You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 06 15Article 276948

Ghanaians Demonstrate in London

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Rockson Adofo, think again!

What do you gain by inciting your compatriots to demonstrate against our President?

What does Ghana gain by such an action?

Let us go to the High Commission and welcome our President. If w ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

JDM,WHAT A PRESIDENT OF Bloody,Robbery,Fraudry and Criminal HANDS.[Ghana gains much in exposing such a disgraceful president of decade].

• Sogreh Sie 10 years ago

Mr Objective, more like mr hater! The man has been elected president for less than six full months and all accusations are levied on him. For the six month that he's been president, if he was personally using a truck to trans ...

• NDC MAN 10 years ago

Come again Mate, Mahama was the Vice President for three and half years and full President for one year. During his term as Vice President under Mills, Mahama was the head of Economic Management of Ghana and negotiated:

T ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

NDC PARTY ARE CORRUPTS,THIEVES EVIL DWARFS AS JJ SAID,jdm IS A BIG FULL,USELESS,INCOMPETENTS,EMPTY HEAD,VISSIONLESS,HAVE NO PLANCE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY CHOP CHOP,PERIOD

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 10 years ago

CHECK YOUR MATHS, MATES AND STOP WAISTING PEOPLES TIME.

• PARIE 10 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU WITH YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE, YOUR ACADEMIC AND EVEN THE HOME YOU COME FROM SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. THAT'S WHY YOU FOLLOW THAT PARTY.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

You have simply mentioned figures relating to certain projects undertaken by the Mills Admin.

That is no proof of corruption by President Mahama.

Please stop the smear campaign. It serves no useful purpose to our countr ...

• JIMMY 10 years ago

this NPP guys are too foolish

• mma 10 years ago

Just be fair and say it's the London branch of the NPP. No meaningful ghanaian in London or elsewhere in Europe will get her or himself involved in such a senseless demo

• OP 10 years ago

SENSELESS INDEED!

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

What an apt description of the State of Affairs in Ghana. You mean Our President is fighting over dry bones with the electorate too?

Ha ha ha ha

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 10 years ago

1001% TRUE. I WILL NOT WAIST MY TIME ON THIS NPP FOOLS.

• nana yaw 10 years ago

say akyim bastard demotrating in lodon not ghanaians. this is the work of the evils against our dear president.all die be die.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Adofo should just say they the NPP members are are simply extending their needless and useless DEMOS to harass the president while he lifts high the flag of Ghana in London. Jealousy will burn NPP.

What, in goodness sake d ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS IS PROPAGANDA.NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE`S PLAN WOULD FAIL HUNDRED TIMES.IN WHAT WAY IS PREZ.MAHAMA LINKED TO THE PAYMENT OF MONEY TO WAYOME?NO TV. STATION WOULD EVEN WASTE TIME ON THIS SHIT.THINK ABOUT LOOSING THE SUPREME C ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Be bold and say npp supporters to demonstrate in London.Is this part of the check up for Akuffo Addo?

• Moses Ibrahim 10 years ago

Oh Ghana what are we doing to ourselves,am very sad.NDC must be burn into ashes,and send mahama to prison,(1) Aseidu nketia,(2)Tsikata,(3)tony leather and all the frudry criminals to jail plus wayome.

Atukuba ,should be say the truth ,bcs Amighty God is in control,NDC is a losser,mahama will run like a crazy horse into BOlibambio where he came from .

• Kofi Ansah, New Jersey - USA 10 years ago

a fool that you are you can not even mention your real name. why hide your stupid note behind mr.objective. idiot

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

4 THEIR ACUTE UGLINESS ALONE THEY ARE DISQUALIFIED FROM BEING PRESIDENT FOR GHANA ,ASHANTIS ARE FAKE ,CORRUPT ,UGLY

4 THEIR ACUTE UGLINESS ALONE THEY ARE DISQUALIFIED FROM BEING PRESIDENT FOR GHANA ,NTAFOU ARE FAKE ,CORRUPT ,UGLY,BODY ODOI,SHAAKE SCENT IN THEIR BODIES IDIOT.I KNOW U Author ,u will see what will happen to u folish guy.

PLS STOP QUALIFYING YOURSELVES AS AKAN ITS ONLY PRIMITIVE UGLY ASHANTIS DISTURBING GHANAS PEACE AND RESPECT HOME AND ABROAD,WAS IT NOT AN ASHANTI WHO WAS THE FIRST GHANAIAN IN THE LONDON BOMBINGS?ASHANTIS ARE THE BRIAN BEHIND ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Was that boy who stole the identity of the son of the police commissioner Amanfo not a pepeni? Talking about ugliness who is more uglier than Tsatsu Tsikata? He looks like a baboon with a down syndrome. Anyway from your artic ...

• Pepe Banza 10 years ago

Was that boy who stole the identity of the son of the police commissioner Amanfo not a pepeni? I live in London so I know what I'm talking about. From what you have written it shows why you lot continue to troop to Ashanti to ...

• hawa 10 years ago

Many ashantis are in the north, begging to marry just to have beautiful children.

• ngo 10 years ago

owww really???? hahahahhaa. jealousy go kill som pple. if it was ur man u will make all sought of noise. you jus jealous and dat won't change anything jus hurting ur small heart and cutting short ur life. MAHAMA is president

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

Go ahead and demonstrate, after all you are not in Ghana, and may be you are not even Ghanaians. Did you vote? you are just a bunch of frustrated Ghanaians. come home and see that you are big liars. if you are also sponsored ...

THAT IS THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY ALLOW THE FOOLISH UGLY PEOPLES PARTY TO DEMONSTRATE WHETHER NPP ASHANTIS LIKE IT OR NOT MAHAMA HAS THE RESPECT AND RECOGNITION OF DAVID CAMERON NOT CROOK UGLY NANA ADDO.THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS AS ...

• JEFF BROWN RAWLINGS 10 years ago

IF HE WANTS TO DEMONSTRATE IS UP TO HIM AND ANYONE THAT WANTS TO TAKE PART.

• NII 10 years ago

Yes, it wont be ghanaians based in anywhere apart from the UK. UK has the majority of ghanaians outside however, these so called outsides are loafers and mostly have no money to even send to their family at home. Infact the ...

• Charlie 10 years ago

Go wash your dirty linen in your own country which has enough open fields for such no one cares Britain has its own issues come on cry babies!

• KWAKU MENSAH 10 years ago

IT SEEMS THIS ADDOFO GUY IS NOT EMPLOYED.IS BETTER HE FINES SOMETHING DOING OVER THERE ELSE STOP MAKING NOISE.

• ////////// 10 years ago

IT REALLY DOESNOT MATTER WHAT YOU ROCKSON AND YOUR NPP MEMBERS DO, AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. SO GO ON WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

What power do you have to stop Akuffo Addo? Is he a Ghanaian also?

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

Hypocrites. Why can't you say "NPP demonstrates in London"?

At least NDC have the guts to go after their own. Can you say that about NPP? Do you honestly believe judgement debts started with NDC? If the list of judgement d ...

• Conventional Wisdom 10 years ago

HYPOCRITE. Why don't you say Mahama is president of NDC GHANA and not Ghana ?

• Asempaye 10 years ago

Ghanaians in London? I thought Ghanaians were in Ghana. I heard David Cameron was the Prime Minister of Britin so definitely he is the president of the people living in the Britin?
    Wash your toilets and enjoy your chicken le ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

I expect those who live abroad to have at least learned some sense. Not so with Ghanaians in the UK. For these toilet cleaners it´s still Funerals and Nana nana chieftiancy that is dear to them. They learnt nothing and forgo ...

• Peter 10 years ago

The Met Police will be there in force and disturbance by Rockson Adofo and his cohorts will see them handcuffed to the railings outside Hugh gate.
    Adofo the mouth piece of NPP UK we are watching. Peter will not be there becu ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Rubbish!!!I live in London but will never respond to such a call motivated by lust for power and political blindness.Your attempts to undermine Mahama's government through such misguided political 'shows' will fail.Those spon ...

• WEAR 10 years ago

You think the British old imperialist have time for you, wasn´t these people who sold your people to New World, wasn´t the same people who rounded your chiefs and innocent Ashantis to Seychelles island, do you think they ha ...

• BOY 90 UK 10 years ago

I am currently in UK studying though l dont belong to NDC l really praise this govt looking at the amount of single spine Salary arrears paid into my account last year. I really praise them.

• BECAUSE ME YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

THGE ONLY CREATURES GOING TO BE THERE ARE ANIMALS AND ROCKSON ADOFO IS THEIR LEADER.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Excatly!!Only the npp demented fools will waste their time for such a useless demo that no one recognises.I wish the Uk border agency will be there to welcome them.

• NANA 10 years ago

THIS IS STUPID WHAT HAVE YOU PEOPLE CONTRIBUTED TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT APART FROM THINKING THAT YOU ARE IN LONDON SO PEOPLE IN GHANA SHOULD WORSHIP YOU.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

I've just transferred money to one of the UNBIZZ hungry Ghanaians Mahama can't take care of, so asking such a foolish question is like inquiring who Mahama is.

THE MAIN FRUSTRATION ALL ASHANTIS FACE IN TODAYS GHANA IS THE FACT THAT ASHANTIS NEVER THOUGHT THEY COULD BE RULED BY OTHER TRIBES AFTER PROJECTING THEMSELVES AS THE BEST TRIBE IN GHANA TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD,DESPITE THE NATURA ...

THE MAIN FRUSTRATION ALL FACE IN TODAYS GHANA IS THE FACT THAT NTAFOU NEVER THOUGHT THEY COULD GET THIS CHANCE, IN GHANA TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD,DESPITE THE NATURAL UGLINESS OF NTAFOU THE IMPRESSION THEY HAVE CREATED TO THE WH ...

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

WELL SAID AND ASHANTI,S WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.TUNE TO ANY RADIO STATION IN GHANA AND THE ONLY LANGUAGE THEY USE IS AKAN AS THOUGH ITS THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE IN GHANA AND NO ONE TALKS ABOUT IT.THIS ACCOUNTS FOR THE POOR E ...

• OBIBIN I 10 years ago

Yes,the NPP is doing what it knows how to do best-undermining the nation's development when it is not in power.Busia even went to the extent of telling the Americans not to finance the Akosombo dam and they agreed not to.When ...

• WEAR 10 years ago

master, you´re right the U.P terrorist underminded everything Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah wanted to establish in Ghana, the tomanto Factory Nkrumah built at Wenchi Busia came and sold it. Busia was among those terrorist group ...

• asante 10 years ago

Rockson you are big fool. Period

• charlesey 10 years ago

why is that if NPP is not in power then every political party is corrupt? Are they the only party to be in power or what? You cant incite hatred in London with your so call demonstration for Akuffo Addo to be in power. why ar ...

• ak 10 years ago

DO you really think those short big headed Ashanti's will leave their 2 hours evening toilet cleaning for a Demonstrate? you are a joker

• Wise Man 10 years ago

NPP is not for Ashantis alone every tribe can join NPP so it is nonsense to
    describe NPP as stupid Ashantis party. All over the world Presidents or important leaders are demonstrated against. G8 World leaders (USA,RUSSIA, ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Wise man, is the fact that demonstrations are held the world over any reason to demonstrate and hurl insults at our President?

You should be wiser than that.

Would it not be more sensible and useful to do something posi ...

• Never Worry 10 years ago

Foolish article. any evidence of all thses stupid talksS

• Never Worry 10 years ago

Ghanaians in London are not that stupid and aimless for this mediocracy. We've got life not like you aimless clowns. Demonstration my black ass!

• FRED ACQUAH 10 years ago

NPP demonstrate in London and not Ghanaians

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

ONLY NEO COLONIALISTS , OKYERE DARKO AKUFFO ADDO HOOLIGANS SHALL BE FOOLING THEMSELVES

PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT ELECT OF GHANA.

ALLAH THROUGH HIS WISDOM ELECTED HIM .
    IMAGINE THE LOOKS OF OTCHERE DARKO / ...

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

RESPECT THE PRESIDENCY, NO MATTER HOW, YU GUYS ARE ACTING LIKE ZOMBIS, JUST SHUT UP

• Betty Mould 10 years ago

After taking huge sums to rlg in the form of training seamstres, hair dressers, ict trainees, zoon lion, etc Mills kiler Mahama comes face to face with quick-thinking countrymen to tell them when Woyome too will refund his bo ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Demonstrate for what,go and work to feed yourself and stop this stupity.You ever you are supporting won't pay your bills at the end of your stupid action.Think better,if I were you I will stay home and have peace to myself.

• bb 10 years ago

I have never seen constructive criticism here before. It all insults. They treat their Presidency like shit. civilization is not only infrastructure. people!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Good posting except the president himself does not respect himself nor the people he presides over. What is the cause of the mess in Ghana?

• NPP 10 years ago

COME HOME OLD PENSIONERS,YOU PEOPLE DONT ANYTHING TO DO THERE.

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT ASHANTIS WOULD HAVE DONE IF THEY WERE THE BEST TRIBE ACADEMICALLY,IF ASHANTIS WERE THE MOST HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL TRIBE IN GHANA,IF ASHANTIS CULTURE IS THE BEST IN GHANA,IF ASHANTIS INHERITANCE SYSTEM IS ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

They use their intellect to have others protect them through police, military and security services. This allows them to apply their entrepreneurial skills to develop the national economy for you to survive. In the field of a ...

• hawa 10 years ago

The loudest noise always come from empty caves.

• Efua Bloomberg 10 years ago

Stupidity at its lowest. Rockson Adofo and co, please wise up if you choose not to grow up.

DUE TO THE CONSTANT VIOLENT AND ARROGANT ATTITUDE OF ASHANTIS A STUDY HAS REVEALED THE CLOSE LINK BETWEEN UGLINESS AND BAD MANNERS

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

WHY IS ALL THIS INSULT?FREEDOM OF SPEECH DONT TELL US TO DISRESPECT OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS.DEMOCRACY DOESNT MEAN THE MOST CRACY,LETS UNITE AND CRY FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY FOR OUR BELOVED MOTHER GHANA.LETS JOINED HANDS AND ...

• Atlas 10 years ago

It doesn't matter who becomes the president of Ghana,what matters is the ability to take the country to where it needs to be-development,its time Ghanaian become circumspect in their judgement and stop unnecessary criticisms.

• SMART PEOPLE 10 years ago

THOSE ILLEGAL GHANAIAN IN THE HOLE IN UK WANT TO PROTEST...HAHAHAHAHA... BRITISH POLICE WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO HEAR THIS NEWS

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

Only very few stupid illiterate criminals and con men like Nana Addo and NPP supporters will listen to you. Go to hell, you supporter of arrogant and certificateless Akuffo Addo.

• Dominic 10 years ago

fools....

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

ndc supporters fuck you all do you
    like what is going on Ghana?

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You are out of your sense Aboa.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY IN AFRICA.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE KILLED ARE INNOCENT.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot mahama.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ngo 10 years ago

hahaha you can demonstrate all you want. he remains de president. skin painnnnnnn

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If anything unpleasant happens to Prez Mahama in London the whole world will hold Nana Addo responsible.The fact that the leader of the opposition party is in London,it will be wise for npp to behave well.Thank you.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Is this why Akuffo Addo went to London? This man really thinks he's destined to rule Ghanaians! May God forbid!!!

• SMART PEOPLE 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NPP WANT TO SMOKE-OUT THOSE ILLEGAL GHANAIAN IN UK. BRITISH POLICE WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO HEAR THE NEWS..

• ALIPHONKY 10 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT NPP'S ARE BAD LOOSERS. ANYTIME THEY LOOSE THEY BLAME SOMEONE ELSE. THE SAD THING IS EVEN MOST OF THEM ARE NOT FROM GHANA BUT MALI (THE ASHANTIES) PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY MALI.

• ALIPHONKY 10 years ago

NANA WILL NEVER BE GHANA PRESIDENT. DO YOU THINK WE WANT A JOKER AS PRESIDENT ? THINK AGAIN

• Ben 10 years ago

Hope someone posts this "demonstration" on line/face book so the world sees those fools who will demonstrate. Is this why akuffo addo went to London?

• Grande gueule 10 years ago

You are a shame to your country! You toilet cleaners and frustrated hooligans in London. You don't even respect the authorities of your homeland? BASTARDS. Niggers of abject ignorance.A disgrace to mother Ghana!!!

• ED 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIIIGGGGG FOUL. DO YOU KNOW YOUR COUNTRY?

• Grande gueule 10 years ago

I pray the British rightist Party chases you mother fucker niggers out of their streets.BRITAIN is not your home okay?YOU DIRTY. UGLY, ILLITRATE and IGNORANT outcasts of Ghana!

• ABBEY 10 years ago

THIS IS AN NPP PROJECT. NO REASONABLE GHANAIAN WITH A CONSCIENCE WILL BE PART OF THIS DEMONSTRATION

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

NPP fools

• Agyakwa 10 years ago

NPP LONDON. DEMONSTRATION

• osei tutu 10 years ago

MAN FIND SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR TIME. MAHAMA HAS NO TIME FOR NKWASEAFO LIKE YOU. JUST LOOK AT THE RADIO STATIONS YOU MENTIONED, THEY ARE ALL DEAD, THEY ARE NO MORE IN OPERATION. ASHANTE KURASE NI.

• gida7 10 years ago

FUCKK U ALL who go on the streets.

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Sick Nana would lead u idiots this time not Titus!!!

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

NPP NATION WRECKERS AT THEIR BEST.

• Kofi Ansah, New Jersey - USA 10 years ago

You foolish fools stop washing your dirty lynen in public rather think of doing something that will have a positive impact on the your families back home.

• Akwasi Aboagye 10 years ago

NPP propaganda the only goes to tarnish the good image of Ghana. It is Hippocratical of the highest order and selfish in the extreme that the NPP think and act that if they are not in government then there is everything wrong ...

• ABUBAKAR SAAKA 10 years ago

WHAT DO U STAND TO GAIN WEN U DEMONSTRATE ?. THIS MAN IS THE CURENT PRESIDENT SHOW SOMERESPECT ATLEASE FOR MOTHER GHANA. WHY WHY WHY . GHANAINS OHHH

• EFIA 10 years ago

WE NOW KNOW WHY AKUFFO ADDO WENT TO LONDON. TO ORGANISE THIS FOOLISHNESS. NPP DO ALL YOU CAN NOBODY WILL EVER VOTE YOU INTO POWER. THIS ATTITUDE OF IF I CAN'T GET IT THEN NODODY WILL HAS TO CHANGE. AAABA ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

SHAMEFUL,USELESS,AZAA,ATOPAHENE WOMANIZER ATE GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,SUCH MAN CANT BE OUR PREZ,PERIOD

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

IRA WOULD FACE YOU IF YOU HAVE POWER GO TO BELFAST TO DEMONSTARTE.AND STOP THIS NONSENSE

• nana 10 years ago

Call the immigration authorities there and see how many fools will be there . Don't u know that many NPP supporters toilet cleaners in London hence always demonstrating against any NDC Prez who comes here.Fools

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

FRUSTRATED NPP ARE GOING TO DEMONSTRATE, NOT GHANAIANS. TRUE GHANAIANS WILL NOT DEMONSTRATE. NPP ARE NATION-WRECKERS, GHANA COFFERS LOOTERS, AND CLUELESS POLITICIANS.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT DEMONSTRATING AGAINST THE PRESIDENT, ONLY NPPians who are nonentities and nation saboteurs.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

THIS IS MADNESS INDEED. I AM NPP SUPPORTER BUT SUCH THINGS WILL NOT HELP. LEAVE THE PRESIDENT ALONE. THIS PREZ IS ONLY FEW MONTHS BUT HONESTLY HE IS DOING WELL CONSIDERING THE ARREST OF PEOPLE NICKING GOVERNMENT MONEY INCLUDI ...

• DUMSOR MAHAMA 10 years ago

Why are some ghanaians defending these corrupt NDC regime who have no mercy for the suffering masses. After all these dubious judgement debt, guinea fowl scandal fools in Ghana still give this womanizing president their suppo ...

• Anani. In UK 10 years ago

Va faire foutre Npp merde.( You can go to hell npp shit)

• Anani. In UK 10 years ago

Fucking sources radio with its presenters & listeners

• ATTA 10 years ago

I am sorry for these guys who are hiding behind Ghanaian identity to demonstrate. I have a friend in the UK who told me that most of the people living there do not have legal documents and for this reason some of them have ne ...

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

A country called Ghana ruled by fools and thieves.
    Ghanaians should stop bugging people in the diaspora for money always complaining thats things are hard while their guinea fowl money is used to buy cars for Mahama's concub ...

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD SIMPLY BUNDLE HIM UP IN A CAGE LIKE A BABOON AND HAND HIM OVER TO THE CRIMINAL COURT AFTER CHARGING HIM WITH SEVERAL ECONOMIC CRIMES VIA CORRUPT JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS AGAINST GHANA ETC.

• thewho 10 years ago

the ball u throw to wall comes back to u. pray first 4 the health of Nana as we do but not let mislead dear

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Were you at the High Commission to see how those who have been foul mouthing were hanting the praises of Pdt Mahama?
    You are on your own now.oyiwa.

• Jekei 10 years ago

Am trying to hold myself but that will be gross injustice to Ghana. This call to demonstrate is sad yet laughable bcos every sane person will no they are cohorts of the opposition. Win elections not planning demonstrations. D ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

Ghanaians demonstrate in London? What a headline !!!. I was there myself and as I entereed the premises, all I could see was about a dozen or so NPP supporters making some incoherent noises outside. I could tell they were NPP ...

• DANNY 10 years ago

Adofo and his NPP criminals. It is NPP demo and not Ghanaians demo. Northing to gain from your so called demo. President Mahama and NDC all the way. Loosers

• Whatever 10 years ago

Adofo probably does not have anything better to do. Agitating and cracking political jokes at the same time. You take Ghanaians for fools?

• thewho 10 years ago

hello what the hell do u off no respect label us such. will u say and write such if it was the NPP? hello just let it be as we are all Ghanians and we want the better of Ghana no matter who wins . Pls and with ur greedy inten ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

His approach and attitude says it all. With all the issues that have to be raised, are these the comments he could make to incite people? Sorry, very disappointed in people with such reasoning. By the way, who will walk in th ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

The Busia Danquah group behave the same ways with their cronies in London after Independence and eneded up making Nkrumah more and more popular and even till TODAY.