You are here: HomeBusiness2014 10 23Article 331631

I’m optimistic on Ghana's economic transformation – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mahama is full of hot air always.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

According to Mahama he is optimistic Ghana's economic transformation would propel to be an exporter of "corruption" not even in the future but very soon, since almost all his ministries and ministers are vigorously fabricatin ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The father was a useless man n he gave birth to a useless idiots called Nana Addo

• Kwame 9 years ago

MOP know yourself first before pointing your dirty fingers

• Kwame 9 years ago

NPP know yourself first before pointing your dirty fingers

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

Please keep quiet, and stand firm. Because you are finished. No Ghanaian citizen will vote for you. I am a NDC man, and I will not vote for you mahama.

• ato 9 years ago

I don't understand why he will not support Katanga to reduce the import of vehicles by just ordering state agencies to patronize them .the truth is the government need to support industries that more capital intensive than th ...

• The mask 9 years ago

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

NDC always have misplaced national development agenda. To the almost every major business should be gov't owned. That's communist/socialist ideals. For Ghana to really see great progress gov't must endeavour to support privat ...

• Kwame Awere-Gyekye 9 years ago

Too much talking. The president has on uncountable occasions assured Ghainians of better days coming but the economy continues to worsen. Mr president stop talking and work. Good performance will be noticed and so will bad pe ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAA GYIMI GYIMI MAHAMA PAD TALKING,KWASEA LIKE HIM OFUI

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SOON TRANSFORMATION CORRUPTION TO WHERE????? OFUI,TUO ZAAAAAFI,CRIMINAL,EVIL,CHOP CHOP,KWASEA MAHAMA EEEEEEI FIX GHANA ECONOME,JOB FOR PEOPLE,GHANA ESU,BOYS ABRE,GIRLS KASA

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

OH POOR GHANA. THEY SPEW ENGLISH 'GARBAGE' WHICH MEANS NOTHING AND ACHIEVES NOTHING. IF ONE CAN IMAGINE THAT, DESPITE THE ACCLAIMS THAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WAS A 3 TERM MP, FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER, MINISTER, VICE PRESIDENT AND ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

LIES AGAIN.
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE ECONOMY WAS SINKING MAHAMA ?
    IF SO, THEN WHY ALL THESE NOISE ?
    YOU ARE JUST A FAILURE MAHAMA.
    ARE YOU AN ANTICHRIST OR WHAT ?

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Mr. President, when will this be?
    You do not have the whole team with you.
    Many of the people in your administration are self seekers and do not share your vision, sad but real.

• Akuffo 9 years ago

Positive attitude makes all the difference! We are blessed indeed!