? You both for forget that God is the best judge on behalf of the good people of ghana. how do yo ...

• owoahene 10 years ago

Is this man know what is called witch hunting?

Think and write well.

if you are a man boycott, do u think Ghana is for NPP or NDC?

• Reagan 10 years ago

I thought Akuffo Addo has indicated he is ready to appear before the Committee. Where from this senseless request for a boycott?

• John 10 years ago

The NPP by this last call by one ofits chairmen continues to undermine state institutions especially when one of its own is under scrutiny. Is it the party that is expecting Ghanaians to vote it into power to run these very ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

The worms in your brain needs to be removed.They are affecting your reasoning,ugly fool.
    YOUR FACE LIKE A CAT.

• Sumaane Gyamba 10 years ago

His face truely resembles that of a cat. Be careful, the no 9 people
    Gives cats so much trouble.

• Mustapha 10 years ago

am sorry for this group. you are the problem Ghana.

• mohammed 10 years ago

This is an open disgrace to speculate that Nana is the target of this theft and he should not account to the people of ghana when you ware in london. I do not know if you know the legal implication of refusing to answer the c ...

• Weysman 10 years ago

B'cos the heating is catching up with them. Typical NPP arrogance.

• myles mawufemor 10 years ago

oh boys are you feeling insecured? we are looking for the 3.5m dollars. where is it? why are you people so selfish and myopic? the evil men do follow them. in the past when Kuffour formed commisions as useless as the National ...

• japopo 10 years ago

imagine that arogant fool.when we are trying to unravel the truth so we can retrieve monies gone the drain,characters like this with all their education see this as witch hunting.They feel more aminals than others.Nonsense!!! ...

• AKL 10 years ago

The judgment debt commission is to unravel the cause of the economic woes we find ourselves in today as a country. Every true Ghanaian to give full support to the good works that the commission is doing irrespective of who th ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

We konow you are all thieves

• aaaa 10 years ago

Anytime NPPs are founding wanting, the word that comes to their minds is bias and corruption. These animals will never change

• Tete 10 years ago

I am surprise at this suggestion coming from someone who is living a UK where respect is accorded them. I think that this article in the first place should not have been displayed. the piece is very insulting to the people ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

It's truly sad for people to have this much tribally and political party tainted blood running through their useless bodies even while living in developed civilized western nation.
    This article claim it is well established i ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

You FOOL, who do you think you are? JJ appeared before your so-called Truth & Reconciliation Committee so who are you and these small boys like K. T. Hammond and Co. in your party that can say they won't appear before the Jud ...

• BABA 10 years ago

ALL THE THIEVES KUFFUOR APPOINTED WILLBE FISHED OUT AND COMPELLED BY LAW TO APPEAR BEFORE THE COMMISSION

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

JUDGEMENT DEBTS LITIGATIONS HAVE COME
    TO STAY === THEY ARE HOPSONS CHOICE
    =======================================

WE HAVE YOUNG ASPIRANTS == IN GHANA
    THIS DING DONG LITIGATIONS ARE GOING
    TO LIVE US==I WO ...

• bob 10 years ago

If they boycott as you suggested,all we will be left with is the blame game.It is clear,that both parties are all corrupt. You are not convince that NPP is part of courrupt enterprise against Ghanaian people.With all what we ...

• F.Osei 10 years ago

These People are nuts.Who told these people you cannot be prosecuted for stealing the tax payers money.Morons.If they like they should not go and lets's see

• Nii 10 years ago

What a foolish statement from someone in Europe. Why should they boycott the judgement debt commission if they've nothing to hide. Sense in never common, because not everyone have it.

• Whatever 10 years ago

That will make matters worse because EOCO and others will then be tasked to open criminal investigations into it

• AGYEKUM 10 years ago

Your guilty conscience is haunting you. If you think your party members are clean, urge them on.

• kwame italy 10 years ago

see face mumu .. big asante FOOL . donot go we have BNI to take them there . fool.

• kwame 10 years ago

Listen to this iIIIIIIIIDIIIOOOOT!. why don't you go to Ghana yourself from UK to mount the blockade . Be bold and come out from your hideout in UK. Go to Ghana to stop those criminals of your party.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

What else do you expect from these morons?

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

When some Ghanians travel abroad they still behave like they are living in their villages. Listen to who is living in England, one of the most civilized country in the whole wide world saying.Olodo, you should be ashamed of y ...

• Aryiku Charway. 10 years ago

All these irrelevant characters want to rule Ghana. So if you are now calling to boycott a Commission of Enquiry what happens when you come to office?. Would you expect citizens to attend and respect the laws under our Consti ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

NPP looters to say they should block what?Looters elephant family abroad.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

NPP chairman if is easy why cant u stay in urs country to work.Are u not ashamed to say that.Are u not the people calling Mahama gov a corrupt gov when he visit UK ?. To me if is true that even Nana or Kufour found in this dr ...