You are here: HomeBusiness2015 01 22Article 343557

Gov’t to sign $1.5b Tema port, motorway expansion agreement

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

Please as part of this expansion we need an interchange at the Tema Motorway round about to ease traffic. We spend too much precious time in Traffic at the Tema round about. Which stupiiiiid politician said the Kwame Nkrumah ...

• Agya Koo 9 years ago

Mr. President, expanding the motorway without providing an interchange at the Tema end of the motorway will be counter-productive. The present roundabout has far outlived its usefulness, and motorists spend too much time just ...

• Afrifa 9 years ago

Projects will propel NDC to another victory in 2016

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• KATINGA 9 years ago

Wahala ooo. Are we getting value for money? How much kick back provision has been factored into this? We believe No contract is given these days without advanced kick front and during execution kick back. It is a good idea bu ...

• Z H 9 years ago

Notice that the data ends in 2012, so nobody has to explain the recent dip in container volumes, as measured even by GPHA statistics.

Unfortunately, the decision-makers are looking for opportunities and ignoring the curren ...