You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 09Article 468653

Galamsey threatens cocoa sector

Read Comments Comments (6)

• obi 7 years ago

haha Ahi is now back to his sense ooooo

• CEO Jay SAPAP 7 years ago

Minister Have you now realized. Its been long over due. Whn NPP says Ivory coast is doing better in cocoa production it is not because they have done anything new. No one is destroying farm lands in CI. Open your eyes and min ...

• The Mask 7 years ago

Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospita ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

What is the government doing to curb this despicable environmental issue? How come this was not an issue with past governments? Rawlings would have curbed this in a second. All of a sudden, Ghana has become a lawless count ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

The gross indiscipline with impunity resurrected right after the leadership of president Rawlings. Today, what do we see in Ghana ? The worst is yet to come. Hmmmmmm " asem beba dabi "

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our stupid brainless president said they are doing business for a living.What crime did Ghana commit to get such a moron and stupid president who only cares about lies and stealing our monies.This good of nothing president do ...