You are here: HomeBusiness2015 11 28Article 396987

Investment dearth cause of 'dumsor'

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ka 8 years ago

This man is wasting our time and being paid salary he does not deserve. Dumsor is simply because Govt does not pay its bills resulting in over a billion dollars. This has made vra unable to maintain and expand its services be ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Is he wasting our time? Seems like it. Is he making empty promises? He has. Will he meet the end of the year deadline? I doubt it, and I hope I'm wrong. However, to say the issue is solely a financial problem is completely fa ...

• KOJO HANSON,AIRPORT-ACCRA 8 years ago

OGA MINISTER,E BI LIKE SAY U AND YR BOSS DEAD GOAT DO NOT THE CAUSE,FIRST YR BOSS SAID TOO MANY MOBILE PHONES,GADGETS,POWER THEFT,ECG INEFFICIENCY ETC.,NOW U HAVE ALSO GIVEN MANY EXCUSES & BLAMES EXCEPT GOVT. DEBTS TO ECG IN ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Mr Donkor, your dead goat boss could have used a small fraction of the massive loans he's raised in his tenure to invest in the electricity infrastructure - blame him.

• so what? 8 years ago

All these NDC people are shallowminded

• Peter Kwao 8 years ago

insults, criticisms, political talks n sabotage can't solve dumsor but only faith in God n unity 2 find solution 2 it. Dont b cursed!!

• Peter Kwao 8 years ago

let us support de gov't 2 fight de dumsor. Even jesus needs smone 2 intercede on His behalf b4 He comes.

• GHANAFUO AGYIMI 8 years ago

HE NEEDS TO RESIGN IN TWO DAYS TIME! AT LEAST HE CAN HONOR ONE PROMISE TO RESIGN.

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

Another lies this man and tekper who is the worse liar?