You are here: HomeBusiness2014 06 30Article 314859

Ghana top 3 favourable Africa countries for investment

Read Comments Comments (10)

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

How many economic forums, symposiums and congress do we still need before we start to implement solutions? How can do expect economic development without energy and water supply? It is very privy that our NDC leaders lost in ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Who paid this people to tell such a bald face lie? Who want to invest in an environment riddle with corruption, power outages, depreciation of the cedi, chronic sanitation problems, armed robberies everywhere, underperforming ...

• Eben 9 years ago

Akos well spoken, and I second every comment you made! These people think Ghanaian's are blind and dump, they think saying such a lie would raise our spirit. They all jokers! From Mr Smith statement and I quote said "researc ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

Is our dear nation really ready for investors?
    Jesus even said,we don't throw pearls unto swines.
    Who on earth would like to buy a marine ticket,only to board the titanic?
    Would one rent a business space on the US TWIN TOW ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Somehow, investors have a FAVORITE STAND on Ghana but our governing bodies ARE NOT LIVING UP TO EXPECTATION....no plan for the infra-structure!!!
    It doesn't look anything is going ACCORDING TO A WELL-THOUGHT -OF Plan!!
    We ...

• Kwasi u.s.a 9 years ago

MR Smith is time to tell the whole world truth about the condition of country and stop propaganda ,I challenge you that no country in the world can grow their economy without good infrastructure ,in good,we have bad roads,we ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Is this article a joke or Mr. Smith is just delusional & naive? Ghana in the top 3 favourable Africa countries? Thanks, I needed a good laugh.

• anokwale 9 years ago

We have heard this over and over again. No one listens to these repo r s any more.

• Efo 9 years ago

IT IS INDEED, ANY FOREIGNER CAN COME INTO THE COUNTRY AND DO WHAT EVER THEY WANT. MINE GOLD, SELL TOMATOES, BUILD HOUSE ANY WHERE THEY WANT , BEAT INHABITANTS AND GO FREE, SHIT ON OUR CHIEFS, BRIBE MINISTERS AND PRESIDENT TO ...

Actually, Ghana is the number one most favourable African country for investment...in galamsey.