You are here: HomeBusiness2015 04 15Article 354423

VALCO will rise again – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Ford 9 years ago

It is NDC that kill VALCO

• Abrantie 9 years ago

No govt in Ghana can revive and sustain these industries due to one excessive govt interference and public corruption.
    Just stop your unnecessary promises.Sell these companies to private individuals.

• Ukulele 9 years ago

I totally agree with you Abrantie. I am surprise those managing the country have not been able to work out that Privatization is the way to go for us to make economic progress. Simply, get the individuals who steal the Gov ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Joker. Even your Ministries don not have power. You think Aluminum smeltering can be done with AA batteries?

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098.SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW

• Laar 9 years ago

Good job Mr President, God will bless you

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Don't start celebrating yet. Talk is very cheap to Mahama

• Haruna 9 years ago

Solve workers salary issues and allowances we are hungry

• blackman 9 years ago

I dont blame him.He can promise any time because he is northner.stupid Gonja useless people ..ntafo mmoa

• CANTEEN YARO 9 years ago

SOMEONE WHO IS A HERDBOY AND ONE WHO PICKS HARMLESS SNAILS UNDER TREES WHO SHOULD BE CALLED USELESS.

• Richard 9 years ago

I didn't know you are such an idiot fool calling notherners as ntafoo Moa who are you to say that am an Akan but it pains me when people like you insults other tribes are you God. Fool a basterd creture like your type.

• Jay London 9 years ago

From his comments one can see how little-minded Mahama is.

He said his government has revived Shoe factory and Komenda so he bragging about that. If all he can do in six years is the revival of some two pozy factories what ...

• CANTEEN YARO 9 years ago

just like npp made 8yrs to crawl by.enemy of progress

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

IT IS ONE GOOD COMMITMENT WHEN YOU BELIEVE IN A COMPANY THAT HAS A STRONG POTENTIAL OF CHANGING MOTHER GHANA FO GOOD THAT DREAM, THAT COMPANY IS VALCO AND THAT INDUSTRY IS VALCO, WHY ARE ALL THE RICH OIL PRODUCING COUNTRIES N ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Empty talk......simple dumsor has become a crisis for three and a half years.What energy are you going to use to power Valco.All you know is stupid empty talk.You have no shame !

• Military Man 9 years ago

Hasn't this clown done enough damage with his promises and lies?

• James Yeboah 9 years ago

Enough of this rubbish and how does he expect Ghanaians to believe him.
    Totally irresponsible